Author Topic: Teresa May in town - DP Ruto missing in action  (Read 2588 times)

Teresa May in town - DP Ruto missing in action
« on: August 31, 2018, 12:07:16 PM »
Teresa May: Na huyu ni nani?
Uhuru Kenyatta: Yule mtu wa witendawili.

Re: Teresa May in town - DP Ruto missing in action
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2018, 12:09:47 PM »
NASA desperados.You're really that desperate. Ruto was there all through - got a break to go to Kiambu - came back for the dinner with May and his wife.

« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2018, 12:13:43 PM »
The same Ruto was launching roads construction in Kiambu - just after welcoming May - the man is really energizer. Hiyo Babu Yenu haoni white.
Morning

Afternoon

Evening.

« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2018, 12:15:03 PM »
Pundit you are right. William is wearing the same suit in Kiambu and at the dinner. :D :D :D

« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2018, 12:17:03 PM »
Leteni Babu yenu Ruto angushe ya mwisho. Ruto energy is unrivaled. Hata Moi sasa hii maroundi haoni. Uzembe ya Babu :) hawezi - Note Ruto is always at office latest 6am - sometime 5am he is already in Harambee Annex :)
Pundit you are right. William is wearing the same suit in Kiambu and at the dinner. :D :D :D

« Reply #5 on: August 31, 2018, 12:35:24 PM »
Now I see you are either his driver or bodyguard.
When does he have time for akina Mama Abby or is in-between office hours?

Leteni Babu yenu Ruto angushe ya mwisho. Ruto energy is unrivaled. Hata Moi sasa hii maroundi haoni. Uzembe ya Babu :) hawezi - Note Ruto is always at office latest 6am - sometime 5am he is already in Harambee Annex :)

« Reply #6 on: August 31, 2018, 12:39:00 PM »
Hiyo ni section ya PA - the ever dependable - Farouk Kibet. Ruto just eyes the girl or pick from a picture - Farouk track them and arrange everything - books the room- and have the lay lying waiting for be laid - and get paid. The rest are details.
Now I see you are either his driver or bodyguard.
When does he have time for akina Mama Abby or is in-between office hours?

« Reply #7 on: August 31, 2018, 02:30:42 PM »
So many fake smiles. What did Teresa want? Contact on fake news election strategies? This began in Kenya.

« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2018, 02:22:18 PM »
I don't think working 5am-10pm means anything as a DPORK. Top leadership is strategic and inspirational. Kenya under Jubilee big spending is about to go into cash crunch... superman long hours in fact mean nothing. I hope Uhuru is onto this cash maneno meeting all these big boys - US, UK, China.

I think big economy UK leaving EU should be taken very seriously by Kenya. They are uniquely and rarely open to generous deals as the EU and US play hard ball. That's what D/PORK with top honchos need to think about not running everywhere launching every small road.

« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2018, 03:08:12 PM »
Robina kuuga mpole.....too much tension between Uhuru and Ruto. I think they deliberately invite Ruto to these meetings expecting him to decline. On small roads I believe Ruto was doing it for TV ...to hog headlines so May can see a hard working DARK
I don't think working 5am-10pm means anything as a DPORK. Top leadership is strategic and inspirational. Kenya under Jubilee big spending is about to go into cash crunch... superman long hours in fact mean nothing. I hope Uhuru is onto this cash maneno meeting all these big boys - US, UK, China.

I think big economy UK leaving EU should be taken very seriously by Kenya. They are uniquely and rarely open to generous deals as the EU and US play hard ball. That's what D/PORK with top honchos need to think about not running everywhere launching every small road.

« Reply #10 on: September 01, 2018, 06:26:09 PM »
That's probably true - the invites to big events I mean - I think he can see through that. But Ruto's omnipresent "hard work" is just a personal style unrelated to development. Moi ran everywhere too for 20 years while Kenya's economy crawled at 2%. Leaving such a rare strategic UK-Kenya meeting to launch an alley in Kiambu is quite misplaced priority.

Robina kuuga mpole.....too much tension between Uhuru and Ruto. I think they deliberately invite Ruto to these meetings expecting him to decline. On small roads I believe Ruto was doing it for TV ...to hog headlines so May can see a hard working DARK

« Reply #11 on: September 02, 2018, 11:24:15 AM »
Robina, the President of the other arm of Government found it sensible to attend and as you can see some important issue was mauled over. I have to agree with you, that other guy truly has misplaced priorities  :)

(Remember this UK-Kenya meeting took place just after his DCJ had been arrested and arraigned in court. So no prizes for guessing what Uhuru and Maraga were talking about! )

That's probably true - the invites to big events I mean - I think he can see through that. But Ruto's omnipresent "hard work" is just a personal style unrelated to development. Moi ran everywhere too for 20 years while Kenya's economy crawled at 2%. Leaving such a rare strategic UK-Kenya meeting to launch an alley in Kiambu is quite misplaced priority.

« Reply #12 on: September 02, 2018, 06:16:14 PM »
He is "working so hard", it would be a shame if he does not even get to run.  What I find curious is why other people like Gidi seems to be making plans as if he WSR is not going to be there. What does Gidi know that we do not know?

The same Ruto was launching roads construction in Kiambu - just after welcoming May - the man is really energizer. Hiyo Babu Yenu haoni white.
Morning

Afternoon

Evening.

« Reply #13 on: September 04, 2018, 09:18:48 AM »
Ruto's a dog chasing his own tail. :D The loudest cheers to his circus are in Central where ironically a signal from Uhuru would immediately mute the fans. In the swing zones the cheering has died down. If you want to know he's not in control see how desperately he reminds everyone that Uhuru is his boss anytime. Yet there have been multiple open verbal spurts. We see Uhuru undercut him in Maa with Tobiko in Mau. Uhuru sponsoring reconciliations to prop Joho. The Hajis leading Handshake and the war on corruption. He must think Kenyans are stupid.

In meetings in Central Ruto has to start by explaining that there's no fallout with the boss. He's suspicious of himself. The other day he had long arranged to meet Nyeri leaders at a posh Nanyuki hotel, all expenses paid, complete with sitting allowance. On the day Uhuru showed up impromptu and everyone heartlessly abandoned Ruto. It was like Uhuru meant to show who's the boss.

« Reply #14 on: September 04, 2018, 12:05:03 PM »
What's that around her neck and wrists? Bugs? Info for who?