Author Topic: Gikomba_Hawker boss punguza links bwana!  (Read 4479 times)

Re: Gikomba_Hawker boss punguza links bwana!
« Reply #20 on: June 21, 2021, 07:48:09 PM »
Then keep it there. You're spoiling our little forum with your incessant spamming. We know where to find news articles. We only bring those we find interesting enough to have our opinion about them.
If I discussed issues here I would have no time to do my real work.  :D

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #21 on: June 21, 2021, 08:00:06 PM »
Sawa! No offense but I've never relied on this forum for significant news from Kenya. There just isn't any that I've seen. I've come here basically to share and to simply mingle, in a light way, with Kenyans.

Then keep it there. You're spoiling our little forum with your incessant spamming. We know where to find news articles. We only bring those we find interesting enough to have our opinion about them.
Don't steal. The Uhuruto Government hates competition.

« Reply #22 on: August 02, 2021, 11:48:03 AM »
Moderators agree on how to handle this. This is a board where we discuss not dump mtumba bales.

Are you saying that if one receives hot breaking Kenyan news they should not share the link here unless they want to discuss it?

Post something - and at least discuss it. You're just dumping links here.
I have nothing to gain by posting spam. You folks are mistaking an interest in a breaking story for spam. For instance, something developed today which is quite newsworthy but I'll keep quiet. Maybe you'll figure it out on your own. We'll see. Kenyans are very funny people.

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #23 on: August 02, 2021, 02:47:01 PM »
Don't make me laugh. Ati we have "discussions" here. I see mainly tribal matusi. Many people here are mostly doing political spamming for their tribal heroes. But they disguise it as "discussion." And then when they notice that you don't want to support their tribal agenda, especially as we approach the elections, they get mad at you.

In such a pretentious environment it is far better for some of us to simply concentrate on reading breaking news. It's better use of time.

Wacha! Get real. Nobody is forcing you to read my links. Just scroll to the post you want that suits your political taste. The menu has choices and your kidole is healthy enough to scroll.

Moderators agree on how to handle this. This is a board where we discuss not dump mtumba bales.

Are you saying that if one receives hot breaking Kenyan news they should not share the link here unless they want to discuss it?

I have nothing to gain by posting spam. You folks are mistaking an interest in a breaking story for spam. For instance, something developed today which is quite newsworthy but I'll keep quiet. Maybe you'll figure it out on your own. We'll see. Kenyans are very funny people.

« Reply #24 on: August 03, 2021, 03:39:59 AM »
He/She is paid poster. 

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #25 on: August 03, 2021, 04:37:55 AM »
Who is a paid poster? Me?

He/She is paid poster.

« Reply #26 on: August 03, 2021, 05:30:12 AM »
Gikomba is a mrga spammer

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #27 on: August 03, 2021, 05:55:13 AM »
Hi,

How are you? Feeling idle? Need something to do? How's life treating you? :D

« Reply #28 on: August 03, 2021, 06:56:46 AM »

Im fine , was in air , just landing now. Will have yo do another PCR test and back to work.

Hi,

How are you? Feeling idle? Need something to do? How's life treating you? :D

« Reply #29 on: August 03, 2021, 01:02:04 PM »
This toilet fly needs heavy dose of doom.

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #30 on: August 03, 2021, 01:37:06 PM »
 :D :D :D

What happened to urchin? I thought I was an urchin. Make up your mind!

This toilet fly needs heavy dose of doom.

« Reply #31 on: August 03, 2021, 02:13:07 PM »
Don't make me laugh. Ati we have "discussions" here. I see mainly tribal matusi. Many people here are mostly doing political spamming for their tribal heroes. But they disguise it as "discussion." And then when they notice that you don't want to support their tribal agenda, especially as we approach the elections, they get mad at you.

In such a pretentious environment it is far better for some of us to simply concentrate on reading breaking news. It's better use of time.

Wacha! Get real. Nobody is forcing you to read my links. Just scroll to the post you want that suits your political taste. The menu has choices and your kidole is healthy enough to scroll.

I'm forced to agree. Just because Pundit covers his heavy tribal matusi in "punditry" does not make it any better than what Gikomba Hawker posts. We'd rather have sponsored Gikomba posts than war chants and class wars disguised as punditry.

« Reply #32 on: August 03, 2021, 02:13:33 PM »
s

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #33 on: August 03, 2021, 02:28:21 PM »
There is enough blame to go around in terms of tribal matusi. I hope you are not excluding yourself.  :D  :D :D

Why do I get the impression that you people, despite your crocodile tears about my "sponsored spamming," really like me and want to chat and become drinking buddies at our local bar? Should I go ahead and order some nyama choma?

I'm forced to agree. Just because Pundit covers his heavy tribal matusi in "punditry" does not make it any better than what Gikomba Hawker posts. We'd rather have sponsored Gikomba posts than war chants and class wars disguised as punditry.