Author Topic: Raila drop somalis and marginalized communities as he go for Mt kenya  (Read 3935 times)

Re: Raila drop somalis and marginalized communities as he go for Mt kenya
« Reply #20 on: August 30, 2021, 02:39:51 AM »
Pastor - wacha pombe - and if youre learning - kunywa kidogo.

« Reply #21 on: August 30, 2021, 02:41:49 AM »
Okay. When I read FairBalanced recently say they will poison kalenjin water; I thought it was random. I didnt realize this water poisoning has long history....Anyway let not get into the sterotyping stuff -

Yes, well poisoning has a long pedigree among farmers when confronting pastoralists communities over the world.

You are on a yellow card so I don't fault you for being fearful  :D

I only insulted them you called for their genocide.

They are hard to love community aki  :D

Ey sometimes hurtful truth is necessary even it amounts to stereotyping 🤷

« Reply #22 on: August 30, 2021, 02:43:31 AM »
I see - honestly never heard of that well poisioning - I will read up on it. Yes I am very afraid. I am gonna get banned. I think I need to quit this forum. In any case Ruto has already won.
Yes, well poisoning has a long pedigree among farmers when confronting pastoralists communities over the world.

You are on a yellow card so I don't fault you for being fearful  :D

I only insulted them you called for their genocide.

They are hard to love community aki  :D

Ey sometimes hurtful truth is necessary even it amounts to stereotyping 🤷

« Reply #23 on: August 30, 2021, 05:22:00 AM »

« Reply #24 on: August 30, 2021, 08:07:31 AM »
He think he is very smart; desperation is bad thing. End results he will lose it all. But its worth going with a big bang

This was an extremely poor move by baba almost racist. Did he even think of the marginalized somalis in mandera and how they would feel watching this??some will say its politics but Not!

« Reply #25 on: August 30, 2021, 08:59:29 AM »
Pastor - wacha pombe - and if youre learning - kunywa kidogo.

Wacha bangi my guy,

BBI is a rotten egg. Ruto is flogging it, its supporters won't simply apologize for that, they will play victim and keep on showing how well meaning it was, and how Shiko is the ultimate loser.

"You deserve more, we worked so hard to deliver it only for the courts to frustrate us..."

Babu has multiple slip of the tongue but this ain't it. Tanga Tanga are of course more than eager to run with it. It won't get far.

« Reply #26 on: August 30, 2021, 09:18:40 AM »
It obvious Babu has decided to go for the broke in Mt kenya; Unfortunately I dont think anybody listening to him there; they dont trust him; and worse he has been hammorraging reliable Non-GEMA votes as he shamelessly prostrate to Mt kenya. They know if he can throw others under the bus; once he is PORK; he will throw them under the same bus.

Meanwhile Ruto has found win-win formulale that seem to resonate nationwide; GEMA trust him (majority); Non-GEMA also trust him; Therefore Ruto is already PORK.

So bottom-up hustler nation combined with Win-Win is of course pure genius of WSR- and 55yr old Ruto should already measure statehouse drapes.

Wacha bangi my guy,

BBI is a rotten egg. Ruto is flogging it, its supporters won't simply apologize for that, they will play victim and keep on showing how well meaning it was, and how Shiko is the ultimate loser.

"You deserve more, we worked so hard to deliver it only for the courts to frustrate us..."

Babu has multiple slip of the tongue but this ain't it. Tanga Tanga are of course more than eager to run with it. It won't get far.