Author Topic: David Ndii Brings it Down on Tribal Suprimacists  (Read 9372 times)

Offline Omollo

• Enigma
  • http://www.omollosview.com
    • Omollosview
David Ndii Brings it Down on Tribal Suprimacists
« on: January 04, 2017, 08:41:51 PM »
I read this and said Haleluia and Amen many times. For this is what I have been saying of the Kikuyu Intelligentsia for a few years now. Their pretence to respectability and morality soon vanishes when they sink in tribal gatherings.

They spew all that hate and then expect others to obey laws and observe morality and decorum.

http://www.nation.co.ke/oped/Opinion/hate-mongers-just-mindless-sycophants-drunk-with-power/440808-3254844-yni9hsz/index.html
... [the ICC case] will be tried in Europe, where due procedure and expertise prevail.; ... Second-guessing Ocampo and fantasizing ..has obviously become a national pastime.- NattyDread

Offline Kichwa

• Enigma
Re: David Ndii Brings it Down on Tribal Suprimacists
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2017, 12:26:04 AM »
Wow!
"I have done my job and I will not change anything dead or a live" Malonza

Offline veritas

• Enigma
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2017, 05:14:55 AM »
Omollo dearest, if I substitute Kikuyu for Kenyans:

I read this and said Haleluia and Amen many times. For this is what I have been saying of the Kenyan Intelligentsia for a few years now. Their pretence to respectability and morality soon vanishes when they sink in tribal gatherings.

Sounds racist. A divided Kenya isn't cool. I prefer inter-county peace.

Kenya Moja

Offline Globalcitizen12

• VIP
  • Enigma
« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2017, 12:41:58 PM »
Veritas happy new year ..do not worry about Omollo he needs to really get hold of his bitterness..Dr Ndii is.a patriot that does not need a kikuyu intelligentsia label. Hate leads to destruction of the soul. Dr ndii is a patriot and a man who can tell what is right and wrong. The cost of standing for what is right is high but it is a choice we can make

Offline veritas