Carbohydrates are the poison. Meat takes days to break down and. Processed carbohydrates especially with alcohol is shit- you will feel the weight gain in days. 2015-2017 I was there- with a few months no clothes can fit and you feel so stupid.
There was this bullshit myth that Moi- a Nilote - did not do meat - that he was on sweet potatoes and arrowroots shit
It has screwed most Kenyans on meat. Meat and its saturated fat is healthy!! Poison is the cooking fat/sugar and carbohydrates we consume daily within safety comfort. I see women balloons all over due to fatty chips, chapatis and ugali.
I am generally fit and I pant after some physical exercise, once overweight you have no chance with breathing complications. This virus is politically incorrect -that it is wiping obese and those with chronic ailments is a fact.
Plato
STOP spreading such rumors. Obesity risk makes it worse but it is not an obesity disease.
IEti you caim to be fit... who allows themselves to be called "gout" unless indeed you are tormented by your. It is your inner demon giving you that moniker. I suspect you take a more-than-your-fair-share of nyama choma in life. and you are probably potbellied.
In case you want to take a swipe at me because of my comment, my BMI is 22.2 for a height of 5' 9"