Lets be honest.Mbona unapost sentence haielewki??
(1) How does Uhuru control gas oil milk rice unga cooking oil prices?
(2) How much taxes has Ruto collected since he took over goverment?
(3) What Percentage of revenues is used to pay taxes?
?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 13, 2023</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>We are not budging. Overthrow the government if you are able, otherwise wait for elections. https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2
— David Ndii (@DavidNdii) July 13, 2023
The problem I have with David Ndii is that he is not ELECTED. He needs to remain in the background when it comes to politics and stop making these arrogant statements on twitter.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">We are not budging. Overthrow the government if you are able, otherwise wait for elections. <a href="https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2">https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2</a></p>— David Ndii (@DavidNdii) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 13, 2023</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>We are not budging. Overthrow the government if you are able, otherwise wait for elections. https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2
We can wait for development budget until 2025.
Just deal with saboteurs firmly n decisively
The urban poor all over the country are speaking. Never has Ukambani been this violent even Wote in deep Makueni slum dwellers are engaging police.The world is watching. He will leave after his term with a legacy of infamy.Just deal with saboteurs firmly n decisively
?s=20The UN has spoken!
— Pauline Njoroge (@paulinenjoroge) July 14, 2023
The world is watching and can see who is responsible for the killings and maiming of Kenyans. There were no killlings or vandalism on Monday when Raila was in town, neither were there killings or vandalism on Tuesday when Raila was having lunch in Kenyatta… pic.twitter.com/GdkYniLzSl
Ndii is a communist. He Receive money from dynasties like Oxford, Ford foundation, Rockefeller, sorros etcProblem with Ruto once he trust you hakuna brakes he wont go back and thats why he will go by what Ndiii is saying even if its against common logic.
I don't know how Ruto manage trust him.
1. Kenyattas , Rai's and etc should be pay the price of funding anarchy- TaxYou have a point problem i see with Ndii is he ignores common problem facing mwanachi in favour of macro economics, he foregets in a country like Kenya where people are poor his miscalculation will simply lead to more poverty.
2.Get Kalonzo out of Railas bossom
3.This is very important , fuel arrives at the port of Mombassa at 73 shs.(a barell @81usd/145) , give the oil companys a amargin of 20 shs, and the retailer a margin of 7shs. In total you have 100 and max 50 shilling for government taxes(fuel levy, road ... etc). So reduce price to 150 pump price.This is doable, and Ruto should show the masses he cares about them, while having the financial bill intact.
Currently GoK is making around 80 shs on a liter of fuel, reduce this to 50 max to rejuvinate local industries and reduce price of milling Posho.
Prezo get me onboard by sending me a PM , Ndii is too eltist , his theories need moderarion with common sense! Dont give Raila and Uhuru chance, get back mwananchi
Alles ist machbar!
1. Kenyattas , Rai's and etc should be pay the price of funding anarchy- TaxYou have a point problem i see with Ndii is he ignores common problem facing mwanachi in favour of macro economics, he foregets in a country like Kenya where people are poor his miscalculation will simply lead to more poverty.
2.Get Kalonzo out of Railas bossom
3.This is very important , fuel arrives at the port of Mombassa at 73 shs.(a barell @81usd/145) , give the oil companys a amargin of 20 shs, and the retailer a margin of 7shs. In total you have 100 and max 50 shilling for government taxes(fuel levy, road ... etc). So reduce price to 150 pump price.This is doable, and Ruto should show the masses he cares about them, while having the financial bill intact.
Currently GoK is making around 80 shs on a liter of fuel, reduce this to 50 max to rejuvinate local industries and reduce price of milling Posho.
Prezo get me onboard by sending me a PM , Ndii is too eltist , his theories need moderarion with common sense! Dont give Raila and Uhuru chance, get back mwananchi
Alles ist machbar!
He needs balance between macro and micro economics. But Ndii will sink Ruto for sure.
The problem I have with David Ndii is that he is not ELECTED. He needs to remain in the background when it comes to politics and stop making these arrogant statements on twitter.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">We are not budging. Overthrow the government if you are able, otherwise wait for elections. <a href="https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2">https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2</a></p>— David Ndii (@DavidNdii) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 13, 2023</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>We are not budging. Overthrow the government if you are able, otherwise wait for elections. https://t.co/rmsETtfLK2
The urban poor all over the country are speaking. Never has Ukambani been this violent even Wote in deep Makueni slum dwellers are engaging police.Just deal with saboteurs firmly n decisively
Leave the theory of Ndii aside, pull the rug out of Railas feet. Prez Ruto should reduce fuel taxes by 50% , we need this to have boda boda, matatu and hustlers on our aide.
We can wait for development budget until 2025.The problem I have with David Ndii is that he is not ELECTED. He needs to remain in the background when it comes to politics and stop making these arrogant statements on twitter.
Ndii is a communist. He Receive money from dynasties like Oxford, Ford foundation, Rockefeller, sorros etc
I don't know how Ruto manage trust him.
President Ruto now says American foundation called Ford Foundation is the one funding protests and they are not organic pic.twitter.com/cQDR7NofBs
— Cyprian, Is Nyakundi (@C_NyaKundiH) July 15, 2024
President Ruto now says American foundation called Ford Foundation is the one funding protests and they are not organic pic.twitter.com/cQDR7NofBs
So he should just call his buddy Joe in Washington DC to clear the issue with the Ford Foundation.
Btw, does he even not know his economic advisor David Ndii is a scholar of the Ford Foundation. The enemy is not in SH and sitting illegally in cabinet meetings. :D :D :DPresident Ruto now says American foundation called Ford Foundation is the one funding protests and they are not organic pic.twitter.com/cQDR7NofBs
I guess they are also funding incompetent appointments that led to protests??
Instead of doing what is needed he is blaming everyone.
He can start by appointing a tribunal to hear corruption cases,right??
@MutahiNgunyi used to work for Ford Foundation. And he scammed them. Evidence kwa kalatas from David Ndii. Interesting both have played a role in getting Kenyans agitated. https://t.co/bqqHSVkcKd
— Philosopher (@Philosopher254) July 15, 2024
Hague is dead so no threat there, the US will have fallen by February 2021 and BrExit happened so we are on our own this time around.
— Robert Yawe (@coachyawe) September 12, 2020
PS. Your former boss at the Ford Foundation is now working for George Soros, just incase he hadn't mentioned it to you.
This is my pay, and I don’t steal. Next to it a typical invoice from my consulting work. You can do the math, my monthly pay is less than 2 days work. I’m not in this for money. Been there done that. https://t.co/60JYTA64LG pic.twitter.com/Jy9o5TGOHd
— David Ndii (@DavidNdii) June 25, 2024