Author Topic: Ruto interview at Citizen - 10/10  (Read 5677 times)

Ruto interview at Citizen - 10/10
« on: April 16, 2021, 07:35:06 AM »
Just excellent!

Re: Ruto interview at Citizen - 10/10
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2021, 08:19:07 AM »
Ruto would make a good PM for Raila presidency. Playing hard to get for now, but for the right price every hooker is gettable.

« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2021, 08:35:17 AM »

Raila will never become Kenyas President.

Ruto would make a good PM for Raila presidency. Playing hard to get for now, but for the right price every hooker is gettable.

« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2021, 09:34:09 AM »
Not when the man is unsellable in GEMA. That is Raila albatross. GEMA IMEKATAA JAKOM!

I suspect Ruto specifically asked for this interview to distance himself from Raila and do damage control when ODM went all over claiming Oparanya was acting for ODM.

« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2021, 09:35:54 AM »

If not Raila, then who? ...don't tell me hustler :D

You can throw tantrums all you want, unless Agwambo croaks before the election he will be your next president. Deal with it.

« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2021, 09:41:38 AM »
Not when the man is unsellable in GEMA. That is Raila albatross. GEMA IMEKATAA JAKOM!

I suspect Ruto specifically asked for this interview to distance himself from Raila and do damage control when ODM went all over claiming Oparanya was acting for ODM.

We won in 2007 & 2013 without GEMA, what makes you think they are indispensable?

Ruto's future lies with the rest of Kenya, GEMA appeasement won't take him anywhere.

« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2021, 09:50:58 AM »

Ruto ofcourse, He is sleepwalking to PORK. You are the same people who told us Uhuru will not be 4th Kenyan President now you still day dreaming .Lets talk in Aug 2022.

If not Raila, then who? ...don't tell me hustler :D

You can throw tantrums all you want, unless Agwambo croaks before the election he will be your next president. Deal with it.

« Reply #7 on: April 16, 2021, 09:52:10 AM »

You wonder why you keep on losing. Raila is now supporting Uhuru , ask yourself why ?

We won in 2007 & 2013 without GEMA, what makes you think they are indispensable?

Ruto's future lies with the rest of Kenya, GEMA appeasement won't take him anywhere.

« Reply #8 on: April 16, 2021, 10:06:39 AM »
Ruto has invested in GEMA for 10yrs and it would be certainly stupid to throw all that without attempting to collect. Jakom should forget Ruto until maybe second round.

Yes if non-gema organized they can beat GEMA political machine - but will they?

It very likely Jakom will not head the non-gema ticket; Kaloi is done; MaDVD is done; Coast are done; Gusii are moving out; Even Migori will not play ball.

So we are talking about 3-4 counties for Jakom including BUSIA. That is not enough to become even a prime minister.

Raila is well done. You can put a fork on.

Ruto is just being cheeky when he say he is biggest competitor. Uhuru is the biggest competitor.

« Reply #9 on: April 16, 2021, 12:33:04 PM »
My mum bless her soul is supporting Raila. She hasc
 Shocked. I thought she would with ruto but she is old. With her demographic raila is the man to be. We pray the gods of kirinyaga to be raila safe and healthy. He is the only hope to stop kalenjin ethnic nationalism.

« Reply #10 on: April 16, 2021, 01:06:43 PM »
It is funny how incoherent Kiunjuri is supposed to take on Uhuru while your clay idol continues to skirt around the elephant.

« Reply #11 on: April 16, 2021, 01:12:34 PM »
Kiunjuri is the best kikuyu orator; the fight Uhuru has is not in Kenya; he has no face there; in his 2nd term he has become insular and tribal;Maybe only Gusii will listen to him for promoting Matiangi but outside Uhuru is a skunk.

The fight will be in GEMA and Kiunjuri is very dangerous in Kikuyu language so we hear.

Kiunjuri is responsible for felling the likes of Kabogo - using Kamame.

It is funny how incoherent Kiunjuri is supposed to take on Uhuru while your clay idol continues to skirt around the elephant.

« Reply #12 on: April 16, 2021, 02:25:13 PM »
When Kiunjuri manages to be something other than kingpin wanna-be maybe we can talk. It's not in him - otherwise Tissue Party would be known past yellow scarfs presser. Gema is in Uhuru grasp: and that the reason for Ruto dancing around the gigantic orangutan in the room. With mumbo jumbo about Murathes.

Kiunjuri is the best kikuyu orator; the fight Uhuru has is not in Kenya; he has no face there; in his 2nd term he has become insular and tribal;Maybe only Gusii will listen to him for promoting Matiangi but outside Uhuru is a skunk.

The fight will be in GEMA and Kiunjuri is very dangerous in Kikuyu language so we hear.

Kiunjuri is responsible for felling the likes of Kabogo - using Kamame.

« Reply #13 on: April 16, 2021, 02:41:06 PM »
Ruto/ Kiunjuri? This sounds like stuff nightmares are made of. It will not happen but if it does, I will apologize here to all their supporters.

« Reply #14 on: April 16, 2021, 02:49:36 PM »
Ruto/ Kiunjuri? This sounds like stuff nightmares are made of. It will not happen but if it does, I will apologize here to all their supporters.

Kiunjuri's party is not even known in Nanyuki but he is going to deliver Mt Kenya to Ruto. Smh

« Reply #15 on: April 16, 2021, 03:10:53 PM »
You can promote Raila All you want but please do mot cheat yourself.
Raila is hated period in Mt Kenya. You can see why Ruto had to call for a quick interview for dissassociating  wkth Raila having even given out a statement earlier.
Uhuru lost Mt Kenya after handshake because of Raila.

Shocked. I thought she would with ruto but she is old. With her demographic raila is the man to be. We pray the gods of kirinyaga to be raila safe and healthy. He is the only hope to stop kalenjin ethnic nationalism.

« Reply #16 on: April 16, 2021, 03:49:27 PM »
Precisely. Another thing - dynasty - hustler thing - will favour the poor kids like Kiunjuri who cannot speak queens english. It will be a political massacre for rich in 2022. Just wait and see.

The poor especially in mt kenya have had this hustler- thing - and now it's in the open.

Other tribes haven't yet created such a class of wealth elite or the feeling of betrayal from Mau Mau.

Raila is hated period in Mt Kenya. You can see why Ruto had to call for a quick interview for dissassociating  wkth Raila having even given out a statement earlier.

« Reply #17 on: April 16, 2021, 04:27:46 PM »

Kalenjins wont come back to power.,they need another 20 years. Ruto is now a lone ranger like bob wine.

« Reply #18 on: April 16, 2021, 04:38:45 PM »
Ruto is spun as wildly popular, but he is watermelon on BBI and ducking compe everywhere, afraid to further expose the voodoo followership.

« Reply #19 on: April 16, 2021, 04:48:50 PM »
Hii madharau ya sijui Kiunjuri cannot speak good inglis is the reason why the hustler peasantry movement requires no selling. Reason why it is a threat to kizungu mingi middle crass and the dynasties.

Raila and even Ufool are products and beneficiaries of the hustlers movement so they know its power just that Ruto is screaming about it. Chicken thug billionnaire has stolen the thunder. Very infuriating that hustlers like SK are so threatened and scared shitless thus the futile and dangerous mission to bastardise and bury hustler movement.

Inglan is a bitch.