Author Topic: Uhuru to address kikuyu nation  (Read 4919 times)

Uhuru to address kikuyu nation
« on: January 17, 2021, 08:23:33 PM »
Thro radio...I guess ground too hot so better the radio.

Re: Uhuru to address kikuyu nation
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2021, 09:25:30 PM »
BBI is in imminent path of collapse, if at all it is still breathing.

Raila has resumed his direct attack to Uhuru Government on the unfulfilled manifesto items.

And Orengo in behalf of Raila, has issued direct threats and directives to Uhuru.

Uhuru is in lonely isolation, left with only the likes of Murathe - Dynasty. Kieleweke greenhorns will slowly follow the leadership of Kang'ata and get back to Jubilee original spirit, that is if they want a job in '22.

Handshake was a bad idea. I had a 'dream' that Uhuru came back to Mount Kenya and pleaded, yet again, that "....shetani alini ingilia".

Why are we too quick to forget that anything Raila touches becomes a mess - don't we have an unassailable trend. Why did we expect something different in BBI???

Once they officially "haragania" BBI plan, expect civil turbulence between Raila and a charged hustler nation. I hope I am wrong, but Orengo's coded sentiments yesterday appeared to be a precursor.

Thro radio...I guess ground too hot so better the radio.

« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2021, 10:10:43 PM »
I guess we all have to reckon with the fact that Kikuyus hate Raila so much that they are willing to forgive a person who started YK92, robbed Kenya blind and was part of a regime that devastated the country so much that the trauma persists today. I personally can never vote for someone like Ruto, he does not impress or inspire me. Uhuru will leave a legacy of trying to unite Kenya and create a more equitable Society where no one feels ostracized. The usual grievance and tribal merchants have made sure that despite our education, our technological advancement, we still cannot visualize a life where your surname does not matter. I am more disappointed with the millennials and younger people, the boda boda generation, with all the technology in their hands, all kinds of information, they still cannot see a future beyond wheelbarrownomics. The mantra, “ not yet Uhuru” will leave beyond 2022, the fight goes on.

« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2021, 05:27:04 AM »
F&B :) Uhuru is so unpopular they obsess with every sneeze. They can't accept that he has chosen Raila. Pundit and Ruto know more about Uhuru's plans than Uhuru himself- including when he will see Mama Ngina next - that how not-so-scared they are. Anyway Pundit will wake us up when the Jews vote for Hitler

Robina sniffing out Tangatanga BS

« Reply #4 on: January 18, 2021, 09:12:39 AM »
?s=21 This is not over yet like some people would have us believe.

« Reply #5 on: January 18, 2021, 09:27:18 AM »
F&B :) Uhuru is so unpopular they obsess with every sneeze. They can't accept that he has chosen Raila. Pundit and Ruto know more about Uhuru's plans than Uhuru himself- including when he will see Mama Ngina next - that how not-so-scared they are. Anyway Pundit will wake us up when the Jews vote for Hitler

bhangi

« Reply #6 on: January 18, 2021, 09:56:09 AM »
Heard Uhuru speak and for sure he is a defeated Man.
Last week he was reprimanding Mt Kenya saying rhey should forget the Presidency , today he is there talking of unity in Mt Kenya. As if he doesnt know that Mt Kenya is united against Raila and BBI.

I was one of the people who thought multiple question BBI cant work but hey if it makes sense why not go for it.if Uhuru is passionate about BBI he needs to go this route , there is absolutely nothing for him to lose . With this he will see the teue colours of Raila. Either way its for Raila to lose or both Uhuru and Raila to lose he is the one to decide which way

« Reply #7 on: January 18, 2021, 09:59:46 AM »
Uhuru was in fm denying that he has chosen Raila, he categoricalky asked anybody to show him where he has said he will support Raila in 2022
I belive you are equating Raila for Hitler. Mt Kenya see Hitler in Raila since time memorial. Why do you think they turned against Uhuru when he shook hands with Raila.

« Reply #8 on: January 18, 2021, 10:01:13 AM »
Same can be said of 2013 and 2017 elections , we forwarned you Raila was going to face defeat and you were still on denial. Same scenario , continue dreaming .

?s=21 This is not over yet like some people would have us believe.

« Reply #9 on: January 18, 2021, 10:02:41 AM »
And you wonder why as a world we are not advancing or progressing.
Its because we have such people as proffesors.

bhangi

« Reply #10 on: January 18, 2021, 10:19:28 AM »
Yeah i told you all, Uhuru is a man depressed and defeated, he threw baba under the bus. Rumor mill has that NIS finally met him on friday and delivered the news to him "mt. Kenya is a bbi no go zone"
Robina give up now or cry later.

« Reply #11 on: January 18, 2021, 11:07:55 AM »
Lameduck is panicking because he knows Raila is about to jump ship and attack his gov - and that will leave him vulnerable - so he has to sell BBI so as to keep Raila fooled some more. The problem Raila and GEMA are diametrically opposed to each other.

« Reply #12 on: January 18, 2021, 11:23:02 AM »

Thats what Uhuru has never learnt his his inception to Kenyan politics. You can never be on both sides as politician , it is catastrophic.
In 97 and 2002 , he wanted to be on Mois side while the people on ground were on the other side.

In 2005 referendum he wanted to be pro Raila while the people were on the other side , he had to retreat in 2007 for him to be accepted and from there things became good for him politicaly , in 2013 he wanted to be on system where as his people were on the other side , he retreated albeit last minute and in so doing affected his chances in Western.

Now he is trying to sell BBI a Railas project , his people are on the other side , how naive is he , he should be told he is not senior Kenyatta , that was a different era . You have eaten enough for the last 8 years leave kenyans alone , they are tired of your style of leadership, how naive can you be that every time when it nears election you have to calked back in order.
Learn from Kibaki for heavems sake , he was Mois VP for 10 years , he dissasociated from him when he learnt his people were not for that. Post 2007 he left the politics of  transition to the active political players .
BBI is about 2022 poltics and there is noway haha Mt Kenya will ever support Raila. Thats the reality served in a cold plate.

Lameduck is panicking because he knows Raila is about to jump ship and attack his gov - and that will leave him vulnerable - so he has to sell BBI so as to keep Raila fooled some more. The problem Raila and GEMA are diametrically opposed to each other.

« Reply #13 on: January 18, 2021, 11:25:22 AM »
If I was raira I would continue fattening up gatheca, to get more billions but it appears baba believed the kutoshwa story but as its now appearing that is a mirage baba will go haywire and mobilize luos for street protests thats where Uhuru gatheca will know politics is not a kids game. With Ruto on the sidelines watching this will be interesting Uhuru might just unleash the army on baba.

« Reply #14 on: January 18, 2021, 11:44:48 AM »

He has alluded to that, as you say seems NIS had a sitdown with hom and told him of the ramnifications. He has been warned a capital hill type of takeover is a possibilty and he is ready to use Military just incase  Most unfortunate thing is its own making , he didnt manage the politics well . Funny enough is it Ruto and Mt Kenya which will come to his rescue when Raila decides to go after him. Ruto is already telling Raila to leave handshake pole pole without fujo and kisirani. Now the question is didnt Uhuru forsee all of these when he was going into handshake. Ruto did from the onset hence the reason Mt Kenya is with him

If I was raira I would continue fattening up gatheca, to get more billions but it appears baba believed the kutoshwa story but as its now appearing that is a mirage baba will go haywire and mobilize luos for street protests thats where Uhuru gatheca will know politics is not a kids game. With Ruto on the sidelines watching this will be interesting Uhuru might just unleash the army on baba.

« Reply #15 on: January 18, 2021, 03:10:24 PM »
Uhuru problem is always trying to please everyone. It's not possible in politics. Kalonzo is good example. In politics you have to pick sides like Ruto or Raila - and go for it. You cannot please everybody. You cannot unite kenyans.

Kibaki at least is well respected by his PNU guys but hated by ODM guys.

Moi ended up hated by KANU and opposition - he died a lonely man - not a colossus he was in life. Kalenjin despised him so much he once summoned Kalenjin elders and wondered what he has ever done that they could not forgive him? Yet Moi had done so much for Kalenjin.

Uhuru is going to become like Moi - hated by GEMA and Non-GEMA in equal measure.

People will all agree he was a failure. It's already happening - Hustler Nation think he is big failure - and Raila is also starting to  call him a failure.

Come 2022 - everyone will be in agreement the lameduck was a big failure. Hustler Nation will blame Raila. Raila will blame Uhuru. Uhuru will have nobody to defend him.

« Reply #16 on: January 18, 2021, 03:18:50 PM »
Sonko is unrelenting - this is the way to fight. They go for your belt, you go for the balls.

https://www.facebook.com/GovernorMikeSonkoMbuvi/posts/3834701463234840?__cft__[0]=AZVnLOhbGtvT0AStNAa0sCQ8XSST27GfL8rD946iXkXfZu-OFIgSJ-e6baaeSflhTtamJAwNi-1LtJyABgpy2xdy4-a0Br0WMo_gkuqgOLC2jKVvEj7T2nV-QTM-R-wtoarhGkSK0lk9pbKhX9UcQD7EiYdKWRAvNeOPJV-j-S-ODoNMe6JqMBnpGkzN252sihQ&__tn__=%2CO%2CP-R

« Reply #17 on: January 18, 2021, 05:28:01 PM »
Hitler & the Nazi are obviously Ruto & Kalenjin warriors who roasted Kikuyu women and children in a church in Kiambaa. This is the big, fat, ugly gorilla in the room that cannot be hidden by blaming Raila or BBI or even Satan. Kalenjin tore foetuses from Kikuyu wombs and genocided them under Ruto command. You don't need a match to blow up the fuel tank.

Raila and BBI are going very well not only in Mt Kenya but countrywide. Kalonzo and Mdvd are having a heyday with kabila mbili as Ruto attempts to nose into their business. Kimunyas, Warugurus and Ephraims and all but a handful of Nyoros are with Baba due to the BBI windfall. Ruto offers them nothing. Uhuru going lameduck as he approach retirement - as happens worldwide- does not negate the Gema tribal self-interest that informs their choices.

Uhuru was in fm denying that he has chosen Raila, he categoricalky asked anybody to show him where he has said he will support Raila in 2022
I belive you are equating Raila for Hitler. Mt Kenya see Hitler in Raila since time memorial. Why do you think they turned against Uhuru when he shook hands with Raila.

« Reply #18 on: January 18, 2021, 05:41:33 PM »

Hitler to Mt Kenya is the person who opposed them in 2017, 2013 and 2007. It very well known that Raila is the one who instigated 2007 PEV  and Mt Kenya have never forgiven him for that.

Here is Uhuru talking , being a Kamba you will understand the cousin language , where do you hear Uhuru saying he will support Raila

Hitler & the Nazi are obviously Ruto & Kalenjin warriors who roasted Kikuyu women and children in a church in Kiambaa. This is the big, fat, ugly gorilla in the room that cannot be hidden by blaming Raila or BBI or even Satan. Kalenjin tore foetuses from Kikuyu wombs and genocided them under Ruto command. You don't need a match to blow up the fuel tank.

Raila and BBI are going very well not only in Mt Kenya but countrywide. Kalonzo and Mdvd are having a heyday with kabila mbili as Ruto attempts to nose into their business. Kimunyas, Warugurus and Ephraims and all but a handful of Nyoros are with Baba due to the BBI windfall. Ruto offers them nothing. Uhuru going lameduck as he approach retirement - as happens worldwide- does not negate the Gema tribal self-interest that informs their choices.

« Reply #19 on: January 18, 2021, 05:46:16 PM »
Big deal.. Uhuru will be in retirement enjoying pension and mvinyo. Ruto will be opposition leader. Raila will be PORK.

If you actually think Uhuru cares about Ruto or Tangatanga opinion- his actions are there for all to see. By this 11th hour Kibaki had switched off and left everyone for himself. But Uhuru cuts his huge kitambi by messing Ruto 8) Yaani he has done the math and found Ruto unworthy and unfit for president. Old Baba cannot be that persuasive: maybe it time to ask yourself: why does noone of respute or any credibility want William Ruto to be president? Are they all crazy or is this a defective product?

We know how for so many years Kenyans fought, made up, consulted and agreed in the legit Bomas and CoE Drafts to have a hybrid semi-federal system as the best for the country. Even racist mzungu knew this is good for you.. it practised everywhere in the developed world. But you have one thug obsessed with absolute power because it his turn to eat.

BBI is actually the biggest and best legacy Uhuru Kenyatta can bequeath Kenya.

Uhuru problem is always trying to please everyone. It's not possible in politics. Kalonzo is good example. In politics you have to pick sides like Ruto or Raila - and go for it. You cannot please everybody. You cannot unite kenyans.

Kibaki at least is well respected by his PNU guys but hated by ODM guys.

Moi ended up hated by KANU and opposition - he died a lonely man - not a colossus he was in life. Kalenjin despised him so much he once summoned Kalenjin elders and wondered what he has ever done that they could not forgive him? Yet Moi had done so much for Kalenjin.

Uhuru is going to become like Moi - hated by GEMA and Non-GEMA in equal measure.

People will all agree he was a failure. It's already happening - Hustler Nation think he is big failure - and Raila is also starting to  call him a failure.

Come 2022 - everyone will be in agreement the lameduck was a big failure. Hustler Nation will blame Raila. Raila will blame Uhuru. Uhuru will have nobody to defend him.