Omwami, go back to Bungoma DEB primary and ask for refund.
We were arguing with KenyaPlato on Kidero money - and I told him Sonko also had money.
RVHH says money is important but also other aspect.
I agreed with him 100 percent - because indeed while money is important - getting the tribal maths for Nairobi is key.
I dont recall ever saying money was the only thing - I have analyzed Nairobi severally - and predicted Kidero win - and Kidero loss to Sonko
As regard to Homabay - Raila your boss is money minded.
In two months time - come and we can continue.
My money is on Kidero money - and yours in on Wanga loyalthy.
Even Tim despite being popular in Nairobi will get sacrificed when Ngatia shows up with 300M.
Siasa aina loyalthy.
You're as good as the last deal.
Saa hii Margaret Wanjiru anaona dust because Pkosgei Sakaja delivered maDVD to Ruto.
Saa mambo ya Margaret sio priority kwa Ruto.
Priority sasa ni Moses Kuria, Kiunjuri and Kiraitu.
After @RVHH has drummed some sense you finally respond with 100% correct (not 54% or 60% or even 98%). Yet hapo awali you were kierere an kingereza mingi instead of taking in what essentially were the same talk points Plato was articulating.
Shida yako ni ujuaji. Mr. Know-it-all, we tell you the only place you know more than anyone on this forum is kale land, North rift na South rift. Other areas like Bukusuland, Nyanza, you are not a monopoly - stop, listen, digest what others who have been on ground more often than you have to say.
Glays Wanga is not a lightweight in Nyanza. She is a protege & righthand person of RAO. Also going for her is gender balance. Kidero played middle ground to ODM and Uhuru in his term as Nairobi governor so wouldn't be surprised if Raila leaned towards Gladys in her quest in Homabay