Author Topic: Pundit Luto doesn't have the Bukusu OK? Cease& desist this propaganda henceforth  (Read 5012 times)

We had this debate not long ago. Those of you who DO NOT know make those of us who do REALLY REALLY sick to our stomachs. I am proudly Bukusu and I endorse the message Kabuchai voters sent out to Kenyans!

Majimbo Kalasinga mops up the other Kalasinga we already knew  :85: :85: :s_laugh: :s_laugh:

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-03-05-wetangulas-ford-kenya-takes-decisive-lead-in-kabuchai/

Anybody can blurt anything :s_laugh: but please provide the reasoning behind.

If I say Raila will not become PORK in 2022 - I can give you sound reasoning behind it.

Ruto can only stopped by maybe a bullet or plane accident - otherwise he is winning BIG!

And why is he winning big - he has the numbers :s_laugh: - his opponents even if they all agree to merge into anti-Ruto alliance like they are doing will still fail.

Ruto has worked hard and smart for this. Kalonzo and MDVD are hoping for some miracles.

Ruto doesn't need Kalonzo to get Kamba votes - he has Muthama as UDA chairman, he has Sonko, he has Kivutha, and he has I think half of Ukambani current Mps supporting him led by likes of Vincent Munyaka - Machakos town mp.

Kalonzo the empty suit now only has Mutula Kilonzo son - and maybe Ngilu in quid pro quid for Kitui governorship. He doesn't even have Video man Mutua :)

Why would Ruto be nice to Kalonzo - Ruto is just trying to win over Mutula Kilonzo son - and it's game over for Kalonzo - in Makueni and Machakos.

Why would Ruto be nice to MaDVD - while he already has 2 out of 4 mps from Vihiga in his camp - leave alone nearly ENTIRE Bukusu crew (your own people) :s_laugh: :s_laugh:   :85: :85:  and most of Kakamega.

Why would he be nice to Raila - when he is taking over coast from ODM. Or Gideon Moi. Or Uhuru.

Ruto will take war to them - and come 2022 - he will asses his position - and see who he needs to for top up if any.

But he is saying the truth. Arap Mashamba is rattling even those who didn't give a fuck and would have looked the other way. They will now stick their necks out like Kalonzo did and make it their priority to ensure this guy never sees the inside of state house.
You ask who F&B is? Well he is Kenyan by birth just like you. You are not superior to him in any way.

Mobutus hustler thing is overated,Mobutu is only good at hosting delegations after delegations in sugoi and karen,attending harambess and getting itumbi and other bloggers for hire do the dirty work on social media.He ensures that mps are given between 50k ad 100k stipends to attend his funtions.thats why you will always see tanga tanga mps flocking after him.The money is always distributed by Farouk kibet and keeps records of attendees and absentees.The mps are always informed in advance and the host mp given facilitation money to hire bodaboda riders,pa system and transportation of people.He thrives in using money AND BUYING loyalty Moi style.

Bukusu and useless pride the size of Weta and Mukhisa combined.
Omwami the total Bukusu national vote is not even 4% - just Bungoma and maybe 1/4 of Tranzoia.
Kabuchai is Weta home.
Ruto candidate did very well considering Weta invested a lot there.
Ruto didn't even show up in any of the by-election.
And the last minute with help of deep state - you unleashed the usual Weta violence damaged Kaikai car- with police arresting UDA mps.

Anyway out of 3-4% Bukusu national votes - Ruto will be happy with 1%.

The rest you can give 1% each to Weta and Mukhisa. That may NOT even earn a minority leader position like Weta was told by ODM

End of day - we have routed Raila from Bukusu land.

We win by losing. It's UDA versus Ford-K & coalition. ODM is dead - probably Sifuna and you are the only members.

UDA stood in 7 areas - and had respectful showing. It's national party facing hostile gov - working in cahoot with opposition thugs - employing Kibra style rigging. Ruto has not even bothered to campaigns for these seats.

Now tell us about ODM and Raila fading star.

Okay wait until Mijikenda all quit :) Already all Bukusu safe for Sifuna are out; Kakamega you are losing to MaDVD as Oparanya is toothless.

Gusii is just mark timming waiting for Matiangi.

Now where else will you get votes? Outside Luo Nyanza?

Mobutus hustler thing is overated,Mobutu is only good at hosting delegations after delegations in sugoi and karen,attending harambess and getting itumbi and other bloggers for hire do the dirty work on social media.He ensures that mps are given between 50k ad 100k stipends to attend his funtions.thats why you will always see tanga tanga mps flocking after him.The money is always distributed by Farouk kibet and keeps records of attendees and absentees.The mps are always informed in advance and the host mp given facilitation money to hire bodaboda riders,pa system and transportation of people.He thrives in using money AND BUYING loyalty Moi style.

As usual misinformation is your hallmark but Nipateans on this forum have the likes of @AudacityOfHope to thank and correct that:

Acccording to the official 2019 population census figures this is the list of most populous counties in Kenya:

1. Nairobi (4.3 million)
2. Kiambu (2.4 million),
3. Nakuru (2.1million),
4. Kakamega (1.8 million) and 
5. Bungoma (1.6 million).

BTW why is there no Kalenjin county on this list? Mmezoea kuiba kura since days of Moi; 2022 mtajua hanna numbers kabisa!! :85:

These manenos of counties okaying BBI and By elections are just previews....

Most populated counties in Kenya | Nation

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-11-04-census-list-of-most-populous-counties-in-kenya/

Omwami the total Bukusu national vote is not even 4% - just Bungoma and maybe 1/4 of Tranzoia.
Kabuchai is Weta home.
And the last minute with help of deep state - you unleashed the usual Weta violence damaged Kaikai car- with police arresting UDA mps.

The rest you can give 1% each to Weta and Mukhisa. That may NOT even earn a minority leader position like Weta was told by ODM

We win by losing. It's UDA versus Ford-K & coalition. ODM is dead - probably Sifuna and you are the only members.

Kalenjin are in Bungoma. Kalenjin have Mps in 11 counties. That is more than Kikuyus. We have governors in 7 counties and I think deputy governors in 3 more.
Bukusu -are at best 4% of the national vote - if Ruto get 25% of that - that is  1% - you can share 1.5% each btw Weta and Mukhisa :) - and it will not even earn you a minority senate leader.

Politics is not for your kind - it's more tactical - Ruto is all over getting 1-2% here.

As usual misinformation is your hallmark but Nipateans on this forum have the likes of @AudacityOfHope to thank and correct that:

Acccording to the official 2019 population census figures this is the list of most populous counties in Kenya:

1. Nairobi (4.3 million)
2. Kiambu (2.4 million),
3. Nakuru (2.1million),

BTW why is there no Kalenjin county on this list? Mmezoea kuiba kura since days of Moi; 2022 mtajua hanna numbers kabisa!! :85:

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-11-04-census-list-of-most-populous-counties-in-kenya/

Kabuchai is Weta home.

Lets talk about registered voters, Rift valley is the second largest voting block after Mt Kenya

1. Nairobi (4.3 million)
2. Kiambu (2.4 million),
3. Nakuru (2.1million),

Kabuchai is Weta home.

Ruto will easily start with about 40% from his fervent support base in Mlima and RV ,then add the 1- 5% in other areas of the country. The only problem for Ruto is second Round but we will work it out.

The handshake crew on their own will be easy to beat. Raila is weakest link because Uhuru doesn't want him. Therefore Raila will have to make a decision. To run and aim for no 2 - and then if it fails - try to aim for post coalition.

Anyway until it's clear who Uhuru will back - Matiangi or any of the handshake crew or even GEMA candidate - it's going to be hard to predict how that ticket will go.

How will Kalonzo react if he has to run again - with Mutua/Kivutha? How will maDVD handle do another 4% solo run?

But definitely Ruto has to think about Plan C - which is 2nd round contest. I don't think he has any option in terms of running mate - it has to be Mt Kenya.Therefore such ticket will struggle in places like Luhya and coast.

Ruto will easily start with about 40% from his fervent support base in Mlima and RV ,then add the 1- 5% in other areas of the country. The only problem for Ruto is second Round but we will work it out.

You certainly really believe in your own kool-aid!! I have never found such a person plus No_Way_Here and Njuri Ncheke of course, so consistent in believing his own spin!!!

You do recall this post:-

Matungu will go either ODM or ANC. It is yet to get clear.... some boardroom negotiations are on-going and Were (ODM) may just let it be for ANC to allow for the handshake/BBI camaraderie... Were will come back and easily take it in the proper General Election in 2022.

Kabuchai will go to Ford K.... Weta will get a respite from Eseli- Wamunyinyi- Wangamati triumvirate for the sake of BBI. Kakai was potentially actually a strong candidate but his chosen party will let him down... plus he is being asked to go vie in Maragoli where apparently his father originated from.

Forget the Hustler nonsense.... this is where it will get clear to Ruto that he is selling snake oil in Luhya Land.

I don't want to say I told you so.... but just mark this and as AudacityofHope tells you, just look for another region to canvass votes from, not western. Huko hamna...

Now, enjoy a bit of the massaging that you have been gloating about when meting out to ODM and opposition. Ni kionjo tu.... and when the state is through kufinya kidogo mtajua Kenya ni ya kila mtu. Next time learn to behave and also to pass laws that are for posterity.

Who told you Ruto is interested in winning Luhya vote in such numbers. Fact is 2013 - Jubilee scored 4% of western votes - and still won. In 2017 I think it's improved to 14%. Now I see from the results of by-election - Ruto is playing around 25-30%. That is more than enough.

Ultimately Ruto is looking for deficit that will arise from some in GEMA not voting him. The rest of Jubilee zones are intact.

So Ruto game in western or coast or turkana or name it is insurance against GEMA lukewarm support.

And bottomline as long as Raila is losing and Ruto is gaining in NASA zones - Ruto is winning - but you won't know - until 2022.

If UDA can get 10,000 votes in every of western 30 or so constituency - that is help cover the deficit he may get in GEMA.

You certainly really believe in your own kool-aid!! I have never found such a person plus No_Way_Here and Njuri Ncheke of course, so consistent in believing his own spin!!!

You do recall this post:-

Matungu will go either ODM or ANC. It is yet to get clear.... some boardroom negotiations are on-going and Were (ODM) may just let it be for ANC to allow for the handshake/BBI camaraderie... Were will come back and easily take it in the proper General Election in 2022.

Kabuchai will go to Ford K.... Weta will get a respite from Eseli- Wamunyinyi- Wangamati triumvirate for the sake of BBI. Kakai was potentially actually a strong candidate but his chosen party will let him down... plus he is being asked to go vie in Maragoli where apparently his father originated from.

Forget the Hustler nonsense.... this is where it will get clear to Ruto that he is selling snake oil in Luhya Land.

I don't want to say I told you so.... but just mark this and as AudacityofHope tells you, just look for another region to canvass votes from, not western. Huko hamna...

Now, enjoy a bit of the massaging that you have been gloating about when meting out to ODM and opposition. Ni kionjo tu.... and when the state is through kufinya kidogo mtajua Kenya ni ya kila mtu. Next time learn to behave and also to pass laws that are for posterity.

I really really hate it when someone makes sweeping statements (like the one I highlight below) in response to facts I have stated and backed up complete with citations and worse they respond without making any references to researched outcomes. I do not come here to waste time throwing useless words that a scholar would not back up with citation. Don't expect me to debate you if you have no link(s) to back up your assertions and ludicrous guess work, no facts ...  stop polluting my thread just for the sake. Take your verbal diarrhea to malenge threads. Nkt.

Kalenjin are in Bungoma. Kalenjin have Mps in 11 counties. That is more than Kikuyus. We have governors in 7 counties and I think deputy governors in 3 more.
Bukusu -are at best 4% of the national vote - if Ruto get 25% of that - that is  1% - you can share 1.5% each btw Weta and Mukhisa :) - and it will not even earn you a minority senate leader.

Politics is not for your kind - it's more tactical - Ruto is all over getting 1-2% here.

1. Nairobi (4.3 million)
2. Kiambu (2.4 million),
3. Nakuru (2.1million),

Kabuchai is Weta home.

Omwami, this is forum, not scientific journal. We are not all intellectually matured like Dr Kituyi. Bukusu after drinking Busaa in the club is something else. The poverty induced arrogance :) that my Nandi friend told me - made their father - weep their bukusu workers regularly.
I really really hate it when someone makes sweeping statements in response to facts I have stated complete with citations and they respond without making any references to researched outcomes. I am not here to waste time throwing useless words that a scholar would not back up with citation. For God's sake if you have no link to post to back up your assertions and guess work, no facts to state stop polluting my thread just for the sake. Take your takataka to malenge threads.