Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
He has also not found new votes.  msee has now less than 20%. He should now be living in fear.

I saw his video of yesterday. The man looks worn out. The overconfident swaga is gone. He now has dark shades around his eyes. Three years of presidency has taken its toll.

Ruto should be clear. He has lost Mt kenya vote. Now he should govern without fear. Finya hawa watu
Kenya Discussion / Re: Luo Presidency - Rosemary or Ida Odinga in 2032
« Last post by Kadudu on Today at 09:31:37 AM »
Wewe wacha porojo. Kenya's problem is not the entilted Okuyu, but the entitled ruling elite. It seems the ethnic group of the president does not matter since the Kale president has proved to be even worse than the Okuyu president.

Kibaki's problem was the entitlement of the group that surrounded him. Ruto's is the same and even worse since those close to him are uneducated and very hungry.

As of a Luo president. Continue dreaming. The Nyanza Western alliance died with Baba joining Bread Based government. Where will Ida get those votes? Luos traditionally do not vote. RV will be splitt between those supporting the Luo alliance and those seeking reconciliation with the rest of Kenyans.

A functioning government is already in place. Remember Kibaki's goodwill from people in 2002? It went on to become the most violent regime, which saw thousands killed and 1.2 million displaced. 70 people were getting shot daily from all the maandamanos that ensued from 2006 to 2007! I don't think we will get there because the current affair is only affecting less than 10 counties. Western, Nyanza, RV, and the North Eastern Coast and 70% of Kenya is peaceful. Just a few Gachagua goons terrorizing Nairobi and Mountain, but it will subside soon. Listen to Kimani Ngunjiri. The problem facing Kenya is bitter, tribalist, entitled Okuyu, not President Ruto. In 2 years, Ruto has performed better than 10 years of Kibaki and 10 years of Uhuru!
https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=728744896744736
Kenya Discussion / Re: Merus should immediately take power from Ruto
« Last post by Kadudu on Today at 09:24:48 AM »
Kindiki is useless. He has let himself look like a poodle of illiterate Farouk Kibet. He has no chance of getting nowhere ner the presidency unless Ruto drops dead in the next two years.
« Last post by RV Pundit on Today at 07:55:28 AM »
Ruto gave Kindiki a chance - a whole deputy president - he has been steamrolled even in Embu and Meru.
....Ruto screwball will ruin our closest chance of presidency he is totally clueless and vulnerable,  we cant accept to be dragged down with him, Kindiki should now start angling to take PORK, he should be shrewd ,start meeting and reaching out to leaders across the divide, Ruto is a spent force he cant be helped.
« Last post by RV Pundit on Today at 07:54:42 AM »
Yes total useless. Ruto will fire Kindiki in 2027 and put a Luo
Merus are clueless and planless, if they were smart they would not allow Gachagaua roaming in their backyard calling their son , the VP of  Kenya names.

Only tribe that has a chance to the presidency is Luo , if they file behind Ruto . It is guaranteed what Raila could not achieve by pleasing Kikuyus will be achieved by Ida or Rosemary Odinga deputized by a Kalenjin/Luhya, and that is where Kenya is heading.

Ruto should be clear. He has lost Mt kenya vote. Now he should govern without fear. Finya hawa watu
We have at least 10m unemployed youth with no means of supporting themselves or even starting families and some kodoos here are talking about prices of Unga, young people are looking for good governance at least we can start there before talking of industrialization. I think this is going to get worse, the more the government kills,the more people become emboldened. If they shut the place down for seven days, it collapses.
That is why we have a brilliant man, Dr. Rutto, who has managed to hire 250K in housing, 400K taken overseas for various jobs, 50K hired as teachers, and 300K+ hired in digital jobs (Deliberate Govt initiative) in just the first 2.5 years. Over 1 million absorbed in private sector jobs because of expanding economy. 5-7+ years and a dent in unemployment would be seen if the rats don't finish burning workplaces, stores, buildings, and supermarkets. Economic growth requires peace and patriotic people that rolls sleeves to build a country!
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1059332206168749
We have at least 10m unemployed youth with no means of supporting themselves or even starting families and some kodoos here are talking about prices of Unga, young people are looking for good governance at least we can start there before talking of industrialization. I think this is going to get worse, the more the government kills,the more people become emboldened. If they shut the place down for seven days, it collapses.
So many interests in madamano bs. Intelligence from police is that shanty/slum landlords don't want affordable housing projects to go on. Their livelihood is threatened, according to a senior police officer I talked to today. They want this program stopped, and if not, the government derailed!. Apparently they lobbied Uhuru; that is why he chickened out, blaming "people don't want it' despite campaigning on the Big 4 agenda, where housing was at the center of it. If Mukuru, Kibra, and 65% of slum Nairobi are eradicated, they have nowhere to make money pimping helpless tenants with shitty water, electricity, rents, etc. The cartels are organized, but they are on the ropes. Kenya must change whether they like it or not!

Umekuwa mwanasiasa bwana oldie..As you say siasa ni hasara tupu. Kenya politics revolve violence. Kila mwaka lazima kuwe na vurugu. I was there when raila was demonstrating. It was just something to watch the riots on TV live and actually to know exactly where these demos were was like a mile from my house. Outering would be war between police and demonstrators and then as police moved out the goons would move in and loot businesses. The amount of violence and killings was just amazing. Our country has a serious anarchy problem due to extreme poverty. One day I get to kenya at around 1pm. My sis picks me up and we are headed to see my mum's place. As we are on jogoo road, I keep seeing these two boys who are climbing into lorries and then jumping off. I ask her what are they doing this for.. she was like they are petty thieves and they go in looking for shovels or other small items they can steal and sell. These boys were not older than 14 years. That whole scene shocked me. I was like this has to be something if you told someone in 🇺🇸 they won't believe.

I got into thinking how bad these street boys life has to be for them to result into this type of risky crime. Other than Nairobi leafy suburbs most of there places are full of these kids. It seems education and life has become expensive that it has priced them out.

We need to discover oil grow that gdp by 50% for 10 years
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10