Author Topic: Political Registar tells Ufool - go home and rest - wacha kusumbua serikali  (Read 3471 times)

He can also form a new party.

I want to see the fool fight gov - so the gov can fight the evil kenyatta family empire.

Someone should add him more alcohol please.

Collateral damage is always going to be kenyatta family business enterprises.

Ufool never knew that constitution of Jubilee makes NEC the most powerful organ. He is left with Gaucho's and Okanga's hubris  :D :D :D

Offline kneegrow04

Political parties mean nothing in Kenya in particular in Africa generally. Uhuru can form a new party  and the likes of Sabina Chege will decamp to UDA. Ruto has moved from KANU, ODM, URP, JUBILEE and now UDA. Raila has even a more checkered decamping career  :D. I need not enumerate. Uhuru should let Jubilee die and form another political outfit. Broke niggers like Chege and Kega do not have the financial muscle to run a political party.

Offline kneegrow04

Political parties mean nothing in Kenya in particular and Africa generally. Uhuru can form a new party  and the likes of Sabina Chege will decamp to UDA. Ruto has moved from KANU, ODM, URP, JUBILEE and now UDA. Raila has even a more checkered decamping career  :D. I need not enumerate. Uhuru should let Jubilee die and form another political outfit. Broke niggers like Chege and Kega do not have the financial muscle to run a political party.

Gaucho speak.
According to the Office of the Registrar of Political Parties, UDA has bagged Sh577.2 million, followed by Orange Democratic Movement (Sh308.3 million), Jubilee Party (Sh135.1 million), Wiper Party (Sh72.1 million) and Democratic Action Party of Kenya (DAP-K) will get Sh31.6 million, rounding out the Top Five recipients of the fund.

Add that the taps are on at State House for Kega and Sabina.

Political parties mean nothing in Kenya in particular in Africa generally. Uhuru can form a new party  and the likes of Sabina Chege will decamp to UDA. Ruto has moved from KANU, ODM, URP, JUBILEE and now UDA. Raila has even a more checkered decamping career  :D. I need not enumerate. Uhuru should let Jubilee die and form another political outfit. Broke niggers like Chege and Kega do not have the financial muscle to run a political party.

even ruto was chased out of kanu odm and jubilee same way raila was chased out of odm by kalonzo...so we shall register another party and our supporters will still follow us.

whatever ruto does,even when we shall be lying dead in the grave,we shall never support him..He is the president of 60% kikuyu and kalenjin not the prrsident of kenya because from here like baba pointed out,its secession.

You can do that easily in campaign year. Now uhuru has no cows in parliament. He has to beg Kalonzo and Raila to loan him cows when he wants something pushed in parliament or fight back using legislature. It's going to be long 5 yrs for kenyatta criminal enterprise.

Ruto should move in and crush kenyatta criminal enterprise especially now they are out favor with Gema Hoi polloi and no political cover...malisa Hao kabisa

We feel your pain but mlevi number uno is asking for it.

RV Pundit Is a functional alcoholic . He will come with his alcoholic outbursts 

We feel your pain but mlevi number uno is asking for it.
Punda like Gov Mutahi Kahiga are a strange duo. You call someone a mlevi yet it is no secret on this forum that Punda is a functional alcoholic. Kahiga says Uhuru aende akae na wajuku yet agewise, Kahiga is much older than Uhuru. Strange does not describe Zamunda characters well enough.

The extend youre going to protect mlevi..i am not public figure..ufool.I dont care about nowayaha miserable life..uhuru is faur game.kumpavu ubwa

If we drink..we drink our money..we are not born from thieves then stole from Kenya.. kenyatta afinywe maubwa nyinyi...that is mega grand thief

The extend youre going to protect mlevi..i am not public figure..ufool.I dont care about nowayaha miserable life..uhuru is faur game.kumpavu ubwa

Umeanza sherehe leo saa ngapi ?

If we drink..we drink our money..we are not born from thieves then stole from Kenya.. kenyatta afinywe maubwa nyinyi...that is mega grand thief

You can do that easily in campaign year. Now uhuru has no cows in parliament. He has to beg Kalonzo and Raila to loan him cows when he wants something pushed in parliament or fight back using legislature. It's going to be long 5 yrs for kenyatta criminal enterprise.

1) 8 months have passed,right?What has changed?

2) Ruto won with 200k votes,With worsening economic situation and corruption cases,His popularity goes down,so those hundreds of thousand votes Uhuru holds is the wild card.

Maisha yangu ubwa is private like yours.Uhuru kenyatta is not.I will not relent in calling for total annihilationof thieving kenyatta family. Get used to it.Takataka

8 months later and Ruto hasn't annihilated Uhuru.
Nobody has monopoly of money or force in Kenya.
Ghasia mafi

Ruto has 10 yrs to finish thieving kenyatta family like Angola did to Dos Santos.So far we have good start.