Author Topic: All indications - Ruto will quit Jubilee and unveil a party soon  (Read 4039 times)

All indications - Ruto will quit Jubilee and unveil a party soon
« on: December 18, 2020, 03:00:02 AM »
That seem message post -Msabweni.

Jubilee as party and brand is dead. So dead it didn't win in Muranga or Naivasha. Raila has smeared it and it now smelling like a skunk - the gov is now anti-thesis of Jubilee 1.0 - which stood for unity of purpose - and now it quarrelsome, dictatorial and has been usurped.

And that is before CORONA aftermath next year  - broke gov will invite IMF to unleash painful unpopular reforms.

My advice - run away from Jubilee and Uhuru completely - don't even call it Jubilee Asili. Leave that fools like Gideon or Uhuru who were selling KANU:) seriously KANU is a nightmare - that still wakes up FairandBalanced all the way in Boston. Re-branding KANU is waste of money - and a fool like Gideon doesn't even realize it.

Call it Hustler something. Divorce from Jubilee. Get few parties - collapse them including Jubilee Asili into an umbrella movement - oppose BBI and run away from Uhuru/legacy - leave Raila holding the bag ( a convenient fool) while the loot is gone.

And Kiunjuri also need to disband his Tissue Paper thing into the new party. It's not working.

Re: All indications - Ruto will quit Jubilee and unveil a party soon
« Reply #1 on: December 18, 2020, 03:34:34 AM »
Salute senile Baba for destroying your mean machine. From 60% MPs now your own people get impeached easy. Also all indications are Ruto is backing BBI - Raila Manifesto :) - despite D/PM seats for wadosi, more MPs, ombudsman, no multiple choice and all minimums. Not so easy to be on message.

« Reply #2 on: December 18, 2020, 03:38:37 AM »
So Pundit which party is Waititu in now? He marketing BBI cross-country with Gideon. It not be surprising if Sonko after impeachment join Wiper or Chap Chap :D

Don't be so sure all the fleeing rats will reassemble into MV Hustler and sing kumbaya - that just naive. Some will drown, sharks, lost, name it.

EDITED

« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2020, 03:46:02 AM »
Waitutu made a juvenile mistake. Politics is cut throat. You don't negotiate from point of weakness. You end up a Kalonzo.
He should have stuck with Ruto through thick and thin...but  well now.
Ruto has no use of him...and is now KYM of KANU..basically he is just trying to slow down DCI - otherwise politically he is retired.

So Pundit which party is Waititu in? It not be surprising if Sonko after impeachment join Wiper or Chap Chap  :D

« Reply #4 on: December 18, 2020, 03:48:06 AM »
BBI is UNPOPULAR. Don't be OBTUSE. It UNPOPULAR AND UNTIMELY.

Ruto was nearly making that mistake. BBI of course is still at infancy and it make no sense to oppose something that is not even at Punguza Mzigo level..has a long way before Yes or NO...but for now Ruto has decided to play safe..neither Yes or No. Smart...but if BBI continues then NO will be answer...

He basically need to well still find a way to shadow box Uhuru - really No BONGA POINT to fight a lameduck.

So he needs to respectfully disagree with Uhuru - all Uhuru deserve from Hustler Nation is Moi kind of respect - but 10 feet pole kind.

Salute senile Baba for destroying your mean machine. From 60% MPs now your own people get impeached easy. Also all indications are Ruto is backing BBI - Raila Manifesto :) - despite D/PM seats for wadosi, more MPs, ombudsman, no multiple choice and all minimums. Not so easy to be on message.

« Reply #5 on: December 18, 2020, 04:08:17 AM »
Same fate await Sonko and anyone who stupid enough to hang for Ruto. Once job is gone - Ruto and hustler dump you like bad food - and you must sing BBI or get ready to eat raw beans. Sonko if Mumbi Ngugi doesn't cut him a rope - will simply disappear or start drumming BBI in Tharaka with Mutua.

For that matter forget about new shiny yellow&white Ruto party - until 2022. It not an option to quit Jubilee (effectively GoK) - while the NASA are hanging onto sirkali to survive. Noone will hang for Ruto not even Ndindi or Kimani Ngunjiri. It not easy to fabricate another Jubilee or NARC or ODM from outside GoK. Ngumu sana.

Waitutu made a juvenile mistake. Politics is cut throat. You don't negotiate from point of weakness. You end up a Kalonzo.
Ruto has no use of him...and is now KYM of KANU..basically he is just trying to slow down DCI - otherwise politically he is retired.

« Reply #6 on: December 18, 2020, 04:13:41 AM »
This is where your political naivety shows.
Opposition exists worldwide - because it the alternative - and you dig in -waiting to win.
Sonko right now if he negotiate - he is negotiating from a point of weakness.
He needs to go real hard against gov.
Ruto has been here - with Kibaki/Kiraitu sending him to jail for ngong forest - ICC - Raila debacle.
Once you're down - you don't negotiate or show weakness - this is politics - the guy with sword will cut your throat.
Politics like business is cut throat for that reason.
You dig in and fight so hard. The more weak; the more you fight.

For Sonko - he now needs to dig in - bring all the weapons he has - and fight gov. The arena is the public. He need to spend money, join hustler movement and try to stay with wananchi.

Otherwise if he negotiate - he will be welcomed to the tent and his throat slit by wawerus and many eyeing Nairobi governorship.

Same fate await Sonko and anyone who stupid enough to hang for Ruto. Once job is gone - Ruto and hustler dump you like bad food - and you must sing BBI or get ready to eat raw beans. Sonko if Mumbi Ngugi doesn't cut him a rope - will simply disappear or start drumming BBI in Tharaka with Mutua.

For that matter forget about new shiny yellow&white Ruto party - until 2022. It not an option to quit Jubilee (effectively GoK) - while the NASA are hanging onto sirkali to survive. Noone will hang for Ruto not even Ndindi or Kimani Ngunjiri. It not easy to fabricate another Jubilee or NARC or ODM from outside GoK. Ngumu sana.

« Reply #7 on: December 18, 2020, 04:47:34 AM »
Sonko has ghost DCI can dig. He not smart as Ruto - coke need network which won't work while fighting GoK. He has only fought in 2 or 4 months against PK and Kibicho - friendly fire - otherwise real war he just Waititu. Few Ruto or Raila or maybe a Muthama can take on sirkali. We will see soon as drama unfolds- but he naive fool - I spotted that in 2010-13 in first term after beating Ndolo and Wathika. While you were noticing Ruto early brilliance - Sonko you notice uncouthness and stupidity. Look how easy EACC nail his kickbacks akin to Waititu ignorance. Ruto or Raila or even Joho never caught with pants down.

Sonko balls will be squeezed. He will die off or back BBI shingo upande like Waititu. But the knight in shining chariot is poof. I am not naive - Mdvds don't threaten sirkali- more kati kati dividing opposition. Sonko if he remains slum magnet - against Uhuru-Raila - will face it rough. Impeachment is warning shot.

Opposition exists worldwide - because it the alternative - and you dig in -waiting to win.
Ruto has been here - with Kibaki/Kiraitu sending him to jail for ngong forest - ICC - Raila debacle.
Once you're down - you don't negotiate or show weakness - this is politics - the guy with sword will cut your throat.

For Sonko - he now needs to dig in - bring all the weapons he has - and fight gov. The arena is the public. He need to spend money, join hustler movement and try to stay with wananchi.

Otherwise if he negotiate - he will be welcomed to the tent and his throat slit by wawerus and many eyeing Nairobi governorship.

« Reply #8 on: December 18, 2020, 04:52:06 AM »
You're funny. I knew of Sonko way back in 2004-2005 Kachina in Buruburu. My wife then girlfriend lived in Buruburu and I was there almost daily. Sonko then was not a politician - just a matatu guy.

If elections are held today or in 60 days - Sonko wins.

Just tell me who will beat Sonko - the Army cannot go into election. Waweru with charisma of NCC wooden bench? Or Sakaja with is wishy-washy character from Milimani Nairobi? WHO?

In fact if I was Sonko I wont go to court. Just wait for 60 days - that is 2 months - and by next year March - Sonko will be back as governor.

Sonko has a magnetic appeal to people. And it didn't start yesterday. As far back as 2003 - now I remember - Sonko was quite popular in Buru and Umoja.

As for his thuggery - LOL - Ruto has nothing on him. Sonko is a thug in all the sense of the word. He even has a death certificate.

Now for you gov and kibicho - how can you finish SONKO? As far back as 2010 - CBK blocked hundreds of his accounts - but nothing. This modern day Pablo escobar...he makes money from drugs, land deals, fake golds, scams and name them....and use part of it to appeal to poor people.

You cannot beat him unless you bar him from election. or kill him - which is hard - because he knows he is hunted and is always secured.

REAL KAMIITI SHIMO LA TEWA THUG met FAKE GOV THUGS

Sonko has ghost DCI can dig. He not smart as Ruto - coke need network which won't work while fighting GoK. He has only fought in 2 or 4 months against PK and Kibicho - friendly fire - otherwise real wat he just Waititu. Few Ruto or Raila or Muthama can tale on sirkali. We will see soon as dram unfolds- but he naive fool - I spotted that in 2010-13 in first term after beating Ndolo and Wathika. While you were noticing Ruto early brilliance - Sonko you notice uncouthness and stupidity. Look how easy EACC nail his kickbacks akin to Waititu ignorance. Pundit or Raila or even Joho never caught with pants down.

Sonko balls will be squeezed. He will did off or back BBI shingo upande like Waititu. But the knight in shining chariot is poof. I am not naive - Mdvds don't threaten sirkali- more kati kati dividing opposition. Sonko if he remains slum magnet - against Uhuru-Raila - will face it rough. Impeachment is warning shot.

« Reply #9 on: December 18, 2020, 05:09:45 AM »
Heck Uhuru will probably try to tap Igathe to pretend he never resigned..election in Nairobi will be their waterloo...becuase Nairobieans will return sonko. If Igathe refuses..they are fu.cked.

« Reply #11 on: December 18, 2020, 11:10:40 AM »
i see katikati as poor strategy - cause he already maligned BBI as anti-hustler - now saying it okay is strange. Tough to handle the double-edged simi. Raila really has put Ruto through the ringer with BBI and all landmines. History of those 2 kahuna will be as exciting as the protagonists in medieval warfares such as Assassins' Creed or the Templar Alliance.

Why Ruto will not oppose BBI
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Ruto’s allies say they would not oppose the constitutional amendments.

Kapseret MP Oscar Sudi said the DP’s team is in solidarity with Mt Kenya when it comes to the benefits that accrue from BBI.

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/why-ruto-will-not-oppose-bbi-3230276

BBI is UNPOPULAR. Don't be OBTUSE. It UNPOPULAR AND UNTIMELY.

Ruto was nearly making that mistake. BBI of course is still at infancy and it make no sense to oppose something that is not even at Punguza Mzigo level..has a long way before Yes or NO...but for now Ruto has decided to play safe..neither Yes or No. Smart...but if BBI continues then NO will be answer...

He basically need to well still find a way to shadow box Uhuru - really No BONGA POINT to fight a lameduck.

So he needs to respectfully disagree with Uhuru - all Uhuru deserve from Hustler Nation is Moi kind of respect - but 10 feet pole kind.

« Reply #12 on: December 18, 2020, 11:35:19 AM »
Pundit that Sonko is coming back is lot of conjecture. More likely die off quietly ala Waititu. His best chance is Mumbi Ngugi life-line - otherwise Nairobi now is Sakajas vs Wawerus. Sonko has never even allied himself with Ruto - so it laughable you have cloaked him in hustler colors. Nope - i doubt he even asked Murkomens for help - Ruto really got nothing to offer Sonko.

Next you will tell us Sakaja is a hustler. Catch him dead shackling himself with those Ruto problems. Hakuna hustler vs dynasty Nairobi - keep your desperation out of this.