Author Topic: Kalonzo whisked away in Nyeri by Ruto supporters  (Read 3173 times)

Kalonzo whisked away in Nyeri by Ruto supporters
« on: October 24, 2020, 08:07:55 PM »
GEMA will give us a revolution. Jubilee members feel deeply betrayed by Uhuru adopting NASA they had defeated.

Mutua faced the revolt. Sasa PELEKA BABA RAILA AMOLO ODINGA. Jesus christ. Uhuru got a small dose in Nairobi.

Mt kenya don't want to hear NOTHING apart from Ruto.

Invalid Tweet ID

Re: Kalonzo whisked away in Nyeri by Ruto supporters
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2020, 09:21:59 PM »
Every day we relay the same message to robina and co but they accuse us of. Making stuff, this clip was also on citizen tv but they cut it short edited it, mt. Kenya is a No go zone for baba and not even gatheca can save him especially at this time the residents are so worked up baba showing up could end up in mt. Kenya erupting to a volcano.
Robina and co ask yourselves, why is Uhuru not taking baba to mt.kenya? Iyo tu, and you expect us just to vote for baba like robots of the lake?

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2020, 09:55:55 PM »
I think Uhuru will push the limits; for like 3 months; then shake hands with Ruto; and pretend everything was good all along. That is actually is in his best interest. If not - he will be abandoned - by everyone - esp political class - who have to deal with the ground on daily basis - I mean Mps, governors, and name them - their opponents - are going to take advantage - and paint them as 'bought' by UhuRao.

But first he will try - he has started with boda boda 3million - but Ruto is an energizer - when Uhuru does 1 - Ruto will do 10.Eventually he will realize his best legacy will be to hand over to Ruto to fix the mess.

Every day we relay the same message to robina and co but they accuse us of. Making stuff, this clip was also on citizen tv but they cut it short edited it, mt. Kenya is a No go zone for baba and not even gatheca can save him especially at this time the residents are so worked up baba showing up could end up in mt. Kenya erupting to a volcano.
Robina and co ask yourselves, why is Uhuru not taking baba to mt.kenya? Iyo tu, and you expect us just to vote for baba like robots of the lake?

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2020, 09:56:08 PM »
It was in KTN news, simply Kalonzo is being told join Ruto

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2020, 09:59:01 PM »
It will get worse :) - let them push unpopular BBI so they can get it from Kenyans.

Uhuru should really learn from Nigeria.

one small mistake - and country will erupt - hustlers may not wait for 2022 - when they can do it now. Nobody should deluded themselves that police can protect anyone during a popular uprising.

Remind me of my neighbour in Kapsenger village Prof Lesan - first Bomet senator - people in my village I think had so much expectation but didn't realize senator was nothing - eventually when roads leading to the village went bad - they demonstrated to Prof lesan house, ate his chicken, bananas and sugar-cane :) Sasa unasadia nini?

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2020, 12:44:51 AM »
 small straws to hang on to.  "A small section of the crowd in a three day tour shouted Ruto's name".  BBI does not need 100% kikuyu vote to pass but it will get north of 60%.

It will get worse :) - let them push unpopular BBI so they can get it from Kenyans.

Uhuru should really learn from Nigeria.

one small mistake - and country will erupt - hustlers may not wait for 2022 - when they can do it now. Nobody should deluded themselves that police can protect anyone during a popular uprising.

Remind me of my neighbour in Kapsenger village Prof Lesan - first Bomet senator - people in my village I think had so much expectation but didn't realize senator was nothing - eventually when roads leading to the village went bad - they demonstrated to Prof lesan house, ate his chicken, bananas and sugar-cane :) Sasa unasadia nini?

« Reply #6 on: October 25, 2020, 01:36:56 AM »
2010 passed with 70% and it very popular initiative. Now this one came up too short.
small straws to hang on to.  "A small section of the crowd in a three day tour shouted Ruto's name".  BBI does not need 100% kikuyu vote to pass but it will get north of 60%.

« Reply #7 on: October 25, 2020, 07:15:12 AM »

BBI is an easy sell, just give it 4 weeks.  Ruto started campaigning against it too early. Ati amejepanga-the dude lacks political skills. It will only take one week of Ouru and RAO on the road to wipe out his years of Kujipanga-watch!

2010 passed with 70% and it very popular initiative. Now this one came up too short.

« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2020, 03:58:02 PM »
These are usual Itumbi videos.. twisted camera angles. Kikuyu shouting "we want Baba" is a reality Mobutu hasn't countenanced. Despite his imaginary wave he cannot face Uhuru even for MCA duel.. how will he stomach a divisive referendum? You see even at Bomas despite all the redlines and dog battering he has been given he puts on a transparently phony bromance with Uhuru. He looks really bad with the cringe of a fake smile as all speakers scathed him.

Mobutu is damned if he does, damned if he does not. He opposes and gets embarrassed 80-20. He supports and becomes Raila bitch. Mobutu has no option but to take vague WATERMELON stand over BBI.. even Kalonzo, Mdvd, Rectangular are clearer than him.

BBI is an easy sell, just give it 4 weeks.  Ruto started campaigning against it too early. Ati amejepanga-the dude lacks political skills. It will only take one week of Ouru and RAO on the road to wipe out his years of Kujipanga-watch!

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2020, 07:46:10 PM »
Moses Kuria is facing Jubilee in MCA seat - the rest - take your MEDS please. Ruto sio mchezo. If Raila-Uhuru and entire gov machinery - wanashinda na Wheelbarrow - wewe tafuta kitu ingine ufanye.

Have ever heard someone being banned from going to church or donating wheelbarrow.

You nursery propaganda :) cannot fight the greatest propagandist in Kenya right now.

These are usual Itumbi videos.. twisted camera angles. Kikuyu shouting "we want Baba" is a reality Mobutu hasn't countenanced. Despite his imaginary wave he cannot face Uhuru even for MCA duel.. how will he stomach a divisive referendum? You see even at Bomas despite all the redlines and dog battering he has been given he puts on a transparently phony bromance with Uhuru. He looks really bad with the cringe of a fake smile as all speakers scathed him.

Mobutu is damned if he does, damned if he does not. He opposes and gets embarrassed 80-20. He supports and becomes Raila bitch. Mobutu has no option but to take vague WATERMELON stand over BBI.. even Kalonzo, Mdvd, Rectangular are clearer than him.