Author Topic: Raila drop somalis and marginalized communities as he go for Mt kenya  (Read 3936 times)

He think he is very smart; desperation is bad thing. End results he will lose it all. But its worth going with a big bang

Re: Raila drop somalis and marginalized communities as he go for Mt kenya
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2021, 11:15:22 PM »
Somalis are up in arms - hapa kura ya pastoralist yote immenda. Ruto had told the pastoralist and coastal people not to trust the trojan house...sasa wanaona live live.

But he think kikuyus do not know how unreliable he is - tomorrow if in maasai land -  kila mtu arudi kwao -

We need win-win -strong leadership like Ruto - take cannot bend to whims of anybody but can share resources fairly - not sway like tree with the wind

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2021, 11:22:12 PM »
Duale

« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2021, 11:24:38 PM »
The 50 percent he normaly get from Somalis just evaporated - Ruto will get almost 100 percent.

Labda Wamaasai - wamebaki ODM in the pastoral group - otherwise Turkana and other small tribes - will similarly refuse to board.

Raila has no brains to win PORK. Look at Ruto handling GEMA like a boss by being truthful - that is what GEMA also appreciate - they do not want someone so unpredictable. You just say something today to make me happy. They know they are pushing for the sun - but will accept the moon - but if someone tell them - I will give entire universe - they see a conman.

Ruto in ODM use to struggle with cleaning up Jakom mess kama leo. He goes to a rally - and then say something stupid - like comparing Mandera to Kiambu :)  - why not just talk about in general terms? or say Kila Mtu arudi Kwao? Atutaki madoadoa. Next few rallies - Ruto has to go cleaning up. No he didnt mean that. He didnt say that.

WIN-WIN - kenya is for everyone. That is why Ruto should really focus on his personal security. Raila will finish himself. Today he got nothing from Muranga but has drove a nail in pastoralist and small tribes.

« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2021, 11:40:42 PM »
Robina Ali Roba of Mandera - the intimidated BBI governors are about to emerge from the woodworks.

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2021, 12:59:51 AM »
Ruto will not be the beneficiary, Ruto has no love for Somalis having ordered that infamous crackdown and mass lock up of Somalis in stadiums during his first term. OKOA candidates will be boosted by this news. Both Ruto and Raila have gone with GEMA first strategy which is dumb because of demographics and the fact of latent anti Kikuyu sentiment in the rest of the country.

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2021, 01:04:29 AM »
URP in 2013 scored 90 percent for example in Mandera; In fact the somalis have been reticent to support jubilee because of Uhuru; not Ruto; they know kikuyus have beef with Somalis; But kalenjin are pro-Somalis in Kenya. The real beef kikuyus have on Somalis is business...it same beef they had with Indians..Somalis came and ate their lunch.

Ruto will score 90 percent; 10 percent will go to Gideon Moi and KANU for the illeterate there who do not know Moi is dead.

Raila has destroyed himself...because the marginalized communities thought the Luos being also politically marganizalized would make great allies...but they have seen he is just unreliable sob.

Who else can go to pastoralist and get hearing. Kalonzo...zero. Madvd zero. So pale ni UDA versus KANU....with small ODM by those who are confused.

UDA has Duale - who is the PM under Ruto - so expect 90 percent. For after GEMA DPORK; Duale will be 3rd most powerful person in Ruto gov representing all pastoralist.

Most tribes in Kenya fear Somalis - Kalenjin and Maasai dont - culturally Kalenjin and language wise - kalenjin/maasai know they are half somalis half nilotes. Half kalenjin words are somali words. The other half are shared with Luos.

Ruto will not be the beneficiary, Ruto has no love for Somalis having ordered that infamous crackdown and mass lock up of Somalis in stadiums during his first term. OKOA candidates will be boosted by this news. Both Ruto and Raila have gone with GEMA first strategy which is dumb because of demographics and the fact of latent anti Kikuyu sentiment in the rest of the country.

« Reply #7 on: August 30, 2021, 01:53:27 AM »

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2021, 01:53:53 AM »
RV , so whats the beef of North Eastern with Kikuyus when Kibaki defeated Raila in North Eastern in 2007 , Uhuru won against Raila in North Eastern both in 2013 and 2017.

And Im not saying they wont vote for Ruto. My point is North Eastern politics generally rotates around clan politics and whoever engages and negotiates well with them gets the bulk of the votes.

« Reply #9 on: August 30, 2021, 01:56:57 AM »
No if you check MOAS; they normally vote 50-50 because they dont give a damn; or well they split votes; or well normally they are so vulnerable they follow the deep state. Normally they follow the gov - or at worse they do 50-50

Kibaki did well - by appointing many somalis - so let not ignore that - likes of Gen Ali and etc

But if we speak the truth - kikiyus have beef (envy) of somalis - and beef started in easleigh rising to become the gikomba of kenya and somalis the hawkers of kenya

RV , so whats the beef of North Eastern with Kikuyus when Kibaki defeated Raila in North Eastern in 2007 , Uhuru won against Raila in North Eastern both in 2013 and 2017.

And Im not saying they wont vote for Ruto. My point is North Eastern politics generally rotates around clan politics and whoever engages and negotiates well with them gets the bulk of the votes.

« Reply #10 on: August 30, 2021, 02:05:20 AM »
Now you say the truth. They have intelligence and follow where the next Govt will be. In 2007 Kibaki won North Eastern , In 2013 and 2017 Uhuru won. Now this is more correct analysis than what you were peddling before and yes it is also correct Ruto will perform better because of how Raila mishandled North Eastern Interests.
Try to keep it real and factual.

No if you check MOAS; they normally vote 50-50 because they dont give a damn; or well they split votes; or well normally they are so vulnerable they follow the deep state. Normally they follow the gov - or at worse they do 50-50

Kibaki did well - by appointing many somalis - so let not ignore that - likes of Gen Ali and etc

But if we speak the truth - kikiyus have beef (envy) of somalis.

« Reply #11 on: August 30, 2021, 02:09:16 AM »
URP in 2013 scored 90 percent for example in Mandera; In fact the somalis have been reticent to support jubilee because of Uhuru; not Ruto; they know kikuyus have beef with Somalis; But kalenjin are pro-Somalis in Kenya. The real beef kikuyus have on Somalis is business...it same beef they had with Indians..Somalis came and ate their lunch.

Ruto will score 90 percent; 10 percent will go to Gideon Moi and KANU for the illeterate there who do not know Moi is dead.

Raila has destroyed himself...because the marginalized communities thought the Luos being also politically marganizalized would make great allies...but they have seen he is just unreliable sob.

Who else can go to pastoralist and get hearing. Kalonzo...zero. Madvd zero. So pale ni UDA versus KANU....with small ODM by those who are confused.

UDA has Duale - who is the PM under Ruto - so expect 90 percent. For after GEMA DPORK; Duale will be 3rd most powerful person in Ruto gov representing all pastoralist.

Most tribes in Kenya fear Somalis - Kalenjin and Maasai dont - culturally Kalenjin and language wise - kalenjin/maasai know they are half somalis half nilotes. Half kalenjin words are somali words. The other half are shared with Luos.

Kikuyus are hateful sobs in general, they have an ungodly hate for Jaluos, two Luo linesmen were electrocuted in Thika a few years back when the line they were working on was deliberately energized by those miscreants. I believe their hatred for Somali has nothing to do with business rivalry, they hated them before their recent economic success, I was reading a book on Kenya by a mzungu whose title eludes me currently, in it he writes about how Jomo wanted to poison the wells of the pastoralist community, even the British were aghast, he wanted RAF to dump poison on their pastures, extreme extreme stuff. Hate is endemic to that community period. You ever wonder why their towns and cities are exclusively populated by them while Kisumu, RV, Coast, Ukambani, even North Eastern are cosmopolitan. Other tribes are friendly, honest, hospitable and laid back. Kiuks are conniving, dishonest to the bone and will snitch on you to jambazis the day you move in, a reason no one bothers living among them. On the flipside they love moving into other folks background - witness Kiunjuri's and Kuria missives to Ruto about Kenyans (read Kikuyus) having the right to live anywhere and seeking elective positions.

« Reply #12 on: August 30, 2021, 02:13:10 AM »
The biggest play is really getting Mps - but generally those people dont give much damn 50-50 - but devolution has changed - this they will defend - and raila just declared war.
Now you say the truth. They have intelligence and follow where the next Govt will be. In 2007 Kibaki won North Eastern , In 2013 and 2017 Uhuru won. Now this is more correct analysis than what you were peddling before and yes it is also correct Ruto will perform better because of how Raila mishandled North Eastern Interests.
Try to keep it real and factual.

« Reply #13 on: August 30, 2021, 02:19:31 AM »
Okay. When I read FairBalanced recently say they will poison kalenjin water; I thought it was random. I didnt realize this water poisoning has long history....Anyway let not get into the sterotyping stuff -

Kikuyus are hateful sobs in general, they have an ungodly hate for Jaluos, two Luo linesmen were electrocuted in Thika a few years back when the line they were working on was deliberately energized by those miscreants. I believe their hatred for Somali has nothing to do with business rivalry, they hated them before their recent economic success, I was reading a book on Kenya by a mzungu whose title eludes me currently, in it he writes about how Jomo wanted to poison the wells of the pastoralist community, even the British were aghast, he wanted RAF to dump poison on their pastures, extreme extreme stuff. Hate is endemic to that community period. You ever wonder why their towns and cities are exclusively populated by them while Kisumu, RV, Coast, Ukambani, even North Eastern are cosmopolitan. Other tribes are friendly, honest, hospitable and laid back. Kiuks are conniving, dishonest to the bone and will snitch on you to jambazis the day you move in, a reason no one bothers living among them. On the flipside they love moving into other folks background - witness Kiunjuri's and Kuria missives to Ruto about Kenyans (read Kikuyus) having the right to live anywhere and seeking elective positions.

« Reply #14 on: August 30, 2021, 02:20:26 AM »
Red flag.......2007 narrative being rewinded once again.

« Reply #15 on: August 30, 2021, 02:25:47 AM »

« Reply #16 on: August 30, 2021, 02:28:42 AM »
BBI has been declared Null, Void and Illegal.
Anyone pursuing BBI doesn't respect the rule of law.
The whole BBI formulae therefore failed to listen to Somalis - who are wailing now.

If BBI had listen to kenyans they would have come with win-win - that add Kiambu money without reducing Mandera.

Kiambu has a problem as everyone move to Nairobi Metro.
Mandera has a historical problem as they are far behind.

So we can get win-win for both.

The rest of the country are probably okay - no one in Bomet or Kericho is complaining for example.

We can add Kiambu money - and we can retain Mandera Money - and the rest of counties can continue on the happy path.

« Reply #17 on: August 30, 2021, 02:35:23 AM »
RV when Robina says you were inciting this is what she meant.
You started a good thread then deviated and brought in the tribal angle. Now A D has taken it to the next level.

No 1 Business competion doesnt necessarily translate to political rivarly. Mt Kenyans and North Easterners do business together and also live with each other. Even in the current Government North Easterners hold some of the prolific positions .

This thing of piting one tribe against the other honestly wont work with the current constituion and thats where Raila is going wrong you cant go and sing in Muranga about need of Kiambu getting more money on behest of Mandera and expect to get votes in North Eastern.
Now look at Ruto when he is Mt Kenya he talks of enhancing their interests when he goes to North Eastern he talks of the same.
Something which RV you articulating very well calling it a win win .
Why after some minutes you talk of the contrary buffles some of us.

Also another point for Raila and his supporters if you cant talk of policies or short of ideas , its better to attack Ruto or whoever rather than a tribe or a region else thats a guaranteed loss but oh well seems its hard teaching an old dog new tricks.

Okay. When I read FairBalanced recently say they will poison kalenjin water; I thought it was random. I didnt realize this water poisoning has long history....Anyway let not get into the sterotyping stuff -

« Reply #18 on: August 30, 2021, 02:35:48 AM »
BBI has been declared Null, Void and Illegal.
Anyone pursuing BBI doesn't respect the rule of law.
The whole BBI formulae therefore failed to listen to Somalis - who are wailing now.

If BBI had listen to kenyans they would have come with win-win - that add Kiambu money without reducing Mandera.

Kiambu has a problem as everyone move to Nairobi Metro.
Mandera has a historical problem as they are far behind.

So we can get win-win for both.

The rest of the country are probably okay - no one in Bomet or Kericho is complaining for example.

We can add Kiambu money - and we can retain Mandera Money - and the rest of counties can continue on the happy path.

« Reply #19 on: August 30, 2021, 02:38:47 AM »
Without Ruto providing leadership - shida iko kubwa.
We need win-win.
Kiambu indeed have a case because everyone moving there.
Mandera also have an even urgent case because they have been historically left behind.

Surely Kiambu with 25yrs - of PORK - in JOMO - should give Mandera a break.

So yes there a little of reality check needed in both sides.

RV when Robina says you were inciting this is what she meant.
You started a good thread then deviated and brought in the tribal angle. Now A D has taken it to the next level.

No 1 Business competion doesnt necessarily translate to political rivarly. Mt Kenyans and North Easterners do business together and also live with each other. Even in the current Government North Easterners hold some of the prolific positions .

This thing of piting one tribe against the other honestly wont work with the current constituion and thats where Raila is going wrong you cant go and sing in Muranga about need of Kiambu getting more money on behest of Mandera and expect to get votes in North Eastern.
Now look at Ruto when he is Mt Kenya he talks of enhancing their interests when he goes to North Eastern he talks of the same.
Something which RV you articulating very well calling it a win win .
Why after some minutes you talk of the contrary buffles some of us.

Also another point for Raila and his supporters if you cant talk of policies or short of ideas , its better to attack Ruto or whoever rather than a tribe or a region else thats a guaranteed loss but oh well seems its hard teaching an old dog new tricks.