Author Topic: In Kenya, Its better to be DEAD than ALIVE.Mafia System.  (Read 2272 times)

In Kenya, Its better to be DEAD than ALIVE.Mafia System.
« on: February 11, 2022, 09:27:13 PM »
Friends,

If your are an honest poor Kenyan, I pray that you die because in this mafia system you will find nothing but trouble.

As i told you before, The president and Governors steal tax payer money through tender kickbacks and they invest that money:
banks (NCBA-Kenyatta) ,hotels (Weston-Ruto) ,universities (Moi Kabarak),hospitals (Aga khan),telecoms (Safcom-fuliza-Moi Kenyatta),EPZs (Tatu city Kenyatta Northlands ),Real estate,Insurance (ruto amaco kenyatta heritage),Aviation,Transport (Moi signon) Steel (Kibaki) Ranches (Laikipia Taita taveta owned by many politicians) Dairy (brookside kenyatta) Fuel n Gas (0dingas) etc.

People steal government money, they drive everything to be expensive and because you cannot afford,they buy with the stolen loot and control the private sector.

What that means,If you are born in an urban settlement,once you are done with education, they will employ you and become a white collar slave like a bank teller or nurse,if you happen to drop out of school, you become a mjengo man or if a lady,a cleaner.

If you are born in a pastoral community like Maasai and drop out of school,you start grazing cows in maralal or loodikilani but if you dare graze your cows near the shamba ya mkubwa,you are shot dead while they steal money meant for dams for pastoralists.that means when the drough comes,and the cow dies...the maasai relocates to nairobi and starts hawking belts wallets and slipper during daytime and watchman at night for the rest of his life.he goes on to buy cheap prostitute in githurai gets hiv/aids and dies of TB or most likely gets hacked to death by njoroge foreman who comes to steal D12 at night.

In this system,Marriage does not work and kids are social wreck.The president and Governors appoint their mistresses as board of directors...look at most senior female government employees,they are single ladies.Remember Keittany story/????you appoint your sex mates in these positions this happens in MCA ward offices and MP cdf committee...that whoever has stolen money gets more sex

This is called system ya majambazi...you steal tax payer money,wire it to dubai or mauritius,hire some mhindi or mzungu to buy goverment bonds on your behalf or invest in tax free epz or sex,

The military buys scrap metal as weapons of war while the police collects bribe on the road,koinange,drug smuggling and changaa dens so he cant raise a finger and must ensure continuity of corrupt system.

The judge,cid and dpp engage in sideshows to keep public busy,

KENYANS,BE VERY CAREFUL

Re: In Kenya, Its better to be DEAD than ALIVE.Mafia System.
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2022, 09:33:56 PM »
I forgot to mention;

The pastors receives stolen tax payer money as bribe and sells the podium to the highest bidder while the sheik/imam get funded by terrorists...this system needs to stop. This habit of normalizing and sanitizing evil while ridiculing morally upright people needs a radical shit.

When most people reach their mid- 30s and discover how it works,they loose hope and become drunkkards,so next time dont ask why your 45 year old uncle is a drunkard or why alcohol has become oxygen.people must loose sobriety to be politically manipulated for economic exploitation

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2022, 10:55:37 PM »
Your analysis on Kenya is correct.  It's a very, very, hard place to live and survive if you don't have enough money, but the problem is that getting that money honestly is even more difficult.  Young social media influencers in Kenya are trying very hard to show a different side of the country mainly by exposing their fake lavish lifestyles & hoping to make a few coins from youtube ad's and from getting free meals and free hotel trips, but you tube cannot be the default application for mass unemployment. Everyone young person is now trying to start a youtube channel or podcast, but where is the money to pay them going to come from?

In terms of marriages, yes, when you compare marriages in Kenya to marriages in the west, it's like night and day.  Kenyans have lives full of drama, pain, misfortune and stress.  They are a traumatized people who don't even realize how traumatized they are. You have to live outside of the country to realize you were living in a cess pool of utter madness.

Offline .

« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2022, 07:52:55 PM »
Friends,

If your are an honest poor Kenyan, I pray that you die because in this mafia system you will find nothing but trouble.

As i told you before, The president and Governors steal tax payer money through tender kickbacks and they invest that money:
banks (NCBA-Kenyatta) ,hotels (Weston-Ruto) ,universities (Moi Kabarak),hospitals (Aga khan),telecoms (Safcom-fuliza-Moi Kenyatta),EPZs (Tatu city Kenyatta Northlands ),Real estate,Insurance (ruto amaco kenyatta heritage),Aviation,Transport (Moi signon) Steel (Kibaki) Ranches (Laikipia Taita taveta owned by many politicians) Dairy (brookside kenyatta) Fuel n Gas (0dingas) etc.

People steal government money, they drive everything to be expensive and because you cannot afford,they buy with the stolen loot and control the private sector.

What that means,If you are born in an urban settlement,once you are done with education, they will employ you and become a white collar slave like a bank teller or nurse,if you happen to drop out of school, you become a mjengo man or if a lady,a cleaner.

If you are born in a pastoral community like Maasai and drop out of school,you start grazing cows in maralal or loodikilani but if you dare graze your cows near the shamba ya mkubwa,you are shot dead while they steal money meant for dams for pastoralists.that means when the drough comes,and the cow dies...the maasai relocates to nairobi and starts hawking belts wallets and slipper during daytime and watchman at night for the rest of his life.he goes on to buy cheap prostitute in githurai gets hiv/aids and dies of TB or most likely gets hacked to death by njoroge foreman who comes to steal D12 at night.

In this system,Marriage does not work and kids are social wreck.The president and Governors appoint their mistresses as board of directors...look at most senior female government employees,they are single ladies.Remember Keittany story/????you appoint your sex mates in these positions this happens in MCA ward offices and MP cdf committee...that whoever has stolen money gets more sex

This is called system ya majambazi...you steal tax payer money,wire it to dubai or mauritius,hire some mhindi or mzungu to buy goverment bonds on your behalf or invest in tax free epz or sex,

The military buys scrap metal as weapons of war while the police collects bribe on the road,koinange,drug smuggling and changaa dens so he cant raise a finger and must ensure continuity of corrupt system.

KENYANS,BE VERY CAREFUL

Acha JOKES rafiki :roll:
Kenyans (especially Kenyans ABROAD) are a funny lot.
You obsess about polticians ngweeeeeeeeeh from morning till evening spending all your waking hours energy discussing every single aspect of their lives from what their parties are up to all the way down to their bedroom matters.
Mara
Oooooo Moi
Oooooo Man Giddy
Oooooo Ruto
Oooooo Raira
Ooooo Madvd
Ooooo Karonjo
Ooooo Ooooo oooooo OOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 24/7/365

Then you turn around and complain OOOOO I can't succeed in Kenya because OOOOOO (add politician's name here) did ABCD
Did they also come lock you in your kibanda after handcuffing your legs, hands and brain to the bed to prevent you from getting ahead in life?
There are MILLIONS of Kenyans going about their business JUST FINE making do - nay some are even thriving like a nonsense without minung;uniko fweeeeeh and VICTIM MENTALITY ati a politician prevented me from cooking ugali in my house  :roll:
Did you know that Kenya's poverty rate is dropping like a stone yearly?
Did you know that Kenya's middle classes who have never even seen one tender to speak of are the wealthiest in east and central Africa?
Politicians worth writing home about are only 100 in number or less yet Kenya has a population of 50 MILLION.
Even if you combine the wealth (stolen or not) of all the political families in Kenya. Hawafika hata 25% of the total wealth of the nation.
So what about the 75%?
Has anyone stopped you from starting a small biz?
Has anyone stopped you from farming on your shamba or your ancestor's shamba?
Has anyone stopped you from doing what the rest of us 49,999,900 Kenyans are doing to get ahead in our own small way in life?
Of course not.
WACHENI KUOBSESS NA WANASIASA NGWEEEEEEH 24/7/365..USE A TENTH OF THE TIME YOU SPEND TALKING EMPTY SIASA GARBAGE TO DO SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE IN YOUR LIFE AND YOU WILL NOT HAVE TIME TO CRY WOOOOOOOOOOOOI RAIRA KIBAKI MOI NA BALALA WAMEKULA MBUZI YANGU :D

« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2022, 06:18:01 AM »
Acha JOKES rafiki :roll:
Kenyans (especially Kenyans ABROAD) are a funny lot.
You obsess about polticians ngweeeeeeeeeh from morning till evening spending all your waking hours energy discussing every single aspect of their lives from what their parties are up to all the way down to their bedroom matters.
Mara
Oooooo Moi
Oooooo Man Giddy
Oooooo Ruto
Oooooo Raira
Ooooo Madvd
Ooooo Karonjo
Ooooo Ooooo oooooo OOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 24/7/365

Then you turn around and complain OOOOO I can't succeed in Kenya because OOOOOO (add politician's name here) did ABCD
Did they also come lock you in your kibanda after handcuffing your legs, hands and brain to the bed to prevent you from getting ahead in life?
There are MILLIONS of Kenyans going about their business JUST FINE making do - nay some are even thriving like a nonsense without minung;uniko fweeeeeh and VICTIM MENTALITY ati a politician prevented me from cooking ugali in my house  :roll:
Did you know that Kenya's poverty rate is dropping like a stone yearly?
Did you know that Kenya's middle classes who have never even seen one tender to speak of are the wealthiest in east and central Africa?
Politicians worth writing home about are only 100 in number or less yet Kenya has a population of 50 MILLION.
Even if you combine the wealth (stolen or not) of all the political families in Kenya. Hawafika hata 25% of the total wealth of the nation.
So what about the 75%?
Has anyone stopped you from starting a small biz?
Has anyone stopped you from farming on your shamba or your ancestor's shamba?
Has anyone stopped you from doing what the rest of us 49,999,900 Kenyans are doing to get ahead in our own small way in life?
Of course not.
WACHENI KUOBSESS NA WANASIASA NGWEEEEEEH 24/7/365..USE A TENTH OF THE TIME YOU SPEND TALKING EMPTY SIASA GARBAGE TO DO SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE IN YOUR LIFE AND YOU WILL NOT HAVE TIME TO CRY WOOOOOOOOOOOOI RAIRA KIBAKI MOI NA BALALA WAMEKULA MBUZI YANGU :D

👏👏👏

Top tier post!

I will start by taking your advice and never start arguing with that mlevi about Ruto.

« Reply #5 on: February 13, 2022, 07:13:55 AM »
Oldun good to see you ever optimistic.. politics for me is a hobby

« Reply #6 on: February 13, 2022, 05:29:58 PM »
Friends,

KENYANS,BE VERY CAREFUL

Your hibernation took too long.
Its been going on forever.
Unless you are connected, forget about climbing up the ladder.

Offline .

« Reply #7 on: February 21, 2022, 07:34:57 PM »

At least you post on a diversity of issues, including economic development.
Wengine ni siasa SPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA from dusk to dawn, yet utapata labda they have not even built a decent box-profile covered one BR kibanda for their aging mama ushago, let alone their own house  :roll:. Yet KILOJOULES of energy that could be better spent buying simiti are wasted on siasa DAILY.

Isapite!

Really, it is!

Look at Kenyan Baniani.
Do you ever hear them crying TIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ALL DAY ati OOooo Ruto, OOOO Raira?

The only time they mention those names is when those politicians are busy opening their BILLION SHILLING FACTORIES!

Let that sink in for the siasa-obsessed Kenyans who think politicians are the stumbling block in their lives.
Hata Mandago has become VERY WISE and now understands how not just Kwiinya but the whole world works!

National Cement completes buyout of ARM Kenya assets
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/corporate/companies/national-cement-completes-buyout-of-arm-kenya-assets-2275702
started as a small shop in Gikomba!
And remember Indians are the MOST DISCRIMINATED AGAINST KENYANS so if anyone should be complaining against anything it is them :D!

Ni hayo tu!

« Reply #8 on: February 21, 2022, 09:42:40 PM »
Got you.Indian thrive because they leave siasa to locals. Its like kenyan abroad.

At least you post on a diversity of issues, including economic development.
Wengine ni siasa SPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA from dusk to dawn, yet utapata labda they have not even built a decent box-profile covered one BR kibanda for their aging mama ushago, let alone their own house  :roll:. Yet KILOJOULES of energy that could be better spent buying simiti are wasted on siasa DAILY.

Isapite!

Really, it is!

Look at Kenyan Baniani.
Do you ever hear them crying TIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ALL DAY ati OOooo Ruto, OOOO Raira?

The only time they mention those names is when those politicians are busy opening their BILLION SHILLING FACTORIES!

Let that sink in for the siasa-obsessed Kenyans who think politicians are the stumbling block in their lives.
Hata Mandago has become VERY WISE and now understands how not just Kwiinya but the whole world works!

National Cement completes buyout of ARM Kenya assets
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/corporate/companies/national-cement-completes-buyout-of-arm-kenya-assets-2275702
started as a small shop in Gikomba!
And remember Indians are the MOST DISCRIMINATED AGAINST KENYANS so if anyone should be complaining against anything it is them :D!

Ni hayo tu!

Offline .

« Reply #9 on: February 22, 2022, 05:27:37 PM »
Hata MOSE KURIA; one of the loudest, political DEBES in Kwiinya has seen the light after decades of wasting his time spewing empty kelele  :roll:
Listen to him very carefully after minute 26. If one is hell bent on joining siasa, you don't have to aim for the the Presidency. The more important thing is to protect your gains and achieve your goals  :D. I on the other hand say there is even no need for the average Kenyan to stress over siasa. In fact politicians lives are very short and their death rates seem abnormally high compared to the general population. Look at brilliant guys like Pinto, Mboya, Ouko, JM na kadhalika. Wakina Kanyingi, Kamotho, Nassir, Oyugi, Saitoti, Biwott et al. They all died very young due to stress/sabotage and so on! Remember how Oloo used to twanga empty essays with big revolutionary words that sounded important for decades. Kalienda even before 65! Siasa ni hasara blo. For me as long as the prezzy does not destroy the country, implement policies that reverse gains and impede biashara, I am not worried who the president is, hata kama ni Terence Creative (ngapata)! :D Unfortunately, not many Kenyans see it that way. For them who becomes prezzo is a matter of LIFE AND DEATH!

« Reply #10 on: February 22, 2022, 06:20:46 PM »
Hata MOSE KURIA; one of the loudest, political DEBES in Kwiinya has seen the light after decades of wasting his time spewing empty kelele  :roll:
Listen to him very carefully after minute 26. If one is hell bent on joining siasa, you don't have to aim for the the Presidency. The more important thing is to protect your gains and achieve your goals  :D. I on the other hand say there is even no need for the average Kenyan to stress over siasa. In fact politicians lives are very short and their death rates seem abnormally high compared to the general population. Look at brilliant guys like Pinto, Mboya, Ouko, JM na kadhalika. Wakina Kanyingi, Kamotho, Nassir, Oyugi, Saitoti, Biwott et al. They all died very young due to stress/sabotage and so on! Remember how Oloo used to twanga empty essays with big revolutionary words that sounded important for decades. Kalienda even before 65! Siasa ni hasara blo. For me as long as the prezzy does not destroy the country, implement policies that reverse gains and impede biashara, I am not worried who the president is, hata kama ni Terence Creative (ngapata)! :D Unfortunately, not many Kenyans see it that way. For them who becomes prezzo is a matter of LIFE AND DEATH!

Terrence, any day! The man is funny and creative. Moses has not seen the light yet; he is simply bitter because of his deteriorating health, diabetes, alcoholism, and partly DP's refusal to pick up his phones. DP likes loyalty, discipline, and principled people. Duale said the president gave him a choice to choose him or DP. Duale said he told the president he would always choose Ruto because he has known him for 10+ years. He cited discipline, loyalty, and hard work! Kuria is only suitable for mdomo manenos but on serious engagement,  I think DP would rather rely on steady hands like Ndindi, Kimani, Irungu, Wahome, Gachaguas, Kihikas, and many others over drunkards like Uhuru or Kuria. He is not looking good! You can tell his kidneys are Kaput!

« Reply #11 on: February 22, 2022, 06:30:15 PM »
Smooth
The death of double oo in penury was very sad. I felt sad for the man. He lived as communist. He believed that ideology so much that it became a religion. Those 200 pages of digital essays helped me overcome boredom at work. I used to print them and read them. Then came dagatari ..he was another madman that would write digital plays. He had some deep kikuyu.

We need to invest on ourselves when young and cultivate relationships with our families.

Double oo had  the brain to be a doctor, scholar, lawyer but he choose socialism as a religion to his doom