Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on October 01, 2024, 03:56:35 PM
-
We will try to string what happened on that day.
1) Farah say president security should be beefed.
2) Ichungwa - Speaker Wetangula - was target for elimination because of his succession role.
-
Fear grips 291 MPs who appended their signatures to impeach DP Rigathi Gachagua. Farah Maalim says President Ruto must be protected from some people (read DP Rigathi Gachagua) who can change the course of history. Minority Leader Junet Mohamed equally fears for the lives of MPs. Kimani Ichungwah claims that the DP has "black heart"
-
RVHH - has the 411 of what went down - but wont disclose for obvious reasons.
If I was Ruto I'd throw RiggyG in Kamiti after bankrupting him if not do worse.
-
Stop drinking busaa in the village and posting your delusions here
-
I won't stop. Utado
-
I won't stop. Utado
I can ban you. I am a moderator. Sema ngweee
-
He is also a moderator he can ban you …. You want to go nuclear way or the Samson way ….
I won't stop. Utado
I can ban you. I am a moderator. Sema ngweee
-
I think it is mursik getting into his brain cells.
Impeaching Gachagua for no apparent reason will not go down well for Ruto. He will loose Mt. Kenya base and he is not sure of winning over Nyanza and Western voters. I pity this greedy Kalejin man.
-
I think it is mursik getting into his brain cells.
Impeaching Gachagua for no apparent reason will not go down well for Ruto. He will loose Mt. Kenya base and he is not sure of winning over Nyanza and Western voters. I pity this greedy Kalejin man.
feelings pereka uko mbali kumbe kumbe. Ruto will win by all means necessary. Wacha kwanza he picks 7 iebc commissioners . kalenjin have been in power for many years. They are not children in these power games. They are experts. Gachagua bado atalimwa iwe funzo never to overthrow gov
-
So Ruto ni Moi? Times have changed or maybe in RV not. Ati Gachagua wanted to overthrow serikali! Bring the evidence. Peleka hizo wet dreams zako uko mbali.
feelings pereka uko mbali kumbe kumbe. Ruto will win by all means necessary. Wacha kwanza he picks 7 iebc commissioners . kalenjin have been in power for many years. They are not children in these power games. They are experts. Gachagua bado atalimwa iwe funzo never to overthrow gov
-
Nothing has changed. Do you know why kalenjin got power immediately after moi.They know these games. Rvhh knows what happened. Me I know theories.
-
You continue we put sakaja after Ruto. Juzi I discovered Tutsi n Hima are kalenjin. It's like kalenjin we are destined to rule over Bantu. All bantu ruler from Kenya to south Africa ni kalenjin.Cattle aristocracy
-
Nothing has changed. Do you know why kalenjin got power immediately after moi.They know these games. Rvhh knows what happened. me I know theories.
I have not read the impeachment dossier, but few months ago, before Gen Z fiasco, there was allegation of poisoned food brought to Statehouse; after that, when President was preparing to head to the US, the rented plane was supposed to pick him up in Dubai, but unfortunately, Presidential Pilot warned him not to use Presidential plane to Dubai, so the rented plane had to come to Nairobi instead. According to the pilot, the plane had been tempered with and there was no guarantee it would get to Dubai safely. These are information from people but not verified. Apparently there have been many attempts on his life from certain quarters. I think impeachment could be happening because of this but needed to be drafted in a way that can be proven, so such details may not be in the dossier. Also Gen Z was not organic, but almost a billion was spent to cause maximum chaos, including snipers that had been positioned to take out President had crowds reached the statehouse.
-
Hadithi za Abunwasi ……. If this had happened trust Kenyan media they could be trending .
The truth is Gachagua fell out because he tried resisting Raila coming to Govt and it got personal.
Guess what it happened to Ruto and Uhuru when Uhuru brought Raila through handshake and it got even more personal but Uhuru was magnanimous and handled it in a different way .
Raila is enjoying seeing UDA implode the same way Jubilee imploded . Come March next year he will be back preparing for a referendumn and his candidacy in 2027
Nothing has changed. Do you know why kalenjin got power immediately after moi.They know these games. Rvhh knows what happened. me I know theories.
I have not read the impeachment dossier, but few months ago, before Gen Z fiasco, there was allegation of poisoned food brought to Statehouse; after that, when President was preparing to head to the US, the rented plane was supposed to pick him up in Dubai, but unfortunately, Presidential Pilot warned him not to use Presidential plane to Dubai, so the rented plane had to come to Nairobi instead. According to the pilot, the plane had been tempered with and there was no guarantee it would get to Dubai safely. These are information from people but not verified. Apparently there have been many attempts on his life from certain quarters. I think impeachment could be happening because of this but needed to be drafted in a way that can be proven, so such details may not be in the dossier. Also Gen Z was not organic, but almost a billion was spent to cause maximum chaos, including snipers that had been positioned to take out President had crowds reached the statehouse.
-
Even for these one needs a bit of brains. I read the first sentence from RV Heavy Hitler and did not bother to read the rest. Ati poisoned food in SH! So Gachagua has control of the SH cooks? Go tell it to the birds!
Hadithi za Abunwasi ……. If this had happened trust Kenyan media they could be trending .
The truth is Gachagua fell out because he tried resisting Raila coming to Govt and it got personal.
Guess what it happened to Ruto and Uhuru when Uhuru brought Raila through handshake and it got even more personal but Uhuru was magnanimous and handled it in a different way .
Raila is enjoying seeing UDA implode the same way Jubilee imploded . Come March next year he will be back preparing for a referendumn and his candidacy in 2027
-
RiggyG is dead man walking
-
ketar
-
Only kalenjins are spreading rumors. The only killer in kenya is ruto. How comes kids are still getting abducted even now that ruto has full control.
-
Ichungwa is kalenjin. 80 out 89MPs in Mt kenya are not kalenjin. Ruto has faced his trials in kenya and ICC - and triumphed. This moment of truth for Geoffrey Rigathi.
Only kalenjins are spreading rumors. The only killer in kenya is ruto. How comes kids are still getting abducted even now that ruto has full control.
-
Went from telling Robina not to use MPs as a yardstick for popularity in 2020 to now doing the same mistake Robina did .
The outcome will be the same . Ruto like Raila in 2022 will lose 2027 and badly
Ichungwa is kalenjin. 80 out 89MPs in Mt kenya are not kalenjin. Ruto has faced his trials in kenya and ICC - and triumphed. This moment of truth for Geoffrey Rigathi.
-
Mps are good indicator - ground ikichnage - they change. MPs have high self-preservation. 60-70% comeback historical. If Ruto is unpopular in central - MPs will abandon him.
Of course smart Mps know it too early to move now. They have to milk Ruto and KK gov to the last minute.
2026/2027 hapo ni re-alignment. Mps in each region will make the moves. They will be watching regional BIG BOYS - Ruto, Raila, Uhuru, Weta, MaDVD, Kalonzos.
RiggyG has brought FUJO too early. Most mps yet to repay Loans they used to win the seats and you're telling them to follow the ground to BANKRUPTCY.
To go to opposition in 2nd year? Mt kenya MPs will stick with GOV until late 2026 for early movers. Hii ujinga ya RiggyG ya sijui DEC deadline is why all MPs are lynching him.
Late movers like Wamuchumba did - will switch few days to nomination in April 2027.
Went from telling Robina not to use MPs as a yardstick for popularity in 2020 to now doing the same mistake Robina did .
-
Ichungwa..is married to Ruto..so he is a kalenjin
-
Mps are not a good indicator of popularity on ground . Its self interest first
Now if we do a summary of the National assembly of the elected Members (Constituency Members + Women Rep) Only 125 out 337 successful candidates in 2013 elections Made it back in 2017 elections representing 37 % Come back Rate - 212 out of 337 successful candidates in 2017 elections trounced sitting Member of the National assembly representing 63 %.
No if you are good in statistics, this goes to tell you how popular sitting MPs are . If you are to use them as the yardstick to measure popularity on ground you know where you will end up. The same results or even worse results were in senate and county assemblies but you have the likes of Robina , Kadudu and Kichwa Mbaya thinking otherwise.
As Pundit said some people will cry " Premium tears" in 2022.
Mps are good indicator - ground ikichnage - they change. MPs have high self-preservation. 60-70% comeback historical. If Ruto is unpopular in central - MPs will abandon him.
Of course smart Mps know it too early to move now. They have to milk Ruto and KK gov to the last minute.
2026/2027 hapo ni re-alignment. Mps in each region will make the moves. They will be watching regional BIG BOYS - Ruto, Raila, Uhuru, Weta, MaDVD, Kalonzos.
RiggyG has brought FUJO too early. Most mps yet to repay Loans they used to win the seats and you're telling them to follow the ground to BANKRUPTCY.
To go to opposition in 2nd year? Mt kenya MPs will stick with GOV until late 2026 for early movers. Hii ujinga ya RiggyG ya sijui DEC deadline is why all MPs are lynching him.
Late movers like Wamuchumba did - will switch few days to nomination in April 2027.
-
This time around I say you will cry premium tears 2027 Ruto will be the shortest serving President and will come out as No 3 in 2027 elections….
https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=9996.0
Now if we do a summary of the National assembly of the elected Members (Constituency Members + Women Rep) Only 125 out 337 successful candidates in 2013 elections Made it back in 2017 elections representing 37 % Come back Rate - 212 out of 337 successful candidates in 2017 elections trounced sitting Member of the National assembly representing 63 %.
No if you are good in statistics, this goes to tell you how popular sitting MPs are . If you are to use them as the yardstick to measure popularity on ground you know where you will end up. The same results or even worse results were in senate and county assemblies but you have the likes of Robina , Kadudu and Kichwa Mbaya thinking otherwise.
-
I will check stats but Charles Horsnby has done such stats from 1960s to last election - it btw 60-70%.
MPs will follow the ground
Just not NOT YET.
Too early to make a move and get out of eating position.
Most moves now is to GOK eating table.
Gachagua neophytes doesnt know that.
Again 2027 - Ruto as incumbent - will mean many MPS and leaders will rather negotiate with ruto who has presidency
Than go and pick clueless Kalonzo - and hope he can beat Ruto.
-
I just showed you it was 36 % who made it back it I add Senators who also County Mps utashangaa sana.
Finally you have agreed with me that Mps is not a yardstick or barometer of popularity . Its all about their stomachs .
Ruto is an incumbent but a very unpopular one who has made mistakes so unpopular is he they revolted against him and he needed the army and Raila to buy time in power . He has now lost 48% of the votes which made him President .
I will check stats but Charles Horsnby has done such stats from 1960s to last election - it btw 60-70%.
MPs will follow the ground
Just not NOT YET.
Too early to make a move and get out of eating position.
Most moves now is to GOK eating table.
Gachagua neophytes doesnt know that.
Again 2027 - Ruto as incumbent - will mean many MPS and leaders will rather negotiate with ruto who has presidency
Than go and pick clueless Kalonzo - and hope he can beat Ruto.