Author Topic: Uhuru in kisumu  (Read 3298 times)

Uhuru in kisumu
« on: October 23, 2020, 03:09:58 PM »
Yaani ruto has been cleaned off the headlines in a weeks time of crackhead hitting the road

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1394228044114937&id=100005832631151

Re: Uhuru in kisumu
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2020, 05:42:04 PM »
Dynasties, 1, Hustlers, 0, so far. We will see how it goes from here, many people are not feeling BBI. Too bloated and there is no guarantee the next PORK will not just scuttle all those positions and return us to the current imperial presidency.

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2020, 06:17:46 PM »
Yaani ruto has been cleaned off the headlines in a weeks time of crackhead hitting the road

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1394228044114937&id=100005832631151
That was a show of total power by baba. Baba is a demi god to luos. What do you think Gatheca will do in Kiambu can he drive up a frenzied crowd like baba?

« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2020, 06:48:00 PM »
Dynasties, 1, Hustlers, 0, so far. We will see how it goes from here, many people are not feeling BBI. Too bloated and there is no guarantee the next PORK will not just scuttle all those positions and return us to the current imperial presidency.

Read my thread on,BBI. ruto should ignore it and only react if he thinks it will be imposed on him. Wako is there to mess things up

« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2020, 07:30:49 PM »

So if many people are not feeling BBI how is dynasties 1 and hustlers 0.

« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2020, 07:32:14 PM »
Good advise to Ruto-do not fight BBI.  BBI is going to be easier to sell than I thought.  I do not know why they delayed it so long.  Seems like Ouru is now completely sold.

Read my thread on,BBI. ruto should ignore it and only react if he thinks it will be imposed on him. Wako is there to mess things up

« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2020, 07:57:18 PM »
I agree with not fighting BBI. It arrived DEAD. No need to fight. It's so retrogressive it's revolting. The return of an imperial president. In fact if Ruto oppose it - they BBI crew may use it to camouflage it.

BBI 1.0 was good.

This one is odious. This one attempts to take kenya back to 1980s where president is everything and can do anything he wants. I believe one arrow from the judiciary will kill this one. No need to waste our time on this.

All we need is for Judiciary to agree with Ndii that any amendment to constitution that alters it's DNA (BASIC FUNDAMENTAL STRUCTURE) is unconstitutional. Unless the constitution is being OVERHAULED. India, US and many progressive countries have such basic fundamental structure rullings.

Good advise to Ruto-do not fight BBI.  BBI is going to be easier to sell than I thought.  I do not know why they delayed it so long.  Seems like Ouru is now completely sold.

« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2020, 10:56:11 PM »
BBI-is a done deal.

I agree with not fighting BBI. It arrived DEAD. No need to fight. It's so retrogressive it's revolting. The return of an imperial president. In fact if Ruto oppose it - they BBI crew may use it to camouflage it.

BBI 1.0 was good.

This one is odious. This one attempts to take kenya back to 1980s where president is everything and can do anything he wants. I believe one arrow from the judiciary will kill this one. No need to waste our time on this.

All we need is for Judiciary to agree with Ndii that any amendment to constitution that alters it's DNA (BASIC FUNDAMENTAL STRUCTURE) is unconstitutional. Unless the constitution is being OVERHAULED. India, US and many progressive countries have such basic fundamental structure rullings.

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2020, 12:32:12 AM »
kenya sio luo nyanza :) - where odingas decide everything.  Now because they get things easily - they fail nationally. Look 2010 - Ruto said No - and 2yrs later was greatest beneficiary. That is called strategic and tactical thinking.

But now you're acting like little kids - eti sasa Mkikuyu has created imperial PORK for Raila  :D :D :D

You guys are the most naive people in the planet. I don't think you'll ever become anything serious in Kenya. Hakuna AKILI.

Why not ask Uhuru to take Raila to Kiambu and launch BBI pale :)

When UhuRuto were doing prayers rallies - it was both in GEMA and RV.

BBI-is a done deal.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2020, 06:15:18 AM »
 :o :o

Ndii who cannot get his economics straight is now a legal expert. BBI is a done deal and it's very popular. The people can alter any laws so that Ndii argument is bizarre. I think just stick to tribal piecharts - legal issues you never get anything right. EVER.

BBI 1.0 was good.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2020, 06:20:57 AM »
There is no imperial PORK - that lie will not fly. Give concrete points - which clauses make PORK imperial? He has to share power now. The current pure presidential is actually imperial president.

Once again why does Raila need to swim upstream? - waste of time - leave that to coalition partners. That has been Mobutu's worst blunder - attempting to run Gema affairs.

kenya sio luo nyanza :) - where odingas decide everything.  Now because they get things easily - they fail nationally. Look 2010 - Ruto said No - and 2yrs later was greatest beneficiary. That is called strategic and tactical thinking.

But now you're acting like little kids - eti sasa Mkikuyu has created imperial PORK for Raila  :D :D :D

You guys are the most naive people in the planet. I don't think you'll ever become anything serious in Kenya. Hakuna AKILI.

Why not ask Uhuru to take Raila to Kiambu and launch BBI pale :)

When UhuRuto were doing prayers rallies - it was both in GEMA and RV.

BBI-is a done deal.