Author Topic: Kenya Airways= Loses Because Of Aircraft Lease Charges-Who Owns The Aircraft?  (Read 13480 times)

Lame.
I have more than evidence but wont let it out bare because of on
obvious reasons. The people who can read between the lines already know whatsup.
Wewe google na usome magazeti.

You know nothing about aviation . Zero.

Lame.
I have more than evidence but wont let it out bare because of on
obvious reasons. The people who can read between the lines already know whatsup.
Wewe google na usome magazeti.

We are not discussing aviation. We are discussing purchasing and leasing of planes through Afri-Exim Bank. Not through Kenyattas.

Purchasing and Leasing of Aircrafts is a very large section in Aviation.
KQ had to create a whole department during Project Mawingu headed by a Special Mzungu Director to handle this. Once all Aircrafts were delivered the mzungu returned to seattle.

We are not discussing aviation. We are discussing purchasing and leasing of planes through Afri-Exim Bank. Not through Kenyattas.

Who did the Kenyatta appoints? I once worked with a Kenyatta - who was Aviation head for the UN - coordinating South Sudan food air drops - I bet they could have tapped him?
KQ had to create a whole department during Project Mawingu headed by a Special Mzungu Director to handle this. Once all Aircraftw were deliveres the mzungu returnes to seattle.

That was Muhoho I bet. You see your thinking ?
why appoint a relative to do such kind of business dont you think it will bring alot of attwntion and limelight to the whole business ? The Kenyattas are sophiscated in how they handle their business.

Who did the Kenyatta appoints? I once worked with a Kenyatta - who was Aviation head for the UN - coordinating South Sudan food air drops - I bet they could have tapped him?
KQ had to create a whole department during Project Mawingu headed by a Special Mzungu Director to handle this. Once all Aircraftw were deliveres the mzungu returnes to seattle.

Yes he was Muhoho - nice humble chap - lived in Karen. Until you provide evidence - however tenuous - Kenyatta interest in KQ is substantial but restricted to 7B loan they dolled out to KQ and it's staff - that they were forced to convert into equity
That was Muhoho I bet. You see your thinking ?
why appoint a relative to do such kind of business dont you think it will bring alot of attwntion and limelight to the whole business ? The Kenyattas are sophiscated in how they handle their business.

Online gout

No airline can turn a profit for business in Afrika. Only a countable people can afford or have business flying. It is economics stupid.

We only do it for pride- now even shithole has a struggling national carrier taxes sinkhole while we cannot fund university education.

This is one of the threads we have discussed in details about KQ Aircradt leases . If you cant read between the lines . Its upto you