Author Topic: Sossion Good Riddance  (Read 4651 times)

Sossion Good Riddance
« on: June 25, 2021, 03:25:41 PM »
Once he got sucked into partisan politics he was DOA. Too much mess going on in the ducation sector with no rational voice. Toxic Macharia needs a check in the likes of Havi.

With COTU rotting in the tummy of Atwoli, hopefully  a refreshing crop will emerge and spearhead serious consultation on getting back teachers in the driving seat of education not crazy CBC consultants and bureaucrats out for government positions.

It will be tough if they get weaklings who take political sides early.

Re: Sossion Good Riddance
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2021, 04:24:17 PM »
He is worse; dabbling in politics;odm politics; instead of singular focus on teacher issues; now KNUT is pale shadow of itself.

« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2021, 05:24:03 PM »
I do not think one person can be running KNUT and still be a member of parliament. I think Sossion was in parliament for the money. The man remarried and wife is young and needs a lot of attention aka cash.
KNUT is a big organisation and needs a person there 24 hours a day.

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2021, 02:51:31 AM »
When we advised the state how to shake KNUT at no point did I advocate for its total pulverization. That is counterproductive. Why?

Because KNUT as a monopoly was too strong and your aim is to cut it manageable size. If you focus on it and not KUPPET well you simply transfer the demon from KNUT to Kuppet. If you destroy both, you create the right conditions for a new kid on the block.

The problem with empty heads is they get easy wizzy advice and get drunk on it. Then you start regretting ever opening your mouth. Mine is hatred for KNUT on purely personal basis. In fact the bastard who engendered the anger left KNUT but by then I had gathered enough to destroy it and just shared with the fools. Washenzi kabisa!

International teachers unions will troop in to revive the beast!

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2021, 06:58:44 AM »
Sossion was a disgrace single handedly destroyed an organization. He was a fool big ego and stuff. Made me worry at times when Mzito takes over if that's how kales will behave. Ruto better get his act together and stick to 10 years never attempt to chnage the script and put the likes of big headed kales away from him. He knows better anyway 😉

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2021, 07:29:26 AM »
sossion and Isaac Ruto are more luos than kale..their kind of rebellious nature makes the ideal odm partners..they don't listen to anybody, don't respect anybody but themselves.Sossion has killed Knut both internally and externally with help of ODM .Njuri your jjaluo munya is killing ktda...worry about that too .The largest farmers organization could be dead if Munya stay longer

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2021, 06:16:59 PM »
sossion and Isaac Ruto are more luos than kale..their kind of rebellious nature makes the ideal odm partners..they don't listen to anybody, don't respect anybody but themselves.Sossion has killed Knut both internally and externally with help of ODM .Njuri your jjaluo munya is killing ktda...worry about that too .The largest farmers organization could be dead if Munya stay longer
Am surprised you were praising Munya for tea reforms? I don't grow tea but to gauge Munya you have to check the whole ministry not just one sector, overall i think Munya is above average compared with Ruto and Kiunjuri when they headed the ministry.

« Reply #7 on: June 26, 2021, 06:51:54 PM »
Munya amefanya nini to be compared to someone like WSR who tenure in agriculuture was the best? Please entitle us. Maybe uko tigania he is doing great by filling the ministry with unwashed merus like you :). Tea reforms I don't see how it address the real sector problems. Hounding out staff and replacing with new cronies won't change nothing. Ruto will come and change the sector. Maybe there are governance issues in tea sector but problem is global market glut in black tea - and the solution is to diversity into green, purple, white, name it tea -
Am surprised you were praising Munya for tea reforms? I don't grow tea but to gauge Munya you have to check the whole ministry not just one sector, overall i think Munya is above average compared with Ruto and Kiunjuri when they headed the ministry.

« Reply #8 on: June 26, 2021, 08:13:36 PM »
Munya amefanya nini to be compared to someone like WSR who tenure in agriculuture was the best? Please entitle us. Maybe uko tigania he is doing great by filling the ministry with unwashed merus like you :). Tea reforms I don't see how it address the real sector problems. Hounding out staff and replacing with new cronies won't change nothing. Ruto will come and change the sector. Maybe there are governance issues in tea sector but problem is global market glut in black tea - and the solution is to diversity into green, purple, white, name it tea -
You have so much bile possibly you lost  tender or a close relative was fired uko. Kalenjins should wake up and understand money can be made legally elsewhere not just in government or parastatals furthermore educated kalenjins like you pundit need to chart and independent economic model for the community. waiting for Ruto to bring manna like Luos wait for baba is a mirage. Days of Moi handing free money to you people are long gone . Get of your ass and work harder pundit

« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2021, 08:51:41 PM »
Sasa unaongea nini. Only 2 percent of kalenjin depend on gov and it's patronage network. The rest - kalenjin will plant 10 or 20 acres of maize or tea or name - harvest - sell - pay school fees for the year and go enjoy himself in Mombasa. Umefika nairobi or kisumu or eldoret or kericho slums ukapata kalenjin uko :) except walevi. Yet kalenjin are 3rd largest tribe. Hiyo ni upuzi - and now kalenjin are becoming watchmen because agricluture is failing.

kalenjin dream is simple - plant serious crops - sio hiyo yenu ya mama na watoto (1 acre :) ) - buy car or pickup or a tractor or a lorry - and enjoy life.

If you check tractors or pickups or lorries or trailers or such kind of cars - majority are owned by Kalenjin men.

If you want to fix agricluture - start  with fixing KFA or start Farmers Bank - that will operate in farming seasons - lend you money in january to buy fertilizers - give you money to hire tractors - then pay farm workers - halafu - during harvest - the bank get their money -kalenjin man buy himself a car after paying all annual school fees - and remainder he goes to Mombasa for 'summer break' - like Mzungu - then after 3 months - he comes back and start the planting season again.

That kind of commercial farming ndio Kalenjin understands.

Hii yenu ya micro-micro-small-holder - one acre with everything :) macademia, coffee, miraa, tea, name it - everything iko in one acre - kwetu it's like a school farm project :) for teaching kids agricluture; or mostly ni ya WAMAMA :) GARDEN farming.

Again - WSR knows how to fix agriculture - FARM INPUTS - na sio kamikaze ya wameru hapo - I mean I need to go to KFA or NCPB - pick a lorry full of fertlizers - plant - harvet - and pay BACK.

Commercial FARMING. SIO MCHEZO ya WATOTO - na - WAMAMA - tiny farm with everything - hiyo ni garden farming boss.

After Kalenjin - the next serious farmers I saw in East Africa - were Banyakole in Uganda - and Tutsi in Rwanda - people who each keep 100 grade cows - plant 50 acres of maize - and 20 acres of Bananas.

Meru sasa if you plant 20 acres of banana - si Munya will come see you :) - and that is what average banyakole (baHima) man has as a side project

Go everywhere Kalenjin are big farmers - Narok, Mt elgon, transzoia, name it - even if you finance kalenjin they will go with tractors to uganda and south sudan - and do proper farming.

But garden farming hio ya bantu - ni michezo- ya wamama - few self respecting kalenjin will do that kind of business- one acre has always been garden farm for women plus a few cattle and calves - Men are out there doing serious business.

When Ruto was agri ministers - gov was importing tonnes of subsidized fertilizers - and farmers were queeing in lorries to pick them - hiyo ndio serious farming - sio michezo.

As a minimum no fertilizers - no farming. SAHAU. We need to apply 5 times the fertilizer to get to Asia and developed world standards. Then we can talk. Fertilizers in kila kitu - from tea to maize to name.  Bila - then we do garden farming - organic fertilizers - enough to sustain really small families like in GEMA - and spare few for the market.

« Reply #10 on: June 27, 2021, 04:29:31 AM »
You have so much bile possibly you lost  tender or a close relative was fired uko. Kalenjins should wake up and understand money can be made legally elsewhere not just in government or parastatals furthermore educated kalenjins like you pundit need to chart and independent economic model for the community. waiting for Ruto to bring manna like Luos wait for baba is a mirage. Days of Moi handing free money to you people are long gone . Get of your ass and work harder pundit

^^ This is a very important message.

« Reply #11 on: June 27, 2021, 08:56:30 AM »
Says a luo whose community has dedicated all their lives on  the elusive PORK.Only one kalenjin has ever run for PORK.That was Moi and he last run in 1997.Jaluo every election since 92 has dedicated their life's to politics.Kalenjin have been out power for years now but we still strive.

« Reply #12 on: June 27, 2021, 09:17:07 AM »

RV , wewe unaeza haribia Ruto kura. Be humble no need of bringing Kalenjin nationalism in all debates.
if you note even Ruto has never publicly advocated for Kalenjin nationalism. He is for Kenyan nationalism .Infact as we speak he is advocating for national parties while Raila ,Kalonzo ,Mudavadi , Wetangula ,Tuju and Murathe are advocating for tribal parties.

Sasa unaongea nini. Only 2 percent of kalenjin depend on gov and it's patronage network. The rest - kalenjin will plant 10 or 20 acres of maize or tea or name - harvest - sell - pay school fees for the year and go enjoy himself in Mombasa. Umefika nairobi or kisumu or eldoret or kericho slums ukapata kalenjin uko :) except walevi. Yet kalenjin are 3rd largest tribe. Hiyo ni upuzi - and now kalenjin are becoming watchmen because agricluture is failing.

kalenjin dream is simple - plant serious crops - sio hiyo yenu ya mama na watoto (1 acre :) ) - buy car or pickup or a tractor or a lorry - and enjoy life.

If you check tractors or pickups or lorries or trailers or such kind of cars - majority are owned by Kalenjin men.

If you want to fix agricluture - start  with fixing KFA or start Farmers Bank - that will operate in farming seasons - lend you money in january to buy fertilizers - give you money to hire tractors - then pay farm workers - halafu - during harvest - the bank get their money -kalenjin man buy himself a car after paying all annual school fees - and remainder he goes to Mombasa for 'summer break' - like Mzungu - then after 3 months - he comes back and start the planting season again.

That kind of commercial farming ndio Kalenjin understands.

Hii yenu ya micro-micro-small-holder - one acre with everything :) macademia, coffee, miraa, tea, name it - everything iko in one acre - kwetu it's like a school farm project :) for teaching kids agricluture; or mostly ni ya WAMAMA :) GARDEN farming.

Again - WSR knows how to fix agriculture - FARM INPUTS - na sio kamikaze ya wameru hapo - I mean I need to go to KFA or NCPB - pick a lorry full of fertlizers - plant - harvet - and pay BACK.

Commercial FARMING. SIO MCHEZO ya WATOTO - na - WAMAMA - tiny farm with everything - hiyo ni garden farming boss.

After Kalenjin - the next serious farmers I saw in East Africa - were Banyakole in Uganda - and Tutsi in Rwanda - people who each keep 100 grade cows - plant 50 acres of maize - and 20 acres of Bananas.

Meru sasa if you plant 20 acres of banana - si Munya will come see you :) - and that is what average banyakole (baHima) man has as a side project

Go everywhere Kalenjin are big farmers - Narok, Mt elgon, transzoia, name it - even if you finance kalenjin they will go with tractors to uganda and south sudan - and do proper farming.

But garden farming hio ya bantu - ni michezo- ya wamama - few self respecting kalenjin will do that kind of business- one acre has always been garden farm for women plus a few cattle and calves - Men are out there doing serious business.

When Ruto was agri ministers - gov was importing tonnes of subsidized fertilizers - and farmers were queeing in lorries to pick them - hiyo ndio serious farming - sio michezo.

As a minimum no fertilizers - no farming. SAHAU. We need to apply 5 times the fertilizer to get to Asia and developed world standards. Then we can talk. Fertilizers in kila kitu - from tea to maize to name.  Bila - then we do garden farming - organic fertilizers - enough to sustain really small families like in GEMA - and spare few for the market.

« Reply #13 on: June 27, 2021, 09:33:21 AM »
I am not a politician :) and my business is to tell it as is. Ruto is already PORK. The rest are details. If your support for Ruto is fickle; dont blame me; Support Raila instead :) Uko na shida kweli. Ama Kabogo au kijana ya Wanjigi :) hata na pia Muturi wa Mbeere.

Always remember Kalenjin nation is bigger than Ruto or Moi.

The same way you've made Uhuru realize Gema nation is bigger than his family - the muthamaki

RV , wewe unaeza haribia Ruto kura. Be humble no need of bringing Kalenjin nationalism in all debates.
if you note even Ruto has never publicly advocated for Kalenjin nationalism. He is for Kenyan nationalism .Infact as we speak he is advocating for national parties while Raila ,Kalonzo ,Mudavadi , Wetangula ,Tuju and Murathe are advocating for tribal parties.

« Reply #14 on: June 27, 2021, 09:41:19 AM »
This buyer remorse started too early - everyday ohoo sossion is bad so kalenjin are bad - ohoo bla bla I hope Ruto will not be this or that - ohoo bla bla Kalenjin are bla bla de bla - just get on board - like we got on board with your MLEVI in Chief - or board MV Raila - hiyo pia ni gari kubwa.

Are we going to walk on eggs to please you? Did we ask you the same nonsense when we supported Uhuru? Was anybody asking about his community very many vices?

Support Ruto as a person if you think he is best of the field like I do otherwise kalenjin is not on the ballot.

« Reply #15 on: June 27, 2021, 09:44:38 AM »

Exactly, he is too braggadocious. He has already popped the champagne talking about Ruto is PORK yet he accuse Luos of arrogance :D

He might commit suicide when his clan chief is beaten in 2022.

« Reply #16 on: June 27, 2021, 09:48:09 AM »
Your childish arrogance is different from my informed confidence. I predicted Uhuru would win many years before it happened. If Raila wins pia hatuna shida...we supported Raila before..so mentally we are ready for HIM..as long as its free, fair and credible election...Ruto will be the first to congratulate Raila and support his regime from opposition benches. Of course we know and you know you wont last six months before sparking a civil war :)
Exactly, he is too braggadocious. He has already popped the champagne talking about Ruto is PORK yet he accuse Luos of arrogance :D

He might commit suicide when his clan chief is beaten in 2022.

« Reply #17 on: June 27, 2021, 10:04:28 AM »
Your childish arrogance is different from my informed confidence. I predicted Uhuru would win many years before it happened. If Raila wins pia hatuna shida...we supported Raila before..so mentally we are ready for HIM..as long as its free, fair and credible election...Ruto will be the first to congratulate Raila and support his regime from opposition benches. Of course we know and you know you wont last six months before sparking a civil war :)

You were saying the same thing when Obama become prez, you are Luophobe trying to ape Gemas in Luo insults but we are childish? Foko jembe wewe.

The reason you have freedom of speech, freedom of association and other civil liberties is because of Raila, show some respect to your elders.

What do you know about democracy?

« Reply #18 on: June 27, 2021, 10:05:15 AM »
you are a good student , why dont you study Ruto carefully. Why he is supported nationally is because he is above tribal politics ,Ruto would never stoop low and start chest thumping about his tribe.
As for Ruto being president even blind people have seen this. Raila supporters have already retired to this fact .Even after Raila talking about a Tsunami yesterday their reaction is they think Raila has lost it. They know only a miracle can stop Ruto becoming President.
Lets not go into the debate of who supports Ruto most. Ruto needs all of us. Its this thinking thay coa Ruto is a Kale and Im a Kale then my support is certified and Primary while the rest is secondary .
Our support of Ruto is firm ,first politically to finish Raila and secondly on development matters we have seen what he did as a Minister and during Jubilees first term.

I am not a politician :) and my business is to tell it as is. Ruto is already PORK. The rest are details. If your support for Ruto is fickle; dont blame me; Support Raila instead :) Uko na shida kweli. Ama Kabogo au kijana ya Wanjigi :) hata na pia Muturi wa Mbeere.

Always remember Kalenjin nation is bigger than Ruto or Moi.

The same way you've made Uhuru realize Gema nation is bigger than his family - the muthamaki

« Reply #19 on: June 27, 2021, 10:10:25 AM »

We need to ensure that when Ruto becomes President next year he doesnt go rogue. Havent we been dissapointed by Uhuru second term.
Uhurus priorities changed in second term and he decided to amass wealth he has been misled by his high school buddies and drink mates.
Same worries we have that if Ruto goes rogue people around him might decide to take advantage . So the worries are justified.
You also dont help by doing the same thing you are accusing Luos of doing. The so called arrogance . Enda pole pole , be humble and all will be fine.
This buyer remorse started too early - everyday ohoo sossion is bad so kalenjin are bad - ohoo bla bla I hope Ruto will not be this or that - ohoo bla bla Kalenjin are bla bla de bla - just get on board - like we got on board with your MLEVI in Chief - or board MV Raila - hiyo pia ni gari kubwa.

Are we going to walk on eggs to please you? Did we ask you the same nonsense when we supported Uhuru? Was anybody asking about his community very many vices?

Support Ruto as a person if you think he is best of the field like I do otherwise kalenjin is not on the ballot.