Author Topic: PK leads Kikuyu elders to Bondo  (Read 3167 times)

PK leads Kikuyu elders to Bondo
« on: October 10, 2020, 12:34:47 PM »

Re: PK leads Kikuyu elders to Bondo
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2020, 01:11:22 PM »
PK is slightly better than Matiangi but worse than Mutua; He is climbing mt kenya the top - instead of going to the ground :). You can buy 500 oldmen and take them to Bondo - but do you have the support of Mt Kenya region. Nope. In fact by starting with selling Raila - he is confirmed DOA. Even Kiunjuri is not that dumb..he is has to pretend first to fight for Kikuyu interest - before folding camp.

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2020, 01:24:27 PM »

If he would have supported Uhuru 10 years ago he would be the most serious challenger for the presidency , he didnt and just like 10 years ago and  5 years he is making another fundamental mistake.
 By Joining Raila it will a be routine career blunder  .

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2020, 01:33:48 PM »
He is overrated. I don't think he has political IQ. Because if he was smart - it would have been time to get on some mt kenya nationalism - like kuria attempted - otherwise deals are cut at the last minute. Anyway he is selling Raila in Bondo - not Muranga :)
If he would have supported Uhuru 10 years ago he would be the most serious challenger for the presidency , he didnt and just like 10 years ago and  5 years he is making another fundamental mistake.
 By Joining Raila it will a be routine career blunder  .

« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2020, 03:36:27 PM »
PK is new powerbroker with golden spoon - your advice that he should take on Uhuru and Mobutu is best given to MK who is still shadow-boxing. Stars are aligned for PK as Uhuru pull all stops for him. It funny you say he should have supported Uhuru in 2013 - while you want him to oppose him now. That self- serving. PK has made all the right moves - 2013, 2017 - now he is leading Gema elders.

Mobutu wishes for such endorsement but is stuck at being endorsed by Nyoro.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001389577/live-updates-kikuyu-elders-in-bondo-to-endorse-raila-odinga

« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2020, 05:19:59 PM »
Kichwa yako sio mzuri.
PK is new powerbroker with golden spoon - your advice that he should take on Uhuru and Mobutu is best given to MK who is still shadow-boxing. Stars are aligned for PK as Uhuru pull all stops for him. It funny you say he should have supported Uhuru in 2013 - while you want him to oppose him now. That self- serving. PK has made all the right moves - 2013, 2017 - now he is leading Gema elders.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001389577/live-updates-kikuyu-elders-in-bondo-to-endorse-raila-odinga

« Reply #6 on: October 10, 2020, 09:07:22 PM »
And yes, this is not early campaigning that Dr Ruto is being accused off. These elite fools will get a shock of their lives. This will be class way.

PK is slightly better than Matiangi but worse than Mutua; He is climbing mt kenya the top - instead of going to the ground :). You can buy 500 oldmen and take them to Bondo - but do you have the support of Mt Kenya region. Nope. In fact by starting with selling Raila - he is confirmed DOA. Even Kiunjuri is not that dumb..he is has to pretend first to fight for Kikuyu interest - before folding camp.

« Reply #7 on: October 10, 2020, 09:11:29 PM »
 :) Wote in Wanjinga...very funny and sad and the same time

Anyway he is selling Raila in Bondo - not Muranga :)

« Reply #8 on: October 10, 2020, 09:20:02 PM »
Mobutu is Enemy of the State - no less than NCIC has accused him of fanning Rwanda-like hatred. I told you he is at teargas stage - his meetings have been banned. He is at NASA "firimbi na mawe na kuketi kwa lami" that he used to mock Raila and Kalonzo.

« Reply #9 on: October 10, 2020, 09:39:42 PM »

Hiyo ndom unapiga ni kali sana. You say PK did the right moves in 2013 and 2017 and now he is leading GEMA. You gat jokes

« Reply #10 on: October 10, 2020, 09:40:17 PM »
Kichwa yako sio mzuri.

In a minute she will ask you to come back to Punditry

« Reply #11 on: October 11, 2020, 09:32:42 AM »
PK is perfect symbol of dynasties. Arrogant towards poor - called mzungu; holier than thou attitude. He will fundraise and keep the loot given he is posh and cannot give handouts- bure kabisa.

Murang'a has Ndindi and Muthoni on fire, just like Ruto they have held forte on serious 3 years assault. Ndindi is clean but Muthoni is dirty as lawyers come and yet they can't get her even after she called out Uhuru as greatest existential threat which the sucker is confirming day in night out.

« Reply #12 on: October 11, 2020, 09:54:42 AM »
Ndindi having done good job in Kiharu should go for Muranga governorship. Kangata is damaged goods. Alice Wahome is probably up there - and could even replace Kiunjuri if Ruto needs a fireband. But definitely if Ruto nicks it - she will be powerful.

As for PK -  he is just another Gideon Moi. He can copy all the moves but he not seen as genuine. At least Uhuru connected with rural folks especially after he helped Kikuyus in 2007 and got to ICC for that. Uhuru doesn't have the Gideon or PK smirk - but can genuinely feel at home in Kiandutu.

PK is perfect symbol of dynasties. Arrogant towards poor - called mzungu; holier than thou attitude. He will fundraise and keep the loot given he is posh and cannot give handouts- bure kabisa.

Murang'a has Ndindi and Muthoni on fire, just like Ruto they have held forte on serious 3 years assault. Ndindi is clean but Muthoni is dirty as lawyers come and yet they can't get her even after she called out Uhuru as greatest existential threat which the sucker is confirming day in night out.