Author Topic: Gladys Wanga is very articulate. Seems to be a complete package  (Read 1515 times)

Gladys Wanga is very articulate. Seems to be a complete package
« on: February 04, 2022, 04:47:42 AM »
This woman is talented. Watched her debating Alice Wahome. Her ability to stick to talking points just shows a level of intellect and preparedness that few kenyans other than old schools like Orengo or muite... very impressed. If such a brain pair with someone like ruto no ticket can beat them. Raila has a good ability of sporting such talents and nurturing them. This is one thing that raila and odm has done well. I wish she can be placed in path to top leadership

In this part you can see how she is taking Alice Wahome arguments apart while sticking to the facts. She makes wahome become confused that leads her to go all over the place and instead of articulating uda strengths she attacks azimio again giving Gladys ammunition to rebutt her. Comments section was not very kind to Alice wahome. However I have to say Alice is smart but unprepared to face off such a fireband

Re: Gladys Wanga is very articulate. Seems to be a complete package
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2022, 06:35:44 AM »
She is a scyophant while Alice is independent minded unafraid of telling truth.Wanga will face the music from kidero very soon n retire from politics

« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2022, 06:50:41 AM »
Lol your dp cucu wahome was not able to keep up. Where is kidero. He was very busy on social media few months ago but he is quite these days. It takes guts to go against kidero. I just read that wanga late father was kisumu County chairman. So she comes from a political family.

« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2022, 07:26:39 AM »
Lawyers are not good with maths. Alice will struggle with matters economics. Wanga is young turk. She was doing fine until Kidero decide to run to Homabay. Kidero will simply buy off certificate from Raila and win. Then he will inherit Raila as the next Luo King.
Lol your dp cucu wahome was not able to keep up. Where is kidero. He was very busy on social media few months ago but he is quite these days. It takes guts to go against kidero. I just read that wanga late father was kisumu County chairman. So she comes from a political family.

« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2022, 07:33:44 AM »
Kidero is old. He is a city boy. Should have stayed in nairobi. Gladys is not a lawyer? She is then very methodical on how she debates. I seen her tear people in parliament to a point of them threatening her with physical violence

« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2022, 07:35:37 AM »
You are right she has health management degree. Seems she is a quick learner on issues.

« Reply #6 on: February 04, 2022, 07:38:32 AM »
Kidero is going for Luo leadership - Homabay is just a detour. He will not sleep one day in Homabay after winning governorship and Raila retiring after losing to Ruto. Poor Wanga is not smart. If she was - she would have stayed away from Kidero. Once Kidero declared he was going for governoship - Wanga should have gone for senate or Mp seat. There is simply no way he can beat Kidero - Wanga kingereza mingi means nothing to Raila - even a Luo cobbler can string better English - but what Raila lacks is moneyed Luos like Kidero. So kidero is just waiting for certificate - alishanunua zamani.

So wanga by April will be crying - she has two months to payuka kwa TV and bunge :) - SIASA sio MCHEZO nani.
Raila by August will be crying - after Sugoi man makes a nonsense out of him.

Kidero will be smilling all the way to Luo leadership.
His competitors are too old - Orengo/Nyongo
Obado will be out of service by august.

Leaving Kidero as the go to man post Raila.

Kidero is old. He is a city boy. Should have stayed in nairobi. Gladys is not a lawyer? She is then very methodical on how she debates. I seen her tear people in parliament to a point of them threatening her with physical violence

« Reply #7 on: February 04, 2022, 07:43:15 AM »
I think wanga is a fighter like ruto. She may beat kidero with his money. Remember politics locally depending with so man things. Wanga dad was a councilor. She is a dynasty in politics

« Reply #8 on: February 04, 2022, 07:47:53 AM »
You dont know just how much money Kidero has. After Odingas - Kidero is the richest Luo. ODM hakuna democracy - the only democray is the D in the name. Baba will sell certificate to Kidero - he needs money - not kiingereza mingi as Sudi says - you see Sudi is Ruto guy - because he knows how to look for wash wash money.

Wanga being so loyal to baba will be told to wait for CS position. It will never come. You will never see her again :)

Her fate is tied with Babu - whose maths do not look good now.

I think wanga is a fighter like ruto. She may beat kidero with his money. Remember politics locally depending with so man things. Wanga dad was a councilor. She is a dynasty in politics

« Reply #9 on: February 04, 2022, 07:49:52 AM »
How,comes with all that money kidero couldn't beat Sonko. Kidero will get his money eaten and lose like he lost to sonko. Luo will vote for wanga before kidero

« Reply #10 on: February 04, 2022, 07:52:00 AM »
Kwani Sonko ni maskini :) :)  Nairobi kila mtu ako na pesa. Sonko has money - from land deals he pulls in coast and nairobi. Kidero is maybe 10B Kshs rich - Sonko is very close to there.

Luos dont know democracy - they are under Ojinga dictatorship.

ODM certificate will be sold - and has already been sold - to Kidero.

Umeskia they will even use opinion polls :)

How,comes with all that money kidero couldn't beat Sonko. Kidero will get his money eaten and lose like he lost to sonko. Luo will vote for wanga before kidero

« Reply #12 on: February 04, 2022, 07:55:10 AM »
You are not arguing bila kufikiria.
These people will steal even 10bob.
But kidero is rich - EACC estimated his wealth at 11.5B kshs.
https://www.citizen.digital/news/eacc-probing-ksh-11-5b-unexplained-wealth-of-kidero-sonko-waititu-governor-lenolkulal-11596438/

In the case, the anti-graft agency claimed its investigations had revealed that Kidero had assets worth Sh9 billion.

Why was a billionaire stealing 10 million?

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/news/kidero-suffers-blow-bid-stop-sh14m-graft-case-3650488

« Reply #13 on: February 04, 2022, 08:01:54 AM »
Kidero is a tragic character. Seems he us very unhappy and appears to be a stingy character. He didn't need politics or this type of stealing a ceo salary and his wife's income was enough. Now he may lose it all

« Reply #14 on: February 04, 2022, 08:13:41 AM »
In a place like Nairobi, money is important, but tribal math/alignment is far superior. Sonko won because of massive kamba/gema vote, and 100% of 120K kalenjins registered in langata. That is how the next Nairobi Governor will also win. Money and kingereza mingi without impressive tribal formation will get you no where.

« Reply #15 on: February 04, 2022, 08:17:07 AM »
He will buy the judges - at the right time. As for happiness - hapo sijui. But yes he was already rich in private sector but MUMIAS was eye opener for him. He realized how much billions he could make in public institutions - and got inducted into politics.
Kidero is a tragic character. Seems he us very unhappy and appears to be a stingy character. He didn't need politics or this type of stealing a ceo salary and his wife's income was enough. Now he may lose it all

« Reply #16 on: February 04, 2022, 08:18:00 AM »
100 percent right.
In a place like Nairobi, money is important, but tribal math/alignment is far superior. Sonko won because of massive kamba/gema vote, and 100% of 120K kalenjins registered in langata. That is how the next Nairobi Governor will also win. Money and kingereza mingi without impressive tribal formation will get you no where.

« Reply #17 on: February 04, 2022, 09:25:52 AM »
100 percent right.
After @RVHH has drummed some sense you finally respond with 100% correct (not 54% or 60% or even 98%). Yet hapo awali you were kierere an kingereza mingi instead of taking in what essentially were the same talk points Plato was articulating.

Shida yako ni ujuaji. Mr. Know-it-all, we tell you the only place you know more than anyone on this forum is kale land, North rift na South rift. Other areas like Bukusuland, Nyanza, you are not a monopoly - stop, listen, digest what others who have been on ground more often than you have to say.

Glays Wanga is not a lightweight in Nyanza. She is a protege & righthand person of RAO. Also going for her is gender balance. Kidero played middle ground to ODM and Uhuru in his term as Nairobi governor so wouldn't be surprised if Raila leaned towards Gladys in her quest in Homabay

« Reply #18 on: February 04, 2022, 09:47:27 AM »
SK Macharia editorial policy has sunk his investments. It is now Ramogi TV.  I see on twitter, Facebook he is getting only a few comments from the Os in the baba friendly news.

In the other parts of the interview where Alice is taking, Jeff keeps interjecting with hostility and allows Wanga to disrupt.

Can't understand why ruto has not invested in traditional media to supplement the rallies.

« Reply #19 on: February 04, 2022, 09:51:59 AM »
Omwami, go back to Bungoma DEB primary and ask for refund.
We were arguing with KenyaPlato on Kidero money - and I told him Sonko also had money.
RVHH says money is important but also other aspect.
I agreed with him 100 percent - because indeed while money is important - getting the tribal maths for Nairobi is key.
I dont recall ever saying money was the only thing - I have analyzed Nairobi severally - and predicted Kidero win - and Kidero loss to Sonko
As regard to Homabay - Raila your boss is money minded.
In two months time - come and we can continue.
My money is on Kidero money - and yours in on Wanga loyalthy.
Even Tim despite being popular in Nairobi will get sacrificed when Ngatia shows up with 300M.
Siasa aina loyalthy.
You're as good as the last deal.
Saa hii Margaret Wanjiru anaona dust because Pkosgei Sakaja delivered maDVD to Ruto.
Saa mambo ya Margaret sio priority kwa Ruto.
Priority sasa ni Moses Kuria, Kiunjuri and Kiraitu.
After @RVHH has drummed some sense you finally respond with 100% correct (not 54% or 60% or even 98%). Yet hapo awali you were kierere an kingereza mingi instead of taking in what essentially were the same talk points Plato was articulating.

Shida yako ni ujuaji. Mr. Know-it-all, we tell you the only place you know more than anyone on this forum is kale land, North rift na South rift. Other areas like Bukusuland, Nyanza, you are not a monopoly - stop, listen, digest what others who have been on ground more often than you have to say.

Glays Wanga is not a lightweight in Nyanza. She is a protege & righthand person of RAO. Also going for her is gender balance. Kidero played middle ground to ODM and Uhuru in his term as Nairobi governor so wouldn't be surprised if Raila leaned towards Gladys in her quest in Homabay