Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 05:20:40 PM

Title: Bombshell: IEBC Form 34B Forgeries Proven
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 05:20:40 PM
They forgot that there were barcodes:
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DIE_AbqXoAAMNWR.jpg)
Title: Re: Bombshell: IEBC Form 34B Forgeries Proven
Post by: RV Pundit on August 25, 2017, 05:24:17 PM
Interesting. Let wait for IEBC response.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 05:45:12 PM
Omollo,

I am a little slow.  What is this picture supposed to be showing?
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 05:47:24 PM
Is there a link? Who has decoded this?
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 05:48:23 PM
Omollo,

Im guessing fake barcodes but I have no idea how those work anyway.
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 05:49:05 PM
I just scanned one for Naivasha
https://forms.iebc.or.ke/downloadf34b/168-1_1_168.pdf

This is what I got. What exactly is it
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 05:51:02 PM

????
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 05:51:55 PM
Omollo,

So fake barcodes prove Form 34B forgeries?  Does that make sense?  I am not even dismissing it as such.  I just don't know what one has to do with the other.  That is why an explanation can be helpful.
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 06:00:18 PM
Omollo,

So fake barcodes prove Form 34B forgeries?  Does that make sense?  I am not even dismissing it as such.  I just don't know what one has to do with the other.  That is why an explanation can be helpful.
No idea. How do barcodes work? I'm guessing they identify specific documents. Omollo's sheet claims the codes on those form 34 Bs are codes of all those different organizations. Just wild speculation on my part, but I think the claim is that these documents are not the "official" ones? Kusema ukweli hata sijui.

I have found a free online barcode reader. We can scan those on his list to see if that is true. But i have no idea how those codes work. Just guesswork here. Who identified these?
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 06:00:56 PM

????
i think the idea is to prove that the forms 34B IEBC forwarded to SCOK are forgeries since their barcodes are throwing wild stuff.

So I took one form from Omorlo's list, I picked Naivasha because I can easily tell it is in Nakuru county, and scanned the barcode at the top of the form.

To me, and my stolen android scanner, the scan throws up exact number of the form PR032168

Naivasha Constituency is code 032 as per the first page, and the tallying center is code 168.

If IEBC forwarded what is in the portal, then I don't see what is the hullabaloo

PR032168-XX is the serial number of each page of the forms 34B

Ps
I used this app
https://apk4free.net/qr-scanner-maker-pro/
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 06:04:04 PM
This is the latest iteration of NASWA's conspiracy theories
Invalid Tweet ID
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 06:16:15 PM
Keiyo South
https://forms.iebc.or.ke/downloadf34b/150-1_1_150.pdf

I can read the form's serial number from the barcode.

NASWA should go slow on weed and check whatever scanner they be using
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 06:22:16 PM
Omollo,

No idea. How do barcodes work? I'm guessing they identify specific documents. Omollo's sheet claims the codes on those form 34 Bs are codes of all those different organizations. Just wild speculation on my part, but I think the claim is that these documents are not the "official" ones? Kusema ukweli hata sijui.

I have found a free online barcode reader. We can scan those on his list to see if that is true. But i have no idea how those codes work. Just guesswork here. Who identified these?

Kadame,

It's a number.  That is all.  I can take a number and plug into different contexts and get different things.  In IEBC a number that could be referring to a record that has a form, could be the link to a threesome on a porn website.

I hope NASA can focus on real issues, and I believe there are real issues in the election.
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 06:26:56 PM
Ah, I see. So it means zilch. Seems whichever IT guys are in NASA are really making mullah here.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 25, 2017, 06:31:28 PM
Thanks vooke for once again exposing the charlatans for who they are.My advice remain start by cohnceding the dog beating and work from there.It that simple.Concede.And all the pain go away.Then figure out how to play your role as opposition and maybe Jubilee will screw up big like NARC did and you get an opening.UhuRuto conceded in 2002 and look at them now.
Post by: Jimm on August 25, 2017, 06:32:32 PM
All this hullabaloo from NASA is intended to their base and not for the courts.....

I read in one of their contention Forms 34A in Likoni were not stamped (so what?) however, form 34B was signed by battery of ODM agents including Mishi Mboko...they are just throwing stones in the dark...
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 06:34:20 PM
Hacking,anti-vaccers,fake moon landing,bar codes,54%...all are shitty conspiracy theories.

Orengo used the very word Bombshell earlier today.
If he was referring to this, and I have no doubt he was seeing ODM  top boy Etale is tweeting it, then I have to agree with Grand Mullah that the petition is 1000 times hollow than 2013's
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 06:36:02 PM
Ah, I see. So it means zilch. Seems whichever IT guys are in NASA are really making mullah here.

In the absence of a context, yes, it's meaningless.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 25, 2017, 06:38:01 PM
I mean even their Western world backers are now ashamed.Its like Zim Tsavingirai dude who got beat so bad everyone including the wife abandoned him.You lose the elections and your mind in the process.What a tragedy.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 06:43:40 PM
All this hullabaloo from NASA is intended to their base and not for the courts.....

I read in one of their contention Forms 34A in Likoni were not stamped (so what?) however, form 34B was signed by battery of ODM agents including Mishi Mboko...they are just throwing stones in the dark...

That is a valid complaint.  Forms 34A are supposed to be stamped.  Now whether it's grievous enough to overturn an election, is a different discussion.  I mean if 50% are not stamped, that is obviously a big deal.
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 06:50:21 PM

Who are these guys? They should be fired. I haven't bothered looking at the petition documents but I hope its not part of the case but bored people on the internet. This would be doubly embarrassing if it was.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 06:51:43 PM

Who are these guys? They should be fired.

Maybe they fired the ones who were more realistic.  It seems like Raila at this time is consumed by confirmation bias and will only go with whoever feeds his suspicions.
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 06:53:34 PM

Maybe they fired the ones who were more realistic.  It seems like Raila at this time is consumed by confirmation bias and will only go with whoever feeds his suspicions.
True. But after that logs fiasco, shouldnt they be sober?
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 06:58:44 PM

True. But after that logs fiasco, shouldnt they be sober?

Maybe.  But this could also just be red meat for the base.  Fanatics are rarely concerned with the veracity of claims; it affects both sides and we see that here quite often. 

If you read their petition, they are not so caught up on the same things they are promoting in public.
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 07:00:00 PM
I have not got in to and would not push my head up the as.H like some pastor.

I think prior to the election there were certain security features used by the IEBC exactly to avoid duplication and forgeries. I believe this is what has let them down. For I to say with certainty that they are forgeries or acquit the IEBC (as some pastor) I need the full repository of all the original as well as any other distinguishing feature. After all the idea behind it was to guard against forgeries - even by the IEBC - and they made that assurance.

There are also too many Form 34 out there. In some cases the IEBC itself (from what I hear) has submitted to the court papers quite different from those on its portal.

That is why I am not sure who between "NASWA" and vooke should go slow on weed. I notice Pundit got a quick orgasm from vooke's "wisdom". :D :D :D :D
Omollo,

Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 07:01:21 PM
How do you know that is the copy the IEBC surrendered to the court / NASA?

Keiyo South

Post by: bryan275 on August 25, 2017, 07:04:44 PM
I mean even their Western world backers are now ashamed.Its like Zim Tsavingirai dude who got beat so bad everyone including the wife abandoned him.You lose the elections and your mind in the process.What a tragedy.

His wife died for crying out loud...
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 07:14:36 PM
How do you know that is the copy the IEBC surrendered to the court / NASA?

Keiyo South

Because they are on the portal. Now, if you think NASWA is scanning different codes other than those on the portal on forms 34B, kindly furnish me with the ones for Naivasha or Keiyo South I scan.

Apart from being on the portal, the results on these forms match form 34C used to declare Uhunye. So IEBC clearly is ready to stand by these. Look up the results for these two constituencies.

Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 07:30:59 PM
I never knew barcodes have a slot in the affidavits
Invalid Tweet ID
Omorlo, Jimmy told us they was furnished with soft copies of all the results coming to about 1TB. Please extract forms 34B for Naivasha and Keiyo South and share them right here.
Post by: Kadame7 on August 25, 2017, 07:47:15 PM
So is that in the petition?
Post by: RV Pundit on August 25, 2017, 08:01:07 PM
Nothing.Just changing allegation as NASA scrap to the bottom of the barrel.
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 08:02:11 PM
I have no access.

The disc size you are right. However the information on it was not that size.

Invalid Tweet ID
Omorlo, Jimmy told us they was furnished with soft copies of all the results coming to about 1TB. Please extract forms 34B for Naivasha and Keiyo South and share them right here.

Post by: RV Pundit on August 25, 2017, 08:05:05 PM
Another dog beating from SCOK inafanya somersault.Prepare for a kick in NASA stomach.A fatal kick.Just concede.Kalenjin nation as recently as 2010 concede to the referendum...folks healed and move from the pain of the loss.This NASA tragedy is going to get worse because the lessons of this loss will be lost.They will think it was stolen making it even harder in 2022 to get out of the hole.
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 08:06:07 PM
Kadame

I will answer you because you continue to display a keen understanding of issues. I wish I had gone on to become an advocate! You will go places sister!

As part of the petition, the IEBC is required to turn over specific documents etc. They turned over documents to the court and the petitioner was given (copies). It is these now being referenced.

NASA is not making "new" claims as some Data Entry Clerk is now claiming below.
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 08:07:46 PM
These are what we call threats and bravado. Village cocks do it before being beaten to hide under the owner's bed.

Another dog beating from SCOK inafanya somersault.Prepare for a kick in NASA stomach.A fatal kick.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 25, 2017, 08:12:36 PM
This one is mere week.1st Sept Friday.I have read IEBC solid response and it obvious you gonna be crying rigged of compromised supreme court.7 Nil.If you get one judge to agree with you consider that victory.No supreme Court judge worth is name will back NASA bullshiet.This worse than Mutunga 2013 where even Mr Mutunga couldn't help.Plain disaster.
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 08:34:58 PM
I have no access.

Ok. Thanks
NASWA petitions are embedded on this link but I can't find the particular affidavit from which this was extracted. Could you please share the full Affidavit if you have it?
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 25, 2017, 08:39:55 PM

I think it's part of the NASA response to IEBC's response to their petition - I don't know the legalese for that.  It's not in the original petition.

NASA is saying that IEBC Forms 34B are supposed to show IEBC related information, I am not sure what.  And presumably they don't.

Here is what I know.

1.  It is possible to have barcodes encode that sort of thing. 
2.  To make sense of it, the barcode reader must be used with a program that can deduce that kind thing.  It could be embedded in the specific barcode reader, located somewhere else, an app ... if you get gist. 
3.  A barcode reader coupled with the incorrect  program will and should give you garbage.

And what I don't know in the form of questions.

1. Are IEBC Forms 34A supposed to have that sort thing in their barcodes? 
2. What purpose would it serve?
2. Do they actually have it?
3. Does NASA have access to the putative programs required to interpret that kind of thing into something meaningful? 
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 09:03:49 PM
The Registrar uploads the documents after a certain process. Courts making mistakes can be very costly so they have a routine which in Kenya's case is rather slow. But they should appear at the portal (that word again!) I provided the link to in the Petition General Thread.

I have no access.

Ok. Thanks
NASWA petitions are embedded on this link but I can't find the particular affidavit from which this was extracted. Could you please share the full Affidavit if you have it?
Post by: patel on August 25, 2017, 10:13:41 PM
pure speculation... I think the barcode feature would mainly serve as a security feature as well as help in sorting, filtering and compiling data.  But at one time I saw where a polling station had submitted data on exercise book page that had no barcode or security feature...IEBC could help to clear this confusion on how they were able to verify and validate data from polling station.

I think it's part of the NASA response to IEBC's response to their petition - I don't know the legalese for that.  It's not in the original petition.

NASA is saying that IEBC Forms 34B are supposed to show IEBC related information, I am not sure what.  And presumably they don't.

Here is what I know.

1.  It is possible to have barcodes encode that sort of thing. 
2.  To make sense of it, the barcode reader must be used with a program that can deduce that kind thing.  It could be embedded in the specific barcode reader, located somewhere else, an app ... if you get gist. 
3.  A barcode reader coupled with the incorrect  program will and should give you garbage.

And what I don't know in the form of questions.

1. Are IEBC Forms 34A supposed to have that sort thing in their barcodes? 
2. What purpose would it serve?
2. Do they actually have it?
3. Does NASA have access to the putative programs required to interpret that kind of thing into something meaningful? 
Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 10:31:31 PM
I'm trying very hard to understand just how much of security features bar codes are.

Omorlo,
Can you try and decipher this one
(https://s28.postimg.org/5td4ul8el/image.jpg)

Use any Android or iOS app to read it
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 10:33:21 PM
Read Kasait's affidavit for details.

I'm trying very hard to understand just how much of security features bar codes are.

Omorlo,

Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 10:36:58 PM

Went up to page 20 and the repetition bore me to death. I'll finish it.

Just scan this barcode.

I'm making a point. Please do it
Post by: Omollo on August 25, 2017, 10:48:21 PM
Am using a laptop. When reading and writing I store my phone such that I have no access and my "internet time" is over. will scan tomorrow. You know I am honest in these matters and will religiously share what I find. Goodnight.

Just scan this barcode.

Post by: vooke on August 25, 2017, 10:55:13 PM
Am using a laptop. When reading and writing I store my phone such that I have no access and my "internet time" is over. will scan tomorrow. You know I am honest in these matters and will religiously share what I find. Goodnight.

Just scan this barcode.

Sawa boss.
Good night

Lost two young friends earlier today in a freak accident. Taken away all my sleep apart from leaving me shell shocked.
Post by: bryan275 on August 26, 2017, 09:19:21 AM
Barcodes were utilised here I presume to ease document tracking and provide low level security as each one is unique.   The code would also be used at data entry point as it could be used to call up polling station details as recorded on the iebc server before the actual count is entered.  This would ensure polling centre accuracy.
Post by: Empedocles on August 26, 2017, 10:54:47 AM
Hacking,anti-vaccers,fake moon landing,bar codes,54%...all are shitty conspiracy theories.

Orengo used the very word Bombshell earlier today.
If he was referring to this, and I have no doubt he was seeing ODM  top boy Etale is tweeting it, then I have to agree with Grand Mullah that the petition is 1000 times hollow than 2013's

Listen to Orengo talk, "I think we have a bombshell". He thinks, as opposed to knowing.

In 2008, Orengo shagged RAO with the coalition agreement.

RAO should have dumped Orengo ages ago. Orengo is not a friend to RAO.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 26, 2017, 11:04:33 AM
The barcodes that Vooke with his android phone has debunked is Orengo's smoking gun. They are going to embarras their "baba" even more.
Post by: Omollo on August 26, 2017, 12:11:09 PM
How and when did vooke gain access to the actual forms submitted to the court by the IEBC. The IEBC has basically disowned the KIEMS system where vooke got his sample.

Read Kasait's affidavit .... sorry I forgot... you don't read.

The barcodes that Vooke with his android phone has debunked is Orengo's smoking gun. They are going to embarras their "baba" even more.
Post by: RV Pundit on August 26, 2017, 01:51:48 PM
I read Kassait and when he floored NASA with section about Al Gurair totally secure papers - you went round to manufacture your own bar codes - all the forms are available for everyone to check in portal. They are scanned from the real thing. Once you're done with bar code - what will say with infra-red - hehehe - get yourself a magnifiying class already because Kassait immaculately explained these things are so many layers - shouting "faked" is pure desperation.

Wait for 7-0 on 1st.

How and when did vooke gain access to the actual forms submitted to the court by the IEBC. The IEBC has basically disowned the KIEMS system where vooke got his sample.

Post by: Omollo on August 26, 2017, 02:24:00 PM
I have asked you and vooke a simple question. There is no need to beat about the bush. Let me rephrase it for you:

Are the forms appearing the portals:

1. The same ones that were there at the declaration of the winner and upto a week after
2. Are they the same forms submitted to the courts?

Kasait is not God and has made several admissions in her affidavit only has her own interpretation as do other people. You would never have made a judge as you get swayed by the latest tale you hear.

I read Kassait and when he floored NASA with section about Al Gurair totally secure papers - you went round to manufacture your own bar codes - all the forms are available for everyone to check in portal. They are scanned from the real thing. Once you're done with bar code - what will say with infra-red - hehehe - get yourself a magnifiying class already because Kassait immaculately explained these things are so many layers - shouting "faked" is pure desperation.

Wait for 7-0 on 1st.

Post by: Omollo on August 26, 2017, 03:08:25 PM

says not registered

Omorlo,

Post by: RV Pundit on August 26, 2017, 04:49:23 PM
You like NASA make baseless allegations then ask IEBC or us proof it - or to help you with evidence. If the scanned forms are different from actual forms - then demonstrate - you can pick a few. Otherwise this is ridiculous. Why would the forms differ? These are scanned send by POS.
I have asked you and vooke a simple question. There is no need to beat about the bush. Let me rephrase it for you:

1. The same ones that were there at the declaration of the winner and upto a week after

Kasait is not God and has made several admissions in her affidavit only has her own interpretation as do other people. You would never have made a judge as you get swayed by the latest tale you hear.

Post by: Omollo on August 26, 2017, 05:02:14 PM
You made an allegation about "the forms". I simply asked you to confirm that we are talking about the same thing. Is that too hard to do?

I have not made any allegation that requires proof: You have. I need not prove anything unless I have clearly made a claim.

You like NASA make baseless allegations then ask IEBC or us proof it - or to help you with evidence. If the scanned forms are different from actual forms - then demonstrate - you can pick a few. Otherwise this is ridiculous. Why would the forms differ? These are scanned send by POS.

Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on August 26, 2017, 06:36:32 PM

Omorlo,

I can't decipher this at all.
Post by: bryan275 on August 26, 2017, 06:42:27 PM
These barcodes may have been generated using Ms Word barcodes font.  Especially if they can be read by regular mobile phone apps
Post by: audacityofhope on August 26, 2017, 10:21:05 PM
Cheeky Fellow: My QR reader reads your Barcode as follows:

T E X T
"Omorlo weds Kadame" :D :D :D :D

says not registered

Omorlo,

Post by: vooke on August 28, 2017, 07:26:01 AM
You made an allegation about "the forms". I simply asked you to confirm that we are talking about the same thing. Is that too hard to do?

I have not made any allegation that requires proof: You have. I need not prove anything unless I have clearly made a claim.

[/quote]
Omorlo,
I have no reason to doubt that the 290 forms 34B on the portal are the same one with SCOK and with NASWA both soft and hard copies.

If part of NASWA contention is that the barcodes are throwing wild stuff, then NASWA MUST be scanning something else other than what's in the portal.

How's this possible?
1. IEBC gave them other forms as opposed to copies of the 290 forms on the portal,
2. NASWA forged the copies of forms 34B they received from IEBC to make IEBC look bad

I lean towards 2 because there have been claims that some forms 34A on the site have been 'corrected' after the public pointed out glaring errors. But forms 34B, to the best of my knowledge have remained on the site all along unchanged. So IEBC is damn much ready to stand by them. And if IEBC is standing by what's on the portal, then they would not run around forging copies of an accurate document.

Makes the barcode angle totally retarded
Post by: Omollo on August 28, 2017, 10:33:04 AM
When a document has anti-copy feature, how does it behave?

Hint:
when copied, a special embedded hidden message will appear on the photocopy.
Omorlo,

I have no reason to doubt that the 290 forms 34B on the portal are the same one with SCOK and with NASWA both soft and hard copies.

If part of NASWA contention is that the barcodes are throwing wild stuff, then NASWA MUST be scanning something else other than what's in the portal.

How's this possible?
1. IEBC gave them other forms as opposed to copies of the 290 forms on the portal,
2. NASWA forged the copies of forms 34B they received from IEBC to make IEBC look bad

I lean towards 2 because there have been claims that some forms 34A on the site have been 'corrected' after the public pointed out glaring errors. But forms 34B, to the best of my knowledge have remained on the site all along unchanged. So IEBC is damn much ready to stand by them. And if IEBC is standing by what's on the portal, then they would not run around forging copies of an accurate document.

Post by: vooke on August 28, 2017, 10:45:27 AM
When a document has anti-copy feature, how does it behave?

Hint:
when copied, a special embedded hidden message will appear on the photocopy.
Omorlo,

How's this possible?

Get me NASWA's barcodes
Post by: Omollo on August 28, 2017, 12:01:55 PM
The anti-copying feature is independent of the barcode. The full list of the features is in Kasait's affidavit.

Get me NASWA's barcodes
Post by: vooke on August 28, 2017, 12:10:21 PM
The anti-copying feature is independent of the barcode. The full list of the features is in Kasait's affidavit.

Get me NASWA's barcodes
We can delve into copies but for now I'm on barcodes.

Again, every bar code in the portal is valid and matches the respective form's serial number contrary to NASWA claims.