Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on June 02, 2020, 10:43:17 PM

Title: Wanjohi promises blood...on the national street
Post by: RV Pundit on June 02, 2020, 10:43:17 PM
The President told MPs today he will open up the economy in THREE weeks.

" Mkitaka kuendelea kunitukana huko, muendelee kuniita mlevi" #COVID19KE

"Kuna mzee aliniambia when it comes to hasira and ukali you are your father's son. lakini when it comes to action on that ukali you are your mother's son...I asked him why? He told me because your father akitoa kisu it always came back with blood na nyama....sasa mimi nikitoa kisu, itarudi na nyama na damu"
Title: Re: Wanjohi promises blood...on the national street
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 02, 2020, 10:55:50 PM
Hehe this is like a soap opera. did Ichungwa attend? He will be first to be dethroned
Post by: Nefertiti on June 03, 2020, 04:23:03 AM
I am curious to see if Mobutu has the guts to continue his politicking and pretending he has Uhuru backing. Ichung'wa, Ngunjiri and the minions have chickened out. Duale is on probation.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2020, 09:35:42 AM
Angry Wanjohi wants to be given peace in the next two years. That is going to be impossible. Maybe he will get one year.

But if he insists on pushing through with BBI - then he is asking for politics

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/the-standard-insider/article/2001373701/angry-uhuru-reads-riot-act-to-ruto-allies-demands-respect
Post by: Nefertiti on June 03, 2020, 01:45:26 PM
Mobutu goose is cooked - Uhuru has firmed his grip on GEMA and Jubilee. He all but openly said he won't back your boy - will continue with Handshake and BBI.

I'll pick successor who supports my legacy, Uhuru declares
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-06-03-ill-pick-successor-who-supports-my-legacy-uhuru/
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2020, 02:45:30 PM
In 2013 - Wanjohi said - according to Pajero - that he and his family will back Ruto but cannot make a promise on GEMA.

In 2022 - Wanjohi - whether he backs or not the doyen - the GEMA will complete the journey.

Wanjohi doesn't have GEMA in his backpackers. What matters is what GEMA will think.

If Ruto will have supported Uhuru and everyone can see he has - Wanjohi has no public case.

Mid 2021 -  Nobody will listen to Wanjohi.

Mobutu goose is cooked - Uhuru has firmed his grip on GEMA and Jubilee. He all but openly said he won't back your boy - will continue with Handshake and BBI.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-06-03-ill-pick-successor-who-supports-my-legacy-uhuru/
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 03:26:37 PM
In 2013 - Wanjohi said - according to Pajero - that he and his family will back Ruto but cannot make a promise on GEMA.

In 2022 - Wanjohi - whether he backs or not the doyen - the GEMA will complete the journey.

Wanjohi doesn't have GEMA in his backpackers. What matters is what GEMA will think.

If Ruto will have supported Uhuru and everyone can see he has - Wanjohi has no public case.

You know more about gema than us who are gema
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 03:30:34 PM
Pundit you suffer from kruger effect. There is no decision by voters to vote for ruto. People were listening and trying to see what ruto had to offer. After he was sidelined by uhuru people are now going to uhuru to ask for development. If uhuru delivers mau mau road it will cement his support even more.
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 04:34:32 PM
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-06-03-jubilee-kicks-out-kuria-ichungwah-from-house-committees/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR0x2DZb7ZId74dyffJ0xsQn3QObdvBZ74K0YqiXQBubvKwp3yT78KlzDJM#Echobox=1591186171
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 05:18:03 PM
Kuria looking for relevance after being fired from parliament committee

https://www.facebook.com/moses.kuria.140/

Thurakus are not buying his wolf cries
Post by: Kadudu on June 03, 2020, 06:00:04 PM
These guys called out Uhuru for a fight and now they have it and are busy crying foul. When did Kenyan politics become a game of fair ground? They should have used their brains before daring Uhuru for a fight. One does not rebel against the regime 3 years to the next election. One waits till 3 months before elections. The regime will starve hungry politicians who need cash to bribe voters.

Post by: patel on June 03, 2020, 06:16:55 PM
That's funny right there. I dont care who you are.

Post by: patel on June 03, 2020, 06:21:08 PM
Uhuru has settled Senate and parliament numbers debate. Ruto has no numbers. Majority Gema mps who were following Ruto thoughts he had Uhuru backing just like Baghdad bob.  Ruto has given up 2020 presidential ambition in exchange for a safe exit.
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 06:36:04 PM
These guys called out Uhuru for a fight and now they have it and are busy crying foul. When did Kenyan politics become a game of fair ground? They should have used their brains before daring Uhuru for a fight. One does not rebel against the regime 3 years to the next election. One waits till 3 months before elections. The regime will starve hungry politicians who need cash to bribe voters.

excatly, this is the cost of Ruto lone ranger tactics. He should have bolted 8 months to elections. now he has to sit there and just hope they do not come for his head. According to Alai, Madvd has been promised DP post if he can get his house in order. We know this a way to keep MADVD busy and distracted. Now all corners are trying to appease muthamaki. Actually whoever is running the statehouse right now is a fucking genius. he has whipped and brought Wanjohi back to the control room
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on June 03, 2020, 06:50:58 PM
Uhuru has settled Senate and parliament numbers debate. Ruto has no numbers. Majority Gema mps who were following Ruto thoughts he had Uhuru backing just like Baghdad bob.  Ruto has given up 2020 presidential ambition in exchange for a safe exit.
Thats how you dreamt last night not bad. If Raira omoro ojinga dint give up presidency since 1982,why would Ruto give up on his first shot?do you guys think deep before logging in here and posting? I don't think so.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2020, 06:53:58 PM
Muthamaki amalize COVID-19 kwanza. Halafu he will have 1yr to steal. It's Wanjohi wa Mashati who started the war immediately he became PORK. That Ruto has survived this long - shows the man is ready for BIG TIME.

You cannot claim to have numbers when you're inviting NASA to help you

That is weakness. If Wanjohi had numbers he would deal with Ruto squarely. He doesn't. I hear he had PS and CS calling Mps to see if they can attend.

The senate meeting was so empty he had no picture. When Ruto told him okay do the Mps one - he posted pictures of Mps immediately. 212 Mps...and yet the one he has are less than 40mps..and take has taken a lot bribery and intimidation. Even if he get every GEMA mp to support him...he would still be at 55mps :) plus maybe 8 women rep. That is hardly anything in Jubilee with 212 Mps.

Wanjohi Kinyua was Mashati is hated by his own people while he is serving as PORK. That is what has been making him angry fro last 2yrs.

excatly, this is the cost of Ruto lone ranger tactics. He should have bolted 8 months to elections. now he has to sit there and just hope they do not come for his head. According to Alai, Madvd has been promised DP post if he can get his house in order. We know this a way to keep MADVD busy and distracted. Now all corners are trying to appease muthamaki. Actually whoever is running the statehouse right now is a fucking genius. he has whipped and brought Wanjohi back to the control room
Post by: Garliv on June 03, 2020, 09:18:54 PM
Ruto is doing fine. Very fine kwa ground.
I was in your constituency yesterday and day before;  Kamandura, Ndeiya, Rwamburi. Ndiuni, Nyabari and Thigio areas. If you dare ask them what they think of Wanjohi Konyagi you'd be shocked (if you think they are looking for him for development). They tell you "nituramenya uria mareka Ruto no nimeke uria makwende no matigoke guku mashinani nithue turauga.." (we know what they are doing to Ruto but at Mashinani level we are the one who decides.." That feeling is everywhere "Na Uhuru athaka niakugiririo.."

Talking of development, ask them what they feel about SGR and Dry Port which are just nearby. Ask them how many of their youth have been employed there or even know what's going on...

Looks like you haven't been at home for ages...

Post by: Garliv on June 03, 2020, 09:25:25 PM
I understand it was just Uhuru shouting riot act. That only Tuju spoke then he took over for like 25minutes. And abused anyone who don't, won't or doubt his agenda (whatever it is.)
So how will he manage to campaign and mobilize for Referendum if he cannot get his MPs onboard? Will he ask DP to do it for him or what?

The President told MPs today he will open up the economy in THREE weeks.

" Mkitaka kuendelea kunitukana huko, muendelee kuniita mlevi" #COVID19KE

"Kuna mzee aliniambia when it comes to hasira and ukali you are your father's son. lakini when it comes to action on that ukali you are your mother's son...I asked him why? He told me because your father akitoa kisu it always came back with blood na nyama....sasa mimi nikitoa kisu, itarudi na nyama na damu"
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 09:29:14 PM
Wake me up when ruto stops hiding. Uhuru just place dp office under public service basically ruto will report to state house chief of staff. He will get orders from muthauram his staff will be redeployed without consultation. Uhuru can now plant spies and sabotouers right in ruto bedroom. We are now going for his head
Post by: Garliv on June 03, 2020, 09:46:57 PM
You are right. That with the just issued Executive Order, the Office of the DP has been "downgraded.." The privilege to run with a degree of independence has been curtailed including hiring of staff. That is true.
And it is within the President's constitutional duties to reorganise government functions as he thinks fit. So not much Ruto or anyone else can do. But we also know such "downgrading" has political message. And this message is clear; Ruto has to be curtailed. That's not in doubt. But they have also "ignored him" in government activities including crucial meetings. So that's obvious what the political message is.

However, no matter what they do to curtail/manage/cutdown Ruto to size; the big headache is that he still has HUGE GROUND SUPPORT. That's where they can't just "finish" him. Bado ako...   

Wake me up when ruto stops hiding. Uhuru just place dp office under public service basically ruto will report to state house chief of staff. He will get orders from muthauram his staff will be redeployed without consultation. Uhuru can now plant spies and sabotouers right in ruto bedroom. We are now going for his head
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 09:52:03 PM
?s=19
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 09:54:38 PM
Even josphat karanja wasnt humiliated like this
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 10:00:26 PM
?s=19
Post by: vooke on June 03, 2020, 10:13:59 PM
Muthamaki amalize COVID-19 kwanza. Halafu he will have 1yr to steal. It's Wanjohi wa Mashati who started the war immediately he became PORK. That Ruto has survived this long - shows the man is ready for BIG TIME.

That is weakness. If Wanjohi had numbers he would deal with Ruto squarely. He doesn't. I hear he had PS and CS calling Mps to see if they can attend.

The senate meeting was so empty he had no picture. When Ruto told him okay do the Mps one - he posted pictures of Mps immediately. 212 Mps...and yet the one he has are less than 40mps..and take has taken a lot bribery and intimidation. Even if he get every GEMA mp to support him...he would still be at 55mps :) plus maybe 8 women rep. That is hardly anything in Jubilee with 212 Mps.

Wanjohi Kinyua was Mashati is hated by his own people while he is serving as PORK. That is what has been making him angry fro last 2yrs.

You have no problem with Ruto buying his way into Mount Kenya and Luhya land but you think Uhuru should not?

Whoever is advising Uhunye must have figured thst with Babu firmly on his side there was nothing to fear from Ruto as he can’t run to Ruto for a coalition. That was a master stroke.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2020, 10:15:50 PM
Goodwill is not written into law.
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 10:18:34 PM
Goodwill is not written into law.

Which goodwill? Your boy is just waiting for his casket to be closed
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2020, 10:20:51 PM
Well, good politician works the ground, and that is what Ruto has been doing since the 1990s. Raila is very good at that too.

Wanjohi got Raila but he started insulting and destroying relationships.

You almost get a sense he really doesn't enjoy politics and politicians like Moi, Ruto, and Raila.

Ruto already gave Uhuru the leeway to run the gov the way he wants when he agreed to form Jubilee and disband the TNA-URP coalition.

Ruto was aware from then on   - Uhuru would lead the way he wants. But because Wanjohi is getting misadvised he is nearly sharing the pie with Raila. That I think is crazy. It took Ruto intervention to remind him he is PORK - you don't need to invite every village madman including Isaac Ruto to gov  - to govern.

You have no problem with Ruto buying his way into Mount Kenya and Luhya land but you think Uhuru should not?

Whoever is advising Uhunye must have figured thst with Babu firmly on his side there was nothing to fear from Ruto as he can’t run to Ruto for a coalition. That was a master stroke.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2020, 10:21:58 PM
No longer dead man walking. Deadman on the coffin. What I mean is Uhuru can pretty do whatever he wants. The law cannot legislate goodwill or morals.

Jubilee has given Wanjohi two years to do whatever he wants....so when he has no legacy...he cannot turn around with long excuses.

Let him deal with COVID-19 and the mess he has created. Let us see if he will get 2% of Agenda 4 done.

The idea is come 2022 - Jubilee (new party) will run as the Change party  - again the Handshake Incumbency.

Post by: Pajero on June 03, 2020, 10:30:43 PM
Uhuru has fucked Ruto hard both sides,Ruto basically has no choice but to sing ndiyo baba Uhuru for next two years.matters are made worse by fact that Ruto has no party.He is also not guaranteed of my Kenya support.He will defect last minute to his new outfit,maybe jubilee Kenya or asili.That will be the final blow to his presidential quest.As usual he will move along with his rift mps and senators.Uhuru will keep the chunk of jubilee for his post 2022 plans.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 03, 2020, 10:31:48 PM
And Raila plan :) The 7th defeat is loading.
Uhuru has fucked Ruto hard both sides,Ruto basically has no choice but to sing ndiyo baba Uhuru for next two years.matters are made worse by fact that Ruto has no party.He is also not guaranteed of my Kenya support.He will defect last minute to his new outfit,maybe jubilee Kenya or asili.That will be the final blow to his presidential quest.As usual he will move along with his rift mps and senators.Uhuru will keep the chunk of jubilee for his post 2022 plans.
Post by: Garliv on June 03, 2020, 10:38:02 PM
People seem to forget that Uhuru and Ruto WERE NEVER COMPETING. NEVER. We didn't expect that Uhuru would be competing with his Deputy. Fact is, we all expected Uhuru to serve his last term and Ruto to start laying foundation for 2022 bid. All fair and square.
So it's Uhuru who changed the rules of the game and decided to enter the field. And he entered the field with another team mate. And he now seeks to CHANGE CONSTITUTIONAL RULES to make it permissible for him to be PM.

Therefore THERE IS NO MASTERSTROKE HERE. IT IS PURE GREED. Ruto had FIRST to build his base (ground base) so that he could form alliance later on with Raila, MaDvD, Kalonzo or Weta or whoever. And working his base, he sets out to win Mt. Kenya then add to his RV base and then bring others. Whether you think this is "buying his way into Mt. Kenya" is up to you.
Indeed immediately after 2017 elections were finalised, the political focus shifted to Raila and Ruto as we expected the two to be the LEADING SUCCESSORS to Uhuru. But then Raila and Uhuru got together and under the guise of BBI nonsense laid the foundational agreement for Uhuru TO BE TOO YOUNG TO RETIRE. 

Post by: KenyanPlato on June 03, 2020, 10:44:13 PM
Ruto were told by moas think tank that he was now concentrating on coast as he had already gotten central, western and rv...then boom overnight his coalition partber is shopping for rutos grave digger ...siasa is risky bizness..
Post by: Kichwa on June 03, 2020, 11:03:04 PM
No my fren, Ruto fucked this up big time himself.  He started campaigning and running his own parallel government too soon. Ouru still had 5 fucking years and Ruto started acting as if Ouru was a lame duck on day one of his second term.   Ruto should have sang yes baba to ouru until 8 months to elections then start campaining with Ouru's blassings. He knew they stole from RAO in 2013 and 2017 and that's why he was nervous and impatient and wanted to get a five year early head start on RAO.  Good riddance.

People seem to forget that Uhuru and Ruto WERE NEVER COMPETING. NEVER. We didn't expect that Uhuru would be competing with his Deputy. Fact is, we all expected Uhuru to serve his last term and Ruto to start laying foundation for 2022 bid. All fair and square.
So it's Uhuru who changed the rules of the game and decided to enter the field. And he entered the field with another team mate. And he now seeks to CHANGE CONSTITUTIONAL RULES to make it permissible for him to be PM.

Therefore THERE IS NO MASTERSTROKE HERE. IT IS PURE GREED. Ruto had FIRST to build his base (ground base) so that he could form alliance later on with Raila, MaDvD, Kalonzo or Weta or whoever. And working his base, he sets out to win Mt. Kenya then add to his RV base and then bring others. Whether you think this is "buying his way into Mt. Kenya" is up to you.
Indeed immediately after 2017 elections were finalised, the political focus shifted to Raila and Ruto as we expected the two to be the LEADING SUCCESSORS to Uhuru. But then Raila and Uhuru got together and under the guise of BBI nonsense laid the foundational agreement for Uhuru TO BE TOO YOUNG TO RETIRE. 

Post by: gout on June 04, 2020, 04:12:52 AM
According to my father in Facing Mt Kenya written in 1930 blah de bleh.  Tom Mboya said blah de bleh.

Then this - Niliambiwa - Niliambiwa - Mama yangu- Babu Yangu. What does this tell us about unhinged Wanjohi? Own man? Or sheep being led to kichinjio?
Post by: KenyanPlato on June 04, 2020, 05:56:17 AM
No longer dead man walking. Deadman on the coffin. What I mean is Uhuru can pretty do whatever he wants. The law cannot legislate goodwill or morals.

Jubilee has given Wanjohi two years to do whatever he wants....so when he has no legacy...he cannot turn around with long excuses.

Let him deal with COVID-19 and the mess he has created. Let us see if he will get 2% of Agenda 4 done.

The idea is come 2022 - Jubilee (new party) will run as the Change party  - again the Handshake Incumbency.

You got that right. Now we mourn him and hope his sould will rest well
Post by: Nefertiti on June 04, 2020, 07:17:06 AM

RV Pundit and Njuri Ncheke you can castigate Robina or patel as biased Luo. But Njamba we know is neurotic drunk from Thogoto who tells it the way it is. :D GEMA wavered on Uhuru due to suspected aloofness and pussyfooting. Noone likes a wimpy leader. But now the puppy becomes bloodhound ... GEMA are goone. You can tell this even from the comment section on The Star or Standard Digital. Ruto kwisha.
Post by: Nefertiti on June 04, 2020, 07:44:56 AM
Njuri, Pundit, et al - if you doubt thuraku have turned look at the comments on this story

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-06-03-nms-now-under-uhuru-in-new-executive-order/
Post by: Nefertiti on June 04, 2020, 07:52:40 AM

Amazing 180^ by thuraku

Moses Kuria
Hon Kanini Kega (Kieni) and Hon Mishra (Kesses) have collected signatures to remove Aden Duale as Majority Leader . Kieni & Kesses people, have you sanctioned this ?
12 hrs · Public
Like Page · Save · More
React
Comment
LikeHahaSad5.6K
Write a comment...

·
Anyamah Wa Anyamah
We're cleaning the house.
Loyalty always.
35 · Like · React · Reply · More · Yesterday at 19:09
Ismail Osemba replied · 8 replies
Ombati Edwin
Mbona kitoweo mnakula bila ugali .. Uhuru ashamwaga ugali kitambo
95 · Like · React · Reply · More · Yesterday at 19:09
Waiguru Maina replied · 17 replies
Peter Mwangi
Kwani bar zimefunguliwa?

Talking of the PEOPLE, wewe umetumwa na watu wa Gatundu utusi Uhuru,upige Siasa za 2022, ukunywe Pombe mchana na umwage kitoweo?
Edited · 138 · Like · React · Reply · More · 11 hours ago
Gitau Wajoswawamathu replied · 30 replies
Anthony Kamau
We are expecting a press conference from you and your colleagues to tender your resignations instead of waiting for 7 days to 'show cause'.
Swallow humble pie,stand tall,and walk away tall!
32 · Like · React · Reply · More · Yesterday at 19:10
Anthony Kamau replied · 13 replies
Paul Da Blue Tole
If you're not comfortable in Jubilee party just resign and form your own political party and seek a fresh mandate from electrorate , meanwhile as jubilee member I support the party leader and his government
28 · Like · React · Reply · More · 11 hours ago
Harry Wamumbi replied · 4 replies
Lilianne Beru
Poleni haki. If someone would have told me the all powerful leader of Nairobi business community will be crying on Fb everyday more than 5 times I would have laughed it off, but see God. The allogant also cry
104 · Like · React · Reply · More · Yesterday at 19:09
Tony K Bett replied · 23 replies
Dencey Korir
Worry not mhesh , we people of kesses made a small mistake and are asking for forgiveness we won't do it again we promise
19 · Like · React · Reply · More · Yesterday at 19:33
Boniface 'Walcot'... replied · 5 replies
Pryz Gyal
Because i was not consulted when Aden Duale was appointed as majority leader, this issue doesn't concern me let me be thinned by myself,,,anyway on behalf of parliamentary members stay safe my fellow citizens.
27 · Like · React · Reply · More · 11 hours ago
Lawi Otieno replied · 2 replies
Maina Paul
Am a voter in Kieni and I was not consulted when Aden Duale was appointed as the Majority Leader. So it's a non issue to me.
67 · Like · React · Reply · More · Yesterday at 19:45
Maina Paul replied · 11 replies
Isaac Kinyanjui Jr.
I voted for you as Gatundu south Mp and gave you the mandate to represent me
Did i tell you to subvert Uhuru kenyatta or monitor Kanini legs and the MP for kesses ?
Do your job,2022 I may extend the contract if you behave
32 · Like · React · Reply · More · Yesterday at 19:42
Harry Wamumbi replied · 9 replies
 View more comments…
Post by: Nefertiti on June 04, 2020, 08:32:32 AM
SMH. Mobutu senator is new Deputy Speaker.. his MP Silas Tiren leads BBI in North Rift with Tolgos. 115 Jubilee MPs have signed up to fire Duale ... obvious it Uhuru who wash his hands by telling Somali that it MPs who "impeached" their man.

With Poghisio, Isaac, Gideon as big shots in new JP Coalition- seem the Mobutu bedroom is on fire.

Post by: RV Pundit on June 04, 2020, 09:47:00 AM
Njamba has been almost perfectly wrong in GEMA politics. The man is maverick Raila odingaist. In fact whenever he support something - I almost know it has no ground support. I have a brother like that...he just like to oppose stuff.
RV Pundit and Njuri Ncheke you can castigate Robina or patel as biased Luo. But Njamba we know is neurotic drunk from Thogoto who tells it the way it is. :D GEMA wavered on Uhuru due to suspected aloofness and pussyfooting. Noone likes a wimpy leader. But now the puppy becomes bloodhound ... GEMA are goone. You can tell this even from the comment section on The Star or Standard Digital. Ruto kwisha.
Post by: Nefertiti on June 05, 2020, 04:51:21 AM
Yup. At some point in 2018 Conelly Serem and Sudi were calling for an audit of Muhoho and Mama Ngina. Mobutu opposed everything- graft war, Handshake, BBI - and openly told media he does not need anyone's permission to launch projects. He even held Tangatanga PGs in Nyeri, Embu, Naivasha with Murkomen, Kiunjuri and other groupies. Itumbi planted fake stories about Uhuru rejection by GEMA in gutter press. Fake letters about plot to assassinate the clay idol. Nyoro and Ngunjiri openly attacked Uhuru. They fielded Mariga without Uhuru blessing. Mobutu was even once quoted as saying corruption does not affect the economy.

Garliv can't revise history let alone the present. Now the abunwasi reports to Nzioka Waita and cannot even fire a receptionist. Even Rachel cannot fire her cooks in Karen anymore. Next of course Mbugua will stuff NIS there and Mobutu will have to hold his night meetings at Weston.

No my fren, Ruto fucked this up big time himself.  He started campaigning and running his own parallel government too soon. Ouru still had 5 fucking years and Ruto started acting as if Ouru was a lame duck on day one of his second term.   Ruto should have sang yes baba to ouru until 8 months to elections then start campaining with Ouru's blassings. He knew they stole from RAO in 2013 and 2017 and that's why he was nervous and impatient and wanted to get a five year early head start on RAO.  Good riddance.

Post by: Nefertiti on June 05, 2020, 05:32:03 AM
Pundit, Njuri, Garliv of course cannot rebutt the Mobutu obituaries in social media and newspaper web comments. The evidence is too overwhelming.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 05, 2020, 08:21:27 AM
You're really trying. Who is Mobutu? Wanjohi's name has gone viral. I think Ruto took a tactical retreat that caught many by surprises. They had expected he would rage like Raila and many forced errors that would justify Uhuru purge. Ruto has deflated it as he did in the Mau forest.

I must say WSR has been very deft playing with Wanjohi and his drunkard elites. He has become so unpredictable they are confused to what do next.

Pundit, Njuri, Garliv of course cannot rebutt the Mobutu obituaries in social media and newspaper web comments. The evidence is too overwhelming.
Post by: Nowayhaha on June 05, 2020, 11:35:00 AM

Same social media and newspaper web comments which gave of Uhurutos obituary at ICC and 2013 & 2017  General elections . Very reliable .
Post by: Nowayhaha on June 05, 2020, 11:45:09 AM
You're really trying. Who is Mobutu? Wanjohi's name has gone viral. I think Ruto took a tactical retreat that caught many by surprises. They had expected he would rage like Raila and many forced errors that would justify Uhuru purge. Ruto has deflated it as he did in the Mau forest.

I must say WSR has been very deft playing with Wanjohi and his drunkard elites. He has become so unpredictable they are confused to what do next.

Pundit , Never underestimate Ruto  ,just look at his political journey and you will notice one common denominator  .
In Eldoret North constituency- He dethroned the former powerful Internal Security Minister  Reuben Chesire
In Riftvalley He dethroned Former President of Kenya MOI as  the region spokesperson
In the national stage he managed to ensure Raila was defeated in 2013  and 2017 elections -Its a fact if it wasnt  for Rutos - Uhuru would have never become Kenyas President
Its also a fact against all odds he has managed to win and bag MT Kenya electorate - This has sent cold shivers to Mt Kenya elite - 2022 elections will be the first to change the narrative that Mt Kenya cannot vote someone out of the region .
Post by: RV Pundit on June 05, 2020, 12:43:41 PM
I think mt Kenya elite will be forced to negotiate with Ruto before it's too late.
Ruto moves steadily and strategically
Once this COVID-19 is out - he will be out there campaigning and building the network.

The only weapon Uhuru has now is to use security forces to try stop - stupidity 101

Pundit , Never underestimate Ruto  ,just look at his political journey and you will notice one common denominator  .
In Eldoret North constituency- He dethroned the former powerful Internal Security Minister  Reuben Chesire
In Riftvalley He dethroned Former President of Kenya MOI as  the region spokesperson
In the national stage he managed to ensure Raila was defeated in 2013  and 2017 elections -Its a fact if it wasnt  for Rutos - Uhuru would have never become Kenyas President
Its also a fact against all odds he has managed to win and bag MT Kenya electorate - This has sent cold shivers to Mt Kenya elite - 2022 elections will be the first to change the narrative that Mt Kenya cannot vote someone out of the region .

Post by: Pajero on June 05, 2020, 04:08:50 PM
Ruto is out
Post by: Nefertiti on June 06, 2020, 06:36:51 AM
Ati Mobutu has Mt Kenya..,, hope spring eternal.  :D
Post by: RV Pundit on June 06, 2020, 09:05:41 AM
The last opinion he had like 40% of decided voters; or more than half of total voters; I am not sure what has changed the last few weeks but I think he still very popular.

Actually the way he has handle Uhuru shows maturity.

Ati Mobutu has Mt Kenya..,, hope spring eternal.  :D
Post by: Garliv on June 09, 2020, 04:54:51 PM
There is nothing to rebut. Ni sisi ground. The dictatorial tendencies are just overwhelming. Due to some posts on social media outlet (WhatsApp group and FB) I personally have had to have "some chat" at the DCI. Allegations being some obscure incitements. And several others are having it worse.. Essentially UHURU IS COMING HARD ON MT. KENYA TO GET HIS WAY. IT WILL INCREASINGLY GET WORSE

Remember i mentioned "they" were going full-throttle to get "Ruto out of Mt. Kenya..." And that "critics" have been denied airtime on TVs and Radios and the stations have been "made to toe the line..." Losing their licenses becomes a real threat.

So the so called "newspaper web comments..." you parade as "overwhelming evidence" is nothing more than ALLOWING POSITIVES and "negatives" edited out. And also remember there are very active persons behind the scene generating or "manufacturing consent.." I know so because i personally know some involved. And don't forget some of us ACTIVELY and prominently  campaigned for Uhuru/Jubilee and were engaged to mobilize here and there and offer "localized advise"; So we are very much aware what's happening (and they know we know!)

FREE ADVICE: Uhuru should not try and campaign for Referendum in Mt. Kenya; especially he should not dare go to Meru. It will be a historic embarrassment.   

All this Uhuru/Raila DICTATORSHIP  has CONFIRMED what we had suspected that Raila can be worse dictator were he to be President. It is his "brotherhood alliance" with Uhuru that has brought Uhuru dictatorship. But because Raila/ODM are now part and parcel of Uhuru political and power schemes , they are very happy. They are the ones celebrating Uhuru total disregard of constitution and , dictatorial purging of his perceived enemies. After this, anyone who had doubt about Raila love of dictatorial tendencies (as he run his ODM) should be left with no doubt.

Robina, you can support Raila or whoever and we can argue about politics till cows come home, but when a President start being dictatorial and abuse of power and abuse of state machinery; WE SHOULD ALL AGREE TO CONDEMN THAT. But what's happening is most of Raila political base are very happy; they see nothing wrong as their political idol is sharing spoils with the Boss. THIS IS SAD FOR KENYA.

Post by: Garliv on June 09, 2020, 05:03:34 PM
This is now turning into something else. Not usual political strategy. We are dealing with Mad King. And i mean it. Mt. Kenya elite are cowed kabisa. Even those who openly objected NOW they have to whisper. Mt. Kenya ni kunyamaza and if they bring Referendum, people will speak via ballot IF THAT BALLOT WILL COUNT.

I now think Shirt Meta Meta Train Wreck, has his mind overthrown. He's not normal. Period.

I think mt Kenya elite will be forced to negotiate with Ruto before it's too late.
Ruto moves steadily and strategically
Once this COVID-19 is out - he will be out there campaigning and building the network.

The only weapon Uhuru has now is to use security forces to try stop - stupidity 101

Post by: GeeMail on June 09, 2020, 05:14:17 PM
As if ballots counted in 2013 and 2017.
Post by: RV Pundit on June 09, 2020, 05:19:52 PM
I think he is pulling his father moves - calling leaders and threatening them when drunk.
But as we get to 2022 - his threats compared to losing 2022 for a politician will mean nothing.

Unless he wins the ground - leaders will revolt.

The problem now he is ending many promising careers by making them sell unpopular ideas. It like Moi in 2002 telling KANU to sell Uhuru :) - that was impossible proposal and ended many careers.

Now they are stuck between listening to THE BOSS (Uhuru) and THE BOSS (Raia).

I wonder what he will do next when people start ignoring him -  he need rehab otherwise he will start murdering folks.

This is now turning into something else. Not usual political strategy. We are dealing with Mad King. And i mean it. Mt. Kenya elite are cowed kabisa. Even those who openly objected NOW they have to whisper. Mt. Kenya ni kunyamaza and if they bring Referendum, people will speak via ballot IF THAT BALLOT WILL COUNT.

I now think Shirt Meta Meta Train Wreck, has his mind overthrown. He's not normal. Period.
Post by: Garliv on June 09, 2020, 05:25:32 PM
Actually they LARGELY COUNT. Try and be an election agent or observer. Follow whole process from beginning to the end where votes are counted and announced. It will be very illuminating on how the system works. It is not PERFECT but votes largely counts.

However if you subscribe to Raila's school of Election Losing that votes don't count and that the "system pick the winner.." then I cannot help. Because it is essentially a belief based on feelings and catch phrases like "vifaranga za computer" BUT NO HARD TRACEABLE EVIDENCE.

As if ballots counted in 2013 and 2017.
Post by: Garliv on June 09, 2020, 05:29:58 PM
His father was dictatorial  but i do not think he was this dumb. How can Uhuru call Parliamentary Group meeting at State House, then literally, and i mean literally, abuse hundreds of MPs for about 25minutes and then literally threatens them that  "his sword when unsheathed doesn't return without blood..?" What is that President telling us?

NB: HE IS DETERMINED TO BE EXECUTIVE PM OR BUST.

They need to have a fall out with Raila, and then he can be sober..

I think he is pulling his father moves - calling leaders and threatening them when drunk.
But as we get to 2022 - his threats compared to losing 2022 for a politician will mean nothing.

Unless he wins the ground - leaders will revolt.

The problem now he is ending many promising careers by making them sell unpopular ideas. It like Moi in 2002 telling KANU to sell Uhuru :) - that was impossible proposal and ended many careers.

Now they are stuck between listening to THE BOSS (Uhuru) and THE BOSS (Raia).

I wonder what he will do next when people start ignoring him -  he need rehab otherwise he will start murdering folks.

Post by: gout on June 10, 2020, 01:52:20 PM
Cambridge Analytica is now working against Ruto!!
I was also part of "we will never go to dark days after Kibaki" but the day I saw Matiang'i switch off TV I knew the slope was slippery. Now DCI can break your door whether Wanjigi, Miguna or nondescript blogger who volunteered to chant Uhuruto.

Special Branch is back - yesternight they got a Mutemi Kiama.

There is nothing to rebut. Ni sisi ground. The dictatorial tendencies are just overwhelming. Due to some posts on social media outlet (WhatsApp group and FB) I personally have had to have "some chat" at the DCI. Allegations being some obscure incitements. And several others are having it worse.. Essentially UHURU IS COMING HARD ON MT. KENYA TO GET HIS WAY. IT WILL INCREASINGLY GET WORSE

Remember i mentioned "they" were going full-throttle to get "Ruto out of Mt. Kenya..." And that "critics" have been denied airtime on TVs and Radios and the stations have been "made to toe the line..." Losing their licenses becomes a real threat.

So the so called "newspaper web comments..." you parade as "overwhelming evidence" is nothing more than ALLOWING POSITIVES and "negatives" edited out. And also remember there are very active persons behind the scene generating or "manufacturing consent.." I know so because i personally know some involved. And don't forget some of us ACTIVELY and prominently  campaigned for Uhuru/Jubilee and were engaged to mobilize here and there and offer "localized advise"; So we are very much aware what's happening (and they know we know!)

FREE ADVICE: Uhuru should not try and campaign for Referendum in Mt. Kenya; especially he should not dare go to Meru. It will be a historic embarrassment.   

All this Uhuru/Raila DICTATORSHIP  has CONFIRMED what we had suspected that Raila can be worse dictator were he to be President. It is his "brotherhood alliance" with Uhuru that has brought Uhuru dictatorship. But because Raila/ODM are now part and parcel of Uhuru political and power schemes , they are very happy. They are the ones celebrating Uhuru total disregard of constitution and , dictatorial purging of his perceived enemies. After this, anyone who had doubt about Raila love of dictatorial tendencies (as he run his ODM) should be left with no doubt.

Robina, you can support Raila or whoever and we can argue about politics till cows come home, but when a President start being dictatorial and abuse of power and abuse of state machinery; WE SHOULD ALL AGREE TO CONDEMN THAT. But what's happening is most of Raila political base are very happy; they see nothing wrong as their political idol is sharing spoils with the Boss. THIS IS SAD FOR KENYA.

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 20, 2022, 07:02:21 AM

My Third post in new nipate.......