Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on June 10, 2021, 05:27:43 PM
-
Hapa sio Gikomba flea market where you sell your second hand wares
Don't post link after links on threads.
You're breaking threads, it impossible to follow the discourse here.
Or well I can sticky 3 threads for you - to post all your adverts on. I don't care. As long as you restrict yourself to one or two thread.
Don't be a human robot.
-
I had a lot of surplus stuff. I needed to urgently clear the inventory in my stall so that I could have room for summer stuff. I think I'm good now. :D
-
All good. Keep your links to your kind of threads.
I had a lot of surplus stuff. I needed to urgently clear the inventory in my stall so that I could have room for summer stuff. I think I'm good now. :D
-
:) told you Gikosh is Njamba incarnate
-
Njamba is a crude chokora type :) he was nicknamed Amin huko Ki-mende :). Our friend here is very nice! Just hustling his way online.
:) told you Gikosh is Njamba incarnate
-
😂
-
menace surplus. it is becoming tough to navigate just like gikomba 🐱?🏍
-
Precisely.
menace surplus. it is becoming tough to navigate just like gikomba 🐱?🏍
-
Put a script together and bundle his shit in one thread
-
I'm in a coughing seizure right now! Can't reply. Maybe it's the dust from the surplus goods. Remember, Gikomba doesn't have a good air circulation system.
-
Yep...Gikomba is polluting :)
Hapa sio Gikomba flea market where you sell your second hand wares
Don't post link after links on threads.
You're breaking threads, it impossible to follow the discourse here.
Or well I can sticky 3 threads for you - to post all your adverts on. I don't care. As long as you restrict yourself to one or two thread.
Don't be a human robot.
-
Gikomba , Please stop it. Its no longer funny.
RVPundit as the moderator you need to swing into action.
-
For first time ever - I have issued him a warning for spamming.
-
Too many links. One cannot have an overview.
-
Or make me the moderator , I do the honors
For first time ever - I have issued him a warning for spamming.
-
Just delete the useless threads.
-
That is too much work.
Just delete the useless threads.
-
I have nothing to gain by posting spam. I have a strong interest in Kenyan news. You folks are mistaking an interest in a breaking story for spam. For instance, something developed today which is quite newsworthy but I'll keep quiet. Maybe you'll figure it out on your own. We'll see. Kenyans are very funny people.
-
Post something - and at least discuss it. You're just dumping links here.
I have nothing to gain by posting spam. You folks are mistaking an interest in a breaking story for spam. For instance, something developed today which is quite newsworthy but I'll keep quiet. Maybe you'll figure it out on your own. We'll see. Kenyans are very funny people.
-
Are you saying that if one receives hot breaking Kenyan news they should not share the link here unless they want to discuss it?
If I discussed issues here I would have no time to do my real work. :D
I have nothing to gain by posting spam. You folks are mistaking an interest in a breaking story for spam. For instance, something developed today which is quite newsworthy but I'll keep quiet. Maybe you'll figure it out on your own. We'll see. Kenyans are very funny people.
-
Then keep it there. You're spoiling our little forum with your incessant spamming. We know where to find news articles. We only bring those we find interesting enough to have our opinion about them.
-
Sawa! No offense but I've never relied on this forum for significant news from Kenya. There just isn't any that I've seen. I've come here basically to share and to simply mingle, in a light way, with Kenyans.
Then keep it there. You're spoiling our little forum with your incessant spamming. We know where to find news articles. We only bring those we find interesting enough to have our opinion about them.
-
Moderators agree on how to handle this. This is a board where we discuss not dump mtumba bales.
Are you saying that if one receives hot breaking Kenyan news they should not share the link here unless they want to discuss it?
-
Don't make me laugh. Ati we have "discussions" here. I see mainly tribal matusi. Many people here are mostly doing political spamming for their tribal heroes. But they disguise it as "discussion." And then when they notice that you don't want to support their tribal agenda, especially as we approach the elections, they get mad at you.
In such a pretentious environment it is far better for some of us to simply concentrate on reading breaking news. It's better use of time.
Wacha! Get real. Nobody is forcing you to read my links. Just scroll to the post you want that suits your political taste. The menu has choices and your kidole is healthy enough to scroll.
Moderators agree on how to handle this. This is a board where we discuss not dump mtumba bales.
-
He/She is paid poster.
-
Who is a paid poster? Me?
He/She is paid poster.
-
Gikomba is a mrga spammer
-
Hi,
How are you? Feeling idle? Need something to do? How's life treating you? :D
-
Im fine , was in air , just landing now. Will have yo do another PCR test and back to work.
Hi,
How are you? Feeling idle? Need something to do? How's life treating you? :D
-
This toilet fly needs heavy dose of doom.
-
:D :D :D
What happened to urchin? I thought I was an urchin. Make up your mind!
This toilet fly needs heavy dose of doom.
-
Don't make me laugh. Ati we have "discussions" here. I see mainly tribal matusi. Many people here are mostly doing political spamming for their tribal heroes. But they disguise it as "discussion." And then when they notice that you don't want to support their tribal agenda, especially as we approach the elections, they get mad at you.
In such a pretentious environment it is far better for some of us to simply concentrate on reading breaking news. It's better use of time.
Wacha! Get real. Nobody is forcing you to read my links. Just scroll to the post you want that suits your political taste. The menu has choices and your kidole is healthy enough to scroll.
I'm forced to agree. Just because Pundit covers his heavy tribal matusi in "punditry" does not make it any better than what Gikomba Hawker posts. We'd rather have sponsored Gikomba posts than war chants and class wars disguised as punditry.
-
s
-
There is enough blame to go around in terms of tribal matusi. I hope you are not excluding yourself. :D :D :D
Why do I get the impression that you people, despite your crocodile tears about my "sponsored spamming," really like me and want to chat and become drinking buddies at our local bar? Should I go ahead and order some nyama choma?
I'm forced to agree. Just because Pundit covers his heavy tribal matusi in "punditry" does not make it any better than what Gikomba Hawker posts. We'd rather have sponsored Gikomba posts than war chants and class wars disguised as punditry.