Author Topic: Shitstorm in Punditville  (Read 7915 times)

Online Nefertiti

Re: Shitstorm in Punditville
« Reply #20 on: March 29, 2021, 02:57:23 PM »
You are just a slippery troll. So Juja UDA is stepping down out of respect for ex-MP wife? :) Hahaha since Juja is metropolitan that should be perfect place for UDA hustler nation next to Nairobi where Bishop Wanjiru wave was to sweep away Handshake Waweru. It simple: Ruto is scared of being routed by the "hated" Uhuru... which would decisively blow up his Gema supremacy facade.

Gusii UDA is worse off than anyone... that Kiamokama MCA dog-beating was so bad... 4-to-1 UDA vs ODM margin. You need to appreciate toxic Kipsigis-Gusii history - it Uhuru-TNA that netted few votes for Jubilee not Ruto. Ongeris were forced to ship ODM but of course now Matiang'i factor is big. What I expect if Jubilee-ODM face off persist... is UDA emerging distant third. 10% Kiamokama. I don't see how such outcome will any worse for ODM than UDA.

Raila needs to sweet-talk Uhuru instead of acting jilted or listening to Orengo. He has more to lose and Ruto is cheering the cracks real or imagined.

Juja iko nairobi metro; not ideal kikuyu or gema const; but still good test; UDA out of respect for wife; won't participate; just like Huruma ward; Bonchari - Gusii - maybe the Slim Shaddy Matiangi will finally PLEASE STAND UP PLEASE STAND UP! I don't see lazy boy doing it; ODM could take it;

But it also revelation time for ODM ; let see if Ongwaes- Ongeris will back Jubilee or ODM; Shida tupu; they are hidding under baba - but singing Mataingi;

UDA ambition in Gusii is to play 30% - not to win.
« Last Edit: March 29, 2021, 03:57:43 PM by Robina »

« Reply #21 on: March 29, 2021, 02:59:45 PM »
Naskia bbi secretariat folded n chamvi taken to harambe house. Robina you're very naive like Raila.There is no day uhuru or moi or Kibaki or Kenya elites will sasa Babu tosha.Feared mercurial.Ruto ni wao.Uhuru now is on Gideon Moi.

« Reply #22 on: March 29, 2021, 03:02:57 PM »
You are just a slippery troll. So Juja UDA is stepping down out of respect for ex-MP wife? :) Hahaha since Juja is metropolitan that should be perfect place for UDA hustler nation next to Nairobi where Bishop Wanjiru wave was to sweep away Handshake Waweru. It simple: Ruto is scared of being routed by the "hated" Uhuru... which would decisively bow up his Gema supremacy facade.

Gusii UDA is worse off than anyone... that Kiamokama MCA dog-beating was so bad... 4-to-1 UDA vs ODM margin. You need to appreciate toxic Kipsigis-Gusii history - it Uhuru-TNA that netted few votes for Jubilee not Ruto. Ongeris were forced to ship ODM but of course now Matiang'i factor is big. What I expect if Jubilee-ODM face off persist... is UDA emerging distant third. 10% Kiamokama. I don't see how such outcome will any worse for ODM than UDA.

Raila needs to sweet-talk Uhuru instead of acting jilted or listening to Orengo. He has more to lose and Ruto is cheering the cracks real or imagined.

Juja iko nairobi metro; not ideal kikuyu or gema const; but still good test; UDA out of respect for wife; won't participate; just like Huruma ward; Bonchari - Gusii - maybe the Slim Shaddy Matiangi will finally PLEASE STAND UP PLEASE STAND UP! I don't see lazy boy doing it; ODM could take it;

But it also revelation time for ODM ; let see if Ongwaes- Ongeris will back Jubilee or ODM; Shida tupu; they are hidding under baba - but singing Mataingi;

UDA ambition in Gusii is to play 30% - not to win.
Matiangi used violence against uda..I don't see any much difference..Jubilee will try to rig itself in gusii.As for juja n all these...remember ruto cannot campaign directly..n for strategic reasons will avoid uhuru.

« Reply #23 on: March 29, 2021, 03:11:38 PM »
Gema are king maker.Uhuru is using gov largese n deep states.uhuru has lost gema including kikuyu core..he has only won hell gates n ruiru thanks to industrial odm workers..otherwise huruma Rv ward again too many Luos in langas and no need to reopen kiambaa in same ward so uda stood down otherwise uda and kuria has beat jubilee.  Watch gema.Raila is skunk cannot be sold in gema and has cost uhuru heavily.Uhuru want to dump him and Ruto should not pick him.Wacha akule ujeuri.Uhuru believe dumping Raila gives him an earing...that why in my Kenya bbi has been divorced from him.The battle is on gema..largest tribal solid reliable block of nearly 30%.Uhuru  want to regain it then barter it to non Raila..likely gideon or fellow kikuyu...double trouble. RAILA MAMBO YAKE KWISHA.Kisii sioni jubilee wacha...odm has zero mp and it's not there zone.Odm governor are with Matiangi. Matiangi ni jubilee. SO RAILA WILL BE TAMED IN LUO NYANZA.
Pundit you been to school done statistics and estimates and you still believe that in a Kenya of 43 or 44 communities, which single tribe has 30% population? Have you even ever been in Central? Not just Kiambu but Nyeri and Muranga and seen how sparsely populated those places are as in they are no different - population-wise - as other parts of Kenya that are agri-based? There are large tracks of land under tea and coffee meaning land where people would be living if they were that many, is under crop instead. Census has been politically abused. Kikuyu have remained 22% at best since Independence, if not gone down. During Moi time, he let them drink local brew silly as a tool to fight their opposition to him. And because they felt persecuted then, many left for abroad - hence no contest that Kikuyu tribe the largest kenyan tribe outside Kenya.

Turning to RV and Kalenjin, they are not that many Kalenjins. Moi and Jubilee upped their numbers for election purposes. On their own UDA-a Kalenjin party has no numbers - Kalenjin not even a tribe - coined by Moi pre-independence. I asked you this question you skirted around it.

As usual misinformation is your hallmark but Nipateans on this forum have the likes of @AudacityOfHope to fix and correct that:

Acccording to the official 2019 population census figures this is the list of most populous counties in Kenya:

1. Nairobi (4.3 million)
2. Kiambu (2.4 million),
3. Nakuru (2.1million),
4. Kakamega (1.8 million) and 
5. Bungoma (1.6 million).

BTW why is there no Kalenjin county on this list? Mmezoea kuiba kura since days of Moi; 2022 mtajua hanna numbers kabisa!! :85:

Most populated counties in Kenya | Nation

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-11-04-census-list-of-most-populous-counties-in-kenya/

Lastly Pundit, get well soon. Many a classmate of mine have been felled by Covid-19 (some in very short periods) in recent days so we know it can be serious, serious enough for me to have taken my jab.
kiambu 2  or 3 million votes require national audit...rest imo sawa..considering age cohorts are not same...gema has more adults...

« Reply #24 on: March 29, 2021, 03:14:55 PM »
Kiambu I see no 1.1 so gema combined should be 25..I think as population 23..kikuyus are 18 or less

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #25 on: March 29, 2021, 03:47:45 PM »
Ruto after supporting Uhuru since 2000 - and still Uhuru pick Gideon. Noone will touch Ruto skunk with 10ft pole including the clueless flower-girls and you compare him with Raila? By the way - D/PM must be elected MPs (national assembly) - so how do Kalonzo, Mdvd, Weta, Giddy qualify before 2022?

Naskia bbi secretariat folded n chamvi taken to harambe house. Robina you're very naive like Raila.There is no day uhuru or moi or Kibaki or Kenya elites will sasa Babu tosha.Feared mercurial.Ruto ni wao.Uhuru now is on Gideon Moi.

« Reply #26 on: March 29, 2021, 04:04:57 PM »
How did uhuru become minister in 2001.Those guys can be in parliament in New York minute.Ruto is front runner that everyone trying to bring down.Sasa why would he be propped..yet combine Raila and Uhuru wanahema against him.Power is from ground popularity..not number of flowergirlsaround you..Ruto has jubilees soul intact.Raila is not part of uhuru future..except if he accepts to be kym.But you are so deluded like kichwa was before 2013 who thought Kibaki and obama were preparing the way for jesus..only to be waloooped by ICC indicted duo

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #27 on: March 29, 2021, 04:59:03 PM »
Matiangi used violence against uda..I don't see any much difference..Jubilee will try to rig itself in gusii.As for juja n all these...remember ruto cannot campaign directly..n for strategic reasons will avoid uhuru.

Which expose his tenuous hold on Gema. Let see if Moses Kuria has balls to attack Uhuru as he square with Kabogo.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #28 on: March 29, 2021, 05:09:10 PM »
Lol D/PMs have to be elected MPs - not senator or nominated. Read BBI please. That disqualify the flower-girls. Hybrid needs referendum... do you deny this? you are so ignorant.

Ruto UDA is facing loss after loss - and you cry machinery violence or respect for widows as excuse. In Garissa ati they respect Haji BBI chairman :)

You can't explain how Raila needs Ruto cause they have opposite interest. Flower-girls and MPs you been lecturing us since 2018 that they follow the ground. But now we are in 2021 - few months to showtime - but I see noone joining Ruto. Didmus and Mvurya are dumping him.

How did uhuru become minister in 2001.Those guys can be in parliament in New York minute.Ruto is front runner that everyone trying to bring down.Sasa why would he be propped..yet combine Raila and Uhuru wanahema against him.Power is from ground popularity..not number of flowergirlsaround you..Ruto has jubilees soul intact.Raila is not part of uhuru future..except if he accepts to be kym.But you are so deluded like kichwa was before 2013 who thought Kibaki and obama were preparing the way for jesus..only to be waloooped by ICC indicted duo

« Reply #29 on: March 29, 2021, 06:55:42 PM »
Robina is the true definition of self deceit . We mentioned here that Railas aim was to initiate a contest a pit Mt Kenya against Ruto and in the event win Mt Kenya for  2022 elections . But he comes to realize too late no matter what , Mt Kenya will never support him .
It is now almost 20  years since Raila started his beef with Kibaki and Mt Kenya - To forgive him  it will take years . Actually most probably not in our generation . Children who were born in Mt Kenya in 2004 will be eligible to vote in 2022 and their whole lifetime they have seen Raila as their tormentor , You think they will vote for Raila because of BBI ?

Ruto is the incoming President , he is doing fine though with some blunders here and there , any association with Raila be it a scaremongering tactic against government operachicks will only dent his image in Mt Kenya - He needs to stay away and clear from Raila .
A  fallout with Uhuru has not affected him that much in Mt Kenya simply because they see in him a person who will battle it out with Raila .

« Reply #30 on: March 29, 2021, 08:11:00 PM »
I see uhuru lost BBI interest after judiciary injuncted him...stopping from sign into law until issues heard   determined

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #31 on: March 29, 2021, 10:43:02 PM »
Robina is the true definition of self deceit . We mentioned here that Railas aim was to initiate a contest a pit Mt Kenya against Ruto and in the event win Mt Kenya for  2022 elections . But he comes to realize too late no matter what , Mt Kenya will never support him .
It is now almost 20  years since Raila started his beef with Kibaki and Mt Kenya - To forgive him  it will take years . Actually most probably not in our generation . Children who were born in Mt Kenya in 2004 will be eligible to vote in 2022 and their whole lifetime they have seen Raila as their tormentor , You think they will vote for Raila because of BBI ?

Ruto is the incoming President , he is doing fine though with some blunders here and there , any association with Raila be it a scaremongering tactic against government operachicks will only dent his image in Mt Kenya - He needs to stay away and clear from Raila .
A  fallout with Uhuru has not affected him that much in Mt Kenya simply because they see in him a person who will battle it out with Raila .

What self-deceit? I have maintained Raila does not need to tour Mt Kenya nor get their direct support any more than he needs say Kamba support. BBI is a power-sharing deal so Gema only need to follow their own interest:- 1M1V1S, PM, etc - which is what BBI offers. One Kenya cannot win PORK on their own and so long as Uhuru prefes Raila over Ruto, the latter is endangered by his thinning Gema support.

You cannot show us how the BBI common interest (for the Handshake crew of Uhuru, Raila, Sacred flower-girls) has diverged. Because it hasn't. Ruto is still the common enemy. Mt Kenya leaders have refused to board UDA for one. Only a handful of usual diehards have joined:- Nyoro, Ngunjiri, Kihika. Even Kuria PEP is more popular than UDA in Mt Kenya.

If there is a real Uhuru-Raila fallout we will soon see. It can't be silenced for long just like the Uhurutopia explosion. Only desperate UDA is cheering loudly while everyone else seems unbothered.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #32 on: March 29, 2021, 10:50:03 PM »
"UDA is DOA" is a fact right now. No redemption coming soon.

« Reply #33 on: March 30, 2021, 04:54:20 AM »
Uhuru Raila fallout is near complete. Robina you missed it.

« Reply #34 on: March 30, 2021, 04:55:04 AM »
Doa where...

« Reply #35 on: March 30, 2021, 07:18:37 AM »

Raila thought this was another Rainbow coalition moment , another Orange Moment. They even coined a name  the Mandela moment.
He was outsmarted by KKK in 2010 constituion , Ruto made him lose the Rift Valley. He should have learnt now  Coast is gone , Western is gone.
BBI is predominantly an Uhuru document to ensure he safeguards the family wealth. If it goes through Ruto will become a powerful president but Uhuru will have leverage over him. And yes  Raila supporters are becoming more anti BBI. Ruto should stay far away ajiangalilie after the mess is over come in and focus on 2022.

« Reply #36 on: March 30, 2021, 10:27:12 AM »

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #37 on: March 30, 2021, 01:05:25 PM »
Obado atimua Raila migori..they want baba in Bondo https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-03-30-obado-in-daredevil-fight-to-end-raila-stranglehold-on-nyanza/

This is good for Luo as Raila expiry nears. Baba will pop off in few years. I doubt likes of Orengo can take on the alley cat. Unless Raila becomes PORK Obado is next Luo kingpin.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #38 on: March 30, 2021, 01:09:43 PM »
Doa where...

UDA has been routed everywhere. I mean their base is RV, Gema and NEP... but they are ducking by-elections in the last two with flimsy excuses. The embarrassment on March 4th and 18th was sobering.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #39 on: March 30, 2021, 01:12:38 PM »

This remains a fervent UDA prayer :) I see no divergence of interest: containing Ruto through BBI referendum.