Author Topic: BBI hapana tambua in Kalenjinland  (Read 6855 times)

Re: BBI hapana tambua in Kalenjinland
« Reply #20 on: March 13, 2020, 05:45:40 PM »
If wishes were horses - Raila would have been president - when I was in my diapers.
Arap Pundit - Iko upungufu ya watu wa kudanganywa manze.

BBI is Raila 2022 Manifesto. Literally. You say there are 2 horses then quickly recant when it convenient. You can't wind reality like a majira clock. If you do Raila vs Ruto now it would be Raila 40 v 20 Ruto.

Read Ruto body language - since you inexplicably dropped influencers from revised MOAS  :) - your boy is very disturbed as he should be.

« Reply #21 on: March 13, 2020, 05:46:53 PM »
PPle are supporting BBI for their own reasons. Not for Raila. These are so simple concepts - one wonder how you ever got Phd if you really have one.
Ok let's try Coast. The top influencers are governors - 5 of 6 back Raila. Top honchos are Joho and Kingi - Jumwa and Jicho Pevu are flowergirls. Raila has a grip on Coast since 2005 referendum. He scored 85% against Uhuru in 2013 and -17. Msambweni by-election will be another Kibra dogbeating for Ruto... if he is naive enough to take on Raila for Dori seat. We will see.

Maa - haha with Mau I doubt Ruto will even get a drop. Heavy hitters Tunai, Lenku, ole Kina, Tobiko are in Raila BBI. Where exactly is the confusion?

Gusii - both governors, senators, most MPs and of course Matiang'i are BBI damu. Only Joash Maang'i Kisii DG and 1MP is pro-Ruto. Onyonka was with Ruto but has since defected. Gusii actually back Matiang'i who is loyal Uhuru dog.

Luhya - Mdvd, Weta, all 5 governors, all 5 senators, most MPs are pro-BBI. Ruto big fish is hapless Lusaka who is a lazy coward and hide in Nairobi. So Ruto instead deploys Echesa, Washiali, Barasa and Khalwale. A handful of omena mostly Bukusu.

NFD - Isiolo is definitely gone with Uhuru boy Yatani. I can provide minutes of the night oath to back Raila himself on top of BBI. All governors are BBI. Likes of Haji is BBI chairman. Somali in principle back parliamentary so Duale has become wishy-washy in backing Ruto anti-BBI. The last by-election in Wajir Ruto had to buy everyone from ODM so his boy was unopposed - which tells us nothing about the ground.

Kamba - Kalonzo has made up with Mutua to back BBI. Ngilu, Kibwana, etc are BBI. Kalonzo still control Kamba and he seems to have a deal with Uhuru to back BBI as his henchmen and -girls get parastatal or CAS appointments. Ruto has Machakos MP Munyaka and loudmouth Muthama - the latter has gone dormant. The other day Ruto gate-crushed Wiper get-together and pretended to seal a deal with Kalonzo which didn't last a week as Kalonzo tag Raila to BBI in Mombasa, Kitui, Meru. But Kalonzo is still a watermelon and kati kati guy so we can only judge his present actions not the future. In Kibra the joke backed 3 horses. :) Reliably Raila has the 3 Ukambani governors in his corner who helped him big in Kibra.

There - not sure I spot any confusion - regionally speaking - except in Mt Kenya. The ball is being played hard there - Ruto's big disadvantage is Raila trojan stole his Queen Uhuru. Now Raila is using GoK goodies and Uhuru 2.0 as a carrot to sideline Ruto. Everyone there was Ruto on March 8th 2018 - now all governors, half senators, some MPs, entire Gema elite backs BBI. I see Pundit wondering how Haji will work BBI magic report in June. Well the magic is already happening - it was unimaginable before for Raila to be chief guest in Meru hosted by all Gema governors, elders, etc.

The story that Ruto has the ground in Gema is just that -  a pure white lie. Same as the propaganda about chiefs vetting raia - that incredible script was copy-cutted word for word on all gutter blogs. No single video amazingly. There was an "opinion poll" recently from a never-heard-of agency that said Ruto has Gema. BS. Let have Ipsos or Infotrak with some credibility do it. We had Ipsos poll 2 years ago before Uhuru said he is going for PM. Ruto and Raila were tied nationally. Ruto would score half of Raila now.

Wacheni uwongo - iko upungufu ya watu wa kudanganywa. Ruto is under siege in Gema - his only hope to nick the presidency.

FYI most of Non-Gema are as confused with this BBI animal as Gema. Claims Raila has non-Gema under lock and key is purely speculative. And no, Ruto beats Raila in NFD and Coast by a mile. Even Maa aren't sure what this BBI is supposed to do to them.
Western is a mixture. Not a given that Raila will take even 60%.
You overestimate.

While Ruto was organizing demo in his bedroom.. demonizing Baringo Women Rep who is Handshake - Raila was meeting trade unions in Nairobi. He has literally tied a noose around Ruto neck - as your boy camp in Mt Kenya desperate trying to stop avalanche of mass defections from the mountain.

You can't sustain defence when the ball is strictly in your penalty zone. Sooner than later a shot will hit the net.

« Reply #22 on: March 13, 2020, 08:08:00 PM »
I been telling you the way you fawn over Ruto imaginary prowess - if he was as genius as you say he would have been PORK kitambo. Politicians do things in the interests which are aligned mostly with Raila - the pure pawns nd greenhorns with Ruto are not different.

If wishes were horses - Raila would have been president - when I was in my diapers.
Arap Pundit - Iko upungufu ya watu wa kudanganywa manze.

BBI is Raila 2022 Manifesto. Literally. You say there are 2 horses then quickly recant when it convenient. You can't wind reality like a majira clock. If you do Raila vs Ruto now it would be Raila 40 v 20 Ruto.

Read Ruto body language - since you inexplicably dropped influencers from revised MOAS  :) - your boy is very disturbed as he should be.

« Reply #23 on: March 13, 2020, 08:31:28 PM »
Ruto is genius. First-class Bsc Botany in 20s. Got scholarship to study masters at UON. Quit to become enterprenuer and became Y2k Deputy CEO at 25. Mp at 30yrs.Formed UDM at 31yrs. Ass Min at 33 - only one to ever sit on cabinet :) - Coz Moi liked his wisdom. KANU Director of Elections at 33yrs. Min of State at 35yrs - albeit for 3 months.KANU Sec Gen and supremo at 36yrs. ODM Summit at 40yrs. Agri Min at 43. ICC and back at 44yrs.Did an MSC while at it. DPORK (Co-president) in 50-50 at 45. And will be PORK at 55 yrs. What more do you think a genius would have achieved? He also earned a PHD in science - plant ecology - as part-time gig -when not engaging Raila or making money.

Don't Forget Ruto is just what 53 yrs now!

All politicians line up before Raila knowing the man to beat is Ruto. They hope BBI can re-arrange the table so hopefully, they can get dealt better cards.

The reason for ganging up is obvious. Ruto has Jubilee's proven winning coalition. That is what everyone is aiming at. They obviously cannot get URP constituency. Their aim is to prize away GEMA - and GEMA are stubbornly lined up before Ruto.

And this is where the game will be - GEMA. We know for a fact GEMA CAN NEVER vote Raila. We know Kalenjin will NEVER vote Raila again. We can, therefore, rule Raila out. We cannot rule others out. GEMA could be convinced to vote Kalonzo or their own or maDVD. That I cannot put a NEVER like I'd put on Raila.
I been telling you the way you fawn over Ruto imaginary prowess - if he was as genius as you say he would have been PORK kitambo. Politicians do things in the interests which are aligned mostly with Raila - the pure pawns nd greenhorns with Ruto are not different.

« Reply #24 on: March 13, 2020, 09:37:02 PM »
Kalenjin nation pin their hopes on one man. Ruto in Nandi

« Reply #25 on: March 13, 2020, 10:10:02 PM »
Eldoret..no Ruto no bbi...police had to run.

« Reply #26 on: March 13, 2020, 10:26:10 PM »
The way you fawn over Ruto imaginary prowess - forked tongue oratory or gallivanting the country is not mark of any genius. If he was as capable as you wish he would have been PORK kitambo. Instead he is KYM to a drunkard average Joe like Uhuru.

You worry too much about my PhD in 20s - while Ruto got his in 50s... ati "PhD wetlands" as the country become desert under his watch. It akin to a beggar with PhD in entrepreneurship. Bure kabisa.

Ohoo how about your biggest life achievement MOAS? - it not even pseudo-science but pure junk. Science is standard and constant and stand the test of time and many if not all conditions. Instead your MOAS rules and concepts change with Ruto spin. :) Now influencers don't count because Raila has 90% of them - but Ruto with his string of pawns and flowergirls is still leading in your delusions. Even now ati Uhuru will do a 180 and endorse the bloke. Ukistaajabu ya Musa utaona ya RV Pundit.

« Reply #27 on: March 13, 2020, 11:09:33 PM »
Which version of MOASS are you looking at except your premature one.There will be time to do MOASS.Youre too obtuse to get any respectable PhD.Youre already doing MOASS now? I have done MOASS where Ruto loses...2010..I predicted 33% versus 67%..Opinion polls and everyone else never saw Ruto going past 20%...many predicted Ruto would end up with 15%....it ended I think 31% versus 69%.There will be time Dr Robina.The university stupid enough to award your their PhD would be ashamed if they know what they did.Only a moron would equate BBI support with Raila odinga support.Phd in what.. stupidity maybe.Your IQ is clearly around 70.

« Reply #28 on: March 13, 2020, 11:23:33 PM »
You know this "fact" how now? There has always been a Gema candidate/s who got 99% of the votes. Gema have never voted for ANY non-Gema so there is nothing to support that they will vote Ruto. It would have to be a first either way - Ruto or Raila. Now of course Raila has Uhuru and literally all the influencers - Ruto has flowergirls most he rigged in thru mlolongo. Big surprise they follow him. Gema is unhatched chic for both Raila and Ruto - with baba having a better plan - punguza hio bravado.

When Ruto stops praising Uhuru or avoiding direct attacks on him - I will begin to agree he has Gema in his grip. Instead he must pretend to be loyal cause Gema remain so dicey.

Ruto is genius. First-class Bsc Botany in 20s. Got scholarship to study masters at UON. Quit to become enterprenuer and became Y2k Deputy CEO at 25. Mp at 30yrs.Formed UDM at 31yrs. Ass Min at 33 - only one to ever sit on cabinet :) - Coz Moi liked his wisdom. KANU Director of Elections at 33yrs. Min of State at 35yrs - albeit for 3 months.KANU Sec Gen and supremo at 36yrs. ODM Summit at 40yrs. Agri Min at 43. ICC and back at 44yrs.Did an MSC while at it. DPORK (Co-president) in 50-50 at 45. And will be PORK at 55 yrs. What more do you think a genius would have achieved? He also earned a PHD in science - plant ecology - as part-time gig -when not engaging Raila or making money.

Don't Forget Ruto is just what 53 yrs now!

All politicians line up before Raila knowing the man to beat is Ruto. They hope BBI can re-arrange the table so hopefully, they can get dealt better cards.

The reason for ganging up is obvious. Ruto has Jubilee's proven winning coalition. That is what everyone is aiming at. They obviously cannot get URP constituency. Their aim is to prize away GEMA - and GEMA are stubbornly lined up before Ruto.

And this is where the game will be - GEMA. We know for a fact GEMA CAN NEVER vote Raila. We know Kalenjin will NEVER vote Raila again. We can, therefore, rule Raila out. We cannot rule others out. GEMA could be convinced to vote Kalonzo or their own or maDVD. That I cannot put a NEVER like I'd put on Raila.

« Reply #29 on: March 13, 2020, 11:43:58 PM »
When are influncers going to influence the hostile ground.Its been two years now..going three.Selling Raila in GEMA  ni ngori.

« Reply #30 on: March 14, 2020, 06:37:13 AM »
Ruto has had 5 years lead as "ndugu yangu" while Raila has had to overcome 15 years of demonizing. Raila is moving at lightspeed... after trojan 2 :) - as almost the entire shebang back him. Of course the "hostile ground" is a Tangatanga fiction. If that were the case all the politicians esp big fish would line up but instead Ruto only has mlolongo MPs. All Kabando wa Kabandos oppose him - don't they want to win back their seats? Stuff like huge donations - BRIBES - to clergy show us Ruto following is not genuine or entrenched. Same as that nonsense he pulled in Wajir - buying out all opponents - in fact shows he was afraid to lose.

« Reply #31 on: March 14, 2020, 07:00:30 AM »
The reason why you peg it all on GEMA - is cause about everywhere else Raila has the upper hand by far. The truth is that if the battle is on Ruto turf he is the weaker candidate. Such and Uhurutopia they-are-playing-Raila crap tell me you are incapable of being objective. You have the IQ of a Mogotio goat.

Which version of MOASS are you looking lat except your premature one.There will be time to do MOASS.Youre too obtuse to get any respectable PhD.Youre already doing MOASS now? I have done MOASS where Ruto loses...2010..I predicted 33% versus 67%..Opinion polls and everyone else never saw Ruto going past 20%...many predicted Ruto would end up with 15%....it ended I think 31% versus 69%.There will be time Dr Robina.The university stupid enough to award your their PhD would be ashamed if they know what they did.Only a moron would equate BBI support with Raila odinga support.Phd in what.. stupidity maybe.Your IQ is clearly around 70.

« Reply #32 on: March 14, 2020, 07:20:26 AM »
Waititu dumps Jubilee for Kanu after impeachment
Waititu dumps Jubilee for Kanu after impeachment.

In Summary

• Waititu said he fully supported the Building Bridges Initiative and President Uhuru Kenyatta.

• The impeached governor said Gideon Moi was a clean leader who was ready and fit for the country's leadership.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-03-13-waititu-dumps-jubilee-for-kanu-after-impeachment/

Offline mankind

« Reply #33 on: March 14, 2020, 05:35:01 PM »
  I find it interesting how we were being told how bbi is/was not about 2022 when its clear to everyone starting on this forum that was the reason. A leopard doesnt change its spots indeed. You try getting power one way and when it fails you change tactic.What I find most interesting are individuals who just the other day were calling gema all sorts of names are now experts on how the same will vote. There surely is a shortage of fools.

« Reply #34 on: March 14, 2020, 07:49:17 PM »
  I find it interesting how we were being told how bbi is/was not about 2022 when its clear to everyone starting on this forum that was the reason. A leopard doesnt change its spots indeed. You try getting power one way and when it fails you change tactic.What I find most interesting are individuals who just the other day were calling gema all sorts of names are now experts on how the same will vote. There surely is a shortage of fools.

We knew since Day Zero - 9th March 2018 - that the Handshake was about vanquishing Ruto. For very many, very good reasons I have elaborated here at K.Mambo. Sijui wewe na nani mlihadaika. :) BBI is Raila 2022 manifesto.

« Reply #35 on: March 14, 2020, 07:52:45 PM »
Rumor mill...

Ruto may tosha Kiunjuri as going gets tough. His candidacy is untenable. Of course the moron would overloot, overshadow, over-etc the new PORK and get kicked out same as now. As cycle of KYM curse repeat itself.

The card up Ruto's sleeve for 2022 surprise
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-03-14-the-card-up-rutos-sleeve-for-2022-surprise/

« Reply #36 on: March 15, 2020, 08:24:33 AM »
Some jokes
Rumor mill...

Ruto may tosha Kiunjuri as going gets tough. His candidacy is untenable. Of course the moron would overloot, overshadow, over-etc the new PORK and get kicked out same as now. As cycle of KYM curse repeat itself.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-03-14-the-card-up-rutos-sleeve-for-2022-surprise/

Offline Garliv

« Reply #37 on: March 15, 2020, 11:25:21 PM »
Robina I don't know what to tell you but you sound as if you have been out of Kenya for years. Therefore your analysis is based on newspaper and other media reports.
If elections were held today in Kenya between Raila n Ruto, the Huslter would beat RAO like a drum. It would not even be close. Very few proponents of BBI even know anything about it. They are as confused. I personally can tell the game plan but majority have no clue. As of now even supporters are fatigued.

Rumor mill...

« Reply #38 on: March 16, 2020, 05:36:52 AM »
All politicians and elites whether supporting or opposing know exactly what it is - Nyahunyo ya Ruto and Uhuru 2.0. Don't underestimate people - it is hubris to say you understand it but actual elected leaders don't.

About Ruto's imaginary popularity... ha! He is in panic and despair mode like Raila 2012 - as the rag is ripped from under his feet.

It is true the hoi polloi don't fully comprehend BBI as always - just as in 2005, 2010 - they follow their leaders. That is why Ruto beating Raila is laughable - because the latter has all the kingpins in his corner.

Robina I don't know what to tell you but you sound as if you have been out of Kenya for years. Therefore your analysis is based on newspaper and other media reports.
If elections were held today in Kenya between Raila n Ruto, the Huslter would beat RAO like a drum. It would not even be close. Very few proponents of BBI even know anything about it. They are as confused. I personally can tell the game plan but majority have no clue. As of now even supporters are fatigued.

Rumor mill...

« Reply #39 on: March 16, 2020, 06:22:58 AM »
If you want to know "hostile ground" is Tangatanga smoke listen to Kinoru youth cheer Atwoli as he calls Ruto mwizi and calls for Uhuru 2.0... he asks where Uhuru should go in 2022 and they cry PM :)

watch from 3:12