Author Topic: Ruto the greatest propagandist getting his messaging about right  (Read 4577 times)

Ruto the greatest propagandist getting his messaging about right
« on: September 26, 2020, 10:22:31 PM »
The lords of tribalism and poverty who are masters/beneficiaries of political violence are very mad at the unbowed HUSTLER movement. Why? The HUSTLERS have refused the tribe configuration and INSTEAD they want a conversation on their individual HUSTLES which are tribeless. Tribe has been hijacked by tribal lords/chiefs to benefit themselves and their families to the detriment of Hustlers and their children. And ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
The HUSTLERS, as a minimum, want a NEW conversation. Not about anyone's tribe BUT about the HUSTLES of each one of us. Not about power but about EMPOWERMENT. Not about positions for the mighty but about JOBS  for the ordinary. Surely that is not too much to ask! Is it?? But instead known ethnic chieftains, with no respect for rule of law or democratic election outcomes, complete with track records of chaos and anarchy, are  at it AGAIN. This time with the BBI.
Threatening confrontation with anyone with an alternative/ contrary opinion. For good record threats, blackmail, intimidation and insults, which we have been treated to for the last two years is the language of tyrants, despots and dictatorships. Sorry but we are a DEMOCRACY.
Freedom of thought, association, choice will be our minimum for any public policy engagement including the BBI. To give you a heads up we want an engagement on
1) Empowerment of the millions of Hustlers NOT just power for the few. Power is about you the lords, some leaders and the few. Empowerment is about the people, the HUSTLERS. Before we discuss about power and the sharing amongst you few let us agree on EMPOWERMENT of mama mboga, kinyozi guys, bodaboda, bebabeba, jamaa wa kiosk, mkokoteni fellows, the micro -small-medium entrepreneurs and business people so as to pull real people out of poverty. Wacheni madharau and insults.
These HUSTLERS are not thieves, they are not stupid, they are not lazy. They deserve opportunity, support, encouragement and inspiration which they lack. This is a PRIORITY. Forget the deceptive 'socio-economic blah!blah' phrases that are amorphous, intangible and tired.
2) We want a discourse on real JOBS for millions of Kenyans NOT four or five positions for tribal chiefs. JOBS for ordinary citizens. How MANY JOBS?, in which SECTORS? and WHEN? is very URGENT. Positions can wait. For your information 16 million Kenyans, majority of them below 35yrs are Jobless Hustlers. The Jubilee housing programme can create 2.5m jobs. NOW. 
Forget the sterile 'employment-creation blah!blah!blah!' rhetoric that has been sang since independence. Are you telling us the creation of five lofty positions for the mighty by BBI is more urgent than the implementation of the housing programme that would create 2.5m jobs for ordinary Kenyans! Really?? Ata kama ni madharau JAMENI! Tho!!
Let us start here mengine tutaongezea.
Meanwhile, we are acutely aware that you are powerful, you have told us you have the system, as well as the deep state. You also pride in godfathers. BUT we are the people, the hustler nation, and we have GOD THE FATHER.
PLEASE LET US HAVE A DECENT CONVERSATION. THAT'S ALL WE ARE ASKING. Madharau, matusi, vitisho, blackmail HAPANA.
WsR
The HUSTLER
Comments

Re: Ruto the greatest propagandist getting his messaging about right
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2020, 10:25:57 PM »
My take...hustler movement pretty solid...just keep donating to SME (boda boda etc)...not just talking. That sells in kenya. People want solutions now. Even if it's a glimpse of what you can do.This is what made Sonko governor - providing solutions even if you're not the governor.  The idle talk doesn't work in kenya. LIPA KWANZA - pre-paid pay as you go economy.

Raila has to carry BBI and UhuRao (:) legacy in Jubilee 2.0 including CORONA. Their anti-corruption message went with COVID-19 looting winds :) - now selling BBI which is stale news - unity for what when they are already united in looting kenya :)

Meanwhile Ruto is free - soaring above the skies - talking as  the CHANGE candidate.

Raila and company cannot say Ruto is in the gov - they'v spend 5yrs saying he is NOT :)

« Reply #2 on: September 27, 2020, 01:08:21 PM »
ALL POLITICS IS LOCAL AND TRIBAL

« Reply #3 on: September 27, 2020, 01:40:15 PM »
An indian fresh off the ship - went to eldoret - promised everyone a cow - and was elected MP.
There is tribe - Ruto already a tribal kingpin.
Then is coalition building with other tribes.
And then they are issues....packaging of all that.

Hustler nation is off to good start - Ruto just need to promise every youth a boda boda once elected - and he would be unbeatable.

He is already credible - and just need a home run.

ALL POLITICS IS LOCAL AND TRIBAL

« Reply #4 on: September 27, 2020, 02:24:41 PM »

Meanwhile Ruto is free - soaring above the skies - talking as  the CHANGE candidate :D :D :D :D :o.

« Reply #5 on: September 27, 2020, 02:43:44 PM »
odm has told us ruto is not in gov and is not part of gov - and that raila is the gov - that he is consulted by ministers and uhuru. he is therefore running as incumbent carrying Uhuru legacy while Ruto is running as the change candidate.

Meanwhile Ruto is free - soaring above the skies - talking as  the CHANGE candidate :D :D :D :D :o.

« Reply #6 on: September 27, 2020, 02:59:48 PM »
Hustler Nation/movement was a smart move. It has rattled baba and his henchmen to the core, its almost a revolution

« Reply #7 on: September 27, 2020, 03:17:57 PM »
A revolution is when things are changed. A Ruto regime will be Uhuru II. Nothing new and many of themonkeys will be the same old players in the old forest.

Hustler Nation/movement was a smart move. It has rattled baba and his henchmen to the core, its almost a revolution

« Reply #8 on: September 27, 2020, 03:42:30 PM »
New elite will emerge like it has in Kalenjin land. You'll have new power elite powered by the poor.
A revolution is when things are changed. A Ruto regime will be Uhuru II. Nothing new and many of themonkeys will be the same old players in the old forest.

« Reply #9 on: September 27, 2020, 03:48:22 PM »
Those messages are crafted by Dennis itumbi..let see how well they will work. They seem to be getting traction because a lot of poor kikuyus got promised heaven by uhuru only to have hell delivered to them. Voting is an emotional game and I think if ruto has money he can buy his way to power. Raila has no fight left and most of his supporters are not motivated.

« Reply #10 on: September 27, 2020, 04:52:29 PM »
Those messages are crafted by Dennis itumbi..let see how well they will work. They seem to be getting traction because a lot of poor kikuyus got promised heaven by uhuru only to have hell delivered to them. Voting is an emotional game and I think if ruto has money he can buy his way to power. Raila has no fight left and most of his supporters are not motivated.

You seem not to know Ruto, he is beyond  Itumbis mindset, then again Uhuru betrayed his supporters by luring them to his corner by anti Raila campaign only to use them to get to power and form a friendship with Raila, they feel betrayed not only Kikuyu electorate but vast majority anti Raila supporters across Kenya.

« Reply #11 on: September 27, 2020, 04:57:13 PM »

Under Ruto there will be no Kibichos, Matiangis ,Murathes,Munyas,Tobikos,Raila and his handshake team, alot will chamge , its a regime change even the Monica Jumas, Hajis Funny DCI.
You get the traction whole of system and deepstate will be gone and hence their fear even MPs like Wambugu, Chege , Waigurus ,Warugurus  and Kamandas . New everything

« Reply #12 on: September 27, 2020, 04:59:35 PM »
Ruto started this hustler moevement around 2005, used to wonder then how a politician was bold enough to call himself a hustler then

« Reply #13 on: September 27, 2020, 05:04:16 PM »
 :D :D :D :D :D
Keep on day dreaming.

New elite will emerge like it has in Kalenjin land. You'll have new power elite powered by the poor.

« Reply #14 on: September 27, 2020, 05:09:18 PM »
:D :D :D :D :D
Keep on day dreaming.

New elites emerges with new regime we saw it after 2002 Narcs win , we saw it after 2013 TNA/URP win and most importantly  with devolution  post 2013 where in places like Mombasa new money aka Abu and Joho was now battling out with Old money aka T.S.S. and Mohamed Jaffers

« Reply #15 on: September 27, 2020, 05:16:52 PM »
OMG! you sound like the old me and I sound like the old you. History does repeat itself albeit with new players. The hunter has became the hunted.  Poor Ruto.

My take...hustler movement pretty solid...just keep donating to SME (boda boda etc)...not just talking. That sells in kenya. People want solutions now. Even if it's a glimpse of what you can do.This is what made Sonko governor - providing solutions even if you're not the governor.  The idle talk doesn't work in kenya. LIPA KWANZA - pre-paid pay as you go economy.

Raila has to carry BBI and UhuRao (:) legacy in Jubilee 2.0 including CORONA. Their anti-corruption message went with COVID-19 looting winds :) - now selling BBI which is stale news - unity for what when they are already united in looting kenya :)

Meanwhile Ruto is free - soaring above the skies - talking as  the CHANGE candidate.

Raila and company cannot say Ruto is in the gov - they'v spend 5yrs saying he is NOT :)

« Reply #16 on: September 27, 2020, 05:24:09 PM »
Lol.There is a slightly twist. Tribalism is not in that stupid sense either.
OMG! you sound like the old me and I sound like the old you. History does repeat itself albeit with new players. The hunter has became the hunted.  Poor Ruto.

« Reply #17 on: September 27, 2020, 07:18:42 PM »
Ruto started this hustler moevement around 2005, used to wonder then how a politician was bold enough to call himself a hustler then
Ruto is smart they are trying to scuttle and discredit his Hustler tag, they started too late possibly they thought that hustler wouldn't take off, that is a bone Ruto grabbed and has ran away with it they can forget it, he will chew on it till 2022 and can't be stopped everywhere you go except Luo Nyanza the masses are already identifying themselve as hustler actually it has become a greeting.
My worry is with baba, depending on old dogs like Atwoli and Kamanda is the most stupidest thing ever, these are people associated with the system that Kenyans loathe , baba has even lost his selling point as defender of the weak. Uhuru has blown up the fuse by letting weaklings like matiangi, Tobiko insult Ruto has exposed his cabinet to concentrated fire that they cant contain

« Reply #18 on: September 28, 2020, 04:03:15 AM »
This is an echo chamber of Ruto worship and self congratulation. “ Hold your horses guys!!!” two years is a lifetime in politics and anyone who thinks Ruto can beat Raila in a fair fight without the govt machinery and rigging is dreaming.

« Reply #19 on: September 28, 2020, 08:31:19 AM »
This is an echo chamber of Ruto worship and self congratulation. “ Hold your horses guys!!!” two years is a lifetime in politics and anyone who thinks Ruto can beat Raila in a fair fight without the govt machinery and rigging is dreaming.
Are you implying Uhuru rigged baba twice. This you dont have a problem but you have a problem with Ruto since he is not kikuyu?