Nyeri Residents: Wewe ndio umeleta ukabila, Rigathi hananga ukabila. Hiyo kitu unajaribu kuleta huku hatuitaki huku Mt. Kenya. #K24Siasa pic.twitter.com/QU170zSY37
— K24 TV (@K24Tv) October 9, 2024
You have 3yrs to rant;
For now Ruto will not go hard on mt kenya
But maDVD is the ultimate choice.
Uhuru lost 2002 but won later. Madvd is acceptable to odm.
Mudavadi in 2002 couldnt rally Luhya to Support KANU he even lost his MP seat
in 2013 he vied for Presdiency and got 500K votes
In 2022 even in his home county Raila won. Wetangula outperfomed him . If this is the candidate You think will replace Mt Kenya votes goodluck we know how it will end . With Ruto being No 3 come 2027 ….You have 3yrs to rant;
You have 3yrs to rant;
And you have Pundit saying Mt Kenya still supports RutoNyeri Residents: Wewe ndio umeleta ukabila, Rigathi hananga ukabila. Hiyo kitu unajaribu kuleta huku hatuitaki huku Mt. Kenya. #K24Siasa pic.twitter.com/QU170zSY37
?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 9, 2024</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>Nyeri Residents: Wabunge walitudhibitishia hawatambui maoni ya wanainchi. Hiyo kiti ya Deputy President hatuitaki Mt. Kenya tena. #K24Siasa pic.twitter.com/lSpvHGf0Te
?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 9, 2024</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>" Hio Kiti Pew Lonyangapuo"
— The Kenyan Vigilante (@KenyanSays) October 9, 2024
Lava is boiling in Mt Kenya! pic.twitter.com/7bFkTLnV7y
It not going back to Kikuyus - hiyo RiggyG has kocholead.
Mt Kenyan residents have said its a useless post evident from the impeachment .
They have asked Ruto to give it Rachel who is not a tribalist .
I concur Rachel Ruto and Margret Kenyatta look like good leaders I admired them . Their projects were successful and encouraging .
Kenya is ready for a Lady DP . It will stop all the bickering and witch hunting.
Mt Kenyan residents have said its a useless post evident from the impeachment .
I concur Rachel Ruto and Margret Kenyatta look like good leaders I admired them . Their projects were successful and encouraging .
Kenya is ready for a Lady DP . It will stop all the bickering and witch hunting.It not going back to Kikuyus - hiyo RiggyG has kocholead.
I propose Anne Waiguru for the post. She will bring along her hairstylist Josephine Kabura as her PA.Mt Kenyan residents have said its a useless post evident from the impeachment .
Kenya is ready for a Lady DP . It will stop all the bickering and witch hunting.
Western Leaders want it.
Dont think kenya revolve around Mt kenya.
Ruto will DEHORN you.
Remember Moi time.
Mpaka you become Kenyans.Mt Kenyan residents have said its a useless post evident from the impeachment .
Kenya is ready for a Lady DP . It will stop all the bickering and witch hunting.It not going back to Kikuyus - hiyo RiggyG has kocholead.
impeachment is a political decision. How does it help Kenyans???
We are in a worse situation because these people will not work together to build better schools, roads, etc.
For them, its tribal but for Kenyans no food on the table
We are in a worse situation because these people will not work together to build better schools, roads, etc.
The only way to get Ruto out of power is by first separating him from GEMA.He is now exposed.We revolt against him in 365 days.
?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 11, 2024</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>Approved pic.twitter.com/wkNsHoB38m
— Naomi Waithira (@Naomikibandi) October 11, 2024
Unlike you the other Raila supporters cant see the bigger picture .
Ruto without GEMA is kaput .
These MPs are guns for hire , they think of their stomachs and not schools roads etc . The best way to tackle them is once they realise Ruto is weaker and wont make it back in 2027 ……..
Unlike you, other Kenyans are telling GEMA not to fight Ruto alone. He will win this fight if GEMA takes the rest of the Kenyans for granted. Join the other Kenyans in kicking him out. GEMA alone cannot win this fight.
Unlike you the other Raila supporters cant see the bigger picture .
Ruto without GEMA is kaput .
These MPs are guns for hire , they think of their stomachs and not schools roads etc . The best way to tackle them is once they realise Ruto is weaker and wont make it back in 2027 ……..