Author Topic: Bundit bantus have more influence all over africa  (Read 5499 times)

Bundit bantus have more influence all over africa
« on: November 18, 2020, 02:12:36 AM »
Think of it. It is bantus that call shots in sub saharan africa

From south africa to congo

Cushites and Nilotes states are either unstable and always at war

Prove otherwise

In arts
Lingala, mariam makeba, yvonne chakachaka, benga, bongo in tanzania. What do nilotes have?

Re: Bundit bantus have more influence all over africa
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2020, 02:20:39 AM »
But Sub-Sahara is the other name for Bantus.
The Supra Sahara is too hot for Bantu.
You'll melt if you live in Egypt or Sudan.
You have to be really hardy to hack it in supra sahara - largest habitable desert/hot place.
There is a theory that nearly all Bantu civilisation and kingship was from the north.
Classic example is Rwanda.
1 nilote can sit on 10 bantus.
At least kenya bantus have lots of cushitic-nilotic blood - it would be worse.
It the same way from Senegal to Ghana to Nigeria to Cameroun to kenya
You're too weak.
You cannot fight.
You exported millions of bantus slaves from Mozambique, Angola, Kongo, Camerooun, Nigeria, Ghana and Senegal.
Thank goodness the fear of Maasai saved you in East Africa.
Nigerian in south are now crying because those fulani (might be bantus mixed) are running over them.

it's all down to enviroment.

« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2020, 02:27:27 AM »
Do you know that there is no Bantu, Nilotes or cushites classification in nigeria. Most nigerians when i talk to them about these groups they do not know them

Look at Nigeria Fulanis lands are occupied by everyone and they are going to be decimated by globalcwarming. With lake chad drying fulanis will be extinct

« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2020, 02:30:41 AM »
Coz these are kenya primary school terms.
Otherwise Fulani and Hausa are Cushites - Somali cousins - although Fulani have 'bantu' blood -  Afro-Asiatic
We have few nilotes - Kanuri - like Sani Abacha - more Nilo-Saharan - north east of Nigeria - border with Chad - which extend to Sudan - Boko haram - tough as nails.
Then Bantu cousins - Yoruba and Igbo -  Niger-Congo/Altantic
And very few bantus at border with Cameroon - those are original Bantus - Bantu homeland would be where Cameroon civil war is happening towards Nigeria east.
Do you know that there is no Bantu, Nilotes or cushites classification in nigeria. Most nigerians when i talk to them about these groups they do not know them

« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2020, 02:37:21 AM »
I saw a documentary. Those Fulanis are nearly in Uganda. But Bantus of Central Africa Republic taught them lessons they will not forget soon. They employed Kikuyu counter-terrorism tactics and murdered the fulani invaders in the most gruesome way possible. But they are moving en-masse with cows and guns - killing almost at will - in Nigeria - they have gov support. So they are sweeping igbos out of their land - and grazing their cattle there - as Sahara desert become unbearable. I think they are probably now in Congo, CAR and South Sudan. Next would be Uganda and before you know they are grazing their cattle in Nairobi :)

Look at Nigeria Fulanis lands are occupied by everyone and they are going to be decimated by globalcwarming. With lake chad drying fulanis will be extinct

« Reply #6 on: November 18, 2020, 09:29:16 AM »

Prove otherwise

In arts
Lingala, mariam makeba, yvonne chakachaka, benga, bongo in tanzania. What do nilotes have?
Apart from Han chines Bantus are the only other group to have migrated in such huge numbers and dominated vast tract of lands. Bantu are very hardy and resilient people compared to nilotes and cushites, most of Eastern Africa was under nilotes and cushites but Bantus wiped them out. Simply to understand Bantu state of mind and mental strength just look at our typical okuyu, even after massacres in foreign areas in Kenya he never gives up whether in RV, Lamu or Mandela. This is resilience what Nilotes and cuhsites lack.
Pundit might want to spin about eti 1 Nilote sitting on 10 Bantus very laughable and childish to say the least, he might want to say Bantu learnt war tactics from Nilotes etc, Can he tell us where the Zulus learnt their war tactics that are used by modern armies today, Possibly from a Nilote  :D Pundit is the standard representation of 8-4-4 system and a remnant of Moi Era when it comes to critical thinking he is tunnel visioned.
https://www.xoticbrands.net/blogs/news/7-military-strategies-from-shaka-the-zulu-that-can-help-you-win-in-business
https://www.historyhit.com/the-zulu-army-and-their-tactics-at-the-battle-of-isandlwana/

« Reply #7 on: November 18, 2020, 09:29:37 AM »
I think Fulanis are cushitic people who took bantu language - more like Tutsi.

« Reply #8 on: November 18, 2020, 09:31:58 AM »
I think Fulanis are cushitic people who took bantu language - more like Tutsi.

Nope they are north africans possibly originated from middle east

« Reply #9 on: November 18, 2020, 09:35:10 AM »
Bantu after learning of iron tool making - in Nigeria/Cameroon - made their famous machete - that they used to mostly hack through the thick forest of Central Africa all the way down to South Africa. They conquered the forests. Not the people. Only people living in forests were hunters and gatherers. Nilotes and cushites lived in plains where they graze their cattle.

So please understand - Bantus conquered the forests. Now the interesting Bantus are those South Africans - they are half Khoisan - half bantus - and they also keep cattle. There is corridor in Tanzania that allowed large cattle to cross to Southern Africa - I mean tse-tse fly free zone - otherwise cattle and nilotes -cushites - could not penetrate south - unless they gave up cattles.

Most bantus occuppied the tsetse fly zone - because they kept few cattles - I think they had hardy tsetse fly resistant small cow - I have seen in Luhyaland.

As for Chinese/Indians - all of it is down to climate - the people who lived in climates that could support huge population -thrived.

Prove otherwise

In arts
Apart from Han chines Bantus are the only other group to have migrated in such huge numbers and dominated vast tract of lands. Bantu are very hardy and resilient people compared to nilotes and cushites, most of Eastern Africa was under nilotes and cushites but Bantus wiped them out. Simply to understand Bantu state of mind and mental strength just look at our typical okuyu, even after massacres in foreign areas in Kenya he never gives up whether in RV, Lamu or Mandela. This is resilience what Nilotes and cuhsites lack.
Pundit might want to spin about eti 1 Nilote sitting on 10 Bantus very laughable and childish to say the least, he might want to say Bantu learnt war tactics from Nilotes etc, Can he tell us where the Zulus learnt their war tactics that are used by modern armies today, Possibly from a Nilote  :D Pundit is the standard representation of 8-4-4 system and a remnant of Moi Era when it comes to critical thinking he is tunnel visioned.
https://www.xoticbrands.net/blogs/news/7-military-strategies-from-shaka-the-zulu-that-can-help-you-win-in-business
https://www.historyhit.com/the-zulu-army-and-their-tactics-at-the-battle-of-isandlwana/

« Reply #10 on: November 18, 2020, 09:36:36 AM »
You're saying the same thing. Cushites and semites are cousins - Arab and Somali - they are afro-asiatic - meaning middle eastern and African (nilotes-bantus) mixed people.

But their language is actually now Bantu like. Hausa speaks cushitic language - close to somalis.

Nope they are north africans possibly originated from middle east

« Reply #11 on: November 18, 2020, 09:43:54 AM »
Njuri
Nilotes are kichwa ngumu, kichwa maji. Look at uganda undrr nilotes. It was a wasted 3 decades after independence as nilotes engaged each other in a dick measuring contest. You see nilotes are super lazy because most depend on big rivers for food. The higland nilotes are another vonfused bunch. They cant farm or herd animals properlu. Bure kabisa. As for cushites that is a special breed of dessert sufferers. Nature deals with them properly. They are one vamel urine from dying of thirst in 40 degrees oven of sandy land. Bantus are way too smart to engage in nonsense like nomadism

« Reply #12 on: November 18, 2020, 09:46:10 AM »
The chinesse and indians formalized modern agficulture. Wifh rice a small micro penis could produce 10 kids

« Reply #13 on: November 18, 2020, 09:49:28 AM »
You're actually right. Cushites and Nilo-Saharan people have a serious cattle complex and a disdain for manual hard labour. Many a times they have gone through famine and such disasters. The bantus therefore have greatly helped save them during those times.  Nilotes began as farmers along Nile and then became nomads. I don't know why - but it seem they got cows from Indians/Asians - and they run away with it.

Obviously eating mostly vegetables - make you weak kneed :) - fat and short. Feeding on animal proteins - make you strong, agile and tall. Not enough calciums. Weak teeth. Weak bones.

Njuri
Nilotes are kichwa ngumu, kichwa maji. Look at uganda undrr nilotes. It was a wasted 3 decades after independence as nilotes engaged each other in a dick measuring contest. You see nilotes are super lazy because most depend on big rivers for food. The higland nilotes are another vonfused bunch. They cant farm or herd animals properlu. Bure kabisa. As for cushites that is a special breed of dessert sufferers. Nature deals with them properly. They are one vamel urine from dying of thirst in 40 degrees oven of sandy land. Bantus are way too smart to engage in nonsense like nomadism

« Reply #14 on: November 18, 2020, 10:01:59 AM »
Nomads do not eat meat. They cant eat wealth. How many times have we seen an animal rich nomad dying of hungef due to stupidity. Bantus eat meat vilivyo. We even eat bush meat. We are forest scavengers. We eat even roots and tubers

« Reply #15 on: November 18, 2020, 10:04:42 AM »
Cattle is kept for milk - which is food :) - which cow produces everyday. Nilotes and cuhsites have lactose tolerance having consumed it for many centuries - so milk and it's product make for staple food. Once in a while a sheep or goat is slaughtered and meat preserved. I think coming from Githunguri you should thank Nomads for teaching your that a cow can be valuable asset. Bantu original diet is mostly tubers and roots -arrows, yams, name it - from Nigeria. They also did borrow American food - beans, maize and rice(asian) - from portuguese as they sold their brethrens to Brazil and America continent along Africa coast around 15th century etc - to add to their tubers and roots. Most nilotes and northern tribe - farmed grains - millets and sorghum - and Bantus borrowed that. So stable food would be ugali or some millet or tuff bread with milk or meat for nilotes/cushites.

Nomads do not eat meat. They cant eat wealth. How many times have we seen an animal rich nomad dying of hungef due to stupidity. Bantus eat meat vilivyo. We even eat bush meat. We are forest scavengers. We eat even roots and tubers

« Reply #16 on: November 18, 2020, 10:10:05 AM »
Njamba you are funny :D :D Bantu by the way survive due to being resilient just like vultures and fisi. And just like the Chinese they eat anything that comes their way. Nilotes and Cushites die enmasse of famine because they depend on the holy cow. Without the cow they won't exist. But also look at their organization South Sudan for example or Uganda, it had to take a Bantu to get it right in Uganda.

« Reply #17 on: November 18, 2020, 10:12:35 AM »
I won't call a Bahima or BaTutsi a Bantu. They are nearly cushitic people speaking bantu languages. Like Fulanis. They are pastoralist and will die for their cows.
Njamba you are funny :D :D Bantu by the way survive due to being resilient just like vultures and fisi. And just like the Chinese they eat anything that comes their way. Nilotes and Cushites die enmasse of famine because they depend on the holy cow. Without the cow they won't exist. But also look at their organization South Sudan for example or Uganda, it had to take a Bantu to get it right in Uganda.

« Reply #18 on: November 18, 2020, 10:39:29 AM »
I won't call a Bahima or BaTutsi a Bantu. They are nearly cushitic people speaking bantu languages. Like Fulanis. They are pastoralist and will die for their cows.
OH brother we will go in circles just like Robina with politics stuff, you believe what you want but reality is different, Bantu have managed to make it in a large way, surpassing peoples who were established way before them, they are even Bantus in Somalia surviving there :D despite all the hardships and persecutions. Kalenjin had very arable land but you depend on hard labor from Bantus mbauhyas mogusii and okuyu who eventually take over your lands and women.
Pundit let me  use you as an example where your nilotic thinking comes into play and fails, we were discussing once about farming and I said Merus just till their land and tea farms as family units but you said because they can't afford to employ laborers in their tea farms they are poor. You see this is Not the case as I told you nature of Bantu is to till their land and just like Chinese and Indians most of this work is done by families you will rarely find them employing people from far areas. Once Nilotes delegated this duty their also waved their land rights to the foreigners, just as masaai and Kalenjin have.

« Reply #19 on: November 18, 2020, 11:53:29 AM »
\
I am teaching your history for free.
What you're describing is the agricultural/pastoralist dichotomy.
Nearly all pastoralists have an almost universal disdain for manual labour.
They consider digging to a rat life.
For them the ultimate life is spend time almost doing nothing except manage things.
The tending of cows and goats was mostly done by kids.
Once someone became of age (circumcized) they were suppose to remain almost "idle" except during wars.
Their main job being to manages the boys to take care of cows and the women to take care of home.
That is why we really looked forward to go to MTC.
After all that trouble - nobody will ever again give your instructions - you're also free from any labour - including tending to cows.
All Kalenjin men after MTC did (and some still do) - wake up, maybe slash their compound, and go to river, take a shower, and go look for girls.
Come for lunch and super - and continue - zero work done - you're a man.
Manual labour NO.
But now poverty is grounding people.
OH brother we will go in circles just like Robina with politics stuff, you believe what you want but reality is different, Bantu have managed to make it in a large way, surpassing peoples who were established way before them, they are even Bantus in Somalia surviving there :D despite all the hardships and persecutions. Kalenjin had very arable land but you depend on hard labor from Bantus mbauhyas mogusii and okuyu who eventually take over your lands and women.
Pundit let me  use you as an example where your nilotic thinking comes into play and fails, we were discussing once about farming and I said Merus just till their land and tea farms as family units but you said because they can't afford to employ laborers in their tea farms they are poor. You see this is Not the case as I told you nature of Bantu is to till their land and just like Chinese and Indians most of this work is done by families you will rarely find them employing people from far areas. Once Nilotes delegated this duty their also waved their land rights to the foreigners, just as masaai and Kalenjin have.