Author Topic: Whatever ruto did to screwball is personal  (Read 6756 times)

Whatever ruto did to screwball is personal
« on: November 28, 2019, 09:00:17 PM »
Seriously he is not even acknowledging ruto during events. Their relationship is seriously eroded. Screwball happy go lucky guy so for someone to have made him react this way is more personal.

What did ruto do?

Disrespect screwball kids?

Try to overthrow him?

What is this that has made screwball be so mad and bring the state hammer on ruto

Re: Whatever ruto did to screwball is personal
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2019, 10:49:33 PM »
It's all an act...meant for Raila and his groupies.If there was a genuine war you could have seen real fallout.

« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2019, 11:17:54 PM »
Ruto pulled mlolongo in Uhuru backyard.

« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2019, 12:24:02 AM »
It's all an act...meant for Raila and his groupies.If there was a genuine war you could have seen real fallout.

You are suffering from Stockholm syndrome

« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2019, 06:30:27 AM »
You guys understimate Uhuru cunniness at your own peril.Ruto delivered PORK twice to him and remain loyal to him...and here come kimundu with his usual shenanigans.keep your enemies close.Yaani even after BBI betrayal you still can't smell the coffee.Uhuru is giving Ruto a through pass as reward for all the hard work and loyalty.Raila  is the one smiling  while suffering.

« Reply #5 on: November 29, 2019, 04:37:51 PM »

If this is ouru's  plan to completely 'finish" political opponents and hand Ruto the presidency then we have come far as a country. The question is why such an elaborate deceptively complicated process which has to humiliate Ruto first before rewarding him with power.  Why not just hand him power now.   I remember the old days when the government used to detain without trial, torture, isolate, marginalize and even kill political opponents  This new program where Ouru is supposedly hugging his political opponents and even allow well deserved economic progress to take place in regions designated as opposition is a big improvement and actually OK with his political opponents.  I wonder what changed his heart to take this route of handing power over to Ruto.  We hope Ouru continues to kill his political "enemies" with so much love and treat his friends like Ruto and Murkomen with the contempt they deserve.  I am sure Raila loves this new method of finishing him than the Nyayo days when they actually detained political opponents.  I wonder what they were thinking back then.

You guys understimate Uhuru cunniness at your own peril.Ruto delivered PORK twice to him and remain loyal to him...and here come kimundu with his usual shenanigans.keep your enemies close.Yaani even after BBI betrayal you still can't smell the coffee.Uhuru is giving Ruto a through pass as reward for all the hard work and loyalty.Raila  is the one smiling  while suffering.

« Reply #6 on: November 29, 2019, 05:08:56 PM »
UhuRuto are stringing along Raila.Good cop.Bad cop.It is all staged.BBI should have taught you something but we are dealing with babies here

« Reply #7 on: November 29, 2019, 05:20:34 PM »
Why such an elaborate humiliating program to hand Ruto power.  Ruto already had a simple but effect plan to power which did not include Raila. All Ruto needs from Ouru is support so that he can lock in Kikuyu vote. If Ouru truly wanted to in good faith hand  Ruto a strong presidency, why put him through and all this unnecessary time consuming public humiliation. If I were Ruto, I would start thinking that maybe I am the one who  is being strung along.

UhuRuto are stringing along Raila.Good cop.Bad cop.It is all staged.BBI should have taught you something but we are dealing with babies here

« Reply #8 on: November 29, 2019, 05:38:51 PM »
This is actually the best way to hand over power. They learnt from Moi handing over power to Uhuru - Uhuru was rejected for being an imposed project - the same way Raila has no traction in Mt Kenya for being a project. Don't expect Uhuru to hand over power to Ruto. Ruto will "earn" it. Mt Kenya already sold to Ruto without sijui deni.

In the meantime the agreement as far as Raila goes - Uhuru is the good guy - humiliating Ruto (Raila & his folks love nothing more than that) and Ruto is the bad cop. I mean even rats know the best way to eat you is to alternate btw bitting and massaging :)

If Uhuru want to really Kick Ruto - cabinet reshuffle would long have happened - PSes would long have been reshuffled -  Chairmen and board membership changed - Ambassadors recalled - that is GOV. And we would have had bloodbath in Jubilee party & parliament.

Ruto is right in gov - Raila is about 2,000kms away from power - somewhere in Adis Ababa - but occasionally he got called "my brother"

What more do you need than BBI - last minute jujistu move - including banning Amos Wako by the Americans - the co-chair - and leaving Yusuf to make amendments.

Don't bring AJUA in the game of CHESS. Jomo Kenyatta did the same to MOI - public humiliation - while inside it was long decided Moi would be PORK.

Uhuru I keep telling you is a system - he has people working Raila - he has people working Ruto.

At end of the day - I am telling you for free - Ruto & Kiunjuri was long decided in 2016.

Why such an elaborate humiliating program to hand Ruto power.  Ruto already had a simple but effect plan to power which did not include Raila. All Ruto needs from Ouru is support so that he can lock in Kikuyu vote. If Ouru truly wanted to in good faith hand  Ruto a strong presidency, why put him through and all this unnecessary time consuming public humiliation. If I were Ruto, I would start thinking that maybe I am the one who  is being strung along.

« Reply #9 on: November 29, 2019, 05:45:00 PM »
This is actually the best way to hand over power. They learnt from Moi handing over power to Uhuru - Uhuru was rejected for being an imposed project - the same way Raila has no traction in Mt Kenya for being a project. Don't expect Uhuru to hand over power to Ruto. Ruto will "earn" it. Mt Kenya already sold to Ruto without sijui deni.

In the meantime the agreement as far as Raila goes - Uhuru is the good guy - humiliating Ruto (Raila & his folks love nothing more than that) and Ruto is the bad cop. I mean even rats know the best way to eat you is to alternate btw bitting and massaging :)

If Uhuru want to really Kick Ruto - cabinet reshuffle would long have happened - PSes would long have been reshuffled -  Chairmen and board membership changed - Ambassadors recalled - that is GOV. And we would have had bloodbath in Jubilee party & parliament.

What more do you need than BBI - last minute jujistu move - including banning Amos Wako by the Americans - the co-chair - and leaving Yusuf to make amendments.

Don't bring AJUA in the game of CHESS. Jomo Kenyatta did the same to MOI - public humiliation - while inside it was long decided Moi would be PORK.

Uhuru I keep telling you is a system - he has people working Raila - he has people working Ruto.

At end of the day - I am telling you for free - Ruto & Kiunjuri was long decided in 2016.

« Reply #10 on: November 29, 2019, 05:47:07 PM »
Okay like Robina & Pajero - you'll disappear soon in great shame. Yaani BBI - you think wrote itself - and now baba is complaining :) - heck for fear of shame - he cannot complain :) What you will tell people. Uhuru helps him and 'humiliate Ruto' - nyinyi watu akili ndogo sana.

My friend UhuRuto were doing this to Raila in 2001 - as young boys!!!!

They knew the KANU Sec General in 'Coperason' was going nowhere. Or you think they woke up one day and  Moi said Uhuru Tosha :) after some epiphany.

Now you think Uhuru suddenly dumps Ruto for what - corruption :) corruption :) The man who took whopping 40B kshs from SGR :) from Jimmy Wanjigi and had been playing corrupt games from 1998 as KANU Blue-EYED boy is suddenly "anti-graft czar"

Ask Citizen Macharia - about Uhuru Kenyatta - the real one - only Mama Ngina is more evil. Uhuru like his mother and father is as corrupt as Ruto. Hakuna tofauti.

« Reply #11 on: November 29, 2019, 05:54:56 PM »
Most of you fail in political punditry because of your small memories.

This is Uhuru in 1999. You're bringing AJUA to MAFIASO games. Both UhuRuto are lethal. Ignore the PR - and study the men

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/corporate/Uhuru-entangled-in-SK-Macharia-Sh690m-legal-row/539550-1882110-r03abc/index.html

« Reply #12 on: November 29, 2019, 07:51:09 PM »
Okay like Robina & Pajero - you'll disappear soon in great shame. Yaani BBI - you think wrote itself - and now baba is complaining :) - heck for fear of shame - he cannot complain :) What you will tell people. Uhuru helps him and 'humiliate Ruto' - nyinyi watu akili ndogo sana.

My friend UhuRuto were doing this to Raila in 2001 - as young boys!!!!

They knew the KANU Sec General in 'Coperason' was going nowhere. Or you think they woke up one day and  Moi said Uhuru Tosha :) after some epiphany.

Now you think Uhuru suddenly dumps Ruto for what - corruption :) corruption :) The man who took whopping 40B kshs from SGR :) from Jimmy Wanjigi and had been playing corrupt games from 1998 as KANU Blue-EYED boy is suddenly "anti-graft czar"

Ask Citizen Macharia - about Uhuru Kenyatta - the real one - only Mama Ngina is more evil. Uhuru like his mother and father is as corrupt as Ruto. Hakuna tofauti.

« Reply #13 on: November 29, 2019, 08:00:25 PM »
What is over exactly? I see your type come, cowardly make proposition they cannot defend in a month and run..Kamanda leo amepata kirinyanga na kesho my Kenya leaders meet in Embu.Watch this space..and you will be lucky that you heard it here Ruto Kiunjuri will Nick it just like I saw UhuRuto as early as 2008 when we heard water n oil won't mix.

« Reply #14 on: November 29, 2019, 08:04:20 PM »
Where did the 10 billion go to? BBI to me was a money laundering operation to pay off raila financiers like wanjigi. Your boy is isolated to say Any thing different is to he dishonest. His only path is making his case to wanjiku directly. He will need space from gok to do so.

« Reply #15 on: November 29, 2019, 08:08:20 PM »
Where did the 10 billion go to? BBI to me was a money laundering operation to pay off raila financiers like wanjigi. Your boy is isolated to say Any thing different is to he dishonest. His only path is making his case to wanjiku directly. He will need space from gok to do so.

BBi was Raila last stand and it's over.The Constitution is not being changed.BBI was dead on arrival.Uhuru is officially lameduck.Tomorrow mt Kenya leaders are meeting in Embu and process of handing the baton to the tout from laikipia begins.Uhuru will leave you and kibicho hanging high n dry..all Kenyatta cares is cut their deals without inciting stupid wars.Uhuru knows Kenya is not Uganda where you can extend power.Uhuru last message from bomas was to disband kieleweke and tanga tanga...now kibicho and his 10mps are confused..left kwa mataa...Uhuru is back to smoking and drinking parte after parte...who has time for Raila wars. His wife was with Ruto wife launching Joywo..

« Reply #16 on: November 29, 2019, 10:04:41 PM »
Ruto is not out of the woods

« Reply #18 on: November 29, 2019, 10:45:05 PM »
Robina translate and summarize the videos.Do the technocrats like Kibicho and Matiangi really understand the game because the game is about to start...the political game where Uhuru can't help you.Political class are looking into 2022 and whatever is popular in ground flies..they have 1 yr to fix...2021 is chaos and 2022 is elections. With BBI dead.
..Raila anathema in mt kenya..I think WSR can measure the drapes.. someone like Matiangi will find himself back in Eastland.He knows nothing.Kibicho probably in jail or courts.

« Reply #19 on: November 29, 2019, 11:54:05 PM »
Pundit what I am seeing is that Uhuru is not done with Ruto... playing Moi tactics. It seems more like this was BBI v1 - v2 is in the works. Ruto body language - and Murkomen rage - shows a deadbeat man. It reminded me of Kasarani where JJ Kamotho threw tantrums and Saitoti "there come a time". Even Moses Kuria is looking beaten - saw his speech in Kirinyaga where he was swamped by Handshake crew. Notably likes of Muthomi Njuki have done 180 and are now calling for referendum.

Anyway unless it's pure parliamentary the rest is makeup on a pig for me.