Author Topic: Uhuru relying on fellow drunkards knock himself out  (Read 7756 times)

Uhuru relying on fellow drunkards knock himself out
« on: May 18, 2020, 03:45:29 PM »
Raila wants half the cabinet with internal security and devolution. Raila also wants to be a prime minister by heading economic recovery council...more like a supervisor of gov affairs
Kalonzo wants Finance ministry for himself and  two more CS.
Gideon Moi brings 3 mps and Isaac 2mps hahaha..while demanding Deputy president and Ruto share of gov.
MaDVD wants nothing to do with it.

And yet he has mistreated Jubilee MPs and gone to war with Ruto - on the strength of NASA.

The likes of Matiangi, kibichos and many others are becoming pawns as unpopular Uhuru try to navigate two years...and all combined still don't match Ruto 130ps against Uhuru 40.Shida tupu. Raila brings 72mps and Kaloi brings 22 maps. GM brings 11mps. Combined not even 100mps.

The MAD move continues to unravel

He has become lame-duck way before anybody thought he would be.

All Raila needs to secure half the cabinet is to pump into Ruto in Karen - and Wanjohi will sober up - and make him the Prime Minister and Oburu will become the Internal Security Minister :(

Re: Uhuru relying on fellow drunkards knock himself out
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2020, 04:30:53 PM »
From fakepuke

Uhuru started fighting H.E William Ruto when he hadn't sorted it out with his new Camp. Now, he's negotiating from a desperate Corner giving the Opposition an opportunity to DEMAND highly cause he is trapped with no exist Strategy. If he gives them more than 3/4 of his Government;
1. Dilutes his powers in his own Government.

2. Loses his Independence as he has to relay on the Opposition to do Anything.

3. He's likely to lose his Allies as he will be forced to replace them with people who owe their loyalty to Raila & Kalonzo.

End result;
He will be stripped his Power, become Dependant of Raila & Make more powerful Enemies. All these for what?

« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2020, 05:24:11 PM »
Majuto ni majukuu. Mutually Assured Destruction is full speed and Raila is smiling to the bank.

« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2020, 05:54:23 PM »
Raira atleast is no fool, he can never trust Uhuru, Uhuru is down right stupid to think he has Raira in his corner, Rairas hatred for uhuru is bigger than Ruto and since ruto has many options i see a situation where in order to fully purnish kenyatta family raira might work with Ruto. Uhuri started this and i want to be on record that this is end of the Kenyattas. Drunkard dunderhead.

« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2020, 07:02:08 PM »
Leeks of desperation from bloodied Ruto camp. One hard left hook from drunkard uhuru and the bravado warrior nonsense is reduced to dust...default setting blame everything on sibour and hopefully Gema peasants will rise up.
Why would Raila want half of the govt now ? Less than 2 yrs to elections
Why would Kalonzo want to be Finance CS and not foreign affairs considering his legal background....you guys are throwing just about anything hoping it will stick.
Pambanani na hali yenu. We are finishing the journey with Uhuru.

« Reply #5 on: May 18, 2020, 07:07:59 PM »
A drunkard listening to other drunkard is going to come with bone-headed ideas. Wanjohi saa hii iko na shida and he is trying to drag GEMA down with him. What a horrible mistake. Yes Ruto and RVs will definitely vote Raila as punishment for GEMA if Ruto has not chance. Raila and Luos have the biggest axe to grind against GEMA. It will be 2007 again. Ruto tried to dissuade Kalenjin to back Kalonzo but Kalenjin felt so undone by Kibaki - they just wanted Raila to exact the revenge.

Right now Raila is smiling ear to ear. As long as Ruto and Uhuru are fighting - Raila is winning - Uhuru will want to use Raila to block Ruto - Ruto will want to use Raila to punish Uhuru.

Raira atleast is no fool, he can never trust Uhuru, Uhuru is down right stupid to think he has Raira in his corner, Rairas hatred for uhuru is bigger than Ruto and since ruto has many options i see a situation where in order to fully purnish kenyatta family raira might work with Ruto. Uhuri started this and i want to be on record that this is end of the Kenyattas. Drunkard dunderhead.

« Reply #6 on: May 18, 2020, 07:11:30 PM »
We are moving full speed towards a government of national unity mpende msipende. No Kenyan should be defranchised based on stolen elections which your camp has perfected.
Few years down the road Kenyans will see the benefit of an inclusive govt. If you guys want to succeed feel free. Tumechoka
From fakepuke

Uhuru started fighting H.E William Ruto when he hadn't sorted it out with his new Camp. Now, he's negotiating from a desperate Corner giving the Opposition an opportunity to DEMAND highly cause he is trapped with no exist Strategy. If he gives them more than 3/4 of his Government;
1. Dilutes his powers in his own Government.

2. Loses his Independence as he has to relay on the Opposition to do Anything.

3. He's likely to lose his Allies as he will be forced to replace them with people who owe their loyalty to Raila & Kalonzo.

End result;
He will be stripped his Power, become Dependant of Raila & Make more powerful Enemies. All these for what?

« Reply #7 on: May 18, 2020, 07:11:52 PM »
You think Raila will leave the chance to make billions of money in 2yrs - just so he be nice to Uhuru :)

Kalonzo too realize Uhuru is in fix.

Therefore why go for Foreign Affairs - when you can get Finance.

Raila wants to head the Economic Recovery - with an office - and with ministers reporting. That is like Prime Minister. You cannot be prime minister without you own ministers, CAS and public services - so basically he wants the whole shebang.

The lessons they have learned is GEMA can betray them - and fish someone else - so basically if Uhuru is serious - trusting Raila with PORK - trust him with internal security.

But all in all it all depend on Raila and Kalonzo. You can play 2022 and hope Uhuru will remember it. Or you can realize power concedes nothing - and Uhuru is at his weakest point - and salvage something.

You can become passengers in Mv Uhuru and carry his blame as gov collapses in these COVID era...that one big risk.

Leeks of desperation from bloodied Ruto camp. One hard left hook from drunkard uhuru and the bravado warrior nonsense is reduced to dust...default setting blame everything on sibour and hopefully Gema peasants will rise up.
Why would Kalonzo want to be Finance CS and not foreign affairs considering his legal background....you guys are throwing just about anything hoping it will stick.

« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2020, 07:15:03 PM »
You should already have dissolved ODM and joined Jubilee.
We are moving full speed towards a government of national unity mpende msipende. No Kenyan should be defranchised based on stolen elections which your camp has perfected.
Few years down the road Kenyans will see the benefit of an inclusive govt. If you guys want to succeed feel free. Tumechoka

« Reply #9 on: May 18, 2020, 11:59:39 PM »
A link - HEBIDENS - would be good. If possible don't turn .net into another porojo corner.

Raila wants half the cabinet with internal security and devolution. Raila also wants to be a prime minister by heading economic recovery council...more like a supervisor of gov affairs
Kalonzo wants Finance ministry for himself and  two more CS.
Gideon Moi brings 3 mps and Isaac 2mps hahaha..while demanding Deputy president and Ruto share of gov.
MaDVD wants nothing to do with it.

And yet he has mistreated Jubilee MPs and gone to war with Ruto - on the strength of NASA.

The likes of Matiangi, kibichos and many others are becoming pawns as unpopular Uhuru try to navigate two years...and all combined still don't match Ruto 130ps against Uhuru 40.Shida tupu. Raila brings 72mps and Kaloi brings 22 maps. GM brings 11mps. Combined not even 100mps.

The MAD move continues to unravel

He has become lame-duck way before anybody thought he would be.

All Raila needs to secure half the cabinet is to pump into Ruto in Karen - and Wanjohi will sober up - and make him the Prime Minister and Oburu will become the Internal Security Minister :(

« Reply #10 on: May 19, 2020, 12:14:57 AM »
99% of Tangatanga stories are plain lies. Until a few days ago Pundit was telling us Kibicho and Matiang'i are behind all Ruto troubles. Then sijui Uhuru is playing gullible Raila. Then Tuju and Murathe. Now Uhuru is a silly drunkard and the gullible Raila is suddenly very clever. Jubilee blood is spilling all over the streets but someone is still spinning here.

« Reply #11 on: May 19, 2020, 12:19:18 AM »
Only a fool like Ruto can dissolve his party. Now he needs new party and to herd a mammoth coalition there as Uhuru rain blows. Tough luck.

You should already have dissolved ODM and joined Jubilee.

« Reply #12 on: May 19, 2020, 06:53:52 AM »
LOL. After the link - you will want video evidence. Uko na shida kweli.
A link - HEBIDENS - would be good. If possible don't turn .net into another porojo corner.

« Reply #13 on: May 19, 2020, 08:50:27 AM »
Pundit; We have the basic convention of links to news or video to maintain some objectivity. We can have varied opinions but not manufactured facts or fake news. Give us that link to kahawatungu.com we rebut accordingly. Unless it’s another of your barefaced lies of course.

« Reply #14 on: May 19, 2020, 08:58:56 AM »
Who made your Nipate monitor? You know me enough to either trust or not trust me.

Raila is angling to become the "prime minister" - by heading cabinet and related - economic recovery unit. He also wants a big steak - in gov. NASA basically wants Nusu-Mkate.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-05-19-raila-to-lead-economic-recovery-in-uhuru-deal/

As for Ruto - he is happy to let them sort this COVID-19 mess - the best way they know.

One thing is for sure - Uhuru has to give up a lot more than Ruto 50% -  to fight Ruto. He needs Raila, Kalonzo, Gideon and still it won't be enough if GEMA don't play ball.

If GEMA don't play ball - it's game over for Uhuru and groupies.

And we are still there.

Pundit; We have the basic convention of links to news or video to maintain some objectivity. We can have varied opinions but not manufactured facts or fake news. Give us that link to kahawatungu.com we rebut accordingly. Unless it’s another of your barefaced lies of course.

« Reply #15 on: May 19, 2020, 11:34:55 AM »
Your honesty record inspires zero confidence.

Who made your Nipate monitor? You know me enough to either trust or not trust me.

Raila has basically dethroned Ruto - he heads a post-corona taskforce while doing the heavy lifting to give Uhuru a second bite at the pie. Ruto had more than this with half cabinet but tried to directly take over Uhuru base - which is moronic and harebrained. GEMA are goone. Disabuse yourself of the imagination that Ruto has them. Rails of course is too smart to rock the boat now.

Raila is angling to become the "prime minister" - by heading cabinet and related - economic recovery unit. He also wants a big steak - in gov. NASA basically wants Nusu-Mkate.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-05-19-raila-to-lead-economic-recovery-in-uhuru-deal/

As for Ruto - he is happy to let them sort this COVID-19 mess - the best way they know.

One thing is for sure - Uhuru has to give up a lot more than Ruto 50% -  to fight Ruto. He needs Raila, Kalonzo, Gideon and still it won't be enough if GEMA don't play ball.

If GEMA don't play ball - it's game over for Uhuru and groupies.

And we are still there.

« Reply #17 on: May 19, 2020, 02:05:59 PM »
Look like all set for Raila at Treasury. Uhuru rejected his 50-50 and offered him another BBI/AU like thing. An office without any legal teeth.

Treasury, Agriculture, Tourism, Industrialisation, and Devolution are some of the dockets that the former Prime Minister would be entrusted with to coordinate.

« Reply #18 on: May 19, 2020, 02:08:42 PM »
Don't interrupt Uhuru while he is frying himself. Let him dig a big hole for Ruto first - and then he will get buried there. The ultimate aim is GEMA heart n soul.
Seem MAD remain horizon... no rat to bell the cat :D

https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/uasingishu/We-wont-frustrate-Uhuru-Ruto-allies-say/1183334-5556970-ah1eejz/index.html

« Reply #19 on: May 19, 2020, 05:11:18 PM »
"wow! you really believe that Ruto has a stake in GEMA's  heart and soul.  I thought we had it bad during the Njamba days.

Don't interrupt Uhuru while he is frying himself. Let him dig a big hole for Ruto first - and then he will get buried there. The ultimate aim is GEMA heart n soul.
Seem MAD remain horizon... no rat to bell the cat :D

https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/uasingishu/We-wont-frustrate-Uhuru-Ruto-allies-say/1183334-5556970-ah1eejz/index.html