Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Pajero on June 06, 2022, 08:42:30 PM
-
To my fellow nipate members
It's been exciting and worthy interacting with you since the year 2010.We have walked a wonderful journey together which has been insightfull and glorifying as well.
Today morning,I did post my projections with regards to 2022 elections where my final tally stood at 54%Azimio and 46% KK.My final tabulation was 7.4 KK vs 8.7 Azimio.
RV Pundit,without any consideration and out of sheer ignorance,decided to change my title heading as well as the data to reflect his desired opinion and wishes.
I have implored upon him on a different thread,to re do his tabulation and recheck his excel worksheet which seems to be out of date to no avail..He has stood his ground despite my sum being accurate and correct.
I highly suspect his worksheet is designed to give a specific outcome/result.
I cannot stand this type of humiliation and dictatorship.All opinions must matter in nipate and no one should play the role of Mr know it all or big brother.I find it completely impossible to engage with RV Pundit in any matter as he seems fixated with a Ruto presidency and nothing,not even God can make him see things differently.
I did give him 2 hours to restore my title with the correct figures and an apology.This has not been forth coming.I have no choice but to quit membership of this forum.
Aluta continua.God bless Kenya.
-
Good riddance, enjoy your vacation though.
-
Many will go . Na bado come Aug 10 many more.
-
Please dont blame me.
Just say you've realized that despite padding figures - and giving Raila 30 out 47 counties.
He still cannot beat Ruto.
The title is now very accurate - as per your data.
I have made two corrections - as per your data - I had interchanged Ruto/Raila in your battleground and in Nairobi.
And this your own projection.
There are gazillion such online.
What matters is what is your credibility in these kind of work?
Do you know why you assign Bungoma 48 percent to Ruto and 52 percent to Raila - what is the basis?
Long story short you're quiting because you've come to the conclusion that Raila is going nowhere.
This is expected
Once you open excel - and start to play with REALISTIC scenarios - then you realize - just like 2013/2017 - that MtKenya/RV coalition is tough to beat.
Only when Raila approaches 50% of GEMA does he start to equal Ruto.
For simple reason that once Ruto has open a sizeable lead in Mt Kenya and entire RV - those are like 22 counties - he is going to be hard to beat.
And play very close or wins in some in Coast, Western, Gusii, Nairobi and NEP.
And is not totally dead in Ukambani - and in fact opinion polls have him decently at 30-40 percent.
Then Raila can only win in VIUSASA
I expect next Robina will accuse me of high treason and also quit.
-
Pundit please restore his headline like he wishes, its good we maintain right to different opinions, lets not fall for ODM dictator tactics,he can even say his MOAS baba is 80 % we all post crazy stuff at times. Soon the wacky opinion polls will all be posting concocted stuff.
Come Kura I see a scenario i predicted months ago where Mlima masses will bury baba by 7am before Kisumu residents and mombasa baswahili wake up. Mlima people will have gone back to tilling the soil and other business activities
-
OKAY. I didnt realize he would go bonkers. No problem. I will restore.
Pundit please restore his headline like he wishes, its good we maintain right to different opinions, lets not fall for ODM dictator tactics,he can even say his MOAS baba is 80 % we all post crazy stuff at times. Soon the wacky opinion polls will all be posting concocted stuff.
Come Kura I see a scenario i predicted months ago where Mlima masses will bury baba by 7am before Kisumu residents and mombasa baswahili wake up. Mlima people will have gone back to tilling the soil and other business activities
-
Admin.
It's wrong to edit people's posts whether they've made a mathematical or grammatical error.such actions cannot be tolerated.
-
This was done in utmost good faith because I thought he was genuinely interested in the figures. He was definitely looking for my reaction to them.
Admin.
It's wrong to edit people's posts whether they've made a mathematical or grammatical error.such actions cannot be tolerated.
-
Pajero stop being a drama queen. Pundit restore Jaduong's title
-
DONE. He want to become the 1st person to quit this fora!
Pajero stop being a drama queen. Pundit restore Jaduong's title
-
To note is the short lived Karua euphoria in mlima is no more status quo is back this and Mzito upcoming Visit will bury Azimio permanently not to recover. The Plane had hit some turbulence in the air but has now stabilised, forecast is clear we are heading for Landing, another 2 weeks of intensive UDA Campaigns should prop up candidates and start giving them gaps from the rest.
-
If Gachagua peers have accepted him as the pre-eminent leader of the troops; the wananchi will follow suit;
As for Martha; I dont see anybody - even in Kirinyanga - supporting her - i am mean even Ngirici - because she is just flawed candidate like Raila
when examined deeply - people find she is just a lone ranger with anger issues - supporting an even deeply flawed Raila.
And really battle is not btw two - it's btw Raila and Ruto.
DPORK haina kazi...unless there is goodwill from the boss.
Ask Ruto - he is jobless.
To note is the short lived Karua euphoria in mlima is no more status quo is back this and Mzito upcoming Visit will bury Azimio permanently not to recover. The Plane had hit some turbulence in the air but has now stabilised, forecast is clear we are heading for Landing, another 2 weeks of intensive UDA Campaigns should prop up candidates and start giving them gaps from the rest.
-
The spirit of OO is here with us, Pyongyang is here with us
-
Why did you change his posting in the first place? You are behaving like IEBC in 2013 and 2017.
You should apologize to all members on this forum. That is forging.
-
My profuse and sincere apologize for correcting a mathematical error in his posting. I hope you've forgiven me now.
Why did you change his posting in the first place? You are behaving like IEBC in 2013 and 2017.
You should apologize to all members on this forum. That is forging.
-
Apology accepted. Jarouboun is gone to consult the gods of ramogi..he will bewitch you
-
Jaraboun mean bantu - mostly gusii or kikuyu - or sweat potato or waru people.
If I correct typos or grammar or such words - it okay - but I correct a mathematical error without interfering with tenor of his arguments; they scream murder.
I dont see why Jatelo should see it as problem - I simply corrected a mathematical typo.
Jaluo is either Jatelo or Jadoung(if older) if you want a respectful name.
Apology accepted. Jarouboun is gone to consult the gods of ramogi..he will bewitch you
-
I know they call us Jaraboun meaning waru eaters
-
Yeah raboun - is exact same word for sweat potato in kalenjin - rabounik- not sure where name came from. But Kalenjin refer kikuyu more as bean eaters- chepngende - for kalenjin - kikuyus are more prolific eaters of beans than sweat potatos- ngende is word we share with bukusu for beans - meaning we probably borrowed bean eating/growing from that direction. Others just call beans = njoroge. I am not sure if it njoroge like you have wairimu beans? I see Njoroge are the runner beans....the red or kidney beans are more ngendek...then rose coco are white-red beans.
-
Yeah raboun - is exact same word for sweat potato in kalenjin - rabounik- not sure where name came from. But Kalenjin refer kikuyu more as bean eaters- chepngende - for kalenjin - kikuyus are more prolific eaters of beans than sweat potatos- ngende is word we share with bukusu for beans - meaning we probably borrowed bean eating/growing from that direction. Others just call beans = njoroge. I am not sure if it njoroge like you have wairimu beans?
It(or a derivative) is also used in Gusii and Luhya languages for sweet potatoes.
-
Considering unlike it's cousin arrow roots which is indigenous to Africa; it came from south america in 15-16th century; I wonder what etymology of the word.
Beans depending on where it arrived from - some call it maharangwe (if it came from coast) or ngende - internal.
Maize - Kalenjin and maasai call it pandek - it seem it came from Tanzania coast - others call it variant of mahindi - meaning it came from indian ocean.
Tobacco - almost retained it word when it came from portugal to senegal to res to of africa - almost all tribes retain a tobbaco sounding word for it.
Many crops in kenya and Africa- are either africa or from south america - coming to africa with slave trading.
Mostly tropical foods - maize, beans, some tubers, bananas....came to Africa from America in 15-16th century.
Millet, sorghum, cowpeas are original to africa..so are yams and arrow roots.
Irish potatos and wheat are new arrival from Europe.
It(or a derivative) is also used in Gusii and Luhya languages for sweet potatoes.
-
Yeah raboun - is exact same word for sweat potato in kalenjin - rabounik- not sure where name came from. But Kalenjin refer kikuyu more as bean eaters- chepngende - for kalenjin - kikuyus are more prolific eaters of beans than sweat potatos- ngende is word we share with bukusu for beans - meaning we probably borrowed bean eating/growing from that direction. Others just call beans = njoroge. I am not sure if it njoroge like you have wairimu beans? I see Njoroge are the runner beans....the red or kidney beans are more ngendek...then rose coco are white-red beans.
Never heard of njoroge beans but wairimu beans sure staple in Central. Before mzungu kikuyus farmed millet and njahi beans
-
How can you change someone's post? We ni nani? His big daddy? Ati you didn't realize he'd get mad? Even Veri can't do that. Tabia mboff, hii. Especially for someone who sings about dictators, bana, go look in the mirror. Veri, take away Pundit's mod privileges because he's now abusing them for the sake of his politics. :o
-
Fala, I dont need mod privilege's, I have never used them. I corrected a mathematical error.
How can you change someone's post? We ni nani? His big daddy? Ati you didn't realize he'd get mad? Even Veri can't do that. Tabia mboff, hii. Especially for someone who sings about dictators, bana, go look in the mirror. Veri, take away Pundit's mod privileges because he's now abusing them for the sake of his politics. :o
-
Fala, I dont need mod privilege's, I have never used them. I corrected a mathematical error.
Ati you corrected a mathematical error. In someone else's name? Coz you couldn't post and argue normally that it was wrong? And kept arguing with several people even after the person protested mpaka they quit?? Huna aibu still defending yourself. Correct your daughter's maths book, kumbaf. Pundit Amin Dada.
-
As a mod I believe I can correct typos including mathematical ones :) Let Pajero come up and re-do his maths :) - but he wont because he knows - Raila is dead. I didnt even get to his numbers. Maths pekee yake amefeli :) and doesnt want to be corrected.
Ati you corrected a mathematical error. In someone else's name? Coz you couldn't post and argue normally that it was wrong? And kept arguing with several people even after the person protested mpaka they quit?? Huna aibu still defending yourself. Correct your daughter's maths book, kumbaf. Pundit Amin Dada.
-
abuse of mod powers obviously. Shame on you.
-
Censorship :o
This mlevi has been pestering posters for sometime, stern action has to be taken. He needs to be taken behind the shade and given severe thrashing. Mkorofi yeye, shenzi tena
You better pray Pajero comes back fala otherwise it is on sight kuma nyinye
-
Come August this forum will be shutdown because most of you will disappear. Pajero took that decision because he knows MATHS IMEFAIL. I returned back the title :) but he aint coming back. I offered public apology. He aint coming back. The reason is obvious. He knows Raila has drunk WATER.
This mlevi has been pestering posters for sometime, stern action has to be taken. He needs to be taken behind the shade and given severe thrashing. Mkorofi yeye, shenzi tena
-
Come August this forum will be shutdown because most of you will disappear. Pajero took that decision because he knows MATHS IMEFAIL. I returned back the title :) but he aint coming back. I offered public apology. He aint coming back. The reason is obvious. He knows Raila has drunk WATER.
Damn, I guess I will be the last one to close the shop again. I was the only one left at the other nipate until admin told me to log out or buy the thing if I wanted to stick around! As soon as I logged off, an hour later the thing was kaput! Either way, I'm ready to be the last one to shut the Goddamn lights off! I have to respond to all Railaletes!
-
Yea right, your god is crying be fair to us almost in tears, stop trying to gaslight us mogotio goat.
-
Pajero be man enough or woman enough and come back stop whining like a child,what you asked has been done dont catch permanent feelings. Dont let netters discuss your petty issue when we have mbig things to discuss like how by 7am, baba will be in bondo :D
-
I have warned him for almost a year that if he attempt to put pen and paper on 2022 election numbers; he will not recover; I told him to get an excel; and he has been hesistant; just blurting nonsense like Raila is leading in 6 out 8 provinces; once he sat down; he saw fire! he was burning live live - and boy I enjoyed his self-immolation.
Pajero has self-exiled for attempting to calculate a Raila non-existent victory.
Pajero be man enough or woman enough and come back stop whining like a child,what you asked has been done dont catch permanent feelings. Dont let netters discuss your petty issue when we have mbig things to discuss like how by 7am, baba will be in bondo :D
-
He says he has apologized yet he is still "defending himself", what kind of apology is that?
I am vindicated. For the longest while, I have complained that this mod has deleted - not one but a number of my posts. His partner in crime and fellow moderator @Patel has posted on this very thread in support of the vile action against Pajero. It is now obvious, these two have let emotions get into the way of the privilege, @veritas bestowed on them as servants on this blog. @Dear Mami, I approve your message(s)!
Every 5 years we know the winner of these online debates. It is the election outcome. Can't we all be rational until then? It is the reason I pray for all of you to be safe until then.
-
Nonsense. You think being a moderator here give anybody any powers. Nobody has ever been banned here. Raila losing is making many of you lose your mind.
He says he has apologized yet he is still "defending himself", what kind of apology is that?
I am vindicated. For the longest while, I have complained that this mod has deleted - not one but a number of my posts. His partner in crime and fellow moderator @Patel has posted on this very thread in support of the vile action against Pajero. It is now obvious, these two have let emotions get into the way of the privilege, @veritas bestowed on them as servants on this blog. @Dear Mami, I approve your message(s)!
-
Nonsense. You think being a moderator here give anybody any powers. Nobody has ever been banned here. Raila losing is making many of you lose your mind.
Surely a half hearted apology after huge outcry doesn't cut it.
-
If some of you had an opportunity you'd harm someone for telling you the truth.
Learn to accept facts.
They are very stubborn.
This was pure mathematical edit....based on HIS OWN NUMBERS.
Something that I was hoping we can resolve..easily.
Then he can move on to explain his numbers and the reasoning behind.
Obviously he failed - and had mental breakdown - as Raila victory was once against snatched :)
Surely a half hearted apology after huge outcry doesn't cut it.
-
If some of you had an opportunity you'd harm someone for telling you the truth.
Learn to accept facts.
They are very stubborn.
This was pure mathematical edit....based on HIS OWN NUMBERS.
Something that I was hoping we can resolve..easily.
Then he can move on to explain his numbers and the reasoning behind.
Obviously he failed - and had mental breakdown - as Raila victory was once against snatched :)
Now who displayed his tiktatorial tendencies with his shameless censorship? :D
You keep projecting your crimes on to us. :D
Accept responsibility, issue a full apology in a separate thread and sticky it.
-
LOL - even if I do that - Pajero is not coming back - Raila is not winning. That simple. Deal with elephant in the house. Raila is losing. Pajero now knows it. It it him like 24 wheeler hit him when he got the excel.
Pajero has done the disappearing act that almost most of you will do on 10th August. Ngojea tu.
Now who displayed his tiktatorial tendencies with his shameless censorship? :D
You keep projecting your crimes on to us. :D
Accept responsibility, issue a full apology in a separate thread and sticky it.
-
Honestly guys and am not defending Pundit,what else do you want him to do?guy has apologised we all agree what he did was wrong and shouldn't happen,we are past this. The onus is now on pajero to comeback and continue posting you can't let a single issue make you quit unless really you were planning so. Lets all be there till 10th August and beyond,its unfortunate some netters disappear after election :D I think have been netting since 2007 days of rcbowen. Those are many years bana started in my early 20s
-
Pajero know Raila has lost. I think she was planning to leave come August. She has done so in advance. For her its very devastating for Raila to lose after 5 attempts . Lets respect her decision .
Other will go I believe only the 2 RVs Njuri and I will remain here by Aug 10.
After 20 years of Raila terrorism we send him home in Aug 09.
-
I see someone still conflates himself with Chebukati.
When I do a headcount I wonder who really disappears from the blogosphere. Most of the old monikers like Energizer were diehard Raila haters. This nipate.net is more Azimio than KK.
-
To my fellow nipate members
It's been exciting and worthy interacting with you since the year 2010.We have walked a wonderful journey together which has been insightfull and glorifying as well.
Today morning,I did post my projections with regards to 2022 elections where my final tally stood at 54%Azimio and 46% KK.My final tabulation was 7.4 KK vs 8.7 Azimio.
RV Pundit,without any consideration and out of sheer ignorance,decided to change my title heading as well as the data to reflect his desired opinion and wishes.
I have implored upon him on a different thread,to re do his tabulation and recheck his excel worksheet which seems to be out of date to no avail..He has stood his ground despite my sum being accurate and correct.
I highly suspect his worksheet is designed to give a specific outcome/result.
I cannot stand this type of humiliation and dictatorship.All opinions must matter in nipate and no one should play the role of Mr know it all or big brother.I find it completely impossible to engage with RV Pundit in any matter as he seems fixated with a Ruto presidency and nothing,not even God can make him see things differently.
I did give him 2 hours to restore my title with the correct figures and an apology.This has not been forth coming.I have no choice but to quit membership of this forum.
Aluta continua.God bless Kenya.
-
This is second day our dear Pajero has not shown up. If he doesn't come back after 3 days I will follow suit.
-
Aug 09 will be the end of politics for many Kenyans...
This is second day our dear Pajero has not shown up. If he doesn't come back after 3 days I will follow suit.
-
Can someone create a pundit-free chatroom we go there? Pundit and Nowayaya have hijacked this forum and Veritas seem helpless.
-
Kisingizio, Im just a contributor like the rest. I stated a simple fact some people will resign after election loss come Aug 09 . It hwpp3ned in 2013 and 2017.
Can someone create a pundit-free chatroom we go there? Pundit and Nowayaya have hijacked this forum and Veritas seem helpless.
-
Dearest Pajero
I'm sorry to hear about what happened, RVP has offered an olive branch, and corrected and apologised.
Please understand, without the tireless work of moderators to keep this forum vibrant, it wouldn't exist. I hope you understand, this forum isn't for the fainthearted, we take jabs but correct and forgive when taken too far.
We value your contributions and hope you'll consider coming back.
Love, veri
-
Thanks Veri for standing against the lynch mob.
I did sticky the thread because I thought it was important.
Pajero had been promising to do his projections.
I decided to do justice to it - started with checking the maths for correctness.
Before we got into arguments about his projections.
I edited in utmost good faith and shared my data.
And when I found out twice that I had made mistakes -of transposing Raila and ruto figures in Nairobi/Coast- I promptly disclosed and edited the title to reflect the correct figure
Eventually when he or she refused - I returned it back.
Dearest Pajero
I'm sorry to hear about what happened, RVP has offered an olive branch, and corrected and apologised.
Please understand, without the tireless work of moderators to keep this forum vibrant, it wouldn't exist. I hope you understand, this forum isn't for the fainthearted, we take jabs but correct and forgive when taken too far.
Love, veri
-
So Pundit you now justify what you did instead of apology?
-
Dearest Pajero
Love, veri
:o OMG Veri, did you just refer to the dishonest tampering with members posts as taking jabs? He only half heartedly and mockingly apologized and fixed his mistake after the said member left. This is unacceptable.
There was no genuine contrition.
-
Dearest Pajero
Love, veri
:o OMG Veri, did you just refer to the dishonest tampering with members posts as taking jabs? He only half heartedly and mockingly apologized and fixed his mistake after the said member left. This is unacceptable.
There was no genuine contrition.
No genuine contrition, I see no olive branch in what he continues to post, most of all in this thread that called him out.
Eish! How can some people throw out common decency and feel so entitled on this forum? @Veri, I have the utmost respect for you and the hardwork you put in, in starting this offshoot wall from ground up and personally sending out invitations to us to join you. Very appreciated. We were witness.
@Arcadian has made a clear post. If @Pajero is not back by Day 3, then they will be 3 of us who will have vacated this blog. If pundit wants to use his privilege to run roughshod on members, he will find himself alone with @Nowayhaha (whose posts not only add no value to debate, perhaps premised on that deficiency a moderator identified), Yes just the two of them and another RV wil be doing the posting. Hiyo tu.
-
Never allow politics of the moments to turn you into a hate monster.
Weka kwa roho bibi na watoto yako - hapana Raial. I hope you have another real BABA.
Yaani just because Raila and Wangamati are losing; you want us dead.
Juzi it was kalenjin althetes;
Ni kama if you get nuclear - you can nuke kalenjin wote:)
My friend now imagine after 10yrs of Ruto PORK - si utakufa BURE :)
Relax, politics come and go, but Kalenjin will remain the only supreme tribe of distance running in the world :)
That you cannot take away.
Hiyo nayo Mungu alikaa china akasema mkale wewe kimbia kabisa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As for Pajero - He quit because of the numbers - Not me.
Raila numbers and path to victory are simply non-existent.
If you do the same - get an excel - and run the numbers - you will also quit.
It wont be because of me or RVHH :) - ni vile tu Ruto has taken over including your own village in Sikata ama UNAKATAA!!!!!!
Terro that Wamunyinyi to go and find some Busaa club uko Sagalo hills ; he is jobless; Eugene the same;
No genuine contrition, I see no olive branch in what he continues to post, most of all in this thread that called him out.
Eish! How can some people throw out common decency and feel so entitled on this forum? @Veri, I have the utmost respect for you and the hardwork you put in, in starting this offshoot wall from ground up and personally sending out invitations to us to join you. Very appreciated. We were witness.
@Arcadian has made a clear post. If @Pajero is not back by Day 3, then they will be 3 of us who will have vacated this blog. If pundit wants to use his privilege to run roughshod on members, he will find himself alone with @Nowayhaha (whose posts not only add no value to debate, perhaps premised on that deficiency a moderator identified), Yes just the two of them and another RV wil be doing the posting. Hiyo tu.
-
Veri I follow Arcadian Dream. I quit next 24 hrs if Pajero do not return. Thank you.