Author Topic: Msando, kenei and Juma  (Read 10706 times)

Msando, kenei and Juma
« on: March 07, 2020, 04:59:44 PM »
Those 3 murders were done by one wing of Jubilee the corrupt deep state. it made the state sit up and take notice of the ruthlessness of these people

Uhuru was told to take action and reign these people before they took him out

There was an attempt on Uhuru's presidency by some elements. I was in Nairobi when Uhuru had to be hidden in Gatundu as an attempt was made on his life. he survived. Quick action by Military saved his life. Anyway after that the people minding uhuru were tasked with one mission to neutralize the force that wanted to kill him

Uhuru had to run to Gatundu and hid as he awaited rescue to Sagana. the rogue elements were taken out and Uhuru decided he will take on the person that attempted to overthrow him

Now it is climax of this battle. Blood has spilt in Harambee house. Detectives have been given one mission to bring in the smoking gun for eventual impeachment and arrest of the thug

Uhuru is still not convinced he needs to destroy his enemy but he may get there with a lot of plodding

Re: Msando, kenei and Juma
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2020, 05:12:43 PM »
Toa msando - Uhuru had more motive than anyone else hapo. The Juma and Kenei and definitely Yebei you can say Ruto had the motive.

« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2020, 05:16:27 PM »
Toa msando - Uhuru had more motive than anyone else hapo. The Juma and Kenei and definitely Yebei you can say Ruto had the motive.

Uhuru will never kill anyone. He is such a harmless alcoholic. he is actually so torn that he has to take on Ruto. He is very sad. He wishes things could be different

« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2020, 05:22:29 PM »
Not true - he tasted blood long time ago when he started getting involved with Mungiki in 2001 - and has been spilling blood ever since. He definitely took away Kangari, the luo poodle, Njunguna gitau, etc - maybe about 10 Mungiki ICC witnesses. Possibly even Saitoti.

Uhuru has been looking for legitimacy into Kikuyu nation and Mungiki has been an important bridge...and of course his willingness to finance and fund the murder.

Gideon Moi struggle because he is only willing to kill for his father billions...not for politics.

Uhuru will never kill anyone. He is such a harmless alcoholic. he is actually so torn that he has to take on Ruto. He is very sad. He wishes things could be different

« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2020, 05:25:33 PM »
Not true - he tasted blood long time ago when he started getting involved with Mungiki in 2001 - and has been spilling blood ever since. He definitely took away Kangari, the luo poodle, Njunguna gitau, etc - maybe about 10 Mungiki ICC witnesses. Possibly even Saitoti.

Uhuru hates mungiki like his dad hated Mau Mau. They burned an effigy of Kenyatta near Kenyatta's tomb and to him that was the disrespect of the century. Kibaki Meru's whacked this moron. AP Kinuthia used Mungiki and whacked them. Mungiki are pests

« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2020, 05:26:49 PM »
If Uhuru could have killed somone it was Kamotho. Uhuru would never kill a man for power. I doubt he would knowingly render someones kids destitute to enjoy power.

« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2020, 05:28:19 PM »
You're naive. Kenyattas like nearly all politicians - deal with Mungiki, gangs, touts and etc - on need-be basis. Politics is dirty game. The first time Uhuru got involved with Mungiki was in 2001 - when he was trying to get into hostile Kikiyu opposition politics through KANU. Mungiki provided not only the security but the legitimacy.
Uhuru hates mungiki like his dad hated Mau Mau. They burned an effigy of Kenyatta near Kenyatta's tomb and to him that was the disrespect of the century. Kibaki Meru's whacked this moron. AP Kinuthia used Mungiki and whacked them. Mungiki are pests

« Reply #7 on: March 07, 2020, 05:30:40 PM »
You don't know Uhuru. Mama Ngina is actually worse than Jomo. Uhuru is somebody born inside prison. He had a head-start in matters crime.

Kibaki I doubt can kill someone for politics. He is an intellectual.

Ruto will - he has burning ambition like Raila. I don't think he can only someone to stand btw him and PORK...if he can take them out..he will.

I am not sure about Moi. He seems genuinely a christian.

If Uhuru could have killed somone it was Kamotho. Uhuru would never kill a man for power. I doubt he would knowingly render someones kids destitute to enjoy power.

« Reply #8 on: March 07, 2020, 05:31:57 PM »
You're naive. Kenyattas like nearly all politicians - deal with Mungiki, gangs, touts and etc - on need-be basis. Politics is dirty game. The first time Uhuru got involved with Mungiki was in 2001 - when he was trying to get into hostile Kikiyu opposition politics through KANU. Mungiki provided not only the security but the legitimacy.

he may have. From what I know is that he couldn't stand Mungiki. In 2001 Uhuru had lost badly to Kibaki he couldn't even beat Kibaki. Mungiki aligned with Kibaki as they saw him as a cleaner man than the Kenyattas.. Uhuru was dispised in 2001 due to what Moi had to Kikuyus. There were a lot of gangs claiming mungiki identity but the core Mungiki was with Ndura family

« Reply #9 on: March 07, 2020, 05:34:12 PM »
You don't know Uhuru. Mama Ngina is actually worse than Jomo. Uhuru is somebody born inside prison. He had a head-start in matters crime.

Kibaki I doubt can kill someone for politics. He is an intellectual.

Ruto will - he has burning ambition like Raila.

Kibaki allowed AP under Kinuthia do to his dirty work.. His chief of staff and Saitoti whacked anyone perceived to be a threat. Murungaru did his bit too

Let us go back to my article. Uhuru had to do something due to direct threat to his life and state. He reached out to Raila after this and made a deal that many didn't see coming. It is on this premise that we have to view the current battle

« Reply #10 on: March 07, 2020, 05:35:58 PM »
Those gangs have no allegiances. Mungiki began in 98-99 as opposition outfit. Moi bought them and they started joining KANU. You remember those rallies with Mungiki defecting to KANU. I think they are still in KANU officially. Then Uhuru looking for legitimacy in Kikuyu community started getting into bed with Mungiki - no one else could buy his KANU.

The legitimacy he was looking for was simple...to CONVINCE MOI HE COULD WIN KIKUYUS and be backed in 2002.

Your should ask me these things...my memory is elephant.

Now when you get involved with gangs like Mungiki - or any crime - you soon have to kill someone to silence them  or to erase evidence - and Uhuru began his downward spiral into politics.

he may have. From what I know is that he couldn't stand Mungiki. In 2001 Uhuru had lost badly to Kibaki he couldn't even beat Kibaki. Mungiki aligned with Kibaki as they saw him as a cleaner man than the Kenyattas.. Uhuru was dispised in 2001 due to what Moi had to Kikuyus. There were a lot of gangs claiming mungiki identity but the core Mungiki was with Ndura family

« Reply #11 on: March 07, 2020, 05:39:28 PM »
Wrong Kinuthia did no killing. The AP didn't do the killing. It was Michuki and the police - Itere (Meru cops) and etc - who did most of the killings. What Kinuthia did was to rig 2007 election. He was the KEY RIGGER together with NIS.
Kibaki allowed AP under Kinuthia do to his dirty work.. His chief of staff and Saitoti whacked anyone perceived to be a threat. Murungaru did his bit too

Let us go back to my article. Uhuru had to do something due to direct threat to his life and state. He reached out to Raila after this and made a deal that many didn't see coming. It is on this premise that we have to view the current battle

« Reply #12 on: March 07, 2020, 08:01:34 PM »
Your guy cried at a funeral today. I know the ground is being prepared. I know that MPS in RV are provoking Police to arrest them in hope this will harden the locals. 2022 will be bloodbath in RV. May your people be ready

« Reply #13 on: March 07, 2020, 08:04:37 PM »
My friend - Kales are eveready - i thought you already know that.They just need a war cry and Ruto seem to be sounding one.That is all they need..they don't need financing or weapons or organisation. I hope it doesn't get there. Because once the war cry is sounded...kenya may this time not get back from precipice. Nakuru the police had split. The next final split was to be KDF and kenya become HISTORY.

Uhuru and I said it severally made HUGE MISTAKE to allow Raila to swear himself :). Hapa sasa Ruto will be sworn as  the real president of rift valley and we will be like South Sudan - Machar vs Kiir.

The US will be announcing sanctions. Economy tanks. Then peace deal is made. Then kenyans start another BBI.

Uhuru is joking with FIRE! Kibicho and Kinoti are figure head of tribalized security force. Don't bet on it.

Your guy cried at a funeral today. I know the ground is being prepared. I know that MPS in RV are provoking Police to arrest them in hope this will harden the locals. 2022 will be bloodbath in RV. May your people be ready

« Reply #14 on: March 07, 2020, 08:32:14 PM »
Tell that to Mzee Ndege formerly of Naivasha.

« Reply #15 on: March 07, 2020, 10:24:12 PM »
There will be no PEV 2.. Ruto is neither stupid nor suicidal. Kalenjin alone despite your hubris don't have the muscle to pull it off. They would kill, loot and burn - then equally get killed, maybe jailed, and Ruto would lose BIG politically. Raila would be the biggest winner. Warriors need Raila non-Gema political cover. RV alone without grinding the country to a halt... in Nairobi,  Mombasa, Kisumu - Kibaki would not have agreed to NARA. Now Ruto does not even have Maa - who in fact might launch attacks on Kipsigis. No Kibra and Mathare thugs. No Raila to spin the media. No Balala to light up bonfires in Mombasa. There would be blood mainly in Kericho and Uasin Gishu - small places of little importance - unless Kalenjin double down with Luhya and Gusii - and make it fully 41 vs 1. Rest of the country would be dead quiet as people watch Kalenjin madness on TV. Kalenjin might need to hide elsewhere. Kiunjuris and Kurias would need a hole to hide as they become traitors. The economy would definitely not tank because all or even most of the production does not occur there.

« Reply #16 on: March 08, 2020, 12:11:56 AM »
Could be right but the DP house attack by a hawker to distract the media was a dead give away. Kenei knew alot the man had to die.

« Reply #17 on: March 08, 2020, 12:12:57 AM »
Tell it to Pundit. 2022 will be no 2007. If nothing happens in Nairobi, you can forget a rebellion. Kalejins only have the Kikuyus in RV as ransom. All the other ethnic groups can escape the wrath of the Kalejins. No Kisii or Luhya will be ready even to loose a finger nail for Ruto. Here the Kalejins will be on their own.

There will be no PEV 2.. Ruto is neither stupid nor suicidal. Kalenjin alone despite your hubris don't have the muscle to pull it off. They would kill, loot and burn - then equally get killed, maybe jailed, and Ruto would lose BIG politically. Raila would be the biggest winner. Warriors need Raila non-Gema political cover. RV alone without grinding the country to a halt... in Nairobi,  Mombasa, Kisumu - Kibaki would not have agreed to NARA. Now Ruto does not even have Maa - who in fact might launch attacks on Kipsigis. No Kibra and Mathare thugs. No Raila to spin the media. No Balala to light up bonfires in Mombasa. There would be blood mainly in Kericho and Uasin Gishu - small places of little importance - unless Kalenjin double down with Luhya and Gusii - and make it fully 41 vs 1. Rest of the country would be dead quiet as people watch Kalenjin madness on TV. Kalenjin might need to hide elsewhere. Kiunjuris and Kurias would need a hole to hide as they become traitors. The economy would definitely not tank because all or even most of the production does not occur there.

« Reply #18 on: March 08, 2020, 12:18:07 AM »
Precisely.  Kalenjin committed a fatal mistake.

« Reply #19 on: March 08, 2020, 11:04:23 AM »
I don't think you know what you're talking about.Kalenjin capacity to grind Kenya to halt doesn't need any help.You can start from 1992 when Kalenjin were kicking all their neighbors from luo,gusii,luhya,kikuyus and etc.I was about 10yrs and would listen to BBC kabila ndogo la Moi and that was first time I was Kalenjin war infrastructure live live.Thankful moi understood what could happen and called it off.You can refer to 2007 when epicenter of the violence was in RV with about half a million people kicked out in 3 days and hundreds miles of properties destroyed.Btw that time kipsigis n Maasai were fighting in Narok.Dont underestimate Kalenjin war infrastructure.Within a week Kenya will shutdown and maybe for a longtime if conflict escalate to military level.If Kalenjin are internally United like now don't even dare it.British took 10yrs to beat a United Nandi.You can imagine a war infrastructure of 6m people initiated in a war cry.This won't be demonstration of throwing stones..but within a week Kenya gov won't exist in RV.Kibaki in 07 quelled nairobi, Mombasa and kismu in a day or two.. Thankfully he negotiated an exit.