Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
?t=ZIIQpy51gdub7vUNnOVr2g&s=19
Have no sympathy for Gachagua or kiuks but problem with Raila and his supporters is excitability and falling for smoke screens. For how long is Raila going to fall for this gimmicks? Right now he is being distracted sijui with AU and airport appearances until the finance bill passes which is very punitive to Kenyans. In a normal environment, he would be out there leading people to the streets but for right now, I guess we have to live with overtaxation without debate or proper representation but guess what, Raila was seen at the airport waving goodbye at Museveni and that gives us a good feeling and hope. By the way, the fallout is fake narrative to keep you guys busy.. https://x.com/c_nyakundih/status/1791707210713555336?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA. Is he okay.. https://x.com/rodgerskipembe/status/1791761496910819417?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
I think you are the idiot and the one "falling for smoke screens". What kind of logic is this eti you bring your a*se back to Zamunda, give your vote to Ruto, then expect Raila to fight for you in the streets?  :o  If Raila was capable as you make him out to be, why did you not vote for him to be president in the first place so he does what you now hope he helps achieve in the street? Are you even making sense? Look Raila probably asked serikali to allow him near M7 and why would he do that: Because he knows M7 and Luto as two of 54 heads of state have a hand in the vote for AU chairmanship. In other words, he took the opportunity to remind and campaign to M7 to ensure Uganda votes for him. The hair-brain truck driver that you are can't see beyond cheap political theories you have been accustomed ALL your life. Bwana, with age you should be getting wiser, not daft! eish...  you are clouded by too much diesel fumes
Kenya Discussion / Re: Gachagua Ruto fallout.He skips Statehouse events
« Last post by Fairandbalanced on May 18, 2024, 02:27:54 PM »
Have no sympathy for Gachagua or kiuks but problem with Raila and his supporters is excitability and falling for smoke screens. For how long is Raila going to fall for this gimmicks? Right now he is being distracted sijui with AU and airport appearances until the finance bill passes which is very punitive to Kenyans. In a normal environment, he would be out there leading people to the streets but for right now, I guess we have to live with overtaxation without debate or proper representation but guess what, Raila was seen at the airport waving goodbye at Museveni and that gives us a good feeling and hope. By the way, the fallout is fake narrative to keep you guys busy.. https://x.com/c_nyakundih/status/1791707210713555336?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA. Is he okay.. https://x.com/rodgerskipembe/status/1791761496910819417?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Kenya Discussion / Re: Any Survivors??
« Last post by audacityofhope on May 18, 2024, 11:27:44 AM »
What happened to this site? All dead???
I left :) :) :) :D
Kenya Discussion / Re: GG kagombe joins didmus & babu gun violence
« Last post by audacityofhope on May 18, 2024, 11:13:51 AM »
https://x.com/i/status/1791532418228228129

When the bullet falls from the sky,It kills.
Mbwana,
A stray bullet that has lost momentum and is just falling from the sky kills you??? HOW the F*ck unlucky can you be?
Yet this PM was pumped FIVE bullets POINT BLANK range on Wednesday and the guy survives ...  happens to have the humongous built of @RVPundit though...

BTW @Githunguri, how is Hon Wa Mchomba? Mbona tena anakuwa mtu wa ukabila. Ache kufuata Riggy G - not a likeable guy btw.
Kenya Discussion / GG kagombe joins didmus & babu gun violence
« Last post by Githunguri on May 18, 2024, 04:05:59 AM »
https://x.com/i/status/1791532418228228129

When the bullet falls from the sky,It kills.
« Last post by Githunguri on May 17, 2024, 10:38:08 PM »
More details.
He switched his phone off.
He has been in Mathira for a week.
He was denied use of KDF choppers.
How times change.I think Gachagua and Uhuru might have joined hands while Ruto and Raila are a team.Where does this leave Kalonzo?Let's see how it goes.

« Last post by Kadudu on May 17, 2024, 03:44:56 PM »
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10