Author Topic: BBI hapana tambua in Kalenjinland  (Read 6844 times)

BBI hapana tambua in Kalenjinland
« on: March 12, 2020, 03:10:56 PM »
Nandis have not even bothered. Kericho and Bomet..governors were left to address empty chairs.

Gov Prof Chepkwony address empty chairs on BBI
« Last Edit: March 12, 2020, 05:15:23 PM by RV Pundit »

Re: BBI hapana tambua in Kalenjinland
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2020, 05:12:37 PM »
Meanwhile Gideon Moi's Baringo resident overpower police and hold Pro-Ruto demos. Hii in kionjo to. I hope Kenya gov is "prepared" to walk the talk.

« Reply #3 on: March 12, 2020, 05:19:20 PM »
My boy dollar has auctioned ruto

« Reply #4 on: March 12, 2020, 05:21:26 PM »
Respect Ruto - Watugen wamecheza korokoro finally.The don't recognize Moi and clan.This is fate Kenyatta are facing in central...muthamaki will be kicked out by the poor hustlers.Police had to flee...Kibicho will soon know :) that police can do so much.

« Reply #5 on: March 12, 2020, 05:25:09 PM »
Actually Ruto is about to do to Kenyattas what he did to Mois. Bloodless revolution.COnvince GEMA - Kenyattas no longer have community interest at heart.. He is playing the victim here...and folks can see Kenyatta is not only being ungrateful but risking the peace and stability of Kenya - of a fake BBI.

« Reply #6 on: March 12, 2020, 06:18:40 PM »
A good parallel for pro-Ruto or anti-BBI in Kalenjin is Luo-Raila. It mean nothing to get folks in your bedroom to demo, boycott, etc. Luo are even ready to set themselves on fire for Raila.

Ruto only has Kalenjin and *MAYBE* (UNKNOWN) Gema.
Raila has Luo and DEFINITELY rest of non-Gema.

See Mijikenda, Maa, etc are aligned to BBI while Ruto is still working to convince Gema. And Uhuru won't let him. I see no good news for Ruto in these photos.

« Reply #7 on: March 12, 2020, 06:22:24 PM »
There was demo in Embu too :) - got nothing to do with me. And we saw it in Meru. Ruto is the real deal. His hustler movement is national...unless you're Robina.
A good parallel for pro-Ruto or anti-BBI in Kalenjin is Luo-Raila. It mean nothing to get folks in your bedroom to demo, boycott, etc. Luo are even ready to set themselves on fire for Raila.

See Mijikenda, Maa, etc are aligned to BBI while Ruto is still working to convince Gema. And Uhuru won't let him. I see no good news for Ruto in these photos.

« Reply #8 on: March 12, 2020, 07:23:07 PM »
Those warriors have no bows and arrows. Who will they scare or was the Echesa's arms deal with the Polish company for purchasing bows and arrows?

Respect Ruto - Watugen wamecheza korokoro finally.The don't recognize Moi and clan.This is fate Kenyatta are facing in central...muthamaki will be kicked out by the poor hustlers.Police had to flee...Kibicho will soon know :) that police can do so much.

« Reply #9 on: March 12, 2020, 08:29:05 PM »
Actually we were buffled to see Ruto diehards show up by thousands for Raila BBI at Kinoru. Your delusions don't supplant reality. Only Kalenjin and Luo are Ruto or Raila bedroom. Under lock and key. Now then Raila has rest of non-Gema lined up in BBI train. Ruto on the other hand is struggling to box Gema.

On whose turf is the ball being played? Whose danger zone are the strikes pounding? It obviously Ruto's Gema.

That Pundit whack logic that few people shouted Ruto in Meru so Meru is Ruto :o only flies at Mavoko bar or Porojo corner. Ruto maintain am-loyal-to-Uhuru charade because Gema are fickle. He has mlolongo MPs - some MPs, half senators, all governors, entire elite are in Uhuru-Raila corner. What make Munga and the business creme de la creme back Uhuru-Raila BBI and not Ruto?

You are hard pressed to tell where Ruto has rounded up outside of Kalenjin. NOWHERE.

There was demo in Embu too :) - got nothing to do with me. And we saw it in Meru. Ruto is the real deal. His hustler movement is national...unless you're Robina.

« Reply #10 on: March 12, 2020, 09:11:50 PM »
Which Non-GEMA does Raila have? He doesn't even have NASA coalition. The rest are really make-believe. Ruto has Jubilee coalition largely intact..and has made inroads into NASA zones. We are talking approaching 60%. Uhuru will come round because he cannot go anyway with 10% of Jubilee.
Actually we were buffled to see Ruto diehards show up by thousands for Raila BBI at Kinoru. Your delusions don't supplant reality. Only Kalenjin and Luo are Ruto or Raila bedroom. Under lock and key. Now then Raila has rest of non-Gema lined up in BBI train. Ruto on the other hand is struggling to box Gema.

On whose turf is the ball being played? Whose danger zone are the strikes pounding? It obviously Ruto's Gema.

That Pundit whack logic that few people shouted Ruto in Meru so Meru is Ruto :o only flies at Mavoko bar or Porojo corner. Ruto maintain am-loyal-to-Uhuru charade because Gema are fickle. He has mlolongo MPs - some MPs, half senators, all governors, entire elite are in Uhuru-Raila corner. What make Munga and the business creme de la creme back Uhuru-Raila BBI and not Ruto?

You are hard pressed to tell where Ruto has rounded up outside of Kalenjin. NOWHERE.

« Reply #11 on: March 12, 2020, 09:52:56 PM »
Really? Define Jubilee coalition. It core Kalenjin + Gema. Kalenjin he has almost 100% - Gema is in play. Raila hold BBI rally there and has Ruto former Queen Uhuru. The battle is in Gema which was core Jubilee.

Raila of course has 100% Luo. Then Gusii, Coast, Maa, Luhya all big kahuna are BBI. NFD majority of influencers are BBI. Other day top crew from Isiolo lead by Yatani pledged loyalty to Raila.

RAILA HAS OUTPLAYED RUTO.

Which Non-GEMA does Raila have? He doesn't even have NASA coalition. The rest are really make-believe. Ruto has Jubilee coalition largely intact..and has made inroads into NASA zones. We are talking approaching 60%. Uhuru will come round because he cannot go anyway with 10% of Jubilee.

« Reply #12 on: March 12, 2020, 09:59:10 PM »
While Ruto was organizing demo in his bedroom.. demonizing Baringo Women Rep who is Handshake - Raila was meeting trade unions in Nairobi. He has literally tied a noose around Ruto neck - as your boy camp in Mt Kenya desperate trying to stop avalanche of mass defections from the mountain.

You can't sustain defence when the ball is strictly in your penalty zone. Sooner than later a shot will hit the net.

« Reply #13 on: March 12, 2020, 10:13:55 PM »
Trade unions meet Raila to back BBI... it will even address troubles in manufacturing sector. According to Ngilu. I wonder who back Ruto in Kamba - Muthama and 2 MPs. :D Even archivals Kalonzo and Mutua are united in BBI.

Offline Garliv

« Reply #14 on: March 12, 2020, 11:08:58 PM »
FYI most of Non-Gema are as confused with this BBI animal as Gema. Claims Raila has non-Gema under lock and key is purely speculative. And no, Ruto beats Raila in NFD and Coast by a mile. Even Maa aren't sure what this BBI is supposed to do to them.
Western is a mixture. Not a given that Raila will take even 60%.
You overestimate.

While Ruto was organizing demo in his bedroom.. demonizing Baringo Women Rep who is Handshake - Raila was meeting trade unions in Nairobi. He has literally tied a noose around Ruto neck - as your boy camp in Mt Kenya desperate trying to stop avalanche of mass defections from the mountain.

You can't sustain defence when the ball is strictly in your penalty zone. Sooner than later a shot will hit the net.

« Reply #15 on: March 13, 2020, 12:19:34 AM »
Poor Robina, you need to go slow.This bbi animal is not Raila.Supporting the nebulous concept called bbi doesn't equal to supporting Raila.Something wrong with your medula oblangata.BBI  1.0 haina shida.BBI 2.0 nobody knows how it will look like..and still BBI is not equivalent to Raila.We had same situation in 2010 where Raila run away with constitution and got 70%...but lost 2013 very badly.If an opinion polls is done on presidential race...Raila will be in single digits while Ruto will be in 40s.

« Reply #16 on: March 13, 2020, 12:50:34 PM »
Ok let's try Coast. The top influencers are governors - 5 of 6 back Raila. Top honchos are Joho and Kingi - Jumwa and Jicho Pevu are flowergirls. Raila has a grip on Coast since 2005 referendum. He scored 85% against Uhuru in 2013 and -17. Msambweni by-election will be another Kibra dogbeating for Ruto... if he is naive enough to take on Raila for Dori seat. We will see.

Maa - haha with Mau I doubt Ruto will even get a drop. Heavy hitters Tunai, Lenku, ole Kina, Tobiko are in Raila BBI. Where exactly is the confusion?

Gusii - both governors, senators, most MPs and of course Matiang'i are BBI damu. Only Joash Maang'i Kisii DG and 1MP is pro-Ruto. Onyonka was with Ruto but has since defected. Gusii actually back Matiang'i who is loyal Uhuru dog.

Luhya - Mdvd, Weta, all 5 governors, all 5 senators, most MPs are pro-BBI. Ruto big fish is hapless Lusaka who is a lazy coward and hide in Nairobi. So Ruto instead deploys Echesa, Washiali, Barasa and Khalwale. A handful of omena mostly Bukusu.

NFD - Isiolo is definitely gone with Uhuru boy Yatani. I can provide minutes of the night oath to back Raila himself on top of BBI. All governors are BBI. Likes of Haji is BBI chairman. Somali in principle back parliamentary so Duale has become wishy-washy in backing Ruto anti-BBI. The last by-election in Wajir Ruto had to buy everyone from ODM so his boy was unopposed - which tells us nothing about the ground.

Kamba - Kalonzo has made up with Mutua to back BBI. Ngilu, Kibwana, etc are BBI. Kalonzo still control Kamba and he seems to have a deal with Uhuru to back BBI as his henchmen and -girls get parastatal or CAS appointments. Ruto has Machakos MP Munyaka and loudmouth Muthama - the latter has gone dormant. The other day Ruto gate-crushed Wiper get-together and pretended to seal a deal with Kalonzo which didn't last a week as Kalonzo tag Raila to BBI in Mombasa, Kitui, Meru. But Kalonzo is still a watermelon and kati kati guy so we can only judge his present actions not the future. In Kibra the joke backed 3 horses. :) Reliably Raila has the 3 Ukambani governors in his corner who helped him big in Kibra.

There - not sure I spot any confusion - regionally speaking - except in Mt Kenya. The ball is being played hard there - Ruto's big disadvantage is Raila trojan stole his Queen Uhuru. Now Raila is using GoK goodies and Uhuru 2.0 as a carrot to sideline Ruto. Everyone there was Ruto on March 8th 2018 - now all governors, half senators, some MPs, entire Gema elite backs BBI. I see Pundit wondering how Haji will work BBI magic report in June. Well the magic is already happening - it was unimaginable before for Raila to be chief guest in Meru hosted by all Gema governors, elders, etc.

The story that Ruto has the ground in Gema is just that -  a pure white lie. Same as the propaganda about chiefs vetting raia - that incredible script was copy-cutted word for word on all gutter blogs. No single video amazingly. There was an "opinion poll" recently from a never-heard-of agency that said Ruto has Gema. BS. Let have Ipsos or Infotrak with some credibility do it. We had Ipsos poll 2 years ago before Uhuru said he is going for PM. Ruto and Raila were tied nationally. Ruto would score half of Raila now.

Wacheni uwongo - iko upungufu ya watu wa kudanganywa. Ruto is under siege in Gema - his only hope to nick the presidency.

FYI most of Non-Gema are as confused with this BBI animal as Gema. Claims Raila has non-Gema under lock and key is purely speculative. And no, Ruto beats Raila in NFD and Coast by a mile. Even Maa aren't sure what this BBI is supposed to do to them.
Western is a mixture. Not a given that Raila will take even 60%.
You overestimate.

« Reply #17 on: March 13, 2020, 01:07:09 PM »
Arap Pundit - Iko upungufu ya watu wa kudanganywa manze.

BBI is Raila 2022 Manifesto. Literally. You say there are 2 horses then quickly recant when it convenient. You can't wind reality like a majira clock. If you do Raila vs Ruto now it would be Raila 40 v 20 Ruto.

Read Ruto body language - since you inexplicably dropped influencers from revised MOAS  :) - your boy is very disturbed as he should be.

Poor Robina, you need to go slow.This bbi animal is not Raila.Supporting the nebulous concept called bbi doesn't equal to supporting Raila.Something wrong with your medula oblangata.BBI  1.0 haina shida.BBI 2.0 nobody knows how it will look like..and still BBI is not equivalent to Raila.We had same situation in 2010 where Raila run away with constitution and got 70%...but lost 2013 very badly.If an opinion polls is done on presidential race...Raila will be in single digits while Ruto will be in 40s.

« Reply #18 on: March 13, 2020, 03:09:02 PM »
The Kabarnet protesters are the first to start chanting 'Raila must go'- interesting.

« Reply #19 on: March 13, 2020, 04:25:38 PM »
Kalenjins seem to be embracing their "opposition" role well.  How times change.