Author Topic: Ruto Maraj!  (Read 7251 times)

Re: Ruto Maraj!
« Reply #20 on: October 27, 2020, 10:51:15 PM »
Nobody talks about Mishra - India fresh off the boat - who won in Eldoret South - Kesese.

« Reply #21 on: October 27, 2020, 11:28:03 PM »
I was watching it and I saw it differently.

Well in 2022 you will write long inshas of how rich you are and hate Kenya because they elected Ruto
I have never been ashamed or embarrassed about my wealth, no one in my family has ever taken a penny illegally from anyone. It has taken a lot of work to be who we are, in the process, we have employed a lot of people and given them a livelihood. You say that I keep my family in toe because of dollars, I can honestly testify that no one, adults at least wants anything from me. I send money to my nephews and nieces when their parents become stingy, I know how horrible it is to be broke in college and have a sympathetic ear. It’s little money like $30 here and there and of course with lessons, do not hinge your life on idiotic politicians. When you see a one toothed idiot yelling at the top of his voice, run for your life. I do not lose sleep because Ruto is going to be elected, I lose sleep over the lost opportunity. Kenyans have this way of not standing up to the moment, the election of Kibaki almost moved us forward but he squandered the opportunity. The fact that Kenyans can see a thieve like Ruto as leadership material is horrible and disgusting.

« Reply #22 on: October 28, 2020, 12:04:48 AM »
 :) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might need suicide watch

Did I miss something? Has IEBC declared the presidential tally 2022? :o :o :o

Rutos Presidency Moment........were done This is akin to Uhurus Presidency Moment in ICC Hague.....The Kibaki Tosha Moment......

« Reply #23 on: October 28, 2020, 01:09:36 AM »
:) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might suicide watch

Noway is RV Pundit's alt account, Nipate's worst kept secret  :D

« Reply #24 on: October 28, 2020, 01:20:23 AM »
Ludymilia, I have always had one account.

« Reply #25 on: October 28, 2020, 10:36:31 AM »
:) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might suicide watch

I suspect so too. Could be political twins :)

« Reply #26 on: October 28, 2020, 10:38:19 AM »
Desperate times desperate measures.. it easy to conceive the deceit going by Noway praise of your punditry and obsession with your archives. Who does that 8)

« Reply #27 on: October 28, 2020, 10:49:20 AM »
That is why I am just watching these BBI manenos from far with no personal opinion. I have given up on Kenya as a nation. We just do not seem to get our act together. I now focus on myself although being part of the Kenyan community.

I have never been ashamed or embarrassed about my wealth, no one in my family has ever taken a penny illegally from anyone. It has taken a lot of work to be who we are, in the process, we have employed a lot of people and given them a livelihood. You say that I keep my family in toe because of dollars, I can honestly testify that no one, adults at least wants anything from me. I send money to my nephews and nieces when their parents become stingy, I know how horrible it is to be broke in college and have a sympathetic ear. It’s little money like $30 here and there and of course with lessons, do not hinge your life on idiotic politicians. When you see a one toothed idiot yelling at the top of his voice, run for your life. I do not lose sleep because Ruto is going to be elected, I lose sleep over the lost opportunity. Kenyans have this way of not standing up to the moment, the election of Kibaki almost moved us forward but he squandered the opportunity. The fact that Kenyans can see a thieve like Ruto as leadership material is horrible and disgusting.
[/b]

« Reply #28 on: October 28, 2020, 10:54:15 AM »
Politics is like music or soccer - entertaining but impersonal. I doubt there is a genuine "hustler" on Nipate - just working, middle class, freelancers. And a few landgrabbers and slumlords like Pundit and Njamba.

There is no stone- throwing, house- torching type here. Maneno tu. We refuse to be cynics.

That is why I am just watching these BBI manenos from far with no personal opinion. I have given up on Kenya as a nation. We just do not seem to get our act together. I now focus on myself although being part of the Kenyan community.

[/b]

« Reply #29 on: October 28, 2020, 11:01:51 AM »
Just a reflection of the Kenyan society. Very oppurtunistic. The only difference to soccer is politics has a direct influence in our lives.

Politics is like music or soccer - entertaining but impersonal. I doubt there is a genuine "hustler" on Nipate - just working, middle class, freelancers. And a few landgrabbers and slumlords like Pundit and Njamba.

There is no stone- throwing, house- torching type here. Maneno tu. We refuse to be cynics.

« Reply #30 on: October 28, 2020, 11:02:21 AM »
You've been doing that since you appeared 5yrs ago. My friend why would I ever be desperate for Kenya politicians and their politricks. I have never met Ruto. The nearest I have seen him was in Kimathi street with Uhuru during Nation fire. It was late..all I recall..Uhuru is tall..Ruto is short.
Desperate times desperate measures.. it easy to conceive the deceit going by Noway praise of your punditry and obsession with your archives. Who does that 8)

« Reply #31 on: October 28, 2020, 11:41:30 AM »
No it doesn't. Nipate middleclass types and the elite are least affected by politics.

Just a reflection of the Kenyan society. Very oppurtunistic. The only difference to soccer is politics has a direct influence in our lives.

« Reply #32 on: October 28, 2020, 11:44:33 AM »
Duplicate alter-twin moniker is about your gigantic ego not Mobutu. Which need to be massaged as "expert", "great", whatnot. Noway literally and shamelessly kisses your average, ever-spinning, Mobutu-worshipping arse daily.

You've been doing that since you appeared 5yrs ago. My friend why would I ever be desperate for Kenya politicians and their politricks. I have never met Ruto. The nearest I have seen him was in Kimathi street with Uhuru during Nation fire. It was late..all I recall..Uhuru is tall..Ruto is short.

« Reply #33 on: October 28, 2020, 11:51:59 AM »
That is why I have no respect for that old man. He should have stepped down after his election defeat in 2007. Kenya is in big dilemna and will be stuck in the same for the next two decades because of what happened in 2007.

« Reply #34 on: October 28, 2020, 02:25:50 PM »
I was watching it and I saw it differently.

Well in 2022 you will write long inshas of how rich you are and hate Kenya because they elected Ruto

Were you in Vegas 7s last year or LA 7s this year ?

« Reply #35 on: October 28, 2020, 02:31:22 PM »
:) Pundit spins but I think his sidekick Noway is all gone. Towards elections we might need suicide watch

Did I miss something? Has IEBC declared the presidential tally 2022? :o :o :o

Rutos Presidency Moment........were done This is akin to Uhurus Presidency Moment in ICC Hague.....The Kibaki Tosha Moment......

Look in the mirror , as a veteran in politics of course I have experienced a share of loses,  2002 elections when I supported Uhuru/Mudavadi Ticket , 2010 Referendum with Mzito Ruto I was in the No Brigade actually your tribe mates Kamba half of them voted for No .  In both occasions i just dusted my shoulders off and moved on . Now unlike you who has lost  2013  amd  2017 elections and still unable move on clinging on the hope that a miracle will happen

« Reply #36 on: October 28, 2020, 02:36:06 PM »

How can we be  the same when its very evident that RV is Bi lingual ( English/Kalenjin) and Im Multi Lingual - (English/ French /Deutsch/Russian /Arabic/ Swahili )

« Reply #37 on: October 28, 2020, 02:38:22 PM »

I suspect so too. Could be political twins :)

You know me well by know , where as RV can entertain you so called "Robinas Punditry"  I find it as nonsense  - He calls you a mental case , I think he is also due to the fact he decides to engage you

« Reply #38 on: October 28, 2020, 02:42:40 PM »

Thats why I say you joined politics the other day  , If you knew me from Mashada days, Jukwaa days and former Nipate , you would have known I always dig archives .check below link
RV has been consistent with correct predictions , you on the other hand , youve always been wrong . The biggest of them all in PK will become Nairobis Governor and now BBI on powerful PM .

https://jukwaa.proboards.com/thread/8089/jukwaa-members-posts-which-elections

« Reply #39 on: October 28, 2020, 04:22:38 PM »
Thats why I say you joined politics the other day  , If you knew me from Mashada days, Jukwaa days and former Nipate , you would have known I always dig archives .check below link
RV has been consistent with correct predictions , you on the other hand , youve always been wrong . The biggest of them all in PK will become Nairobis Governor and now BBI on powerful PM .

https://jukwaa.proboards.com/thread/8089/jukwaa-members-posts-which-elections

Wee wacha bwana...hiyo sycophancy, ni wazi kwamba we ni RV Pundit's alter ego.