Author Topic: Ruto visit Mt Kenya as it appears there is cessation of hostilities  (Read 7078 times)

Re: Ruto visit Mt Kenya as it appears there is cessation of hostilities
« Reply #40 on: October 30, 2020, 10:14:48 AM »
Gachagua who was stealing for Kiunjuri and his bro has Phd in money laundering. ARA found nothing. 12B vanished to thin air. Stop dreaming. Ruto learnt from Moi-Biwott how to launder money. My friend the money is wired abroad - and brought back as investment. You'll hear some Mauritus Equity fund buying stake in some random kenya company. How does ARA trace that.

ARA is great for corrupt goons without sophisticated money laundering schemes. Matiangi type who go and buy plots in Ngong and build apartments.

Otherwise Ruto for example keep all his known assets forever indebted. Weston has 1B kshs loan from KCB. You take it down - KCB drinks water. These are tricks they learnt in Moi era - you steal land - and immediately use your connection to get bank loan - and have the bank charged it. Now if gov re-posses it - the bank loses.

Arc will now take gachagua wealth and reduce him to a commoner and 5 years from today he may serve time in jail. Thst is a good start. Gok has the prosecution powers and enforcement of court orders. When judge rules ruto hotel and assets seized it is the govt that executes these orders. Raila can just come to power order that ruto corruption be a priority and bang your thief is hot soup

« Reply #41 on: October 30, 2020, 10:20:13 AM »
The account had balance of Kshs 777,000 - despite total transaction of 12B Kshs.
https://www.reactorreview.com/?p=21282

« Reply #42 on: October 30, 2020, 10:40:03 AM »
Lol...kamale used to do that for I think these goons. 5 trillion they have stolen. Pundit you are an idiot not to steal and pull your family ahead. It is just a waste of your opportunity

They have located 5.2 billion. So he was laundering for all the governors and cabinet. Possible drug money too and gold scams

« Reply #43 on: October 30, 2020, 10:48:48 AM »
They found movement of 5B. Gachagua was bag holder for his brother and Kiunjuri. On his own I doubt he can get those contracts - this is why people enter politics - so you can get the power to order tenders to be awarded to your own companies through proxies. Kiunjuri and his bro on their little party - were obviously stealing Nyeri and other counties funds. Then governors also steal for each other - Bungoma steal in Nyeri - and Nyeri steal in Bungoma.

Kiunjuri - in 2016 declared he was a billionaire - and I was suprised. The tout you despised.

Yeah we have wasted our talents :) we should be billionaire if we entered politics.

Lol...kamale used to do that for I think these goons. 5 trillion they have stolen. Pundit you are an idiot not to steal and pull your family ahead. It is just a waste of your opportunity

They have located 5.2 billion. So he was laundering for all the governors and cabinet. Possible drug money too and gold scams

« Reply #44 on: October 30, 2020, 10:56:56 AM »
I am thinking of setting aside 20 million and getting in. It is worthy a shot to rob idiots. Kiunjuri assets were more in land in places like Savanah where he owns land worthy 100 million. He can be liquidated easily but uhuru likes him and doesn't want to harm him. Plus he is smart he knows to not antagonize uhuru.

Kiunjuri declared assets of over 300 million. Gachagua late brother assets are about 1.5 billion. Uhuru can,snatch that

« Reply #45 on: October 30, 2020, 11:04:05 AM »
Nope - GoK (asset recovery, KRA) freeze your accounts or rentals. Tge burden if proof is on Gachagua or Kidero to prove innocence- otherwise their property already seized. Gachagua assets better be hidden after they froze 200m. That the easy peasy civil bit.

Now come to criminal: you get charged and released on tough bail conditions. It basically gag you from bareknackle attacks on GoK/BBI. This why MK, Sonko, Duale play hopeless softball. Sonko if he has nothing to lose would be very lethal- now a mere askari - non-politician- run circles around him. Of course noone believes he didn't read the transfer deed  - obviously he was blackmailed that he will follow news from Kamiti or Manyani uless he surrender.

Now your alleycat and MKs are toothless bulldogs. GoK is not a joke.

You overrate gov abilities and power. They have none of those powers. All they can do is take you to court. Judiciary ndio mambo yote.
Yes. It baffles me why a Gachagua can dare take on GoK - ana kichaa - he will be left penniless.

« Reply #46 on: October 30, 2020, 11:04:23 AM »
The wealthiest of them, Mr Kiunjuri with Sh798 million, served in the National Assembly as MP for Laikipia East Constituency for 15 uninterrupted years — three parliamentary terms — and as an assistant minister in President Kibaki’s administration.

I am thinking of setting aside 20 million and getting in. It is worthy a shot to rob idiots. Kiunjuri assets were more in land in places like Savanah where he owns land worthy 100 million. He can be liquidated easily but uhuru likes him and doesn't want to harm him. Plus he is smart he knows to not antagonize uhuru.

Kiunjuri declared assets of over 300 million. Gachagua late brother assets are about 1.5 billion. Uhuru can,snatch that

« Reply #47 on: October 30, 2020, 11:06:07 AM »
ARA need court order. Criminal cases end with bail. The gov you wants - died with Moi. This one is helpless. Judiciary has annualed Uhuru win, dissolved parliament and just declared 23 laws null and void. This is a new kenya. Modern democratic kenya we long desired. Sio upuzi ya BBI - sijui Ombusdman nonsense to supervise judiciary. Judiciary should be FIERCELY INDEPENDENT - with appeal mechanism and reviews for all decisions.

Police, CID and Uhuru - are just drama for two days - take you to court - and presumption of innocence kick in.

Nope - GoK (asset recovery, KRA) freeze your accounts or rentals. Tge burden if proof is on Gachagua or Kidero to prove innocence- otherwise their property already seized. Gachagua assets better be hidden after they froze 200m. That the easy peasy civil bit.

Now come to criminal: you get charged and released on tough bail conditions. It basically gag you from bareknackle attacks on GoK/BBI. This why MK, Sonko, Duale play hopeless softball. Sonko if he has nothing to lose would be very lethal- now a mere askari - non-politician- run circles around him. Of course noone believes he didn't read the transfer deed  - obviously he was blackmailed that he will follow news from Kamiti or Manyani uless he surrender.

You overrate gov abilities and power. They have none of those powers. All they can do is take you to court. Judiciary ndio mambo yote.
Yes. It baffles me why a Gachagua can dare take on GoK - ana kichaa - he will be left penniless.

« Reply #48 on: October 30, 2020, 12:24:36 PM »
That funny since you been singing everyone is pro-Mobutu but scared shitless - are they scared of feckless GoK? Of course Uhuru doesn't have Moi power but 90% of politicians have skeletons- so it a nightmare when DCI or KRA suddenly discover you have never paid tax for years. Gachagua 200m is frozen and he must prove how he got it from meagre 1m salary and indebted business. So the imaginary services he delivered need to materialize or else. MK or Sonko are shadow-boxing because they don't want to report to DCI every week - or get locked up for 3 years as case proceed. Baba Yao foulmouth is mute - he out on bail and not keen to taste raw beans again. You need to get DCI or NIS will sniff out any dirty dealings including those fake FDI - they can plant evidence of witness or evidence tampering and lock you up. I mean Miguna is in freezing Montreal - for swearing Raila - judicial independence gani sasa  :)

How is Maraga doing after nullifying Uhuru win? 8) He has been making incoherent noises about budget squeeze - sijui 30 judges not sworn in - and he is CJ. Mwilu has dragging case and can't be CJ easily. Now Maraga issue advisory to dissolve parliament- and Weldon Korir who has dirty linen promptly annul it.

Only very few, very foxy crooks - Mobutu, Raila, Kiraitus(?) - can take on GoK. They hide the money- and have too much clout to be locked up or intimidated. Of course their minions pay the price - Gachagua or Migunas. Mobutu prolly has millions of liquid bitcoins - hard assets like hotel or apartments can be problematic. Visible stuff can be illegally confiscated. Even Cayman or Swiss is not safe enough.

ARA need court order. Criminal cases end with bail. The gov you wants - died with Moi. This one is helpless. Judiciary has annualed Uhuru win, dissolved parliament and just declared 23 laws null and void. This is a new kenya. Modern democratic kenya we long desired. Sio upuzi ya BBI - sijui Ombusdman nonsense to supervise judiciary. Judiciary should be FIERCELY INDEPENDENT - with appeal mechanism and reviews for all decisions.

Police, CID and Uhuru - are just drama for two days - take you to court - and presumption of innocence kick in.

« Reply #49 on: October 30, 2020, 01:10:56 PM »
Kiraitu would be the most cunning and richest of them crooks I presume, guy is not worth less than 10B in hard cash and property.

« Reply #50 on: October 30, 2020, 01:34:04 PM »
Kiraitu would be the most cunning and richest of them crooks I presume, guy is not worth less than 10B in hard cash and property.

Yes Kiraitu (with Kibaki) skimmed Anglo Leasing and Tritons. Now he is governor strictly aligned with BBI. I don't see any conviction or basically zero principles. He just knows which side his bread is buttered. With all Muthauras, Ephraim Mainas MK is not even in that league - he was Asst Minister and kept some change.

« Reply #51 on: October 30, 2020, 02:35:13 PM »
Of course gov can still play dirty but pretty much judiciary is stop them on their tracks. It's not for lack of trying.
That funny since you been singing everyone is pro-Mobutu but scared shitless - are they scared of feckless GoK? Of course Uhuru doesn't have Moi power but 90% of politicians have skeletons- so it a nightmare when DCI or KRA suddenly discover you have never paid tax for years. Gachagua 200m is frozen and he must prove how he got it from meagre 1m salary and indebted business. So the imaginary services he delivered need to materialize or else. MK or Sonko are shadow-boxing because they don't want to report to DCI every week - or get locked up for 3 years as case proceed. Baba Yao foulmouth is mute - he out on bail and not keen to taste raw beans again. You need to get DCI or NIS will sniff out any dirty dealings including those fake FDI - they can plant evidence of witness or evidence tampering and lock you up. I mean Miguna is in freezing Montreal - for swearing Raila - judicial independence gani sasa  :)

How is Maraga doing after nullifying Uhuru win? 8) He has been making incoherent noises about budget squeeze - sijui 30 judges not sworn in - and he is CJ. Mwilu has dragging case and can't be CJ easily. Now Maraga issue advisory to dissolve parliament- and Weldon Korir who has dirty linen promptly annul it.

Only very few, very foxy crooks - Mobutu, Raila, Kiraitus(?) - can take on GoK. They hide the money- and have too much clout to be locked up or intimidated. Of course their minions pay the price - Gachagua or Migunas. Mobutu prolly has millions of liquid bitcoins - hard assets like hotel or apartments can be problematic. Visible stuff can be illegally confiscated. Even Cayman or Swiss is not safe enough.

« Reply #52 on: October 30, 2020, 02:37:01 PM »
Very much doubt he has anything beyond Meru. 10B is a lot of cash.

« Reply #53 on: October 30, 2020, 05:32:52 PM »
Very much doubt he has anything beyond Meru. 10B is a lot of cash.
You are joking with Kiraitu, that guy has properties in South Africa. Anglo leasing, triniton wasn't NYS scandal. It was another level.

« Reply #54 on: October 30, 2020, 06:30:45 PM »

20M wont even get you elected an MCA especially that you dont have a name and I mean a brand here