Author Topic: Ruto will never be president super Thread  (Read 5955 times)

Ruto will never be president super Thread
« on: April 25, 2021, 02:29:20 PM »
#rutovsthepeople Like Moi ruto is a coward that will be a very brutal dictator. Moi used to cry like ruto. In 1983 after the failed coup moi wailed like a teething baby on national television. After he was done wailing he hanged Ochuka and killed hundreds of dissident

Ruto is emotionally unbalanced. I have seen him wail on the podium like a baby. He seems to suffer some sort of inability to regulate his emotions. Ruto is a maniac, sociopath of some sort. A looney. The thief is just one emotional wreck. I wonder if Kalenjin men are allowed to cry like this.

Re: Ruto will never be president super Thread
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2021, 12:10:46 PM »
 :)

« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2021, 12:15:34 PM »
Ruto's biggest achievement is looting his way to the top in record time. The man's first job after college was YK'92. Another Ruto "achievement" is obtaining a PhD at 53 :) PhD in environmental conservation while overseeing Mau destruction and siphoning funds meant for Aror Kerio valley restoration. I have seen the repeat of the junk logic that Suharto or Pinochet were corrupt dictators so Ruto will build Kenya like Indonesia and Chile. Never mind this statistically warped argument, Kenya is nothing like those countries. Statistically runaway graft is synonymous with failed states.

« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2021, 12:20:18 PM »
The more he steals, the more he cries. The more unhappy he is. He has bamboozled Kalenjins to believe that they have a chance to come back to loot and lord over other kenyans. Lakini sisi twa sema yeye hata pata mamlaka kenya. Heri kebya iwe na musukasuko lakini mwizi hata tawala kamwe

« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2021, 07:24:02 PM »
Ruto’s presidency is an insanity, Kikuyus are going to make this big tooth donkey looking jackass president. It’s back to stupidity, backwardness and silly dances.

« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2021, 07:55:51 PM »
Here is Ruto Phd - speak about exporting truck drivers like fairandbalanced

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2021, 08:11:18 PM »
Ruto’s presidency is an insanity, Kikuyus are going to make this big tooth donkey looking jackass president. It’s back to stupidity, backwardness and silly dances.

:D

You anti Ruto jibes are hilarious, wanivunja mbavu mara zingine. Seriously speaking though, can it get any worse? I mean a baboon could become a PORK and we wouldn't be worse off. What do we have to lose? Nothing. As far as I'm concerned, there is no hope, we are caught in a vortex we can't escape.

« Reply #7 on: April 26, 2021, 09:17:14 PM »
I remember a conversation in 1997 when it was thought the opposition would win. Someone said it was good Kanu returned to power because the coffers had been looted dry, so let them return and deal with it.

« Reply #8 on: April 27, 2021, 10:04:42 AM »
Btw, Phd in Kenya like any other education title can be bought in Kenya.
Why do you have a grudge against truck drivers? If Fairandbalanced is a truck driver, very good for him as he earns his living. He has never asked you for a cent. Live and let live. It is not a sin not to have a white collar job.
Also you blue eyed boy here mentions exporting Kenyan plumbers to other countries. Kenya plumbers are the worst in the world. They do such loosy work that one should be ashamed of even mentioning sending such people abroad.
I remeber some years back a friend of mine who worked in the Far East as an engineer went to Kenya looking for 100 welders to go work in UAE. He got many applications but on when it came to verifying the welding skills, only 3 welders actually qualified. Kenya lost artisan training centres in the 80S and 90s. Most were turned into universities.
Even Utali which used to train waiters now only trains managers.

« Reply #9 on: April 27, 2021, 10:47:00 AM »
It just light banter to bring the kikuyu supremacist - unfairandimbalance-down to earth. These kind of people imagine they are muthamaki too. They twist and turn - whenever faced with Non-Kikuyu candidate - this time they are gnashing their teeth openly because they have no candidate.

Now yes we are agreed on vocational colleges - that was kibaki weakness. During Moi era - university was so hard to get - so bright people ended up at Kenya Poly and such. Including Njamba here.

Then came kibaki - and everyone with C or even D+ could go to university - after doing some certificate or diploma or bridging course.

Jubilee is fixing it through 1) MASS  KCSE failures 2) More TIVET.

Tivet are where all action is - one in my rural area has 2,000 kids - and our sleeply shopping center has woken up - people are investing in hostels - and many kids are now able to go to college.

Majority for a long time - after high school - ended their education there - if there parents were not well informed on the need for college education. Many thought after form 4 - they are DONE.

Btw, Phd in Kenya like any other education title can be bought in Kenya.
Why do you have a grudge against truck drivers? If Fairandbalanced is a truck driver, very good for him as he earns his living. He has never asked you for a cent. Live and let live. It is not a sin not to have a white collar job.
Also you blue eyed boy here mentions exporting Kenyan plumbers to other countries. Kenya plumbers are the worst in the world. They do such loosy work that one should be ashamed of even mentioning sending such people abroad.
I remeber some years back a friend of mine who worked in the Far East as an engineer went to Kenya looking for 100 welders to go work in UAE. He got many applications but on when it came to verifying the welding skills, only 3 welders actually qualified. Kenya lost artisan training centres in the 80S and 90s. Most were turned into universities.
Even Utali which used to train waiters now only trains managers.

« Reply #10 on: April 27, 2021, 01:22:17 PM »
Why would Ruto opt to 'buy' a PhD in Zoology?

Education in Kenya is stressful thing right from the primary level. This buying nonsense from people who are exposed to easier education systems where you just log in for a Masters course and get the award is obnoxious to say the least.

On technical training that is some mzungu nonsense that mwafrika is not fit to study STEM and courses that would lead them to think of deposing the settler professionals. Stuff right from 1908 Fraser Commission. How many plumbers do you need in the world? Theoretical education is important to help people and societies think through and imagine solutions to problems. The technicians won't have time to ask for accountability from uhuru or IMF online. They will be 'busy' slaving.

« Reply #13 on: April 27, 2021, 07:55:24 PM »
I am not a truck driver but if I was one, I should a hero in the hustler movement. Hustling all the way from Kiambu and becoming a multi millionaire without stealing a penny.

« Reply #14 on: April 27, 2021, 08:17:48 PM »
I am not a truck driver but if I was one, I should a hero in the hustler movement. Hustling all the way from Kiambu and becoming a multi millionaire without stealing a penny.

Most of diaspora folk are multimillionaires in Kenya shillings :D USD is different matter.

« Reply #15 on: April 27, 2021, 08:54:10 PM »
Most diaspora folks at least wale wana akili kidogo are US dollar millionaires, it’s not even complicated. My wife makes 160k as a nurse practitioner, that all goes to savings cause all our bills are paid by our rental properties and my income. Ten years of saving and smart investment and you are a millionaire. All my buddies that I hang around are dollar millionaires, some of them inherited tonnes of properties in Kenya. For a smart Kenyan, the USA is a goldmine, UK too, you can make a lot of money, easily and quickly. My buddy is into home healthcare, he has four duplexes with like 12 kids, they govt pays 10K for each kid every month, you can do the math, he just bought a house in Karen for cash, it’s a lot of work but you get paid.

« Reply #16 on: April 27, 2021, 08:58:48 PM »
Use part of the money to see a shrink - treatment Moi/Kalenjin hangover :). Seriously you'll be happier after that. Ruto is becoming PORK - and there is nothing you can do about that.
Most diaspora folks at least wale wana akili kidogo are US dollar millionaires, it’s not even complicated. My wife makes 160k as a nurse practitioner, that all goes to savings cause all our bills are paid by our rental properties and my income. Ten years of saving and smart investment and you are a millionaire. All my buddies that I hang around are dollar millionaires, some of them inherited tonnes of properties in Kenya. For a smart Kenyan, the USA is a goldmine, UK too, you can make a lot of money, easily and quickly. My buddy is into home healthcare, he has four duplexes with like 12 kids, they govt pays 10K for each kid every month, you can do the math, he just bought a house in Karen for cash, it’s a lot of work but you get paid.

« Reply #17 on: April 27, 2021, 09:41:28 PM »
I do not need a shrink, even a lot of kalenjins agree with me that Moi was a complete and total disaster for the country. The country needs a collective shrink to recover from that error. I have to give it to you though, Raila is totally unsellable in central, he has to be the kingmaker otherwise Ruto slow walks into presidency. I have tried to understand the Kikuyu anger towards Raila and whether it’s justified. I talked to my cousin last week and he mentioned something to me that was off my radar. He said the forceful occupation of properties by Luos in Nairobi has left some people very angry. These people talk to their relatives in the villages and spread the hate. Uhuru should have at least in the handshake asked for Raila to demand his people leave the properties, in fact this is why Uhuru is also hated in central because he was supposed to make this right. Some of these people worked all their life to invest in the now occupied properties, you either have law or the country is done. Raila is a no go in central, central will define who becomes president, the One Kenya guys needs to start thinking before it’s too late.

« Reply #18 on: April 27, 2021, 10:15:28 PM »
If Uhuru has some genius advisers like I am, he would talk to Raila, they would take a photo with all the people who lost properties, take them around their properties and have tenants vow to pay rent or move. It would be a major healing process.

« Reply #19 on: April 27, 2021, 10:34:30 PM »
We moved on. As family we supported Kibaki. In 1992 I was in primary. My father in his bravery brought Kibaki poster...nobody took them. Not one.

Anyway Raila yes has a lot of problems - Kikuyu are capitalist - they think Raila is a socialists who will incite his people to grab - all the stolen stuff. Stolen will be anything owned by rich or kikuyu - unless you can run to Raila and share the loot. Ask the poor Canadian in Alego - Dominon Farm. Utalia sana.

Knowing Luos - they will do that. They will exact their revenge. Kikuyus you have denigrated Luos for long...called them names..with Kambas. utalia sana.Jaruo Jinga..utalipa!. Utalia sana.

That is why - Ruto is your best bet. Raila will finish you. When Kalenjin wanted to finish GEMA - they dumped Kalonzo - and said Raila. Ruto was reluctant. And after that he told Kalenjin - see the mess. Your man is wreck ball. Don't make any decision based on anger. It's even better we negotiate with kikuyus.

Raila is like a monkey on you back. First thing he did in 2007 after Kalenjin mostly from Mau had done the heavy work - was to evict them. Kalenjin were totally shocked. He got Pmship because the battler hardened forest dwellers were battling but he was the first to evict them - hoping to win a Nobel Laurate :) :)

Raila utalia SANA SAAAAAAAAAAANA.

Rent is is 2000 when Raila was KANU. Hiyo ni shadow. Iyo ni lazima. What Luos will do is to grab your property and your wife :) - sio rent - hapana - that is almost given - jaluo WILL NOT PAY RENT - PLOTI MAGUTA MAGUTA. One quesion my friend - how did you buy this? from equity loan stolen from public coffers??????????????  TEMBEZA MIGUU JA-RAPOUNI : ) - you better run :)

Luo gangs will take over them - and build themselves mansion. You go drying in Kiambu. You bring nyenye - men men - bhang induced 100kg of stone on your head from Jo-Kisumu - utalia sana.

I do not need a shrink, even a lot of kalenjins agree with me that Moi was a complete and total disaster for the country. The country needs a collective shrink to recover from that error. I have to give it to you though, Raila is totally unsellable in central, he has to be the kingmaker otherwise Ruto slow walks into presidency. I have tried to understand the Kikuyu anger towards Raila and whether it’s justified. I talked to my cousin last week and he mentioned something to me that was off my radar. He said the forceful occupation of properties by Luos in Nairobi has left some people very angry. These people talk to their relatives in the villages and spread the hate. Uhuru should have at least in the handshake asked for Raila to demand his people leave the properties, in fact this is why Uhuru is also hated in central because he was supposed to make this right. Some of these people worked all their life to invest in the now occupied properties, you either have law or the country is done. Raila is a no go in central, central will define who becomes president, the One Kenya guys needs to start thinking before it’s too late.