Author Topic: Where Raila failed..Turkana boy triumph  (Read 5600 times)

Where Raila failed..Turkana boy triumph
« on: July 18, 2019, 10:24:39 PM »
Aukot just got 1.2m verified signature.Raila failed to collect 1m because he cannot hack the simplest of task.Safaricom had to change mpesa books to remove names as ODM just copied over mpesa entries.And that party that cried rigging every way.They even accused the same Safaricom of rigging them.Anyway, Look like we might have so many referendums proposal...
« Last Edit: July 19, 2019, 08:10:10 AM by RV Pundit »

Re: Where Raila failed..Turkana boy triumph
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2019, 08:14:47 AM »
As we wait for Raila's BBI concoction - here is Aukot's mixture.

The initiative proposes a seven-year one term president,
reduce the number of MPs and senators from the current 416 to 147.
It also wants the scrapping of nominated positions in the Senate and county assemblies
increase in county allocations from 15 to 35 per cent of the annual audited revenues.

« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2019, 08:32:17 AM »
https://thirdwayalliance.com/download/PUNGUZA_MIZIGO_Amendment_Bill_2019_A.pdf

The bill will most likely sail through the County Assemblies - because it makes MCA basically MPs - and grants them CDF.

It basically kick the teeth of Mps - who really can't do shiet to stop the referendum - because once majority of counties approved - the referendum is inevitable.

My only complain is why make PORK 1-term 7 yrs. What if it's a really bad deal?

And also with only 47 Mps and 47 Senators - things will be thick for PORK - impeachment wise.

« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2019, 09:54:32 AM »
How Aukot managed to pull that stunt while Baby's juggernaut failed is funny

« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2019, 10:53:49 AM »
http://jukwaa.proboards.com/thread/5086#ixzz5u6kLVgGX
How Aukot managed to pull that stunt while Baby's juggernaut failed is funny

« Reply #5 on: July 19, 2019, 02:11:42 PM »
Punguza mzigo has overwhelming support so far.The turkana boy may just steal thunder from Robina BBI dream parliamentary system

« Reply #6 on: July 19, 2019, 04:26:59 PM »
Keep on dreaming.

Punguza mzigo has overwhelming support so far.The turkana boy may just steal thunder from Robina BBI dream parliamentary system

« Reply #7 on: July 19, 2019, 05:21:51 PM »
Keep on dreaming
Turkana boy ndio dawa sawa yenu.Remember how he made nonsense of Raila election boycott strategy.Hii take will pass through counties bila kupingwa and then referendum will be inevitable

« Reply #8 on: July 19, 2019, 05:33:19 PM »
Tell your dreamboy Turkana boy to call a rally at Uhuru Park or even better in Turkana and will see how many of his supporters will turn up.

Turkana boy ndio dawa sawa yenu.Remember how he made nonsense of Raila election boycott strategy.Hii take will pass through counties bila kupingwa and then referendum will be inevitable

« Reply #9 on: July 19, 2019, 05:59:06 PM »
Turkana boy got 1.2m genuine verified signatures.Okoa Raila did not get that.Respect Dr Aukot.Hii kijana mturu ako sawa.BBI nonsense will not get anywhere.Rather than following the katiba and collecting signatures...you going round with mock views collection that will not pass parliament..last minute you'll start signature collection...ujinga sana.Uhuru just bought 2yrs as BBI engage in useless talk shop.Baadaye after another 1yr itaangushwa or well sections it touches needed a referendum anyway..and that requires 1m okoa Raila signatures... meanwhile Turkana boy will be home n dry.Where in the katiba does it say after some comitte of wazee calling themselves building bridges do you have a referendum.After BBI Uhuru will take few months to study it and then forward to Duale.Duale will promptly dumb it in trash can and it will end up eithet in Dandor dumpsite or in Madhu paper for recycling as a tissue paper.

« Reply #10 on: July 20, 2019, 05:41:53 AM »

Poor Pundit-the "magic" is gone!  Ouru left your boy at the alter.

Turkana boy got 1.2m genuine verified signatures.Okoa Raila did not get that.Respect Dr Aukot.Hii kijana mturu ako sawa.BBI nonsense will not get anywhere.Rather than following the katiba and collecting signatures...you going round with mock views collection that will not pass parliament..last minute you'll start signature collection...ujinga sana.Uhuru just bought 2yrs as BBI engage in useless talk shop.Baadaye after another 1yr itaangushwa or well sections it touches needed a referendum anyway..and that requires 1m okoa Raila signatures... meanwhile Turkana boy will be home n dry.Where in the katiba does it say after some comitte of wazee calling themselves building bridges do you have a referendum.After BBI Uhuru will take few months to study it and then forward to Duale.Duale will promptly dumb it in trash can and it will end up eithet in Dandor dumpsite or in Madhu paper for recycling as a tissue paper.

« Reply #11 on: July 20, 2019, 05:49:25 AM »

What magic.You continue watching Ruto attain what Raila has failed before he hits 55yrs.

« Reply #13 on: July 20, 2019, 10:13:55 AM »
County Assembly chair Johnson Osoi n senate majority leader indicate the pungunza mzigo will get support... https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-07-20-comment-we-support-aukot-referendum/

« Reply #14 on: July 20, 2019, 10:15:07 AM »
The race is on to get 24 counties to support this.Ruto should support this clandestinely to throw a wrench on BBI.

« Reply #15 on: July 20, 2019, 10:17:06 AM »
My only issue with pungunza mzigo is inreleastic timeline on corruption cases...six months is reasonable.But one month with 15 days appeal is very tight...judiciary will have to sit 24hrs thro corrupt cases.And 7yrs non renewable pork term...is problematic

« Reply #16 on: July 21, 2019, 07:53:08 AM »
Robina, when you recover from the shock, let us know your opinion on this bill.

« Reply #17 on: July 21, 2019, 11:35:38 AM »

« Reply #18 on: July 21, 2019, 11:43:57 AM »
How is life in Uhurutopia - is the manna still pouring :)

I support more devolution - 45% not 35% - fewer MPs and MCAs but with gender parity. Scrapping women seats is DOA. I also prefer parliamentary - all those developed countries have a parliamentary system for a reason and are not as politically segmented as the presidential poster-child US.

Your reflex latch for dear life onto this mere leaf - as MV BBI leave you behind - is very telling. BBI is about legitimacy not legality - you know that surely. Aukot is a rent-seeker who probably banked his own hand-cheque in Oct 2017. CORD could not get 1M signatures because of Jubilee poodle Isaack Hassan - not copying from M-Pesa which was Ruto and Moses Kuria propaganda.

Robina, when you recover from the shock, let us know your opinion on this bill.

« Reply #19 on: July 21, 2019, 12:05:24 PM »
"Success has many fathers - but failure is an orphan." - watch Uhuru's response towards the end after desperate Mulu Mutisya grovel and praise him.