Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on May 23, 2023, 12:37:01 PM

Title: Political Registar tells Ufool - go home and rest - wacha kusumbua serikali
Post by: RV Pundit on May 23, 2023, 12:37:01 PM
He can also form a new party.

I want to see the fool fight gov - so the gov can fight the evil kenyatta family empire.

Someone should add him more alcohol please.

Collateral damage is always going to be kenyatta family business enterprises.

Title: Re: Political Registar tells Ufool - go home and rest - wacha kusumbua serikali
Post by: gout on May 23, 2023, 01:06:37 PM
Ufool never knew that constitution of Jubilee makes NEC the most powerful organ. He is left with Gaucho's and Okanga's hubris  :D :D :D
Title: Re: Political Registar tells Ufool - go home and rest - wacha kusumbua serikali
Post by: kneegrow04 on May 23, 2023, 01:21:23 PM
Political parties mean nothing in Kenya in particular in Africa generally. Uhuru can form a new party  and the likes of Sabina Chege will decamp to UDA. Ruto has moved from KANU, ODM, URP, JUBILEE and now UDA. Raila has even a more checkered decamping career  :D. I need not enumerate. Uhuru should let Jubilee die and form another political outfit. Broke niggers like Chege and Kega do not have the financial muscle to run a political party.
Post by: kneegrow04 on May 23, 2023, 01:22:24 PM
Political parties mean nothing in Kenya in particular and Africa generally. Uhuru can form a new party  and the likes of Sabina Chege will decamp to UDA. Ruto has moved from KANU, ODM, URP, JUBILEE and now UDA. Raila has even a more checkered decamping career  :D. I need not enumerate. Uhuru should let Jubilee die and form another political outfit. Broke niggers like Chege and Kega do not have the financial muscle to run a political party.
Post by: gout on May 23, 2023, 01:28:32 PM
Gaucho speak.
According to the Office of the Registrar of Political Parties, UDA has bagged Sh577.2 million, followed by Orange Democratic Movement (Sh308.3 million), Jubilee Party (Sh135.1 million), Wiper Party (Sh72.1 million) and Democratic Action Party of Kenya (DAP-K) will get Sh31.6 million, rounding out the Top Five recipients of the fund.

Add that the taps are on at State House for Kega and Sabina.

Political parties mean nothing in Kenya in particular in Africa generally. Uhuru can form a new party  and the likes of Sabina Chege will decamp to UDA. Ruto has moved from KANU, ODM, URP, JUBILEE and now UDA. Raila has even a more checkered decamping career  :D. I need not enumerate. Uhuru should let Jubilee die and form another political outfit. Broke niggers like Chege and Kega do not have the financial muscle to run a political party.
Post by: Githunguri on May 23, 2023, 02:25:18 PM
even ruto was chased out of kanu odm and jubilee same way raila was chased out of odm by kalonzo...so we shall register another party and our supporters will still follow us.

whatever ruto does,even when we shall be lying dead in the grave,we shall never support him..He is the president of 60% kikuyu and kalenjin not the prrsident of kenya because from here like baba pointed out,its secession.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on May 23, 2023, 03:06:15 PM
Uhuru continues to live in some people’s brain rent free, alcoholics calling him an alcoholic. Most Kenyan man including the ones who post here are functioning or invalid alcoholics. I hope Ruto does not take anything said here seriously, the sum total of brain cells here is very dismal.
Post by: patel on May 23, 2023, 04:17:08 PM
You can do that easily in campaign year. Now uhuru has no cows in parliament. He has to beg Kalonzo and Raila to loan him cows when he wants something pushed in parliament or fight back using legislature. It's going to be long 5 yrs for kenyatta criminal enterprise.
Post by: patel on May 23, 2023, 04:19:30 PM
Ruto should move in and crush kenyatta criminal enterprise especially now they are out favor with Gema Hoi polloi and no political cover...malisa Hao kabisa
Uhuru continues to live in some people’s brain rent free, alcoholics calling him an alcoholic. Most Kenyan man including the ones who post here are functioning or invalid alcoholics. I hope Ruto does not take anything said here seriously, the sum total of brain cells here is very dismal.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 23, 2023, 04:20:43 PM
We feel your pain but mlevi number uno is asking for it.
Post by: Nowayhaha on May 23, 2023, 05:29:18 PM
RV Pundit Is a functional alcoholic . He will come with his alcoholic outbursts 

Post by: audacityofhope on May 23, 2023, 06:40:35 PM
We feel your pain but mlevi number uno is asking for it.
Punda like Gov Mutahi Kahiga are a strange duo. You call someone a mlevi yet it is no secret on this forum that Punda is a functional alcoholic. Kahiga says Uhuru aende akae na wajuku yet agewise, Kahiga is much older than Uhuru. Strange does not describe Zamunda characters well enough.

Post by: RV Pundit on May 23, 2023, 08:46:32 PM
The extend youre going to protect mlevi..i am not public figure..ufool.I dont care about nowayaha miserable life..uhuru is faur game.kumpavu ubwa

Post by: RV Pundit on May 23, 2023, 08:48:27 PM
If we drink..we drink our money..we are not born from thieves then stole from Kenya.. kenyatta afinywe maubwa nyinyi...that is mega grand thief
Post by: Nowayhaha on May 23, 2023, 11:30:55 PM

There you go as predicted with 99.9 % accuracy alcoholic outburst …..No difference with Uhuru another mlevi …..

The extend youre going to protect mlevi..i am not public figure..ufool.I dont care about nowayaha miserable life..uhuru is faur game.kumpavu ubwa

Post by: Nowayhaha on May 23, 2023, 11:32:42 PM

Umeanza sherehe leo saa ngapi ?

If we drink..we drink our money..we are not born from thieves then stole from Kenya.. kenyatta afinywe maubwa nyinyi...that is mega grand thief
Post by: Githunguri on May 24, 2023, 03:22:09 AM
You can do that easily in campaign year. Now uhuru has no cows in parliament. He has to beg Kalonzo and Raila to loan him cows when he wants something pushed in parliament or fight back using legislature. It's going to be long 5 yrs for kenyatta criminal enterprise.

1) 8 months have passed,right?What has changed?

2) Ruto won with 200k votes,With worsening economic situation and corruption cases,His popularity goes down,so those hundreds of thousand votes Uhuru holds is the wild card.
Post by: RV Pundit on May 24, 2023, 08:10:42 AM
Maisha yangu ubwa is private like yours.Uhuru kenyatta is not.I will not relent in calling for total annihilationof thieving kenyatta family. Get used to it.Takataka

Post by: Githunguri on May 24, 2023, 08:43:48 AM
Maisha yangu ubwa is private like yours.Uhuru kenyatta is not.I will not relent in calling for total annihilationof thieving kenyatta family. Get used to it.Takataka

8 months later and Ruto hasn't annihilated Uhuru.
Nobody has monopoly of money or force in Kenya.
Ghasia mafi
Post by: RV Pundit on May 24, 2023, 08:57:42 AM
Ruto has 10 yrs to finish thieving kenyatta family like Angola did to Dos Santos.So far we have good start.
Post by: Githunguri on May 24, 2023, 09:58:47 AM
Ruto has 10 yrs to finish thieving kenyatta family like Angola did to Dos Santos.So far we have good start.

What has he done?

Ruto sio babako,unless you are his son or cabinet minister just shut  your mouth.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on May 24, 2023, 10:11:34 AM
Who even envisioned that Uhuru will be kicked out of Jubilee? He will form another party, but Jubilee will be another party inside Kenya Kwanza in 2027 and 2032. Uhuru and Kioni party as long as they align to Raila will be DOA in most parts of Kenya, especially Rift Valley and the Mountain. Once Sabina successfully demolish the drunk fellow, UDA and Jubilee maybe collapsed along other parties for one major party called Kenya Kwanza.
Post by: audacityofhope on May 24, 2023, 05:26:32 PM
Who even envisioned that Uhuru will be kicked out of Jubilee? He will form another party, but Jubilee will be another party inside Kenya Kwanza in 2027 and 2032. Uhuru and Kioni party as long as they align to Raila will be DOA in most parts of Kenya, especially Rift Valley and the Mountain. Once Sabina successfully demolish the drunk fellow, UDA and Jubilee maybe collapsed along other parties for one major party called Kenya Kwanza.
What you just typed would logically make sense but kwa ground, I hate to burst your bubble. I just overheard some Kikuyu women among other things saying "Uhuru understood people". Translation: Even if ruto managed somehow to grab Jubilee, it will be a shell that will go to Kenya Kwanza side. The people will remain outside. They are already getting disillusioned. Pass that strong message to your brother before it is too late. Makina pundit think it will take 10 years for wananchi to call out Ruto. No, they are already figuring him out.
Post by: audacityofhope on May 24, 2023, 07:02:10 PM
.... but Jubilee will be another party inside Kenya Kwanza in 2027 and 2032. ....
What you just typed would logically make sense but kwa ground, I hate to burst your bubble. I just overheard some Kikuyu women among other things saying "Uhuru understood people". Translation: Even if ruto managed somehow to grab Jubilee, it will be a shell that will go to Kenya Kwanza side. The people will remain outside. They are already getting disillusioned. Pass that strong message to your brother before it is too late. Makina pundit think it will take 10 years for wananchi to call out Ruto. No, they are already figuring him out.
You think I spoke too soon? THIS WAS ISIOLO TODAY! When did you last hear of a walk-out from a Presidential meeting? Only Martha Karua ever walked out of a Moi meeting.

Post by: audacityofhope on May 24, 2023, 07:07:22 PM
Post by: audacityofhope on May 25, 2023, 10:15:23 AM
Post by: audacityofhope on May 25, 2023, 11:51:53 AM
Post by: Omollo on May 25, 2023, 05:40:30 PM
Two things Ruto should've stayed clear of and all would've been well:
1. IEBC
2. Other people's political parties.

I advised him on leaving IEBC alone. I talked of other political parties to his close dogs. But all appears invested in controlling the IEBC & Jubilee party. Those two & Mungiki will make him cry. They are not his wars. They are his friends' wars.

If I were him I'd cut deals with Raila & Uhuru. But he won't.
Post by: gout on May 27, 2023, 12:31:45 PM
Even azimio cows have to pass the Finance Bill for their salaries and CDF.

The hasora revolution has smoked the 'comfortables' to political discussions.  Very great for growth of democracy and transformation of society.

This is a class which has shut down discussions everywhere. They had sat on the voices of hasoras now they cannot accept it is the voice who have taken over even policy wise.