Author Topic: The Earth Is Shaking in Central Province  (Read 6303 times)

Re: The Earth Is Shaking in Central Province
« Reply #20 on: May 05, 2017, 09:56:25 PM »
Typical Omollo. I guess you've no nothing to say. I don't work for Jubilee or URP. I am just a mere political pundit. Now as you can see while you're busy concentrating in your home area of Vihiga - and Ruto has been running circles around you from Turkana all the way down to Kwale. It going to be a rout. August we will be here and you'll be crying rigging. But Jubilee is romping back home with even bigger tyranny of numbers.

My friend Mr Omollo - you guys are messing with wrong guy!!! This guy been at it for 4yrs - and now it when NASA is starting to win Koigi and Isaac :) - which will add zero votes - while Ruto has been very very busy at the battleground counties from turkana, marsabit, mandera, isiolo, wajir, samburu, gusii, nyamira, kwale, kilifi, mombasa, lamu, tana river, name them :) and he still has time to make live hell for you in Vihiga.

Real hardwork & resource make the difference - not just waiting and hope you'll stir a national tsunami :)

You are moving from unserious to ridiculous. Mutua is practically sucking Ruto's stick to stay out of prison. Latest yesterday more allegations emerged when it was found that the auditor general had found 2.8 million missing which was collected in cash by Mutua to hand over to the Mutula Kilonzo family to help with the funeral!

Please name one case of impropriety against Nanok. Uhuru sent the EACC after him since 2014. To this day they have not found anything to pin on the man. So the result is "he has done nothing".

Nanok has increased the roads under tarmac in Turkana. He has built bridges and recarpeted old neglected roads in Turkana. Since Turkana is a massive and expansive territory, it is amazing that he has managed to upgrade roads linking urban centres.

Here is what he has done:

Bursaries:

[pdf]http://www.turkana.go.ke/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/TURKANA-COUNTY-BURSARY-REPORT-2016.pdf[/pdf]

Promoted the commercial production of non wood forest products (Gum Arabic and Frankincense). There is a huge market for this in South and North Sudan not to mention the middle east! The National government had long refused to assist this sector.

I name a few to show that the claim of "nothing" is just another jubilee lie to smear nanok after Uhuru hurled shtani insults at him.

Ethuro got 30% while running for the senate?
and Munyes got 40% while running for the same senate seat?
and they will put it together and get 70% ???  :D

If you are one of the top brains of URP in Jubilee then you people are easier than I expected.

I thought you were the Goebbels of Elections - concentrating on detail and cross checking every detail. We shall wallop you so badly you will accuse NASA of rigging elections.

Rege can defect and he would have as much effect as if Moses Kuria defected to NASA. You will notice that there is nobody in Jubilee I have compared the likes of Rege, Dalmas Otieno etc. You can have Midiwo today if you want, I doubt his wives would vote for Uhuru. So you are the one making a false equivalence.

Governors are trouble yes but not all of them. Where they have mobilized wanainchi to coalesce around a common concern they are riding back to the Governors mansion. Mombasa, Garissa and Turkana come to mind. Mandago simply made Ruto's interference the issue and rode on it to victory. (FYI we gave him some advice informally just to get back at WSR)

I have not seen your claims on the other counties. I have stated that marsabit is ours and we shall be expanding our vote over there. Garissa is no longer a battleground zone having become a sure NASA zone.

Uhuru needs those counties to make it to 25% on 24 counties. We think we can lock him out. So far he down to 21 counties. We want to make sure he stay there or reaches 23 maximum. Then we hear about that runoff.

I am not counting the fact that Rege of Homabay defected to Jubilee. Let us not split hairs -fact remain NANOK has received A LOT OF MONEY and has done very little with it. Most governors are seeing dust. I don't think Nanok is exceptional. Only Dr Mutua seem the obvious performer. Speaker Ethuro gave URP 30% of the vote; Munyes will add 40%; leaving the unpopular Nanok with 30%.

You can insist defection of someone like Munyes & all those Mps have no effect and we will have 30%;70% in favour of NASA but that is just been obstinate. These Mps,senators and governors are formidable leaders in their own small enclave...and will influence the vote. They are the folks to watch.

I guess you've no reply in Marsabit & Mandera. Do you have anything on WestPokot where CORD got 20% and are set to get 5% as the battle is now btw Jubilee and KANU. Going into 2013 - ODM had Ass minister like Sigor MP Litole & Julius Murgor -close Raila allies -- now they've nobody on ground --as the battle is btw Prof Lonyapou grp in Kanu & Jubilee governor grp - all supporting uhuru candidature.

Do you have anything on Samburu - where Jubilee I think are gonna sweep it or you want to move straight to Isiolo & Wajir - where the battle is btw Jubilee & Frontiers guys.

« Reply #21 on: May 05, 2017, 10:17:48 PM »
Conclusion:Advantage Jubilee. Uhuru just need to let Ruto work his magic there - it was unfortunate watching him having go at NANOK.
Moving on to Isiolo & Wajir - same template - the fight is btw  Frontier and Jubilee - all of who are supporting candidate of Uhuru. In Wajir - I think only the governor is still holding on - the Senator and wakina Raila minister Elmi long defected.
Just because Kenyans are not talking about it, JP thinks Kenyans are not in the know!  :wtf: The game Jubilee is playing was debunked by the Standard a couple of months ago. Jubilee forgot that these days Kenyans (and specifically wariahe) no longer have short memories. They went looking for votes among Somali and were promptly reminded how they incarcerated somalis (colonial style) at Kasarani... not to mention the inability to provide security in Mandera and in the Frontier districts. So DP (as RV Pundit puts it came up with "his magic") backtracking from the unworkable "single" party to include 3 more parties - PD, PPK and FAP or whatever - to woe wariahe.
It is like Musalia when he was gifted UDF in 2013 complete with a 40M armoured car kumbe ilikuwa na wenyewe... when they asked for it back, the man had to get himself a new one ANC. So pundit there is no originality on DP's part...

By Geoffrey Mosoku | Updated Sun, March 19th 2017 at 09:00 GMT +3

Six months after dissolving its affiliates, Jubilee Party has changed tack and is now sponsoringKey Jubilee leaders have launched three small parties which they are advising their allies to use in vying for elective seats. The Standard on Sunday has learnt that JP has acquired Party of Action (POA), which is associated with JP Head of Secretariat Raphael Tuju, and is in the process of rebranding it into Party of Development (PD). It is also sponsoring the Frontier Alliance Party (FAP) for the pastoralist areas as well as the Patriotic Party of Kenya (PPK), which is based at the Coast. The accommodation of these three parties in Jubilee was pushed by circles around the Deputy President RutoJubilee creating small parties in bid to penetrate NASA regions

« Reply #22 on: May 05, 2017, 11:40:27 PM »
Was this photo taken at a funeral? The body language speaks volume about this 'winning' campaign

Typical Omollo. I guess you've no nothing to say. I don't work for Jubilee or URP. I am just a mere political pundit. Now as you can see while you're busy concentrating in your home area of Vihiga - and Ruto has been running circles around you from Turkana all the way down to Kwale. It going to be a rout. August we will be here and you'll be crying rigging. But Jubilee is romping back home with even bigger tyranny of numbers.

My friend Mr Omollo - you guys are messing with wrong guy!!! This guy been at it for 4yrs - and now it when NASA is starting to win Koigi and Isaac :) - which will add zero votes - while Ruto has been very very busy at the battleground counties from turkana, marsabit, mandera, isiolo, wajir, samburu, gusii, nyamira, kwale, kilifi, mombasa, lamu, tana river, name them :) and he still has time to make live hell for you in Vihiga.

Real hardwork & resource make the difference - not just waiting and hope you'll stir a national tsunami :)

You are moving from unserious to ridiculous. Mutua is practically sucking Ruto's stick to stay out of prison. Latest yesterday more allegations emerged when it was found that the auditor general had found 2.8 million missing which was collected in cash by Mutua to hand over to the Mutula Kilonzo family to help with the funeral!

Please name one case of impropriety against Nanok. Uhuru sent the EACC after him since 2014. To this day they have not found anything to pin on the man. So the result is "he has done nothing".

Nanok has increased the roads under tarmac in Turkana. He has built bridges and recarpeted old neglected roads in Turkana. Since Turkana is a massive and expansive territory, it is amazing that he has managed to upgrade roads linking urban centres.

Here is what he has done:

Bursaries:

[pdf]http://www.turkana.go.ke/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/TURKANA-COUNTY-BURSARY-REPORT-2016.pdf[/pdf]

Promoted the commercial production of non wood forest products (Gum Arabic and Frankincense). There is a huge market for this in South and North Sudan not to mention the middle east! The National government had long refused to assist this sector.

I name a few to show that the claim of "nothing" is just another jubilee lie to smear nanok after Uhuru hurled shtani insults at him.

Ethuro got 30% while running for the senate?
and Munyes got 40% while running for the same senate seat?
and they will put it together and get 70% ???  :D

If you are one of the top brains of URP in Jubilee then you people are easier than I expected.

I thought you were the Goebbels of Elections - concentrating on detail and cross checking every detail. We shall wallop you so badly you will accuse NASA of rigging elections.

Rege can defect and he would have as much effect as if Moses Kuria defected to NASA. You will notice that there is nobody in Jubilee I have compared the likes of Rege, Dalmas Otieno etc. You can have Midiwo today if you want, I doubt his wives would vote for Uhuru. So you are the one making a false equivalence.

Governors are trouble yes but not all of them. Where they have mobilized wanainchi to coalesce around a common concern they are riding back to the Governors mansion. Mombasa, Garissa and Turkana come to mind. Mandago simply made Ruto's interference the issue and rode on it to victory. (FYI we gave him some advice informally just to get back at WSR)

I have not seen your claims on the other counties. I have stated that marsabit is ours and we shall be expanding our vote over there. Garissa is no longer a battleground zone having become a sure NASA zone.

Uhuru needs those counties to make it to 25% on 24 counties. We think we can lock him out. So far he down to 21 counties. We want to make sure he stay there or reaches 23 maximum. Then we hear about that runoff.

I am not counting the fact that Rege of Homabay defected to Jubilee. Let us not split hairs -fact remain NANOK has received A LOT OF MONEY and has done very little with it. Most governors are seeing dust. I don't think Nanok is exceptional. Only Dr Mutua seem the obvious performer. Speaker Ethuro gave URP 30% of the vote; Munyes will add 40%; leaving the unpopular Nanok with 30%.

You can insist defection of someone like Munyes & all those Mps have no effect and we will have 30%;70% in favour of NASA but that is just been obstinate. These Mps,senators and governors are formidable leaders in their own small enclave...and will influence the vote. They are the folks to watch.

I guess you've no reply in Marsabit & Mandera. Do you have anything on WestPokot where CORD got 20% and are set to get 5% as the battle is now btw Jubilee and KANU. Going into 2013 - ODM had Ass minister like Sigor MP Litole & Julius Murgor -close Raila allies -- now they've nobody on ground --as the battle is btw Prof Lonyapou grp in Kanu & Jubilee governor grp - all supporting uhuru candidature.

Do you have anything on Samburu - where Jubilee I think are gonna sweep it or you want to move straight to Isiolo & Wajir - where the battle is btw Jubilee & Frontiers guys.

« Reply #23 on: May 06, 2017, 12:14:35 AM »
Pundit

Vihiga is not my home. TRV gave you wrong information perhaps placed there by me to prove that choo.com was leaking members information to outsiders. As you can see I scored a bullseye. I wish Masinde were here because he was aware of the plan. I called it The Honey Pot Trap. I am sure he can recall.

I know Vihiga, Kisii, Bomet, Nyamira and Kericho like the back of my hand because I worked for a KTDA donor covering areas with tea factories and small-holder farmers. That is why I name Mogogosiek, Litein, Kapkatet, Ogembo, Mudete, etc. Having a gift for languages I also picked the local languages and can become fluent within two weeks of returning to those areas. So if you are looking for me for any reason I usually hide in plain sight. I love flashy cars - illegally bullet proof BTW - and never miss an SDA service on Saturday! Sunday and Monday in Kilifi - my home - as much as I can. I have an old aunt that needs caring for. Namhudumia mwenyewe siku hizo shanghazi. The workers get an off.

I only feared Moi.

That said, I did not participate in the 2013 elections. I am volunteering my time for this one.

I have a clean record when it comes to elections. I never lose. You recall we won in 2002 and when Kibaki screwed us, we beat him in the 2005 elections. In 2007 I was away for most of the preparations and the campaign while working in Indonesia. I came back in time to find Kibaki had been making rigging preparations with ODM watching helplessly. I knew we would win but he would steal. It was clear. That time we were together on one side.

2013 - Contractual obligations forbade my participation.

We shall not lose this one bratha.

Koigi makes good propaganda. His presence will make it acceptable for a Kikuyu to be in NASA. A few years ago I would have celebrated his role because he would definitely have protected the interests of mwananchi but he squandered that. I will be happy to help him against the daughter of Kihika Kimani. I am studying Nakuru intensively and would tel you what chances he has, if any. NASA has about 120,000 votes ready. That is still 400K short. Koigi could bring in 70K - not enough to win against Kimani's daugher. But I am still studying the dynamics

NASA knows every action by Ruto. In fact I have stated that he is over-watched. NASA has a clear policy to ignore Ruto in attacks, and focus on Uhuru. There are those within NASA who can attack him freely but it is discouraged. So do not believe he is not being watched.

Not attacking him is one thing but undermining his every effort is legit.

Personally I think Uhuru is chokora when it comes to campaigns. He lets his temper get the better of him and when stressed he is our greatest asset. Ruto on the other hand knows how to hide his anger in public, has recently tamed matusi by way of reducing and being a teetotaler is alert 24/7. So be sure we know who to fight braza.

However note that Ruto is one of us. I will campaign for him in 2022 because once Raila retires as President, Ruto will be the only one to carry through the revolution - that is if he tames his hunger for land and wealth.

What has all the money you got helped you with? The Eurobond? Wasted! The Modi Money ? Wasted! The Qatar Dollars? eaten by Tuju! Now Uhuru is heading to China for more. How will it help? When you send Mama Ngina to borrow from Moi? Jesus.

It is not how much money you get but how you use it. Ask Trump and Hilary! Obama got a lot of money used some but always remained with lots of it even after campaigns. That is because he used it prudently. You can't pay some born traitor to defect?!! And when did traitors become trustworthy? We recently got a Jubilee Traitor Onyango Oloo. Do I need to tell you how we dealt with him? He came to us we didn't buy him. All the defectors you have are bought and paid for. That includes Nyachae Tumbocrat who will get zero votes in Kisii.