Author Topic: Robian and ODM crew - Uhuru under pressure to shake hands with Ruto.  (Read 3087 times)

You need plan B - just in case.

Raila has no plan B.

Re: Robian and ODM crew - Uhuru under pressure to shake hands with Ruto.
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2020, 11:38:13 PM »
Meanwhile kabogo unlike others have gotten over blaming Ruto for their losses. He has realize he needs to make ammends with raiai. As Uhuru crew focus on bribing Mt Kenya Mps to abandon Ruto - their opponent are crossing over. That is what happen when you don't start siasa from the ground up.
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/kabogo-takes-swipe-at-uhuru-dismisses-kikuyu-elders-visit-to-raila-home-2464310

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2020, 06:06:32 AM »
Really,stop premature ejaculations,wake us up when it happens.learn to move on.About Kabogo,he is radar less,he doesn't fit anywhere,just trying to be relevant.

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2020, 08:31:11 AM »
Kiambu with Nyoro is easy breeze for Kabogo. Nyoro is not being felt outside Njambas Githunguri. You know Kiambu is now really large Thika and that is kabogo to take.
Really,stop premature ejaculations,wake us up when it happens.learn to move on.About Kabogo,he is radar less,he doesn't fit anywhere,just trying to be relevant.

« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2020, 08:35:28 AM »
It appears Uhuru is hurting both locally and internationally because everyone knows what a fallout btw Ruto and Uhuru can lead...another 2007.

« Reply #5 on: October 14, 2020, 09:44:19 AM »
Pundit kweli - Uhuru is under pressure from Kabogo? Kabogo was rigged out that was so obvious. Mt Kenya is PK now - long before any formal endorsement - all signs are there. Kabogo is choking in envy - he lacks the finesse or polish to be national politician.

Kabogo actually has enough money to take on Uhuru - instead he blows hot n cold like MK - not holding my breath. Next you will see him in  January when he make another statement. Meantime none of the Mobutu minions in Central are angling for big seat - governor. Facing Uhuru is very tough job.

Give up on Uhurutopia already - they crossed the rubicon.

« Reply #6 on: October 14, 2020, 10:09:59 AM »
Mt kenya is now PK :) - wacha bangi nani. Kabogo is interested on Kiambu and has gotten over Ruto rigged me propaganda. Ruto needs likes of Kabogo in his camp. The guys who don't fear Uhuru.

Uhuru last I checked is retiring.

What exactly is he fight for :)

And that is why I expect he will sue for peace and prepare to retire.

He can save his legacy, get his people respect (who 90% don't approve of him) and he knows from NSIS briefing that his fight with Ruto is having opposite reaction - making Ruto insanely popular and him unpopular.

At this point only thing we need from Uhuru is to allow demoracy to thrive - and to let Ruto do his thing.

Just like he has damaged Raila politics - he could kill Hustler Nation - so Ruto need to be careful.

He has spent 3yrs with Raila and Matiangi - let it remain so - as long as he commit to peaceful campaigns and handover of power - to well obviously Ruto - otherwise he should prepare to go to ICC again ---everyone can see he is the aggregesor here

Pundit kweli - Uhuru is under pressure from Kabogo? Kabogo was rigged out that was so obvious. Mt Kenya is PK now - long before any formal endorsement - all signs are there. Kabogo is choking in envy - he lacks the finesse or polish to be national politician.

Kabogo actually has enough money to take on Uhuru - instead he blows hot n cold like MK - not holding my breath. Next you will see him in  January when he make another statement. Meantime none of the Mobutu minions in Central are angling for big seat - governor. Facing Uhuru is very tough job.

« Reply #7 on: October 14, 2020, 12:32:43 PM »
Uhuru will kneel down and ask mzito Ruto for forgiveness. Already mama ngina and clergy are pushing them towards that. Baba might collapse when this happens

« Reply #8 on: October 14, 2020, 12:57:49 PM »
Last I checked Kibaki rigged Raila and it Mobutu and Uhuru who paid the price. There is no indication at all of Uhuruto detente - I mean he just played a hard tackle on Mobutu with chief's act - Washialis are not allowed hold any meetings. They are big security threat  :) I suspect Mobutu will be locked out of Gema going forward.

I told you 2 years now Uhuru doesn't care about legacy - sijui Big 4 - his legacy is BBI. Basically he just need to pay back Odinga for toshaing Jomo and Kibaki. That the genuine feud that needs fixing - not rewarding abusive entitled Kalenjin. Getting power out of RVGema is the best legacy Kenyatta can hand Kenya. Rail or highway noone will recall in few years.

Mt kenya is now PK :) - wacha bangi nani. Kabogo is interested on Kiambu and has gotten over Ruto rigged me propaganda. Ruto needs likes of Kabogo in his camp. The guys who don't fear Uhuru.

Uhuru last I checked is retiring.

What exactly is he fight for :)

And that is why I expect he will sue for peace and prepare to retire.

He can save his legacy, get his people respect (who 90% don't approve of him) and he knows from NSIS briefing that his fight with Ruto is having opposite reaction - making Ruto insanely popular and him unpopular.

At this point only thing we need from Uhuru is to allow demoracy to thrive - and to let Ruto do his thing.

Just like he has damaged Raila politics - he could kill Hustler Nation - so Ruto need to be careful.

He has spent 3yrs with Raila and Matiangi - let it remain so - as long as he commit to peaceful campaigns and handover of power - to well obviously Ruto - otherwise he should prepare to go to ICC again ---everyone can see he is the aggregesor here

« Reply #9 on: October 14, 2020, 02:37:13 PM »
Maybe he finally realized that the presidency is out of reach.  I am sure the original handshake crew can accommodate Ruto if he can somehow find it within himself to continue as "Mtu wa mkono" and forgot this ridiculous notion that he can lead a revolution that would topple the Kenyattaa-Moi-Jaramogi dynasty.  I think the reality is starting to sink in for him to even consider reconciliation with Ouru and RAO as a Junior partner.

Raila has no plan B.

« Reply #10 on: October 14, 2020, 04:37:44 PM »
If confirmed that he never signed that Mau Summit Rironi rip off mzungu billions after the Chinese and being on a debt treadmill, ufool will explode. This must have been the motivation for apology at prayers though his dogs had insisted on embarrassing hustlooter.

« Reply #11 on: October 14, 2020, 04:53:07 PM »
Mobutu knows 2022 is gone but he has longterm giraffe view like his mentor Moi Snr. He will kiongozi ya upinzani goe few years and retry his luck 2027, 32, etc. His options are tough - he fights on he is decimated - he backs down he gets crumbs. A man like Kiunjuri if he could see beyond his nose - would betray him to upstage PK. The yellow softie is having it too easy.

Maybe he finally realized that the presidency is out of reach.  I am sure the original handshake crew can accommodate Ruto if he can somehow find it within himself to continue as "Mtu wa mkono" and forgot this ridiculous notion that he can lead a revolution that would topple the Kenyattaa-Moi-Jaramogi dynasty.  I think the reality is starting to sink in for him to even consider reconciliation with Ouru and RAO as a Junior partner.

Raila has no plan B.

« Reply #12 on: October 14, 2020, 05:46:12 PM »
Yes, he is realizing too late that nobody give a fuck about his legacy, when he is busy destroying the nation.
If confirmed that he never signed that Mau Summit Rironi rip off mzungu billions after the Chinese and being on a debt treadmill, ufool will explode. This must have been the motivation for apology at prayers though his dogs had insisted on embarrassing hustlooter.

Online Pragmatic

« Reply #13 on: October 14, 2020, 07:14:36 PM »
What would a handshake be in aid of?? I thought WSR has the hoi polloi and is sleep-walking to State House or is it just in your dreams?!!! What would he need this handshake for??

I tell you that Agwambo is sleeping very soundly, he needs neither Plan A nor Plan B. He just needs the "plan" and all is going way beyond his wildest expectations.