Author Topic: Kiraitu no longer sure of BBI - Robina utalia sana  (Read 8977 times)

Re: Kiraitu no longer sure of BBI - Robina utalia sana
« Reply #40 on: October 18, 2020, 08:26:22 PM »
NASA strategy of 2013/2017 - empty promises of PM/etc. It would be insane for Kalonzo and maDVD to be ensared the 3rd time before being promptly discarded, abused and ridiculed.
Let me try again:

What Robina really thinks of BBI.. it is Raila 2022 Manifesto. Covid is a mixed bag - good excuse to postpone BBI - bad for the economy and incumbency. The endless delays to the grand release is deliberate- after wide consultations there will be consensus that covid risk and economics favor joint election-referendum in 2022.

Ergo there will be only 2 horses : Yes BBI lineup vs No hustler lineup

It already clear how the cookie crumbles - watermelons will be crashed by the big horses - Kalonzos, Mdvds, Mutuas - have no choice but to pick a side. It obvious who has carrots for them. D/PM/CS to lineup kingpins - 1/3, 35% to appease mashinani.

Hustler repels influencers because it has only 2 posts and toxic premise. Hustler narrative will be crashed: basically Kalonzo and Mutua will tell Kamba BBI gives them a seat at the big table plus 233% more revenues to fix all local problems - literally Kalonzo can promise wheelbarrows, bodas and other goodies from the blank cheque.

Muthama and Kivutha will be saying wait for Mobutu government to fix them by pro-poor policy.

Ps - I don't speak for UhuRao anymore than you do Mobutu. We are all just commentators, debaters, readers, etc. But we may be influenced by our preferences - even perhaps fancy ourselves as "dispassionate" - but these remain opinions.

« Reply #41 on: October 19, 2020, 01:04:00 AM »
The 3-judge ruling will be appealed to CoA and SCORK - no shortcut. Basically the 2 years are handy time to dispense all court dramas, pass referendum law, prep big ballot for 2022.  There is not enough time for referendum alone. It a good or bad thing depending on one's leaning.

Korir referred the case to Maraga. Maraga gave it to Deputy CJ Mwilu due to conflict of interest to appoint 5 bench high court judge. Wait for it. You know Mwilu doesnt see eye to eye with Uhuru..so she will likely pick a bench she likes.
Are you talking Maraga or Havi advisory? The former was blocked by Justice Korir - which of course you had insisted it akin to SCORK ruling that cannot be overruled. You are taking spin to another level.

Now seems you have bought Havi occupy parliament nonsense - he could not even overrun watchmen at the gates. Parliament remains legal and constitutional- until advisory case snake it's way upto SCORK - past 2022.

Parliament that is already 'disolved' by the current constitution cannot mid-wife another one. Uhuru is in violation of the constitution as he is required to dissolve parliament.  BBI has just too many roadblocks I don't see anything coming out of it.

« Reply #42 on: October 19, 2020, 01:08:52 AM »
This is Maraga's advisory as CJ - not a SCORK advisory. It could as well have come from a court clerk or a chief. It is coincidental that CJ is the issuer according to katiba 2010. That's why it was suspended within hours by the high court.

This is exactly the reason why the US Supreme court does not give advisory opinions. It confuses the whole country because its not a court order but the people it favors may try to use it as if it were a court order.

Are you talking Maraga or Havi advisory? The former was blocked by Justice Korir - which of course you had insisted it akin to SCORK ruling that cannot be overruled. You are taking spin to another level.

Now seems you have bought Havi occupy parliament nonsense - he could not even overrun watchmen at the gates. Parliament remains legal and constitutional- until advisory case snake it's way upto SCORK - past 2022.

Parliament that is already 'disolved' by the current constitution cannot mid-wife another one. Uhuru is in violation of the constitution as he is required to dissolve parliament.  BBI has just too many roadblocks I don't see anything coming out of it.

« Reply #43 on: October 19, 2020, 01:21:16 AM »
BBI is not usual paper MOU - katiba will be changed - and Kalonzos will go for MP. Kibaki got away with dishonoring NARC MOU because there was no legal basis for PM and whatnot. NASA of course did not win so it a moot point.

Mobutu position now is a conundrum- he cannot attract Mdvds, Johos while opposing BBI power-sharing. He cannot promise more devolution while opposing BBI. He cannot promise 1/3 women while opposing BBI. Kalonzos, Mdvds, Mutuas are already pro-BBI - it a better bet than anything Mobutu can offer. Basically governors, etc see BBI as golden parachute - they can retain status by angling for D/PM, CS, etc - regardless if they land those posts or get shortchanged. It better to be simple MP than retire.

Now tell us again why Kalonzo and Kamba would back Mobutu/No... it akin to voting against themselves. Get serious RV: you're believing your own spin. That fitina against  expanded executive only sell in Kalenjin. Gusii, Luhya, etc crave end of RVGema monopoly of power aka inkluson. How they will reject more mbeca - billions to mashinani - to wait for Mobutu wheelbarrow is baffling. Mobutu has no winning formula - hustlers are not sheep - they will not pass 2 birds in BBI for 1 in Karen.

NASA strategy of 2013/2017 - empty promises of PM/etc. It would be insane for Kalonzo and maDVD to be ensared the 3rd time before being promptly discarded, abused and ridiculed.
Let me try again:

What Robina really thinks of BBI.. it is Raila 2022 Manifesto. Covid is a mixed bag - good excuse to postpone BBI - bad for the economy and incumbency. The endless delays to the grand release is deliberate- after wide consultations there will be consensus that covid risk and economics favor joint election-referendum in 2022.

It already clear how the cookie crumbles - watermelons will be crashed by the big horses - Kalonzos, Mdvds, Mutuas - have no choice but to pick a side. It obvious who has carrots for them. D/PM/CS to lineup kingpins - 1/3, 35% to appease mashinani.

Hustler repels influencers because it has only 2 posts and toxic premise. Hustler narrative will be crashed: basically Kalonzo and Mutua will tell Kamba BBI gives them a seat at the big table plus 233% more revenues to fix all local problems - literally Kalonzo can promise wheelbarrows, bodas and other goodies from the blank cheque.

Muthama and Kivutha will be saying wait for Mobutu government to fix them by pro-poor policy.

Ps - I don't speak for UhuRao anymore than you do Mobutu. We are all just commentators, debaters, readers, etc. But we may be influenced by our preferences - even perhaps fancy ourselves as "dispassionate" - but these remain opinions.

« Reply #44 on: October 19, 2020, 01:34:57 AM »
Uber nonsense. Do you actually understand what an advisory mean?
The constitution requires the CJ to petition the president to disolve parliament.
It doesnt use the word MAY.
It uses the word SHALL.
This is NOT AN ADVISORY. THIS CONSTITUTIONAL DUTY the CJ has.
The president SHALL disolve parliament. There is nothing more definitive than this.
This one indeed will go all the way to SCORK
And if decided against parliament - could have serious ramification.
Mwilu should appoint the bench and have these heard as quickly as possible.
This is no joking matter.
I believe parliament ought to be dissolved ASAP...and new one elected to complete the current term and more importantly pass the gender bill.
This Maraga's advisory as CJ - not a SCORK advisory. It could as well have come from a court clerk or a chief. It is coincidental that CJ is the issuer according to katiba 2010. That's why it was suspended within hours by the high court.

« Reply #45 on: October 19, 2020, 01:43:26 AM »
Politics is propaganda.
The best propagandist win.
Please pay attention.  I am offering free lessons here.

Trump as derided as he is is POTUS. He is extremely good in propaganda.

Ruto turned ICC upside down in 2013 together with Uhuru. Lesson no 1- you can turn anything around.

Ruto does not want to share power so much it make nonsense. That is why he opposed handshake from get go. That is why he got out of ODM.
Ruto is not keen on BBI - except maybe Official Opposition leader. For Ruto it's either PORK or Nothing.

Now the next phase is the battle of propaganda and wits.

BBI will have you talking points. Ruto will have his hustler nation.

We will see who emerge the winner.

All the evidence point at Ruto.

Ruto is the greatest political propagandist ever to grace our political scene. Raila is not far behind.

Ruto grew up selling KANU - the unpalatable - well after selling chicken - who mostly are sick chicken :)

Ruto now has momentum - for some time last year - Raila had grabbed and run away with BBI. It caught Ruto by suprised and thank goodness for CORONA.

Ruto mistake in BBI 1.0 was to accept and endorse it - which Raila turned it 360 and campaigned for it  (while actually campaigning for BBI 2.0).

The lesson was learnt - Ruto will now oppose BBI from get go.

BBI is not usual paper MOU - katiba will be changed - and Kalonzos will go for MP. Kibaki got away with dishonoring NARC MOU because there was no legal basis for PM and whatnot. NASA of course did not win so it a moot point.

Mobutu position now is a conundrum- he cannot attract Mdvds, Johos while opposing BBI power-sharing. He cannot promise more devolution while opposing BBI. He cannot promise 1/3 MPs while opposing BBI. Kalonzos, Mdvds, Mutuas are already pro-BBI - it a better bet than anything Mobutu can offer. Basically governors, etc see BBI as golden parachute - they can retain status by angling for D/PM, CS, etc - regardless if they land those posts or get shortchanged. It better to be simple MP than retire.

Now tell us again why Kalonzo and Kamba would back Mobutu/No... it akin to voting against themselves. Get serious RV: you're believing your own spin. That fitina against  expanded executive only sell in Kalenjin. Gusii, Luhya, etc crave end of RVGema monopoly of power aka inkluson. How they will reject more mbeca - billions to mashinani - to wait for Mobutu wheelbarrow is baffling. Mobutu has no winning formula - hustlers are not sheep - they will not pass 2 birds in BBI for 1 in Karen.

« Reply #46 on: October 19, 2020, 02:06:08 AM »
You confuse things I think. We are not arguing about advisory meaning - but whether it can be challenged in court like any other administrative action. The answer is empirically YES it can and has been challenged. Old news. Equally Maraga actions as JSC chair can be challenged - CJ is not SCORK.

Now meaning of advisory - will/shall/may/etc - only apply AFTER the advisory case is exhausted all the way to SCORK. Yes katiba requires CJ to advise PORK, bla bla - the same katiba allow anyone to run to high court for injunction. Uhuru will not ignore court order to please Tangatanga. You already have Mwilu straw - instead of analyzing the law. Wishes vs reality.

Uber nonsense. Do you actually understand what an advisory mean?
The constitution requires the CJ to petition the president to disolve parliament.
It doesnt use the word MAY.
It uses the word SHALL.
This is NOT AN ADVISORY. THIS CONSTITUTIONAL DUTY the CJ has.
The president SHALL disolve parliament. There is nothing more definitive than this.
This one indeed will go all the way to SCORK
And if decided against parliament - could have serious ramification.
Mwilu should appoint the bench and have these heard as quickly as possible.
This is no joking matter.
I believe parliament ought to be dissolved ASAP...and new one elected to complete the current term and more importantly pass the gender bill.
This Maraga's advisory as CJ - not a SCORK advisory. It could as well have come from a court clerk or a chief. It is coincidental that CJ is the issuer according to katiba 2010. That's why it was suspended within hours by the high court.

« Reply #47 on: October 19, 2020, 02:10:20 AM »
That is better. You can call it administraitve action. And like everything it's challlengable. Although I don't see how you can win argument where the constitution require CJ to ACT - SHALL - is clear. As time buying strategy great. The case has no merit.  This issues have been canvassed unti supreme court - where an advisory opinion was long issued - making it clear that CJ SHALL advise PORK to disband parliament.

It will just be down to intepretting SHALL - pretty easy.

Politically who benefit from it - well anybody who doesn't like BBI attempt to change the constitution.

But here you're - the losers are the winners. Strange world. We are now in BBI 4.0 - which is Raila manifesto :) :) - while Ruto will be talking bread and butter - Raila will be promising Kenya BBIs.

Phd - did you say ?

You confuse things I think. We are not arguing about advisory meaning - but whether it can be challenged in court like any other administrative action. The answer is empirically YES it can and has been challenged. Old news. Equally Maraga actions as JSC chair can be challenged - CJ is not SCORK.

Now meaning of advisory - will/shall/may/etc - only apply AFTER the advisory case is exhausted all the way to SCORK. Uhuru will not ignore court order to please Tangatanga. You already have Mwilu straw - instead of analyzing the law. Wishes vs reality.

« Reply #48 on: October 19, 2020, 02:21:57 AM »
We shall see what 3judge decide - it far from certain. From a glance the gist of the AG/anti-advisory argument is that CJ and PORK have leeway based on merits of parliament dissolution. That public interest for economic/political stability outweighs the need for gender balance. My money is on this anti-dissolution argument - there is no guarantee new parliament would have 1/3 women - nor would it be  granted temporary relief from the gender requirement.

Dissolution  = CRISIS. Any sober judge would quash the advisory - Maraga is an activist SDA nutcase creating brinkman legacy. Now he opposes timely new CJ recruitment in desperate attempt to prop Mwilu. Only Havi rivals him in injudicious recklessness.

That is better. You can call it administraitve action. And like everything it's challlengable. Although I don't see how you can win argument where the constitution require CJ to ACT - SHALL - is clear. As time buying strategy great. The case has no merit.  This issues have been canvassed unti supreme court - where an advisory opinion was long issued - making it clear that CJ SHALL advise PORK to disband parliament.

It will just be down to intepretting SHALL - pretty easy.

Politically who benefit from it - well anybody who doesn't like BBI attempt to change the constitution.

But here you're - the losers are the winners. Strange world.

Now meaning of advisory - will/shall/may/etc - only apply AFTER the advisory case is exhausted all the way to SCORK. Uhuru will not ignore court order to please Tangatanga. You already have Mwilu straw - instead of analyzing the law. Wishes vs reality.

« Reply #49 on: October 19, 2020, 02:30:32 AM »
You see Pundit- after 10 year of voters and parliament failure - BBI is the answer to this gender issue and other national problems. 3judge bench will order parliament and Uhuru to fast track BBI - they are not limited to Yes-No.

« Reply #50 on: October 19, 2020, 02:41:43 AM »
Please save it idiot. Don't believe in your own propaganda. Korir asked for 5 bench judge. Mwilu will appoint. The constitution is not something that make exception or excuses. The judiciary will re-inforce the shall - and then Uhuru will take the ball.

That is how it works. 3 pillars. Judiciary cannot make excuses. If law say you'll be hanged - they cannot argue. It just PLAIN commonsense.

Now political decision is on Uhurus. Uhuru can sleep on it. The decision to sue CJ is time wasting and basically remove responsibility from PORK - coz he is well - waiting for Judiciary to complete the process :). Ultimately for 3 pillars - 2 pillars have to be aligned. If  Uhuru didn't like parliament they will be gone - but now they are going to survive on his mercies. He can decide to disband it anytime if it serves his poltiical interest...and he wll probably use this stick to threaten Mps if he need something done.

Uhuru will of course be sued...but what sanctions can judiciary really issues?

Are you really truly a PHD - coz you;re very dense. These are stuff my y6 daughter can grasp.

You see Pundit- after 10 year of voters and parliament failure - BBI is the answer to this gender issue and other national problems. 3judge bench will order parliament and Uhuru to fast track BBI.

« Reply #51 on: October 19, 2020, 02:53:09 AM »
These are not facts but your opinion. Mobutu beat Raila only with self-serving Gema help - Raila trojanned him twice - we can call it a draw for now.

Politics is propaganda.
The best propagandist win.
Please pay attention.  I am offering free lessons here.

Trump as derided as he is is POTUS. He is extremely good in propaganda.

Ruto turned ICC upside down in 2013 together with Uhuru. Lesson no 1- you can turn anything around.

Ruto does not want to share power so much it make nonsense. That is why he opposed handshake from get go. That is why he got out of ODM.
Ruto is not keen on BBI - except maybe Official Opposition leader. For Ruto it's either PORK or Nothing.

Now the next phase is the battle of propaganda and wits.

BBI will have you talking points. Ruto will have his hustler nation.

We will see who emerge the winner.

All the evidence point at Ruto.

Ruto is the greatest political propagandist ever to grace our political scene. Raila is not far behind.

Ruto grew up selling KANU - the unpalatable - well after selling chicken - who mostly are sick chicken :)

Ruto now has momentum - for some time last year - Raila had grabbed and run away with BBI. It caught Ruto by suprised and thank goodness for CORONA.

Ruto mistake in BBI 1.0 was to accept and endorse it - which Raila turned it 360 and campaigned for it  (while actually campaigning for BBI 2.0).

The lesson was learnt - Ruto will now oppose BBI from get go.

Mobutu position now is a conundrum- he cannot attract Mdvds, Johos while opposing BBI power-sharing. He cannot promise more devolution while opposing BBI. He cannot promise 1/3 MPs while opposing BBI. Kalonzos, Mdvds, Mutuas are already pro-BBI - it a better bet than anything Mobutu can offer. Basically governors, etc see BBI as golden parachute - they can retain status by angling for D/PM, CS, etc - regardless if they land those posts or get shortchanged. It better to be simple MP than retire.

« Reply #52 on: October 19, 2020, 02:54:54 AM »
Where was Raila 25yrs ago - at Ruto age. Ruto is just about to hit his prime. Raila is on his sunset. The biggest fear is Ruto might actually ammend the katiba and rule for 20yrs - because he can. Politics is just about influencing people. It's makelele. Can't be done without makelele.
These are not facts but your opinion. Mobutu beat Raila only with self-serving Gema help - Raila trojanned him twice - we can call it a draw for now.

« Reply #53 on: October 19, 2020, 07:17:00 AM »
Wow you really suffer from hubris. If it plain commonsense why would Korir suspend it - as you say the outcome is guaranteed? Wewe ni kondoo kweli. If the law says shoot yourself in the head - court won't agree blindly but will use judicial innovation. Here we are watching SCOTUS appointment confirmation by Senate - what you are describing is textualism or sticking to the letter of the law. Won't happen when the supposed remedy obviously would not cure the malady. The solution is worse than the problem - so judges will not take the bait.

Your usual nonsense - you cannot spin this like hustler mumbo jumbo - the ruling will soon land. BBI of course cure the lacuna - a very handy judicial innovation. Soon BBI will be court- sanctioned.

Please save it idiot. Don't believe in your own propaganda. Korir asked for 5 bench judge. Mwilu will appoint. The constitution is not something that make exception or excuses. The judiciary will re-inforce the shall - and then Uhuru will take the ball.

That is how it works. 3 pillars. Judiciary cannot make excuses. If law say you'll be hanged - they cannot argue. It just PLAIN commonsense.

Now political decision is on Uhurus. Uhuru can sleep on it. The decision to sue CJ is time wasting and basically remove responsibility from PORK - coz he is well - waiting for Judiciary to complete the process :). Ultimately for 3 pillars - 2 pillars have to be aligned. If  Uhuru didn't like parliament they will be gone - but now they are going to survive on his mercies. He can decide to disband it anytime if it serves his poltiical interest...and he wll probably use this stick to threaten Mps if he need something done.

Uhuru will of course be sued...but what sanctions can judiciary really issues?

Are you really truly a PHD - coz you;re very dense. These are stuff my y6 daughter can grasp.

You see Pundit- after 10 year of voters and parliament failure - BBI is the answer to this gender issue and other national problems. 3judge bench will order parliament and Uhuru to fast track BBI.

« Reply #54 on: October 19, 2020, 03:54:14 PM »
No-brainer: Kiraitu obviously know there will be increased county allocation- but he is "waiting" to confirm this in the report. He is priming Meru on their main "issue" being more devolved revenue.

Compare it to hustler fools making it all about more seats for dynasties vs hustler neglect. That actually silly because there will be pro-poor carrots. How do you convince hustlers to reject more cash to mashinani? :-\ Yes crew will simply say the extra cash is for the hustlers.

How do you ask women to reject gender quota? Or DG?

How do you ask Kamba or Gusii or Mijikenda or NFD - basically anyone outside RVGema - to reject a seat at the table? Yet you're a Kalenjin scion yourself?

How do you ask Gema to reject PM and cede power to you?

Hustler issues are likely to be well buttressed in choreographed doc. Cause your harebrained genius already revealed his cards. Expect women, youth, jua kali, social programs and funds to be prominent in the report.

Maswali nyeti haya. It easier to sing dynasty vs hustler at rallies - standing on facts and bagging votes is difficult. This exactly 2010 redux - I suspect churches are with Mobutu - especially if FIDA sneaked in abortion. 70-30%

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/meru/meru-will-not-blindly-support-bbi-kiraitu-says-2483598

I can smell fear and a sense of defeat from you in this post .

A few weeks ago you indicated BBI had been killed by Covid19 and was a campaign scheme by Raila , you flipflopped and said it will happen , then you reverted back that indeed it was a campaign scheme . Now you have flipflooped for the umpteenth time , can you state your final stand ?
 Is BBI referendum there or not ......

Are they playing Raila or not?

Raila has been played since time memorial sometimes I think he plays himself  , he is the most naïve politician Ive ever seen .  In  year  1999-2002  he was played by Moi , Moi was able to govern an pass laws as he pleases  come the right time he was dumped , he fled to Kibaki , once Kibaki won 2003  he knew he didnt want to do anywthing with Raila , come 2007  Raila was played by Ruto  in so doing Ruto was able to grab Rift Valley from Raila . In 2013  against all odds he was defeated by UhuruRuto   . In 2022 and also add the BBI he will still lose in this gameplay called politics . I feel sorry for his supporters as losing an election is one of the most hurtful things to ever go through .

« Reply #55 on: October 19, 2020, 04:01:21 PM »
Show me the below in bold . Secondly  It seems you didnt get the gist of my message below
I even thought maybe you have an idea of what Punguza mzigo was about . Thought you would even mention that MCA blatantly refused to pass the Punguza mzigo bill because it was threatening to downsize them .
Now going back to my message , Punguza mzigo with all its ideals couldnt pass through the assemblies , what makes you think the BBI will pass through the mwananchi during the referendum .

:o UhuRao are not remotely comparable to Aukot, donge? The other day you likened Mobutu to Matiba in Kikuyu - even earlier to Kibaki in Meru. Such ideas are jaw-dropping - this one on Aukot is another level of ignorance. I said it before: Noway is an intellectual lightweight ala Kalonzo.

Robina you talk too much of 35%  , Now if Punguza Mzigo couldnt even push it through pass the county assemblies , pray tell me do you think Kenyans will care more

https://thirdwayalliance.com/download/PUNGUZA_MIZIGO_Amendment_Bill_2019_A.pdf

II. STRENGTHEN DEVOLUTION & TAKING SERVICES TO PEOPLES DOORSTEPS BY:-
4. Increasing Counties revenue share allocation to, at least, 35% from the current 15%. The people of Kenya are in the counties, wards and villages.

Justification:
(a) It will spur economic development in counties, especially at Ward level;
(b) The people of Kenya are at the counties and at the ward levels; most development is needed at the ward levels. Increasing funds allocation to the counties is to accelerate development; we want to see good schools, hospitals, roads, security, clean water, amongst other needs at the ward level. This is the quickest way to equalize Kenyans in the republic. This will ensure that services and or state organs are developed to every part of the republic as dictated by Article 6 of our CoK 2010;
(c) This will attain real and meaningful inclusivity: Inclusivity in its raw and real meaning is when each citizen gets equitable access to an equitable share of the national cake

Devolution of more funds therefore will ensure that each county or community will not need a “negotiator” to get access to public services. With inclusivity attained at the ward level, a majority of Kenyans may not care who actually becomes President. This would emulate other successful countries like Switzerland where the citizen care more about what their Cantons offer them in terms of services. This will also eradicate the tribal and toxic politics that has been driven for a long time by a clique of the political class.

5. Use each of the 1450 Wards of Kenya as the primary unit of accelerated development replacing CDF hence taking development to the people’s doorsteps.
Justification:
(a) Besides, this spreading economic development in the wards, services will be brought much closer to the people. This will be in tandem with the true spirit and letter of Article 6 (3) of the CoK 2010 whose intent is to reach each and every Kenyan within the republic. The Ward is the surest way of doing that;
(b) Use the Wards as the primary unit of accelerated development, which will apply the bottoms-up approach in order to develop our country evenly. This also means that it may not matter where a Kenyan lives within the republic because each Kenyan would then access services (schools, hospitals, roads, security, etc.,) accessed by others whether in urban or semi-rural areas;
(c) Attain real and meaningful inclusivity: By taking services to the doorsteps of millions of Kenyans, we will effectively achieve true inclusivity. By allocating substantial development funds to each Ward, each Kenyan will have access to equitable share of the national cake in the form of public services. Inclusivity can only be realized when each citizen is “eating” and not when a few citizens are literally eating for, and on behalf of a region, community, clan and or any other section of the population.

« Reply #56 on: October 19, 2020, 04:09:47 PM »
No-brainer: Kiraitu obviously know there will be increased county allocation- but he is "waiting" to confirm this in the report. He is priming Meru on their main "issue" being more devolved revenue.

Compare it to hustler fools making it all about more seats for dynasties vs hustler neglect. That actually silly because there will be pro-poor carrots. How do you convince hustlers to reject more cash to mashinani? :-\ Yes crew will simply say the extra cash is for the hustlers.

How do you ask women to reject gender quota? Or DG?

How do you ask Kamba or Gusii or Mijikenda or NFD - basically anyone outside RVGema - to reject a seat at the table? Yet you're a Kalenjin scion yourself?

How do you ask Gema to reject PM and cede power to you?

Hustler issues are likely to be well buttressed in choreographed doc. Cause your harebrained genius already revealed his cards. Expect women, youth, jua kali, social programs and funds to be prominent in the report.

Maswali nyeti haya. It easier to sing dynasty vs hustler at rallies - standing on facts and bagging votes is difficult. This exactly 2010 redux - I suspect churches are with Mobutu - especially if FIDA sneaked in abortion. 70-30%

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/meru/meru-will-not-blindly-support-bbi-kiraitu-says-2483598

I can smell fear and a sense of defeat from you in this post .

A few weeks ago you indicated BBI had been killed by Covid19 and was a campaign scheme by Raila , you flipflopped and said it will happen , then you reverted back that indeed it was a campaign scheme . Now you have flipflooped for the umpteenth time , can you state your final stand ?
 Is BBI referendum there or not ......

Let me try again:

Its evident your are not good at reading politicians  . Uhuru will try as much as possible to try having a referendum , he will get all manner of obstacles  of course and highly likely there will be no referendum  before 2022 .  Why am I saying this , Uhuru Big 4 failed , he wants to leave with some sort of change impact and BBI gives him the chance . Look at it this way if Uhuru went all the way and destroyed his relationship with Ruto because of BBI you want to imply this was for it to become a Railas Manifesto .
Ive written several times , Raila all along since OKOA KENYA bill  has wanted to correct the Naivasha talks mistake , for him this is the priority , 2022 comes next as a referendum will also resurrect his 2022  chances this is how he sees it .

« Reply #57 on: October 19, 2020, 04:14:28 PM »
You see Pundit- after 10 year of voters and parliament failure - BBI is the answer to this gender issue and other national problems. 3judge bench will order parliament and Uhuru to fast track BBI - they are not limited to Yes-No.

Laughable - Its notin their Jurisdiction to  order Uhuru to FastTrack BBI .

These are the professors U.S. universities are producing these days . SMH 

« Reply #58 on: October 22, 2020, 12:50:13 PM »
 :D Pundit and Noway can you update us on Kiraitu BBI position

« Reply #59 on: October 22, 2020, 12:56:42 PM »
Gordon Opiyo
1tSrpfonmsorheds  ·
Is this too good to be True?
For decades, the Luo Nation has been played, and played and played... Because they allowed a totally clueless and money loving intellectually challenged fellow to lead them.
If you look at the massively improved super power given to the President in the proposed BBI changes...... Do you think, for one second... That the Mt Kenya elite can invest heavily in promoting the BBI with the super powerful president..... Then they hand it over to the Joker from Mumias? Do you think the entire system can push BBI down our throats, then hand over all this super duper power and give it to the Grandson of Shiundu Shitawa, a man that still dines with people like Wanjigi eternal enemy to Uhuru?????????
Do you? Do you? Do you even think that they would even consider giving Raila Presidency with half this power?????

:D Pundit and Noway can you update us on Kiraitu BBI position