Recent Posts

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
Kenya Discussion / Re: Gachagua DON'T DARE support Babu Owino and Edwin Sifuna.
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 05:00:41 AM »
Enough said..lets move on to other business.

Nowhere in the Kenya constitution is it written that Gachagua must support Owino.He won't know what hit him.

Oburu will join the opposition early next year,In that arrangement The odingas and Gachagua/Kalonzo/Matiangi axis will agree on one things..TO DENY Babu Owino Nairobi ticket.He will be find himself in the wilderness.

Sifuna doesn't want him because he also wants to run for presidency.Same as Winnie,He poses a threat.And Methu Ndindi also don't want him as a competitor in future.

All cards put to the table,Babu owino the best he can become is National assembly Majority leader or Kisumu governor any other thing costs his political career.

But you know,politcs is a game of thugs,we cant interrupt he helps us detsroy Ruto for the moment.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Sakaja will dump Ruto - probably join Wiper
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 04:53:34 AM »
Githunguri,

what is your analysis of this matter?

Why has Ruto run to Sakaja with 80B?  8)

I simply don't KNOW.Just do an analysis and share your thoughts.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Oburu will not support Ruto re-election
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 04:47:30 AM »
Oburu has asked for Deputy president position,You seek for impossible demands when you want to quit something.

I think Oburu is just incompetent to make a demand that will be ignored.
If he wanted to dump Ruto he would not fighting with Babu-Sifuna.

Oburu is a PHD economics Russia in 1970/1969 with deep political insights.A mathematical brain.He was the brain behind Raila.

When Raila was rotting in Jail,He was enjoying his drink with his sugar babies in Mombasa.

He has discovered any association with Ruto is catastrophic.In politics you just don't wake up and announce HOORAY...You start complaining and making unreasonable demanda.In this case,Can Ruto dump Kindiki and annoy GEMA more after Gachagua impeachment AND choose oburu or wanga as his deputy?Which is which?

Probability tells us if you toss a coin,Ruto has to stick with kindiki because he doesn't know how ODM will evolve or whether oburu will dump him like Raila did to Moi in 2002.

THEREFORE,Ruto will not dump Kindiki and Oburu will quit UDA caliphate to ensure ODM wins seats in Nairobi Western and coast under the united opposition umbrella of Kalonzo which brings in Kamba Gema luhya etc.

He will dump wanga opiyo junet and wandayi,call them conmen and join Sifuna group.It makes lots of political sense.He wins more seats,a few cabinet positiona and makes Jaoko Odinga governor.What about supporting Ruto?ITS A LOSS.

After Ruto defeat in 2027,ODM then dumps Kalonzo and either sifuna or babu becomes odm leader and presidential candidate..

Post 2027,You will not hear of old folks...It will be Methu Ndindi Babu Sifuna etc.

Thats why we must think POST 2027.

ALL SCENARIOS AT PLAY,OBURU WILL DUMP RUTO.

No sane politician associates with Ruto moving foward.

They quit ONE by ONE.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Sakaja will dump Ruto - probably join Wiper
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 04:43:02 AM »
Githunguri,

what is your analysis of this matter?

Why has Ruto run to Sakaja with 80B?  8)
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 04:40:08 AM »
Did you not learn from what Sakaja did to our people?

You are supporting a goon to be getting 20MN per day to launch 2032 Presidential bid and later call Gachagua mtoto wa Umbwa like it did in 2017 or go shooting people like it did to DJ Evolve?

ARE YOU STUPID?

HUNA AKILI WEWE?

JINGA KABISA GHASIA.

I wish in any arrangement we would make Matiangi Nairobi governor or someone else but supporting Babu or Sifuna is STUPID PLAIN STUPID.

You are an insular moron - which is the hallmark of a pee brain,
That is how Kibaki ended up with civil war and NUSU MKATE - despite incumbency.

The opposition lineup is likely to be Kalonzo-Matiang'i-Gachagua - which is worth NOTHING if they lose to Ruto.
So it is simple math: Nairobi governor vs piece of PORK. It is a no-brainer.

Babu has a simple job: deliver 70% or more of Luo - and get governor.
Huo ujinga wako -  what stopped Igathe from winning with 40% Gema?

Boss si una akili ndogo. I am disappointed.
Kenya Discussion / Re: Oburu will dump Ruto.
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 04:35:20 AM »
Let babu run for Kisumu governor we have no problem with that.Let him go take his thuggish ways there.

If raila couldn't want babu close to him,only a mad man would.

Sifuna ouster seals ruto fate in western.we just need pockets of jaluo votes.let the majority luo vote ruto.
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 04:33:18 AM »
Githunguri FOOL,
here is Riggy wooing Kenya Moja despite your whining.

Gachagua urges Sifuna and Babu Owino to join DCP
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2025-12-03-come-to-dcp-gachagua-tells-sifuna-and-babu

Opposition rolls out a red carpet for ODM rebels
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/opposition-rolls-out-a-red-carpet-for-odm-rebels--5358934

RiggyG is a fool.Thats why he supported ruto.Thats why we are having Jubilee/PNU splinter group to check his stupidity.

How can RiggyG support Babu who never defended his impeachment?

Did babu support DCP kariobangi candidate in November?

We jinga kama mamako
« Last post by Githunguri on February 21, 2026, 04:31:30 AM »
Did you not learn from what Sakaja did to our people?

You are supporting a goon to be getting 20MN per day to launch 2032 Presidential bid and later call Gachagua mtoto wa Umbwa like it did in 2017 or go shooting people like it did to DJ Evolve?

ARE YOU STUPID?

HUNA AKILI WEWE?

JINGA KABISA GHASIA.

I wish in any arrangement we would make Matiangi Nairobi governor or someone else but supporting Babu or Sifuna is STUPID PLAIN STUPID.
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 04:19:24 AM »
Githunguri FOOL,
here is Riggy wooing Kenya Moja despite your whining.

Gachagua urges Sifuna and Babu Owino to join DCP
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2025-12-03-come-to-dcp-gachagua-tells-sifuna-and-babu

Opposition rolls out a red carpet for ODM rebels
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/opposition-rolls-out-a-red-carpet-for-odm-rebels--5358934
« Last post by Modesty Blaise on February 21, 2026, 04:06:14 AM »
I was in Azimio because I knew what Ruto would do to GEMA after elections.You just need to know about a person's history to know what he will do or become in future and the results are now public.

RIGGY G.

DON'T DO IT!!DON'T!!

Fool. Governor for Luo vote is a good deal.
Being insular is silly. RiggyG will make big deals everywhere.

RiggyG is antithetical to Uhuru or Kibaki insular politics.
His ability to scale past Mt Kenya - to makuzo  :) - is a very good trait.
He is like Ruto and Raila.

UMBWA MALAYA WEWE.

:) Pee brain,
You have been mumbling incoherently - RiggyG do this, don't do that.

But he continues to do exactly what you urge against.
Gakuya will go back to Kariobangi & Dandora MP.

Wacha hizo tantrums, Riggy is scaling national, not just Kikuyu.
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8 9 10