Author Topic: Ruto is the biggest joke ever in Kenyan politics  (Read 3061 times)

Ruto is the biggest joke ever in Kenyan politics
« on: September 15, 2020, 04:10:42 PM »
Meet the first Kenyan in history to discredit his own government as a Deputy President, campaigning against his own leadership, promising to create jobs for hustlers after failing to do so in the last 8 years in power and still with 2 more years earning a huge salary with a couple of allowances and privileges.

The same Kenyan carrying a fake "hustler" tag on his shoulders was a mouth piece back then in 2012/2013 and 2017 and lied to kenyans in broad daylight that÷

1. Every Child entering Class 1 would own a laptop. To date majority of these children are facing malnourishment, and other poverty related life hurdles.

2. There would be 5 modern stadiums, he later raised the number to 9, to date kenyans can only see fenced fields by the county governments.

3. Promised a 1,000,000 jobs for the jobless evey year, currently he's calling them hustlers, children of the poor and himself alone can serve as a messiah to salvage their joblessness.

4. Promised well paid internships programs under their government for college and university graduates, currently giving the bodabodas, wheelbarrows, mikokotenis, and cars wash machines and tanks branding them as hustlers and less fortunate in the society.

5. Electricity would be connected to every house, huts, and even caves provided humans live there, this is still one of his campaign manifestos come 2022.

6. Tarmaced Roads would be all over, only for this roads to be in a certain delivery portal for kenyans to Google search, now still his campaign trap.

7. Fight corruption to the last man standing, only to steal and amass wealth, currently using proceeds of corruption to lure the  poor by hosting church leaders to portray a generous soul, giving bribes and handouts to real impoverished citizens.

8. The Big 4 Agenda isn't a going concern anymore.

That's only to mention a few.

Now the man is hiding behind the Bible, wearing a sheepskin to score sympathy from majority poor gullible kenyans.

However, Kenyans  are free to vote for  him, they haven't suffered enough under his regime with his fellow, the president who in 2012/2013 rallied behind prayers, crusades and the Bible to ascend to power after causing blood shed and death, displacement of people and destruction of properties in 07/08 PEV creating IDP camps all over, remember this have brought curses to Kenyans, corruption, nepotism, tribalism, loss of human lives through extrajudicial killings and destruction of properties, looting of public resources among others.

Dear Kenyans, "the hustler" is hereby soothing and begging you to jump from the pan into the fire come 2022.

Re: Ruto is the biggest joke ever in Kenyan politics
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2020, 04:14:13 PM »
Is this the concession speech?

Ruto is well known brand - he is known for effectively delivering.

Raila and handshake came - and confused a mean machine - Jubilee that was delivering.

1st term verdict was given. UhuRuto scored better than 2013.

Immediately Ruto was "fired", Jubilee manifesto replaced with "Big 4 Agenda" and soon "BBI/Handshake"

Kenyans are smart Kichwa - why would they blame Ruto when they have seen him edged out of his own gov.

You wanted to be in gov - enjoy the next two years. Now 1.5yrs.

You cannot have you cake and eat it. You can claim Ruto has been sidelined in gov and expect him to defend UhuRao gov.

Raila once again will carry CORONA on his neck :) - a convinient fool who arrived on time - to shoulder or at least share blame.

« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2020, 04:37:25 PM »
Jubilee 1 harebrained borrow&build created a mountain of debt so Ruto must run from it. It not development. Pundit claims GoK has no economic responsibility :o - to explain away the blunders.

Jubilee 2 has better priorities- better approach to infra, recarpeting, financing etc problems. Despite covid. You can clearly distinguish Raila effect in Kibaki and Jubilee 2 - efficient forward- looking strategy.

Ruto Hustler Nation is an admission of failure - protest or exhortation politics - might as well rebeand Safina or Koigi Chama cha Mwananchi party. Raila positive message of inclusive transfiguration is way better.

« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2020, 04:46:50 PM »
Jubilee 1.0 verdict was delivered on 22nd August 2017. Many leaders (Mps, MCAs,Governors, Women Rep, etc) were fired (about 70%) but UhuRuto were re-hired with an even bigger mandate. In my rural home - I think they fired everyone apart from Ruto - MCA, MP, Women rep, Senator and Governor - ALL FIRED FOR UNDERPERFORMING. This time round I see MCA, MP, and few of them returning. MCA and MPs are working very hard....so leadership people in KENYA UNDERSTAND very well.

Why is Ruto very popular - LOW SEAL PAVED ROADS and rural electrification -  SGR nobody feel that thing yet - it's a long term investment. The impact of doubling the rural paved roads from 11k to 21K is HUGE. Ruto worked his butt on that one.

Ruto if he had fixed water (piped clean water to every household) - would be untouchable - that is what Raila need to talk about - not BBI and such nonsense.

Until Raila talk bread and butter issues - he will find few fools like Robina to fool around with.

I want Ruto next to promise to nail universal electricity, ensure universal piped water to every household, and ensure every kenya is about 1Km from a tarmac road.

Once that is done - lets talk about manufacturing, jobs and etc. But every kenyan deserve a paved road, electricity, piped water - from national gov - the counties should fix health case for the masses - and Mps should fix school infrastructure - MCA should local issuses like access roads leading to someone house

Jubilee 1 harebrained borrow&build created a mountain of debt so Ruto must run from it. It not development. Pundit claims GoK has no economic responsibility :o - to explain away the blunders.

Jubilee 2 has better priorities- better approach to infra, recarpeting, financing etc problems. Despite covid. You can clearly distinguish Raila effect in Kibaki and Jubilee 2 - efficient forward- looking strategy.

Ruto Hustler Nation is an admission of failure - protest or exhortation politics - might as well rebeand Safina or Koigi Chama cha Mwananchi party. Raila positive message of inclusive transfiguration is way better.

« Reply #4 on: September 15, 2020, 04:50:02 PM »
Ruto was the driving force of Jubilee I , which did a commendable job and Kenyans approved and reelected them for the second term , However during 2Nd Term   BBI and Handshake happened and edged Ruto out , With new UhuRaila nothing has been achieved all the gains achieved during UhuRuto were washed down the drain

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2020, 06:08:51 PM »
Kenya will judge Ruto popularity in 2022. Uhuru and GEMA already judged and kicked him out as not representing their interest. Jubilee monolith is just tumbocracy of buying out all opponents - what Ruto attempt to redux in Kibra and find folks were wizened. If we stick to big picture economic development - Ruto approach is hardwork inefficient wastage. Kibadinga and UhuRao is smartwork.

Ruto SGR and last-mile is hard disk and such peripherals with very low leverage. Raila add GPU and TPU high leverage stuff.

« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2020, 06:24:44 PM »
Kenya will judge Ruto popularity in 2022. Uhuru and GEMA already judged and kicked him out as not representing their interest. Jubilee monolith is just tumbocracy of buying out all opponents - what Ruto attempt to redux in Kibra and find folks were wizened. If we stick to big picture economic development - Ruto approach is hardwork inefficient wastage. Kibadinga and UhuRao is smartwork.

Ruto SGR and last-mile is hard disk and such peripherals with very low leverage. Raila add GPU and TPU high leverage stuff.

Gemas interests is synonymous as to make sure Raila does not ascend to presidency in 2022 this will be through Ruto  , why are you alleging Gema have kicked Ruto out ?

« Reply #7 on: September 15, 2020, 07:59:33 PM »

Gemas interests is synonymous as to make sure Raila does not ascend to presidency in 2022 this will be through Ruto  , why are you alleging Gema have kicked Ruto out ?

Well until you have an election GEMA leader is UK - not MK or Nyoro. He observed Ruto over 5 years and discovered he is untrustworthy backstabbing sob. He prefer Raila on the balance. Now of course you can call Raila names but that's neither here nor there as only the ballot can tell us. Kenyans picked their leaders in 2017.

« Reply #8 on: September 15, 2020, 08:03:29 PM »
Ruto vs Raila is Moi vs Kibaki. Hyperactivity vs brains.

« Reply #9 on: September 15, 2020, 09:18:38 PM »

Well until you have an election GEMA leader is UK - not MK or Nyoro. He observed Ruto over 5 years and discovered he is untrustworthy backstabbing sob. He prefer Raila on the balance. Now of course you can call Raila names but that's neither here nor there as only the ballot can tell us. Kenyans picked their leaders in 2017.

We are 22 Months to the next General elections  approximately as June 2012 was to Mar 2013 . Now tell me by June 2012  who was Gema Leader on the ground  - Kibaki or Uhuru ?

« Reply #10 on: September 15, 2020, 09:57:34 PM »
There are two requirements for being peacefully being installed as the president of Kenya. 1)the government in power must have your blessings 2)you must win elections.  Ruto cannot meet both requirements.  However, just to make you dreamers happy, I will grant you that Ruto can "win" elections, but without the blessings of the government, Ruto will not win the elections. Please do not cite 2002, because Ruto cannot create the Moi fatigue that existed in 2002 and he cannot create the kind of coalition that was created by NARC in 2002.  Last but least, by threatening the dynasty, he is threatening not only Ouru and old money plus our international benefactors.  I can tell you all for free that the forces Ruto is fighting is unsurmountable. You will respect Raila having waged that battle with more dignity and poise than Ruto  ever have.  Ruto's dogs are already calling Mama Ngina nasty names and the whistle has not even been blown yet.

We are 22 Months to the next General elections  approximately as June 2012 was to Mar 2013 . Now tell me by June 2012  who was Gema Leader on the ground  - Kibaki or Uhuru ?

« Reply #11 on: September 15, 2020, 10:07:39 PM »
There are two necessary requirements for being peacefully installed as the president of Kenya. 1)One must be the candidate preferred by the government in power 2) One must be declared the "winner" of the elections.  Ruto cannot meet both requirements.   Please do not cite 2002, because Ruto cannot create the Moi fatigue that existed in 2002.  Last but least, by threatening the dynasty, Ruto should know that he  is not threatening Ouru only but also the old money plus the  international stake holders.  I can tell you all for free that the forces against  Ruto's presidency are unsurmountable. Ruto will respect Raila for having waged that battle with tact, dignity and poise than Ruto can ever master.   Ruto is going for a knock-out, he is not taking any prisoners. Its his nature and that's why he will not live to fight another day like Raila has done several times.  Ruto's dogs are already calling Mama names and the whistle has not been blown.  He needs to talk to Kalenjin long distant runners.