Author Topic: Next is the death squad  (Read 3136 times)

Next is the death squad
« on: August 17, 2020, 09:30:29 PM »
UK is spoilt kid and he does  not know what losing is

Re: Next is the death squad
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2020, 09:33:49 PM »
Kill em they are all thieves. Fruits of poisoned tree.

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2020, 10:12:37 PM »
Wow! They keep upping the ante. Why are they so desperate to change the revenue formula?

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2020, 01:54:06 AM »
UK is spoilt kid and he does  not know what losing is

Opposition is not for the weak like these soft kalenjin senators

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2020, 06:01:37 AM »
These jokers,
?s=19

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2020, 07:40:44 AM »
Mishale ikianza utalia
These jokers,
?s=19

« Reply #7 on: August 18, 2020, 08:23:36 AM »
Was actually chatting with friends one kikuyu,Meru and a coasterian, they were all saying Uhuru is a hard core thug a criminal, the kikuyu actually had said that donations by Jack Ma were sold to tz long before the story broke, all corona tenders are Murathe and kenyattas. Remember bazungu saying choicew have cosenquences? How true and soon this has happened

« Reply #8 on: August 18, 2020, 10:02:14 AM »
Pundit, you cheered these thugs as they stole elections, plundered the economy and ignored court orders. Why are you compalining now? Apologise first for supporting the thieving duo before whining on this forum.

Btw, a president Ruto will not be any different from the clueless Uhuru. He will only be a smoother talker, but his actions will have the same results. Poverty and looting in all sectors.

« Reply #9 on: August 18, 2020, 10:23:55 AM »

Btw, a president Ruto will not be any different from the clueless Uhuru. He will only be a smoother talker, but his actions will have the same results. Poverty and looting in all sectors.
Funny stuff this is what my friends exactly said :D

« Reply #10 on: August 18, 2020, 10:38:52 AM »
Show me where I did that.
Pundit, you cheered these thugs as they stole elections, plundered the economy and ignored court orders. Why are you compalining now? Apologise first for supporting the thieving duo before whining on this forum.

« Reply #11 on: August 18, 2020, 11:39:31 AM »
You never supported the duo? :o :o :o
Do I even need to present evidence?

Show me where I did that.

« Reply #12 on: August 18, 2020, 02:15:40 PM »
These jokers,
?s=19

:lolz:

Luo deserve a medal for defending freedom. Democracy will suffer for a while if Luo take GoK. Noone will be able to mobilize in major towns - Nairobi, Kisumu, Mombasa, Nakuru - against hardcore Luo gangs. Kikuyu will only go to street once their cheese is moved like Moi did to them in 80s. Of course after 10 or more years in GoK - Luo will fatten, patriotize and shed maandamano genes.

« Reply #13 on: August 18, 2020, 02:23:17 PM »
These jokers,
?s=19

Luo deserve a medal for defending freedom. Democracy will suffer for a while if Luo take GoK. Noone will be able to mobilize in major towns - Nairobi, Kisumu, Mombasa, Nakuru - against hardcore Luo gangs. Kikuyu will only go to street once their cheese is moved like Moi did to them in 80s. Of course after 10 or more years in GoK - Luo will fatten, patriotize and shed maandamano genes.
:D :D :D you are already begun fantasizing eti being in government for 10 years, kweli gatheca screwed you hard. Incredible stuff :D :D dream on.

« Reply #14 on: August 18, 2020, 07:11:32 PM »
This madness of saying you were supporting them now be happy as they screw you and everyone is sickening. Changes and growth is a human aspect and vital for progress.

There is a reason we keep advocating for individuals to run from abusive relationships knowing they were doing good at some point - family, business, toxic workplace, employees, name it. Even political groupings ain't no different split, run, disagree. And admonish those who stay in or crazily run into such relationships.

« Reply #15 on: August 18, 2020, 07:57:57 PM »
What madness? You are the mad one here sympathizing with the abuser. These people are no victims. They looted the country for 24 yrs, invented tribal crashes, beneficiary of electoral theft and all kind of evil schemes in this country. Until they pay back, a tone for their sins and beg for forgiveness we will continue calling out their hypocrisy. Bure kabisa
This madness of saying you were supporting them now be happy as they screw you and everyone is sickening. Changes and growth is a human aspect and vital for progress.

There is a reason we keep advocating for individuals to run from abusive relationships knowing they were doing good at some point - family, business, toxic workplace, employees, name it. Even political groupings ain't no different split, run, disagree. And admonish those who stay in or crazily run into such relationships.

« Reply #16 on: August 19, 2020, 09:48:11 AM »
The "victims" of today were just the other day cheering on the oppressers. They thought their day will never come.
We as a country have failed to establish the rule of law. It means even a new president will ride through the country as if he is above the law. There will be looting of public resources just like today and murder and oppression of political opponents. It will be the same jungle, but different monkeys.

What madness? You are the mad one here sympathizing with the abuser. These people are no victims. They looted the country for 24 yrs, invented tribal crashes, beneficiary of electoral theft and all kind of evil schemes in this country. Until they pay back, a tone for their sins and beg for forgiveness we will continue calling out their hypocrisy. Bure kabisa

« Reply #17 on: August 19, 2020, 10:21:32 AM »
Even the confused fella Raila can see it is madness. Some of the actions have very deeper meaning. Once police start harassing senators or mps with live cameras rolling, anybody who has been in kenya knows that this is a license to terrorise any mwananchi without any care.

The taming of police was going on well now we are headed back to the cliff. Uhuru has even brought the military to the streets in a dick contest with alley cat sonko. Anybody starting to call out uhuru madness is a friend of our fragile society. 

« Reply #18 on: August 19, 2020, 10:49:13 AM »

You call losing elections  "they stole elections" continue on that path the same story will be in 2022 by then it will be 15 years of singing the same song without learning.
Uhuru became a tyrant after joining hands with Raila .  You cant compare his 2nd term with Railas support and his the first term with Rutos support . Uhuru did well in his first term in second term his has failed in all aspects .

« Reply #19 on: August 19, 2020, 10:51:47 AM »
These jokers,
?s=19

Very funny if you think they will take Government in 2022 with Raila as the leader . Forget it  not any time soon