Author Topic: No police or army can beat a united people  (Read 5225 times)

No police or army can beat a united people
« on: October 08, 2020, 10:55:55 PM »
This is what has sent many regimes homes. Once people revolt; the police will be overun in a week; the military maybe in a month.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/counties/western/2020-10-08-kakamega-villagers-burn-police-post-over-missing-suspect/

Online patel

Re: No police or army can beat a united people
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2020, 11:49:41 PM »
Seems like those police officers murdered the poor man. They should be killed too. Eye for an eye.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2020, 07:12:11 AM »
Pundit is losing it - cops abuse human rights and face mob justice. Thugs are caught and also face mob justice. This very separate issue from divisive politics. Don't conflate things. Your frenzied threads here don't inspire confidence in your chances - just like Mobutu frantic campaigns.

Your clay god is as good as PORK already - a whole 2 years away - take it easy.

« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2020, 09:58:28 AM »
We saw police collapse in 2007 and just warning uhuru to be careful

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #4 on: October 09, 2020, 11:09:43 AM »
That Kakamega or earlier Nandi story are totally unrelated to politics. Police brutality and abuse is too common in Kenya.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #5 on: October 09, 2020, 11:13:21 AM »
We saw police collapse in 2007 and just warning uhuru to be careful

We saw genocide in Rwanda and are urging Mobutu to be careful. It Mobutu unciting poor folks not Uhuru.

« Reply #6 on: October 09, 2020, 01:09:19 PM »
The police are a tool of the politician at State House. We tried to make police independent but Uhuru has won to get it in his pocket and killed the IPOA.

That Kakamega or earlier Nandi story are totally unrelated to politics. Police brutality and abuse is too common in Kenya.

« Reply #7 on: October 09, 2020, 01:17:13 PM »
Invalid Tweet IDThat's a sealine Panga. Inanolewa kwa barabara. Hustler si mchezo. Wajaribu.

« Reply #8 on: October 09, 2020, 01:19:58 PM »
Never seen such a huge panga kwetu. Sealine :) . Merus are crazy - too much miraa affect the brain.
Invalid Tweet IDThat's a sealine Panga. Inanolewa kwa barabara. Hustler si mchezo. Wajaribu.

« Reply #9 on: October 09, 2020, 01:24:44 PM »
Never seen such a huge panga kwetu. Sealine :) . Merus are crazy - too much miraa affect the brain.
Thats sealine panga for you. Our primary weapon. "You will feel the pain of the panga" thats our motto. Will be use When the "masses are ready and the Master arises" hii ata kdf akiona anakaa mbali. Not even our dear boranas sambiris turkanas and somalis want a piece of it.  :D

« Reply #10 on: October 09, 2020, 01:40:11 PM »
Mwafrika is still a jungle animal except for a few who think police or jeshi mean anything once there is a serious spark.  But such weapons mean you have to be within arms length unlike the stones, arrows or AK 47. With such a panga, you have to be sure your target is subdued as in the case of miraa thieves or how does it work?

Thats sealine panga for you. Our primary weapon. "You will feel the pain of the panga" thats our motto. Will be use When the "masses are ready and the Master arises" hii ata kdf akiona anakaa mbali. Not even our dear boranas sambiris turkanas and somalis want a piece of it.  :D

« Reply #11 on: October 09, 2020, 02:46:24 PM »
Mwafrika is still a jungle animal except for a few who think police or jeshi mean anything once there is a serious spark.  But such weapons mean you have to be within arms length unlike the stones, arrows or AK 47. With such a panga, you have to be sure your target is subdued as in the case of miraa thieves or how does it work?

Yes true for close quarter battle not long range. Generally Merus will use arrows or guns for long range fight but always main intention is to disable enemy or aggressor then they close in and finish you with this. Its all intended to sow utmost terror and fear. Its Meru war doctrine just like terrorists behead someone instead of shooting them.

« Reply #12 on: October 09, 2020, 02:55:12 PM »
The last thing Kalenjin carry to war is panga or machette. Panga is a woman weapon in my place - it something they use to fetch firewood. A woman will likely attack you with panga or kitchen knife - a Kalenjin when they decide to attack personal combat style - it's generally with a club and a sword - coz it more versatile

For men - trained men - there is a long sword - which has both sides sharpened - and end  - which is versatile - and is kept on the sheath..

Generally warrior will have bow and arrows, small sword, long sword, spear and a club (rungu) - and a shield of course. Those going for long raids - will have small food poutch - with dried meat and honey.

In normal peace time - a Kalenjin is suppose to walk around with a club and a small sword - but concealed - and a stick - very hardened special tree stick. That happens now in many part of bomet, narok and such places.

The idea is to kill as quickly and as humanely as possible - no macabre scene - so shooting or kniving the heart for example -

« Reply #13 on: October 09, 2020, 03:09:59 PM »

Generally warrior will have bows and arrows, small sword, long sword, spear and a club (rungu) - and a shield of course.
Appears warrior will be hacked to death instantly before he can use any of those weapons. Man to Man Merus will devastate anyone but long range your arrows will be effective and decisive but we consider long range weapons to be cowardly and we like the battle to be "personal"
Merus women and men use pangas for everything since childhood ploughing, planting, weeding, harvesting, gathering firewood and defense and offence, its all in our blood, but of course they are specialized weapons kimee(long sword with sheath) kimindo(short sword) etc. But basically panga and especially sealine is the AK 47 for Mmeru.

« Reply #14 on: October 09, 2020, 03:15:20 PM »
Panga cannot kill unless you get the other person unaware. Somone can block the panga with his hand and get you in the next second. But with a sword -
that is death sentence because cannot block it. You can only behead somebody who is unaware - otherwise a sword is way more effective...just like a bullet is small but very deadly.

Kalenjin during mtc are trained on weaponry - how to make them - how to use them - out of 4/5 weeks - 3 weeks are dedicated to warfare - including raiding each other. You need to shoot moving target like birds. So for you a target like a man - you need to hit where you want - not the leg or anything -

Appears warrior will be hacked to death instantly before he can use any of those weapons. Man to Man Merus will devastate anyone but long range your arrows will be effective and decisive but we consider long range weapons to be cowardly and we like the battle to be "personal"
Merus women and men use pangas for everything since childhood ploughing, planting, weeding, harvesting, gathering firewood and defense and offence, its all in our blood, but of course they are specialized weapons kimee(long sword with sheath) kimindo(short sword) etc. But basically panga and especially sealine is the AK 47 for Mmeru.

« Reply #15 on: October 09, 2020, 03:21:24 PM »
Panga cannot kill unless you get the other person unaware. Somone can block the panga with his hand and get you in the next second. But with a sword -
that is death sentence because cannot block it. You can only behead somebody who is unaware - otherwise a sword is way more effective...just like a bullet is small but very deadly.

Eti panga can't kill you. What killed 1 Million Tutsis in rwanda? Ile bangi unavuta. Just be warned should you turn your arrows on innocent Kikuyus in Rv this is what the warriors will last see in their lives.

« Reply #16 on: October 09, 2020, 03:28:07 PM »
Maybe you can kill fellow bantus :). Otherwise in 1992 Kikuyus turned up with pangas and shoka shetaini :) - Kalenjin warriors thought they were fighting with women. You can only use panga to decapitate helpless people...but in battle field. That is piece of shiet you're carry around. A heavy piece of crap. Battlefield is a lot of running up and down. You need weapons that are light and very versatile.

You cannot just sharpen farm implements and bring them to war :)

Kikuyu politician use to buy pangas and give it to their people - as weapon. But at least in 2007 they had some arrows - but they need lot of training on how to make and shoot them.

Eti panga can't kill you. What killed 1 Million Tutsis in rwanda? Ile bangi unavuta. Just be warned should you turn your arrows on innocent Kikuyus in Rv this is what the warriors will last see in their lives.

« Reply #17 on: October 09, 2020, 03:35:07 PM »
Look at this military formation. Kalenjin understand war. Dont just assemble a rag tag militia and arm them with farm implements

This is 1895 - see as one is killing the sudanase nubian - the other is providing cover.

« Reply #18 on: October 09, 2020, 03:45:10 PM »
Properly knitted warrior

« Reply #19 on: October 09, 2020, 04:11:36 PM »

This are now properly knitted  Meru warriors in formation circa 1900. Pundit wewe and your soot ass nandi warriors jaribu any fracas 2022 on Innocents okuyu and all your questions will be answered.