Author Topic: Uhuru bolts with youth as Hustler nation collapse into Kalenjin nation  (Read 4687 times)

LIVE: Uhuru at Pumwani social hall for a meeting with Bodaboda riders

Re: Uhuru bolts with youth as Hustler nation collapse into Kalenjin nation
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2020, 12:09:50 PM »
The threat from hustler nation has woken him up. NIS reports must be bad.

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2020, 12:15:09 PM »
When we tell you Robina the ground is for Ruto believe us. Gatheca won't be wasting time meeting boda boda and Hustlers if he wasn't told that the masses are for Ruto. Unfortunately too little too late. Baba is living bado in the early 2000s,Hustler Nation is Kenyas spring

« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2020, 12:23:03 PM »
Nope - this purely PORK day job - at least old baba get a break from all the legwork. He may be lazy but Uhuru does not need a challenge to man up. He is more a silent schemer - these boda boda events and insurance programs were not planned overnight - Mucheru and Shebesh must have been doing overtime.

As usual your harebrained fool exposed his hand too early - just as he did with mlolongo. Now how does wheelbarrow compete with bottomless GoK goodies?

And why is Mobutu MIA - he is workhorse with unlimited energy, no?  I think he remain with PEV card now.

« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2020, 12:28:17 PM »
When we tell you Robina the ground is for Ruto believe us. Gatheca won't be wasting time meeting boda boda and Hustlers if he wasn't told that the masses are for Ruto. Unfortunately too little too late. Baba is living bado in the early 2000s,Hustler Nation is Kenyas spring

Talk is cheap. Spin is about to meet reality in Msambweni. Real ballots not story nyingi sijui 65%

« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2020, 12:35:12 PM »

Talk is cheap. Spin is about to meet reality in Msambweni. Real ballots not story nyingi sijui 65%
If you will use Msambweni as benchmarking for Ruto please knock your head and hear if an empty sound is coming out.

« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2020, 12:49:27 PM »

imitation is the sincerest form of flattery  .
Raila should learn something from Uhuru , If you cant beat it , join it .
As Raila is busy fighting hustlers and giving examples of Hilton , Kenyatta and Moi . Uhuru has scene the light and is now embracing them  . I bet he has been informed the number of bodaboda riders has increased tenfold since his ascending to presidency . They are now a big voting block .
Raila aendelee kutusi mahstler ......shida ni yake

« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2020, 12:55:18 PM »
Lol Njuri how is Msambweni unfolding? Few days ago Pundit and Noway - and you Njuri! - were boasting about Mobutu Mijikenda takeover. Pundit has some solid MOAS about 40% following. As soon as Msambweni bell was rang - Pundit promptly announced that hustler wave ends at Tana River county :) Amazingly his crew on ground - led by loosers Omar, Khalwale, Muthama - are selling hustler vs dynasty all the way. Mobutu himself has chickened from hitting Kwale ground.

Hustler start and end with reality - because it pure VOODOO - any real test must be avoided. There are 5 MCA by-elections in Gema - including Kiharu of Ndindi Nyoro - but hustler is nowhere to be seen. Now it is clear you are afraid of Msambweni.

« Reply #8 on: October 23, 2020, 01:01:17 PM »

imitation is the sincerest form of flattery  .
Raila should learn something from Uhuru , If you cant beat it , join it .
As Raila is busy fighting hustlers and giving examples of Hilton , Kenyatta and Moi . Uhuru has scene the light and is now embracing them  . I bet he has been informed the number of bodaboda riders has increased tenfold since his ascending to presidency . They are now a big voting block .
Raila aendelee kutusi mahstler ......shida ni yake

Uhuru is cornering Mobutu with Raila advice and 411. It Baba's trojan that has enabled this Mobutu nightmare scenario.

« Reply #9 on: October 23, 2020, 01:02:37 PM »
Noway are you dreaming Uhurutopia is back? I thought Gatheca is dynasty  :)

« Reply #10 on: October 23, 2020, 01:24:34 PM »
Boda-boda are very potent political tool. Uhuru at least listen to NIS. Ruto already own that space.

« Reply #11 on: October 23, 2020, 01:41:41 PM »
Lol Njuri how is Msambweni unfolding? Few days ago Pundit and Noway - and you Njuri! - were boasting about Mobutu Mijikenda takeover. Pundit has some solid MOAS about 40% following. As soon as Msambweni bell was rang - Pundit promptly announced that hustler wave ends at Tana River county :) Amazingly his crew on ground - led by loosers Omar, Khalwale, Muthama - are selling hustler vs dynasty all the way. Mobutu himself has chickened from hitting Kwale ground.

Hustler start and end with reality - because it pure VOODOO - any real test must be avoided. There are 5 MCA by-elections in Gema - including Kiharu of Ndindi Nyoro - but hustler is nowhere to be seen. Now it is clear you are afraid of Msambweni.
Provide any single evidence that I even mentioned Msambeni anywhere leave alone talk about the politics there. Robina you trying to grab a bone and ran away with it but sorry the moment you grab that bone nitakupea kichapo cha mbwa, you can never get me off guard. Kubali yaishe.

« Reply #12 on: October 23, 2020, 01:43:35 PM »
She is desperate. Very desperate.
Provide any single evidence that I even mentioned Msambeni anywhere leave alone talk about the politics there. Robina you trying to grab a bone and ran away with it but sorry the mom you grab that bone nitakupea kichapo cha mbwa, you can never get me off guard. Kubali yaishe.

« Reply #13 on: October 23, 2020, 01:43:52 PM »
BBI has killed hustler vs dynasty - it back to factory setting of tribal coalitions

Boda-boda are very potent political tool. Uhuru at least listen to NIS. Ruto already own that space.

« Reply #14 on: October 23, 2020, 01:46:00 PM »
So fast:). We missed it. Stop being desperate like Raila. Give it even a week first.
BBI has killed hustler vs dynasty - it back to factory setting of tribal coalitions

« Reply #15 on: October 23, 2020, 01:46:12 PM »
Msambweni is coming - hustler wave is yet to be tested. Those other stories and magic numbers are just that.

She is desperate. Very desperate.
Provide any single evidence that I even mentioned Msambeni anywhere leave alone talk about the politics there. Robina you trying to grab a bone and ran away with it but sorry the mom you grab that bone nitakupea kichapo cha mbwa, you can never get me off guard. Kubali yaishe.

« Reply #16 on: October 23, 2020, 01:48:23 PM »
You're looking for an easy TKO against the greatest boxing king WSR. It aint happening. It has not happened the last 3yrs. Ruto will TKO the dynasties long before we get to 2022.

Now post-BBI - what more cards do you have up the sleeves :) :)

I can sense the desperation 10,000 miles away!

You got no more cards? Huh. This is the joker and it's a thud.

Msambweni is coming - hustler wave is yet to be tested. Those other stories and magic numbers are just that.

« Reply #17 on: October 23, 2020, 01:49:41 PM »

I will surrender as soon as Mobutu surrenders. He is probably drafting the speech. What are "Mountain Warriors" saying about BBI? I concede that Meru stuff is all you know - you never talked about Msambweni - pole sana ndugu.

« Reply #18 on: October 23, 2020, 01:51:39 PM »
If you see the Omnipresent Mobutu MIA know there is trouble.

So fast:). We missed it. Stop being desperate like Raila. Give it even a week first.

« Reply #19 on: October 23, 2020, 01:55:22 PM »
Cards are kept hidden - only unleashed as counter. Mobutu I think has only PEV card left - he always show his hand fwaa.

You're looking for an easy TKO against the greatest boxing king WSR. It aint happening. It has not happened the last 3yrs. Ruto will TKO the dynasties long before we get to 2022.

Now post-BBI - what more cards do you have up the sleeves :) :)

I can sense the desperation 10,000 miles away!

You got no more cards? Huh. This is the joker and it's a thud.