Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: gout on November 13, 2024, 01:18:37 PM

Title: Trump 2.0 Draining the Swamp
Post by: gout on November 13, 2024, 01:18:37 PM
Away from the liberal cultural bullshiet nonsense he has the intent and lessons from Trump 1.0 on draining the swamp.

https://x.com/elonmusk/status/1856502787930050927
Title: Re: Trump 2.0 Draining the Swamp
Post by: gout on November 13, 2024, 01:39:42 PM
RFk to purge NIH cartels. Showing how it is done - the first day in office.

“We need to act fast, and we want to have those people in place on January 20, so that on January 21, 600 people are going to walk into offices at NIH and 600 people are going to leave.”

https://www.motherjones.com/politics/2024/11/robert-f-kennedy-jr-national-institutes-of-health/
Post by: Kadudu on November 13, 2024, 02:26:42 PM
Drain the swamp by swapping people with those of your own?

Even Ruto has drained the swamp in Kenya. Now his RV clansmen are running 90% of government departments. Na hii ni maendeleo!
Post by: gout on November 13, 2024, 02:39:45 PM
Globalist wannabe never did any purge and went on to invite those who were sharpening the guillotine for him to chase those they hunted together 😂😂😂

Even Ruto has drained the swamp in Kenya. Now his RV clansmen are running 90% of government departments. Na hii ni maendeleo!
Post by: Nefertiti on November 14, 2024, 07:55:01 PM
Going by the picks so far --

-DOGE - Elon Musk, Vivek Ramaswamy
-Secretary of State - Marco Rubio, Elise Stefanik
-Homeland Security - Kristi Noem, Tom Homan
-Attorney General - Matt Gaetz
-Pentagon - Pete Hegseth

Expect unhinged policies, including
-deportations, H1B reforms
-tax cuts, budget cuts
-restructure aka firings of bureacrats at EPA, DoE, etc
-end of Ukraine war 💯 low hanging fruit, easy 60B saved
-end of unconditional support to Israel (hopefully)
Post by: Nefertiti on November 14, 2024, 08:07:06 PM
Elon Musk scorns folks like deGrasse at EPA and NASA and will definitely get them fired asap. Starting with Bill Nelson.
Post by: Georgesoros on November 14, 2024, 08:53:58 PM
Prepare for inflation - maybe 5-6% by February 28.
Post by: RV Kirgit on November 14, 2024, 10:15:21 PM
Is there any changes expected in Haiti?

I think it's depression going to happen. No money and no goods/services. The world is probably heading to another 1930s scenario a century later!
Post by: Georgesoros on November 14, 2024, 10:25:18 PM
Is there any changes expected in Haiti?

I think it's depression going to happen. No money and no goods/services. The world is probably heading to another 1930s scenario a century later!

You cant change people unless they are willing. This is what is happening in the USA, and tramp has tapped into the sentiment. If someone wants weed let them. Guns let them. Gay let them.
Haiti wants anarchy, and nothing will change.
Post by: Nefertiti on November 15, 2024, 04:48:44 AM

Inflation depends on Ukraine war, China trade war, Israel wars. Domestically unless they are reckless with tax-cuts...
cost-cutting will cancel out the tax cuts.

Deportations won't register on economy radar if they don't mess with H1B.
Post by: Nefertiti on November 15, 2024, 05:15:33 AM
RFk to purge NIH cartels. Showing how it is done - the first day in office.

“We need to act fast, and we want to have those people in place on January 20, so that on January 21, 600 people are going to walk into offices at NIH and 600 people are going to leave.”

https://www.motherjones.com/politics/2024/11/robert-f-kennedy-jr-national-institutes-of-health/

RFK picked for Health Secretary. Expect war with Big Pharma
Post by: Nefertiti on November 15, 2024, 05:18:38 AM
Good sign. I really hope they can do dispassionate analysis - and see Israel is a PARASITE with dismal ROI just like Ukraine comedian.

Elon Musk meets with Iran’s UN ambassador – report
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2024/nov/14/elon-musk-iran-ambassador-un
Post by: RV Pundit on November 15, 2024, 06:46:38 AM
Let sticky this..Trump has no reelection blues...n will are about to witness big reforms. Or big mess.
Post by: RV Pundit on November 15, 2024, 06:48:49 AM
Good sign. I really hope they can do dispassionate analysis - and see Israel is a PARASITE with dismal ROI just like Ukraine comedian.

Youre mistaken..this will be pro jewish pro netanyahu regime.. Trump will clear Gaza of palestine n shift his attention to Jerusallem n west bank. The muslim world moved from frying ban to the fire
Post by: RV Pundit on November 15, 2024, 06:50:10 AM

Inflation depends on Ukraine war, China trade war, Israel wars. Domestically unless they are reckless with tax-cuts...
cost-cutting will cancel out the tax cuts.

Deportations won't register on economy radar if they don't mess with H1B.
Its more oil or gas...Trump likely to orders oil companies in the USA to increase production
Post by: Nefertiti on November 15, 2024, 10:54:57 AM

Youre mistaken..this will be pro jewish pro netanyahu regime.. Trump will clear Gaza of palestine n shift his attention to Jerusallem n west bank. The muslim world moved from frying ban to the fire

Not guaranteed to be usual pro-Israel chorus. Trump doesn't have straightjacket policy but uses logic. Simple: is it good or bad for the US?

For instance you can tell how he handles EU, Japan, Mexico, Canada or even Taiwan. They have to pay up their dues -- no orthodoxy!

Unlike Trump 1.0, with new fascist coalition Israel math doesn't add up considering other countries like Qatar, Saudi, UAE are big weapon buyers and oil producers. US gains more from them and Trump won't please Israel at their expense.

I believe there will be a competition to control ME policy,  new Muslim allies in Michigan to consider, etc. Will they simply send Israel another 20B to crush Lebanon?

Iran also has a new less radical government that will compete with Netanyahu to play Trump ego.

Let's watch.
Post by: Nefertiti on November 15, 2024, 10:56:28 AM
Bibi and his fanatics have openly defied senile Biden. I think they will have problems with Trump if he issues red lines they have to obey.
Post by: RV Pundit on November 15, 2024, 11:05:49 AM
These people including Trump fear Zionist. They will do what Isreal wants done.
Bibi and his fanatics have openly defied senile Biden. I think they will have problems with Trump if he issues red lines they have to obey.
Post by: Kadudu on November 15, 2024, 12:41:41 PM
They wanted it and will get it. By the time Trump and his buddy Netanyahu finish with them, the Muslim world will be living in a nightmare on the situation the Palestinians, who will be confined to a small area in the West Bank. Watch Israel annex most of the West Bank and the US will be the first to recognise that crime against humainity.

Post by: Kadudu on November 15, 2024, 12:44:42 PM
Trump will have his way with Netanyahu because Trump will let Netanyahu do what he wants. Netanyahu will stop the genocide in Gaza, but at a heavy cost for the Palestininas. The palestinians will be confined to an even smaller area in Gaza. The rest of gaza will be decalred a buffer zone with no Palestinians living there.

Post by: RV Pundit on November 15, 2024, 01:04:14 PM
It classica frying pan to fire. They wanted the democrats to do more; and elected Netanyahu instead; Wajinga.
They wanted it and will get it. By the time Trump and his buddy Netanyahu finish with them, the Muslim world will be living in a nightmare on the situation the Palestinians, who will be confined to a small area in the West Bank. Watch Israel annex most of the West Bank and the US will be the first to recognise that crime against humainity.

Post by: gout on November 15, 2024, 04:05:17 PM
Once the airwaves are cleansed of liberal nonsense on 'reproductive rights' attention will shift to Israel's genocidal place in ME. They have anchored themselves well. Depending on who is in control during this lame-duck phase, the Pentagon may (not) stretch some limits.

The Muslims will have to rewire their culture to allow integration into secular society and Western value system as they approach over 5%.
Post by: Nefertiti on November 15, 2024, 09:42:44 PM
Matt Gaetz is likely to expedite pardons for his fellow Jan 6 rioters.
Post by: Georgesoros on November 16, 2024, 10:30:37 PM
Gaetz will - anti law - pro-raping 17yr olds.
Kennedy  - anti medications, chemicals in food, fda. Pro natural foods.
ND Gov - anti environment
Rubio  -  anti China

get the point???
Post by: gout on November 19, 2024, 02:42:22 AM
The Pentagon is on an overdrive and will push all dirty cards to a point of no return for Trump. Evil Demoncrats
Post by: Georgesoros on November 20, 2024, 02:39:55 AM
I thought Pentagon is a non partisan institution?
Post by: gout on December 03, 2024, 06:42:23 PM
The appointments are declarations of war. Patel as FBI director. Biden pardon of son gives the moral justification for an all out war.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 04, 2024, 07:17:16 PM
Muslims and Latinos are soon going to find out what fuck around and find out means!! That little country and its white supremacist leadership is about to have its field day in the killing fields. Gaza will soon be a resort for whites to enjoy and Iran is about to bombed to Stone Age. As for Latinos, I hears there is jealousy among Latinos from different regions and some want others in concentration camps. If you are an immigrant without papers, you better start packing your stuff. The USA is now a plutocracy, I have accepted it. I think if Trump wants one of his sons or daughters to inherit him, they will get elected so we are looking at Trumps or MAGA for many years. I do not foresee any democrat being elected in my lifetime so I am not even going to bother anymore. I think if you have a fight with the government whether it’s for the environment, abortion, LBQTQ, black issues, immigrants, go out there and fight and do not expect blacks to be going out there and fight alone for all these issues only for you to stay home on Election Day. As for me, I have these questions to ask, is my family okay? Im I okay? Are my friends okay? The era of me worrying about these broad issues is over, humans are going to do whatever they want even if it’s against their own interests. In Kenya, I will continue getting involved until Ruto is out of power after which I will also shut it down. The US politics are over for me, I read more about USA politics from Kenyan papers than I do here, Kenyans are really fascinated by USA.
Post by: gout on December 04, 2024, 11:33:13 PM
Ufala ya prophesies while you don't see senile Joe pardoning krimino Hunter and rushing to put inefficiency locks.

Those whose future is threatened have a right to defend themselves. When they have the means and way.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on December 05, 2024, 05:48:11 AM
I learnt that Biden pardoned his son from Kenyan newspapers, I do not care about stuff like that. I am for whatever people want to do, this time, I am not worried about things that I cannot control or stop.
Post by: Kadudu on December 05, 2024, 01:14:04 PM
Do not give up on the US yet. Trump has just two years to bring about results. If he fails and brings only chaos with his tariffs, the Republicans will loose the Congress and Trump will be a lame duck. Policits in the US is not static. A few years ago nobody would have dreamt of a Republican presidential candidate winning the popular vote.  2028 will be another election under very different circumstances.

Muslims and Latinos are soon going to find out what fuck around and find out means!! That little country and its white supremacist leadership is about to have its field day in the killing fields. Gaza will soon be a resort for whites to enjoy and Iran is about to bombed to Stone Age. As for Latinos, I hears there is jealousy among Latinos from different regions and some want others in concentration camps. If you are an immigrant without papers, you better start packing your stuff. The USA is now a plutocracy, I have accepted it. I think if Trump wants one of his sons or daughters to inherit him, they will get elected so we are looking at Trumps or MAGA for many years. I do not foresee any democrat being elected in my lifetime so I am not even going to bother anymore. I think if you have a fight with the government whether it’s for the environment, abortion, LBQTQ, black issues, immigrants, go out there and fight and do not expect blacks to be going out there and fight alone for all these issues only for you to stay home on Election Day. As for me, I have these questions to ask, is my family okay? Im I okay? Are my friends okay? The era of me worrying about these broad issues is over, humans are going to do whatever they want even if it’s against their own interests. In Kenya, I will continue getting involved until Ruto is out of power after which I will also shut it down. The US politics are over for me, I read more about USA politics from Kenyan papers than I do here, Kenyans are really fascinated by USA.
Post by: Georgesoros on December 05, 2024, 03:49:03 PM
Do not give up on the US yet. Trump has just two years to bring about results. If he fails and brings only chaos with his tariffs, the Republicans will loose the Congress and Trump will be a lame duck. Policits in the US is not static. A few years ago nobody would have dreamt of a Republican presidential candidate winning the popular vote.  2028 will be another election under very different circumstances.

Thats how it used to work. Am not sure wit will work this time.
Post by: gout on December 09, 2024, 02:35:11 PM
Questions on subsidizing despots.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Here’s an easy one for <a href="https://twitter.com/DOGE?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@DOGE</a> !<br>ELIMINATE foreign aid! It’s taking money from the poor and middle class in the US and giving it to the rich in poor countries - with a cut to the facilitators in between! Americans don’t want their government to borrow more money to spend on… <a href="https://t.co/hbjfUNGWGW">pic.twitter.com/hbjfUNGWGW</a></p>&mdash; Ron Paul (@RonPaul) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 6, 2024</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Post by: Nefertiti on January 01, 2025, 10:10:34 AM
There is no way at all for Musk/DOGE to trim down the federal budget by 200B let alone 2T. Impossible.

In the meantime I think Musk is having a meltdown? Let's pray he doesn't self-destruct like other geniuses in history. We still need him to build that Mars city - or at least to contain China.

He has been rolling in the mud with MAGA over H1B. Now he has changed his name to Kekius Maximus 😃
Post by: RV Pundit on January 03, 2025, 04:03:23 AM
Nothing good will come out of Trump. He will screw up until rethugs in senate and congress tell him to stop.

Now you want to cut AID to UN/poor country as efficiency?

Isnt that destroying US soft power projection?
Post by: Kadudu on January 03, 2025, 12:54:14 PM
Musk is overrated and of course he now believes he is Mr Universe. Musk's takeover of Twitter is a big flop. The company he bought for 42 billion US$ is now only worth 9 billion.

Trump too will have to deliver. Mdomo kubwa will now not be enough. Abusing people when you are not president is easy, but a president is not measured by the number of abuses.

Development aid is also big business. It helps countries manufacture and sell their products. Cutting on aid money will kill local US companies and many US citizens will be jobless.

Nothing good will come out of Trump. He will screw up until rethugs in senate and congress tell him to stop.

Now you want to cut AID to UN/poor country as efficiency?

Isnt that destroying US soft power projection?
Post by: gout on January 03, 2025, 11:25:35 PM
Trump is going to deliver. The appointments say it all. He is not going to waste the immense goodwill he is enjoying like our shithole misleaders.

The border - Done.

Going after the swamp- clear intention.

DEI woke libtard nonsense - Done!

Trade wars and inflation will be an interesting watch. He will beat trading partners into submission to lower prices for Americans.

Deregulation and tax cuts while aiming to cut spending will be for the history books if he does it.
Post by: Nefertiti on January 06, 2025, 07:47:51 AM
Trump is going to deliver. The appointments say it all. He is not going to waste the immense goodwill he is enjoying like our shithole misleaders.

The border - Done.

Going after the swamp- clear intention.

DEI woke libtard nonsense - Done!

Trade wars and inflation will be an interesting watch. He will beat trading partners into submission to lower prices for Americans.

Deregulation and tax cuts while aiming to cut spending will be for the history books if he does it.

🤔

Trump big pledge is MAGA - akin to hot-air bottom-up of Ruto. Reviving America's heyday is a fool's errand.

That DOGE assignment - to fix US debt or restructure federal government ...  impossible.

Border and immigration scarecrows cannot change anything.

Trump has sold a worse lie than Ruto.
Post by: Nefertiti on January 06, 2025, 07:52:35 AM
In the meantime Elon has gone off the rails. He wants Keir Starmer overthrown and jailed.

Elon Musk Pushes For Britain’s King Charles To Dissolve Parliament
https://www.forbes.com/sites/tylerroush/2025/01/04/elon-musk-pushes-for-britains-king-charles-to-dissolve-parliament-as-lawmakers-say-tesla-ceo-is-misinformed/
Post by: Georgesoros on January 06, 2025, 05:53:21 PM

Most appointees are either relatives, friends, friends of friends, etc.
Post by: Georgesoros on January 06, 2025, 05:55:03 PM
In the meantime Elon has gone off the rails. He wants Keir Starmer overthrown and jailed.

Elon Musk Pushes For Britain’s King Charles To Dissolve Parliament
https://www.forbes.com/sites/tylerroush/2025/01/04/elon-musk-pushes-for-britains-king-charles-to-dissolve-parliament-as-lawmakers-say-tesla-ceo-is-misinformed/

Your man has an EGO of ROBOCOP.
And he is willing to use his money.
Post by: gout on January 06, 2025, 09:37:43 PM
The powerful evil 65+-year-old timers living on World War I and II blues and looking for a moment to relive the traumas have made humanity conform to some evils that would never be tolerated in any society.

Their disciples piss in their pants whenever the likes of Trump or Musk speak plainly about humanity and existential evils.
Post by: gout on January 07, 2025, 12:47:57 AM
I can't handle Trump 2.0 - Trudeau
In a public resignation letter, she accused Trudeau of not doing enough to address the "grave challenge" posed by Trump's proposals.

Trump has promised to impose a tax of 25% on imported Canadian goods - which economists have warned would significantly hurt Canada's economy - unless the country takes steps to increase security on its shared border.

Canada has since announced that it will implement sweeping new security measures along the country's US border.

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c878ryr04p8o
Post by: gout on January 08, 2025, 04:01:49 PM
Meta libtard wokeness reset.

“Fact checkers have been too politically biased and have destroyed more trust than they’ve created,” Zuckerberg said in a video announcing the new policy Tuesday. “What started as a movement to be more inclusive has increasingly been used to shut down opinions and shut out people with different ideas, and it’s gone too far.”

https://www.cnn.com/2025/01/07/tech/meta-censorship-moderation/index.html
Post by: Nefertiti on January 09, 2025, 11:18:41 AM

“Fact checkers have been too politically biased and have destroyed more trust than they’ve created,” Zuckerberg said in a video announcing the new policy Tuesday. “What started as a movement to be more inclusive has increasingly been used to shut down opinions and shut out people with different ideas, and it’s gone too far.”

Meta will be forced to restore those by the EU, Aussie, etc. They are trying to copy X.
Post by: gout on January 19, 2025, 04:03:35 PM
Interesting how Trump who was banned from Twitter will navigate the TikTok ban with his conservative judges already having pronounced themselves.

Already guns seem will be silent in Gaza as Bibi loses legitimacy. End of 'fact-checking' censorship of Israel's genocide and apartheid evils as we usher another era of plain speaking.

Will the likes of Matt Gaetz about-turn on no aid to Ukraine?
Post by: gout on January 19, 2025, 10:29:18 PM
Trump will be clearing his Trump 1.0 shiet on this data war. He will be finding that Uncle Sam ain't that powerful.

https://trumpwhitehouse.archives.gov/presidential-actions/executive-order-addressing-threat-posed-tiktok/
Post by: Georgesoros on January 20, 2025, 03:25:15 AM

Meta will be forced to restore those by the EU, Aussie, etc. They are trying to copy X.

Congress as it stands is a failure in protecting the regular guy from information and misinformation. For every misinformation there should be 5 counters. That how it used to be until Reagan took down the bars. America has become a Jerry Springer Show.
Post by: gout on January 20, 2025, 07:39:15 PM
Anko Sam is clearly white! Nyeuthi and Mwafrika reality check

Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 06:27:40 AM
Trump pardons Jan 6 Capitol rioters

Post by: RV Pundit on January 21, 2025, 06:32:49 AM
Silly Trump quit WHO. Next he will quit WTO
Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 06:35:49 AM
Crazy octogenarian is working upto midnight signing a gazillion orders. He has declared drug cartels as terrorists same band as ISIS - so he can send CIA after them.
Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 06:49:55 AM
I don't think he can just quit WTO or impose tariffs on China or EU due to fear of blowback. Especially the ones on Canada or Mexico would be against USMCA deal he signed himself in first term.

He has quit Paris Climate Accord and lifted oil shaling curbs.

Renamed Gulf of Mexico to Gulf of America 😃
Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 06:51:29 AM
EV mandate has been cancelled. Biden had targeted 50% of new cars to be EV by 2030.
Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 07:08:47 AM
Of course he has threatened 25% tariff on Mexico and Canada - and continue to call Trudeau governor of Canada
Post by: RV Pundit on January 21, 2025, 09:50:22 AM
This is madness at many levels; US decline is accelerated
Post by: Kadudu on January 21, 2025, 11:13:15 AM
Even Kenya can rename the Indian Ocean Kenya Ocean. It will make no difference for the rest of the world. We will still call it Gulf of Mexico.

Huyu msee ana utoto mwingi.

I don't think he can just quit WTO or impose tariffs on China or EU due to fear of blowback. Especially the ones on Canada or Mexico would be against USMCA deal he signed himself in first term.

He has quit Paris Climate Accord and lifted oil shaling curbs.

Renamed Gulf of Mexico to Gulf of America 😃
Post by: Kadudu on January 21, 2025, 11:16:00 AM
By the time the US citizens wake up, they will be lagging behind in all fields in the world. 

The US as supreme power has been on the decline for years and Trump will now accelerate the process. Nobody in this world, not even the US's western allies will put their trust 100% in the US like they did in the past 80 years.

Post by: gout on January 21, 2025, 03:09:49 PM
Maajabu. You are angst that Trump is doing exactly what he said he would do and why he was voted in. Buckle up.

Looks like even AU funding is in doubt.

The corrupt evil Biden deep shiet seems will face a state capture commission which we waited to no avail with fake hasla.

The world was sinking to unimaginable depths of bullshiet ati sijui we need an executive order on gender.
Post by: Kadudu on January 21, 2025, 06:12:23 PM
Wake me up when that happens. :D :D :D :D

Btw, if you want to know corruption just mention one US president that places his own crytpcurrency on the market 2 days before taking office?

Maajabu. You are angst that Trump is doing exactly what he said he would do and why he was voted in. Buckle up.

The corrupt evil Biden deep shiet seems will face a state capture commission which we waited to no avail with fake hasla.

The world was sinking to unimaginable depths of bullshiet ati sijui we need an executive order on gender.
Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 09:18:50 PM
This is flatout illegal and those billions he has minted can be seized in future.

Wake me up when that happens. :D :D :D :D

Btw, if you want to know corruption just mention one US president that places his own crytpcurrency on the market 2 days before taking office?

Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 09:25:09 PM
Yes Trump will accelerate US decline. It's possible he is senile - cognitive decline has a way to sneak under the radar like Joe's gaffes went unnoticed until he started tripping over like a mongoloid. People are thinking the jives at Panama and Greenland are a joke but if he goes ahead with such and tariffs Europeans and most of the world will turn to China.

By the time the US citizens wake up, they will be lagging behind in all fields in the world. 

The US as supreme power has been on the decline for years and Trump will now accelerate the process. Nobody in this world, not even the US's western allies will put their trust 100% in the US like they did in the past 80 years.

Post by: Nefertiti on January 21, 2025, 09:29:46 PM
Poor Vivek kicked out of fed by Elon

‘Everyone wants him out': How Musk helped boot Ramaswamy from DOGE

Ramaswamy is leaving the so-called Department of Government Efficiency and plans to run for Ohio governor.

https://www.politico.com/news/2025/01/20/doge-musk-helped-eject-ramaswamy-00199487
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on January 22, 2025, 12:00:21 AM
Trump is already a weakened candidate. The great thing is US states are strong, and it is very hard to bring down the United States. Poverty among Trump's white trash will skyrocket as Democrats consistently maintain a robust economy in their favor. Vivek Ramaswamy was kicked out as expected for being Indian, but he will deny it until Jesus comes. As soon as he starts running for Ohio Governor, Trump will likely put his man and send signals to his trash base to boot him slowly. This administration is here to make money for Trump, Elon, and his billionaire buddies, but after 2 years, when midterms arrive and the political landscape changes, they will start acting like governing as 2031 approaches fast. If you are astute investor, seize the opportunity to profit greatly from trading stocks and cryptocurrency associated with these buffoons before things crash! . Missed Trump coin, but I made 14K chasing it!
Post by: gout on January 22, 2025, 12:18:07 PM
Snap out your naivette. Karibu utuambie he will be handshaking insidious Biden na Kamala.

The financial market numbers on computers are a scam. No production. Just numbers. Pump and dumb are just slaps for the mass delulus.

How will poverty increase among mzung hasoras while dollars are directed to manufacturing away from climate change scams, propping dictators, sijui wars,

Trump is already a weakened candidate. The great thing is US states are strong, and it is very hard to bring down the United States. Poverty among Trump's white trash will skyrocket as Democrats consistently maintain a robust economy in their favor. Vivek Ramaswamy was kicked out as expected for being Indian, but he will deny it until Jesus comes. As soon as he starts running for Ohio Governor, Trump will likely put his man and send signals to his trash base to boot him slowly. This administration is here to make money for Trump, Elon, and his billionaire buddies, but after 2 years, when midterms arrive and the political landscape changes, they will start acting like governing as 2031 approaches fast. If you are astute investor, seize the opportunity to profit greatly from trading stocks and cryptocurrency associated with these buffoons before things crash! . Missed Trump coin, but I made 14K chasing it!
Post by: Nefertiti on January 24, 2025, 02:53:06 PM
Pentagon pick Pete Hegseth wants US to be the Christian States of America.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2025/jan/24/trump-pete-hegseth-extremism
Post by: Kadudu on January 24, 2025, 06:28:49 PM
The devote Christian that molests women? Some people will say anything to get promoted.

Pentagon pick Pete Hegseth wants US to be the Christian States of America.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2025/jan/24/trump-pete-hegseth-extremism
Post by: gout on January 27, 2025, 05:56:59 PM
TikTok algo theft seems complete.

Davos is getting insulted over the wokeness bulchieth by Milei.
Colombia wametii to take immigrants after bullying.
RFK talking common sense on health- obesity. Diabetes? Science has been too corrupted by Big Pharma, med schools, insurance and all sort of interests.
Post by: gout on January 28, 2025, 09:02:39 AM
How to purge the swamp deep shiet enablers: Trump prosecutors booted.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-dnt="true" align="center"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">President <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Trump?src=hash&amp;ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Trump</a> just posted this: &quot;Fuck around and find out&quot; aka FAFO 🫢💀😂 <a href="https://t.co/6eEKQBVxPF">pic.twitter.com/6eEKQBVxPF</a></p>&mdash; Tyler Metcalf (@tymetwx) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 26, 2025</a></blockquote>
<script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Post by: gout on February 03, 2025, 05:34:42 PM
Once the ceasefire holds Netanyahu will be heading to jail. Likely he will find all excuses to push Trump's West hypocrisy limits.

Musk's audit of war spending will also catch up with the Zionists as he follows kina Ukraine tails.

Trump will have his way with Netanyahu because Trump will let Netanyahu do what he wants. Netanyahu will stop the genocide in Gaza, but at a heavy cost for the Palestininas. The palestinians will be confined to an even smaller area in Gaza. The rest of gaza will be decalred a buffer zone with no Palestinians living there.

Post by: Kadudu on February 03, 2025, 06:59:09 PM
Continue dreaming. Musk audited Twitter after he took over it for 46B US$. Now it is worth max. 10B US$. That speaks for Musk as an auditor.

Once the ceasefire holds Netanyahu will be heading to jail. Likely he will find all excuses to push Trump's West hypocrisy limits.

Musk's audit of war spending will also catch up with the Zionists as he follows kina Ukraine tails.

Post by: gout on February 04, 2025, 01:51:40 PM
The hysteria on likes of USAID's insidious evil programs shutdown show the swamp is being drained.
Post by: Nefertiti on February 04, 2025, 02:11:55 PM
The only thing from all these audits and cuts will be a few billions of USAID, UNRWA, Ukraine or such. Poor countries' aid used by US as soft power. The real meat is Pentagon or Medicare which are radioactive. Even tariffs cannot fix the promised rich folks tax cuts.. which is the pig in the room. He needs to find 4T (tax cuts) before dreaming of the DOGE 2T (savings).

Musk DOGE is DOA.
Post by: Kadudu on February 04, 2025, 03:55:06 PM
The percentage of USAID and other US development organisations is not even 1% of the US budget. Kelele mingi and it is easy going for an entity that affects least the US citizens. Let Musk go for those big boys.

The only thing from all these audits and cuts will be a few billions of USAID, UNRWA, Ukraine or such. Poor countries' aid used by US as soft power. The real meat is Pentagon or Medicare which are radioactive. Even tariffs cannot fix the promised rich folks tax cuts.. which is the pig in the room. He needs to find 4T (tax cuts) before dreaming of the DOGE 2T (savings).

Musk DOGE is DOA.
Post by: gout on February 04, 2025, 04:19:57 PM
It is only Day 15.
Post by: gout on February 04, 2025, 04:22:01 PM
Trade war is on among the neighbours. Death by a 1,000 cuts on the dollar printing criminal enterprise
Post by: gout on February 12, 2025, 11:48:38 PM
Putin and Trump are in agreement. Putin keeps the territory he has annexed and gives Yues passage for some Ukraine mineral loot.

Comedian is kaput!
Post by: Nefertiti on February 13, 2025, 01:42:39 AM
Putin and Trump are in agreement. Putin keeps the territory he has annexed and gives Yues passage for some Ukraine mineral loot.

Comedian is kaput!

Yes comedian is about to be hanged out to dry. Russia keeps the territory and Ukraine cannot join NATO. I expect Zelensky to be kicked out in Kyiv for this.

What's becoming clear: EU leaders are as useless as the Arabs when faced with big bad boy Trump.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 13, 2025, 12:42:45 PM
Poor Comedian had really tried.

Post by: Nefertiti on February 13, 2025, 02:18:51 PM
Poor Comedian had really tried.

Big lesson for Taiwan not to bank on US fickle self-interest.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on February 13, 2025, 02:41:28 PM
Ukraine will maintain a low profile until the Democrats seize control of the House in two years. As long as dems control the one branch of government and all the judges Biden put in place, Ukraine will have a lifeline again. When the new president resumes office 4 years away, things will roll against Russia again. Trump has hinted he is not leaving the presidency and will likely hand over to his son, but I doubt he will succeed! The US may either collapse, or he will be removed forcefully if he tries to overstay! Either way, Russia have a temporary upper hand the next two years.
Post by: Nefertiti on February 17, 2025, 11:16:15 PM
NYC mayor Eric Adams may be booted for cooperating on deportations

Half of NYC’s deputy mayors dramatically resign in wake of Eric Adams’ controversial reprieve from Trump DOJ
https://www.aol.com/news/half-nyc-deputy-mayors-resign-193702688.html?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAACg-XFHjn4FnzoKKR4PnpzAn6rXrujIBBkQ-5a4kIUC1m37VrKgFmcHhZPW7gd1DiXNMZvZE9_ePxDdCKlWLzj2Ik3tzDefChIZdDrgOv6Ul548P4i-q-6WNFRHpcfkB6Aq7lZcyYHwC0cyaW9AD9JeMbOE-Z9tbQUdyrasgc8U1
Post by: Georgesoros on February 18, 2025, 01:22:57 AM
T
NYC mayor Eric Adams may be booted for cooperating on deportations

Half of NYC’s deputy mayors dramatically resign in wake of Eric Adams’ controversial reprieve from Trump DOJ
https://www.aol.com/news/half-nyc-deputy-mayors-resign-193702688.html?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAACg-XFHjn4FnzoKKR4PnpzAn6rXrujIBBkQ-5a4kIUC1m37VrKgFmcHhZPW7gd1DiXNMZvZE9_ePxDdCKlWLzj2Ik3tzDefChIZdDrgOv6Ul548P4i-q-6WNFRHpcfkB6Aq7lZcyYHwC0cyaW9AD9JeMbOE-Z9tbQUdyrasgc8U1

NOPE.
 The guy is a criminal. He was indicted waiting for trial, trump threw out his case after they met, 3 prosecutors resigned, and now the y are trying to get the fed court to throw out the case.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on February 18, 2025, 02:34:04 AM
That could be the only thing I agree with, if they follow through and find out who is doing naked short selling, rug pulls, ladder attacks, and the games people play on Wall Street with stocks to rob investors. As a Wall street investor, I approve if they can fully investigate SEC for fraud!
(https://www.cryptotimes.io/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/DOGE_SEC-uging-public.png?ezimgfmt=rs:650x239/rscb1)
Post by: gout on March 04, 2025, 05:22:55 PM
Crude prices falling as OPEC+ are forced to keep pumping. We could see $55.
Post by: RV Pundit on March 05, 2025, 04:18:23 AM
Crude might be only good story in Triumph destructive policies that wrecking US economy now headed for big recession
Post by: Kadudu on March 05, 2025, 02:10:08 PM
Btw, low oil prices are not good for US oil producing companies. Today the US is the biggest producer of oil in the world. Once the price goes lower than 50$ per barrel, then the US fracking companies will start closing down one by one. Only Saudi Arabia and Russia can survive prices under 40$.

Crude might be only good story in Triumph destructive policies that wrecking US economy now headed for big recession
Post by: gout on March 06, 2025, 04:30:01 PM
The game is on. The hubris must be checked.

The Yues have been getting away with everything for using vague languages and USAID propaganda.

The shadowy corporates need to get a taste of their medicine in terrorising mwafrika producers paying off MPS and presidents.

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cn0422zzpw8o (https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cn0422zzpw8o)
Post by: gout on March 06, 2025, 08:10:11 PM
Are the riled up democrat billionaires going to send billions to Lesotho to put it on the map?
Trump seems to be having so much fun😂

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jxma8TZQv90

Post by: gout on March 14, 2025, 10:02:40 PM
The meltdown is turning liberals to terrorists.

https://x.com/nicksortor/status/1900551789428039939